Politics › Re: Beggy-beggy Buhari Is His Own Problem by dazdilijae(m): 6:23am On Oct 09, 2015 |
hinwazaka: The president, last night called a meeting in which the senate leadership was invited. In this meeting, he begged the senate president to let bygones be bygones, and help shield his NOISE MAKER ministers from the wrath of opposition senators. The President, contrary to the expectations of his ZOMBIE supporters resorted to begging the senate President, after all his unsuccessful attempts to oust the senate President. This is a surprise twist from the CCB strategy to paint Saraki black and oust him from the senate top seat http://tribuneonlineng.com/ccb-and-trial-saraki At this useless ineffectual trial, the president utilised the powers of the CCT incomplete judges to rubbish the senate President, but at the end they were unable to force him out of the picture. This trial was helped along by the overtly corrupt EFCC, who's leadership was already rubbing shoulders with the senate Presidenthttp://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/188999-lamorde-probe-not-linked-to-my-wifes-case-saraki.html Forces outside the CCB also helped in the conspicuous attempt to rubbish the senate President, who was already making a nuisance of himself by attempting to dig into the past http://www.punchng.com/news/corruption-senate-begins-power-sectors-probe/ Through the actions of the President, the power probe which could have given an insight into the devious and shady dealings of the power sector was stopped, and the corrupt, who the President had claimed he would hunt were allowed to go scot free http://www.thescoopng.com/apparently-nigeria-is-too-broke-to-carry-out-any-probe-as-national-assembly-stops-all-investigations/ Worse, the shameless President, while on his UN trip, gave a very controversial interview where he passed ridiculous messages that he was hoping for the ouster of the senate President http://saharareporters.com/2015/09/29/exclusive-video-president-buhari-finally-opens-saraki%E2%80%99s-corruption-trial When the trial failed to accomplish its intended motive, the President foolishly organised a childish public ridicule of SARAKI, in order to show that SARAKI was now a crook in the eyes of his people, and Nigeria as a whole. http://sunnewsonline.com/new/senator-saraki-stoned-at-prayer-ground-in-ilorin/ But of course, that failed as well. Any fool could have told him that the idea of driving up human emotion in Nigeria, has never worked. But of course, as we all know the President is obstinate and recklessly foolish, so that was not unexpected. One may think the President only tried going at Saraki from the front, but trust the President, he is lower than low. He initially tried getting at SARAKI, through his wife. Talk about shameless, he initially tried rubbishing the wife of the Senate President. But as expected that failed as well https://www.naij.com/501247-sarakis-wife-causes-commotion-efcc-headquaters.html But the President didn't stop there. Being the COWARD, that he is, he foolishly attempted to hide his actions by framing the opposition, so as to appear holier than thou. http://pulse.ng/local/toyin-saraki-pdp-denies-sponsoring-petition-id4018104.html Now one may ask what is SARAKI's sin in the eyes of the president. SARAKI dared to dream, worked at his dream, turning it into reality while others lazily SLEPT at night. http://www.paparazzipressng.com/cover/revealed-buhari-was-sleeping-while-saraki-was-being-elected-senate-president But funny enough this is not the only time that tsetse flies attacked the lazy President, and thus made him miss his way. On his UN trip he slept way too much and so missed his appointment http://www.thebreakingtimes.com/excess-sleep-causes-buhari-to-miss-appointment-with-pope-francis/ Its a shame that we have a government run by vindictive Cowards who fail to plan, and so indirectly plan to fail. And when their goals are blown off, right in front of their eyes, apply Pull-him- down syndrome to attack the competition who planned better than them. As BARCANISTA, beautifully put it: THE PRESIDENT IS HIS OWN PROBLEM. |
Politics › Re: New Hurdle For Amaechi, Fashola As Senate Rules That Two Senators Must Endorse E by dazdilijae(m): 7:30pm On Oct 08, 2015 |
ogunsbanjul: Forget Amaechi is a confirm minister. Even if you like nail him, he will be saved from the hands of the enemies It surprises me most of u don't see the game @ play. Ameachi is PDP's Joker against PMB fight against corruption the probing of his administration, the petitions are all geared @ one tine stop the fight against corruption or sacrifice your trusted campaign DG. Let's watch n see hw it plays out cos I knw they careless if he is minister or not all they want is 2 keep their loot n stay in their houses nt prison |
Politics › Re: New Hurdle For Amaechi, Fashola As Senate Rules That Two Senators Must Endorse E by dazdilijae(m): 7:21pm On Oct 08, 2015 |
Olufemiolaolu: To which anoda? If they try anything funny, Buhari wudnt av a choice than 2 do d needful 2 teach dem all a lesson in obedience. I laugh @ all of ur type cos ur statement shows u don't know d meaning of separation of powers. If they decide his nominee is nt going tru n he tries anytin they wld start impeachment precedence on him. They r already showing signs of flexing power by saying they wat immunity for the leaders of NASS. He wld rada sacrifice the nominees than go head 2 head with them trust me. |
Politics › Re: EFCC Recovers Millions From Diezani Alison-Madueke's Home - Vanguard by dazdilijae(m): 11:43am On Oct 04, 2015 |
Ghandi12: Again our colonial masters UK are coming to our aids again to teach us how to run an effective system - and we celebrate independence day! In the past it took their intervention to successfully conclude the prosecution of Alamas. Ibori also remained elusive withing the Nigerian Judicial system until our big brother - UK once again took the lead in bringing him to justice. In fairness to Mallam Nuhu Ribadu he showed an uncommon courage and determination to logically bring corrupt officials to justice.. Your post just made me realise the deliberate efforts taken by UK to keep the SS under developed and oppressed. All prominent nigerians prosecuted successfully in d UK are Niger Deltans. Alams, Ibori n now Diazani. Waat happened to people from other regions? What happened to their hausa collaborators or yoruba mates? Or is it dat it's only d ND dat are corrupt by their standards? 2015 is a time bomb n shld b handled with care. |
Politics › Re: Has Electricity Worsened Or Improved In Your Area? by dazdilijae(m): 8:23am On Oct 04, 2015 |
DaBullIT: Nigerians with i-deserve it mentality
The reason why you probably don't have power is because non of you bothered to inform PHCN , Mr A expects Mr B to go and complain at NEPA's office and PHCN staffs are not psychics, if you don't go to them, there's no way they'll know there's a problem on your phase / transformer I said in another trend earlier nd the OP was arguing with me in Graceland area of Zaria we ve not seen light for over 20days I personally has even gone 2 d KEDC office over 5times. I even promised too sue if bill is brought 4 September, stop defending what you don't know even in ur small house if u r using generator and a section of the building suddenly loses power u wld notice it talk less of a grid. I guess d euphoria of Mr integrity's hype is gradually been demystified n returning to business as usual |
Politics › Re: El-rufai Posted This On Facebook, See Nigerians Reply by dazdilijae(m): 5:22pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
otil1: What is El Rufai's locus standi on this matter? How is this an item for governance of Kaduna State, Mr. Governor?
