Stats: 3,327,153 members, 8,429,533 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:42 AM

Darkgoddes's Posts

Nairaland ForumDarkgoddes's ProfileDarkgoddes's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

HealthRe: Inducement In Child Birth. by darkgoddes(f): 10:23am On Aug 24, 2009
Congratulations!!!! baba Ifeleke smiley
FoodRe: Jollof Rice Vs White Rice, by darkgoddes(f): 1:56pm On Aug 22, 2009
Jollof rice with lots of green peas and prawn.
EventsRe: Describe Your Dream Wedding by darkgoddes(f): 1:31pm On Aug 21, 2009
I want a moderate wedding. Not big, not small

Then after maybe ten years, i would love to renew my wedding vow with a big bang!
CelebritiesRe: Pete Edochie Kidnapped by darkgoddes(f):
aieromon:
N10 million paid
Pete Edochie released
Yay!
CelebritiesRe: Pete Edochie Kidnapped by darkgoddes(f): 7:21pm On Aug 17, 2009
I hope not angry
CelebritiesRe: Pete Edochie Kidnapped by darkgoddes(f): 7:01pm On Aug 17, 2009
Finally they were able to speak with him.

The kidnappers havent named a price yet, but Pete Edochie said he is fine.

By tomorrow, we might know how much they are demanding for.
CelebritiesRe: Pete Edochie Kidnapped by darkgoddes(f): 11:03am On Aug 17, 2009
sexyLeamon:
@darkgod, are u related to him?
No, i am not related to him,
but i am very close to him,
Just like in a daughter kind of way

THE AMAKA:
OMG! im sorry.

but at least we know that he is still alive.
maybe they want to collect a ransom.

so how are rita edochie and pete's edochie's sons doing?

OMG, one of his sons is FINE!!
tell him i said hello!   grin
i believe its Yul Edochie thats the one.
I havent spoken with his sons but i guess they are fine and worried too.
I will surely tell him when the whole thing die down.
CelebritiesRe: Pete Edochie Kidnapped by darkgoddes(f): 10:33am On Aug 17, 2009
@ amaka

i am serious!

and i am even restless!
CelebritiesRe: Pete Edochie Kidnapped by darkgoddes(f): 10:28am On Aug 17, 2009
I just found out that the kidnappers held on to his phone and werent picking it since he had been kidnapped.

When i rang an in-house person now, i told him that i tried to speak with Pete Edochie few mins ago and that one of the kidnappers picked it and abused me, the in-house person told me they will have to call me back later as they needed to call the number back and try to negotiatate wit them quickly cos they (the kidnappers) werent picking his phone before.

I am so angry at these kidnappers, Uncle Pete is just an innocent man and peace loving man.

I pray they let him go.
CelebritiesRe: Pete Edochie Kidnapped by darkgoddes(f): 10:12am On Aug 17, 2009
It is really true.

I am so sad. sad sad sad

I just rang his mobile number now and the kidnappers picked it and abused me for hiding my number, and called me ewu (goat) angry, then they dropped the phone on me. They spoke in ibo language.

So sad indeed!

I guess we will all have to wait and pray they release him soon,
CelebritiesRe: Uche Jombo Hot Or Not! by darkgoddes(f): 11:19pm On Aug 16, 2009
Godmother1:
She's pretty.She should just try and shed some weight
Everyone cant be slim or stick thin.

she is cute as she is.
CelebritiesRe: Pete Edochie Kidnapped by darkgoddes(f): 11:08pm On Aug 16, 2009
kidnapped? sad sad sad

My heart cant stop beating wildly.

I really do hope he is returned back safely.

I missed him cos i am like a daughter to him.
RomanceRe: B & B Meaning by darkgoddes(f): 7:11pm On Aug 14, 2009
well, i wouldnt know if that was what he meant.

i was only saying what B & B could also mean.
RomanceRe: B & B Meaning by darkgoddes(f): 11:27am On Aug 14, 2009
B & B could also mean Big and Beautiful.
HealthRe: My Cholesterol Levels Are Too High: I Need Help by darkgoddes(f): 11:54pm On Aug 10, 2009
@poster,

if u must eat plantain, eat the unripe ones.

avoid eggs too especially the yolk.
HealthRe: Microwave : Any Side Effects? by darkgoddes(f): 11:48pm On Aug 10, 2009
I read that after eating microwaved food, haemoglobin levels decreases. The violent change that microwaving causes to the food molecules forms new life forms called radiolytic compounds. These are mutations that are unknown in the natural world. Ordinary cooking also causes the formation of some radiolytic compounds (which is no doubt one reason why it is better to eat plenty of raw food), but microwaving cooking causes a much greater number. This then causes deterioration in your blood and immune system.
HealthRe: Inducement In Child Birth. by darkgoddes(f): 11:41pm On Aug 10, 2009
RomanceRe: Spare Parts Dealer Weds American Internet Love In Ibadan by darkgoddes(f): 11:07pm On Aug 10, 2009
posakosa:
Oyinbo yi ma fe do bobo yi pa, she no go tire
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Whitelexi This Shit Is On! by darkgoddes(f): 3:07pm On Aug 10, 2009
~Sauron~:
I am not Whitelexi o. . . . .No chic has ever told me i am FAT. grin
@ SAURON

pls dont kill me with laughter, i am just recovering from illness ooo,
RomanceRe: What Is The Best Compliment You Have Ever Received by darkgoddes(f): 3:02pm On Aug 10, 2009
The best compliment i ever received was in 2003. It goes,

In my 12 years as an editor, this is perhaps one of the
very few moments I've had to hold my breath at
beholding a model's picture. Believe it or not, you
are, more than a model.
BusinessRe: How Did You Spend Your First Income? by darkgoddes(f): 12:39pm On Aug 10, 2009
Je vais aiment parler et écrire beter en langue française. j'ai absolument adorent
BusinessRe: Please Do You Know Companies That Rent Trucks Or Trialers With Longterm Contracts? by darkgoddes(f): 12:33pm On Aug 10, 2009
@kinharold

What spec of tipper do u need. Let me ASAP.
BusinessRe: How Did You Spend Your First Income? by darkgoddes(f): 6:11am On Aug 09, 2009
The first income i earned was as a model. That was years ago as a teenager.
I was more excited about it than the money i received for doing it, so I gave it all to my mum.
PetsRe: SOLD! SOLD!! 4month BingLabBull Mastiffs For Sale To Go With That your New Ride! by darkgoddes(f): 9:59am On Aug 06, 2009
I cant stop laughing, I am even feeling dizzy from laughing so much now.
RomanceRe: Romantic: Laugh Lines by darkgoddes(f): 12:49am On Aug 03, 2009
that was funny!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Looking For A Serious Relationship !@! by darkgoddes(f): 11:57am On Jul 31, 2009
@poster

never mind, u will surely get someone.
whether on nairaland or elsewhere.

the most important thing is to just believe u would,
and dont give up easily.
wish u luck in your search.

now where are the ladies @?
FamilyRe: Boy For Sale: N300k by darkgoddes(f): 11:22pm On Jul 19, 2009
This is totally insane! shocked
CelebritiesRe: Stella Damasus And Her New Catch(with Pics) by darkgoddes(f): 10:15pm On Jul 19, 2009
cute couple.
RomanceRe: Ladies How About Using A Pink Dress For Ur Wedding. by darkgoddes(f): 9:32pm On Jul 19, 2009
I once saw a pink wedding dress in a bridal shop, and fell instantly in love with it.

Yes, I'm in support of other colours for a wedding dress.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)