When the media speculate that your ambition is to take over Osinbade's job, you all deny and take quick snapshots to decieve us.
Well, I support request to start from 1999! So that we see what the spend was when you were the driver of economic mgt team.
Propaganda is providing partial info. and half-truths.
Meanwhile I expect former Minister of Finance to release the actual figures, cos idonblvit! Word |
Politics › Re: What Is Your Take On President Buhari's Independence Day Speech by dazdilijae(m): 1:57pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
Rev kuka has related it 2 the coup speech when he took over power from Pres. shagari.  |
Politics › Re: President Buhari’s 55th Independence Speech - Full Text by dazdilijae(m): 11:28am On Oct 01, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Nigeria's Independence In Pictures by dazdilijae(m): 9:20am On Oct 01, 2015 |
God bless Nigeria |
Politics › Re: We’ll Kill Corruption, Solve Power Problem – Osinbajo by dazdilijae(m): 12:34am On Sep 30, 2015 |
Dottore: We agree. You people are already on it no doubt. Electricity supply has significantly improved in my place of residence, in patents abode and my village. My siblings are saying same in their various homes so are my friends. O don't know about nairalanders When pple massage d ego of politicians I wonda why dey do so  anyway 4 me no light 4 16days running not even a blink in graceland, Zaria. My mother's place in aka baze in PH hardly has 4hrs a day, my lil sis @ odili road complains of same. My house in FHA Lugbe is abit beta wit 12+ 15hrs most day days. My place @ high level in makurdi is kinda like Abj so wats new bout d light situation? If any 1 stays in any part I ve mentioned here dat see different pls speak up. But let's tell the truth cos kissing arse has nt helped us so far. It's nt party, tribe or religious affiliation dat made d USA wat it is 2day. (food 4 tot) |
Politics › Re: Wetin I Go Use Light Do Again? by dazdilijae(m): 11:38pm On Sep 29, 2015 |
Toktee: And you have gone round just to check wether there is light in those areas? Well,i don't believed you,untill someone from those area give us a situation report from there,you cannot live in all the above places at the same time,unless maybe you are God. You beta call out 4 people living in Zaria and ask since in 2wks one can nt move round lagos 3times. Do I nid 2 live in d whole area 4 get d info? |
Politics › Re: Wetin I Go Use Light Do Again? by dazdilijae(m): 11:22pm On Sep 29, 2015 |
Toktee: check your transformer. The military police school n baracks. Alone is d size of Ikeja, Gracelaand n Aviation school 2geda is anoda Ikeja, Emanto, paladan to. Basawa is bout d same size so now u get d land mass of residential areas n lots of federal Govt agencies in d area. Notin less than 10 FG organization's |
Politics › Re: Wetin I Go Use Light Do Again? by dazdilijae(m): 11:17pm On Sep 29, 2015 |
Toktee: check your transformer. We are talking of about one third of a d whole town if u know Zaria den u wld understand d land area so it's nt a matter of transformer |
Politics › Re: Wetin I Go Use Light Do Again? by dazdilijae(m): 11:12pm On Sep 29, 2015 |
On the opposite today makes it 16days there. Has been no lite nt even a blink @ graceland area. Palladan, Aviation school, military police school, emanto area n Basawa areas of Zaria. I gues d body language has ended.  |
Politics › Re: Is Buhari A National Mistake???? by dazdilijae(m): 11:11am On Sep 27, 2015 |
secorn: I Repeat, Buhari Is A National Mistake And Total Disgrace
"NEPA Bill Certificate" In Action: The State of The Economy Under Buhari In Numbers
1. Zenith bank sacked 1, 200 staff 2. Access bank sacked 800 staff 3. Skye Bank sacked 400 staff 4. Unity Bank sacked 320 staff 5. Construction industry sacked 60, 000 workers 6. La Casera weeded out 1, 300 workers 7. Nigeria Stock market has lost over N3 trillion in the last 3 months 8. Foreign investors have withdrawn over N400 billion from the stock market. 9. Unemployment rises by over 60% in the last three months 10. JP Morgan delisted Nigeria with over N310 Billion lost in 24 hours 11. GDP dropped from 6.1% projected in 2015 to 4.5% 12. Ethiopia and Kenya overtook Nigeria as Africa's number one and two for FDI, within the last three months. 13. Naira is on a free fall. It exchanges N222, N350 and N256 against the Dollar, Pounds and Euro respectively. 14. Companies are closing down, others are downsizing so as to survive the visionless, rudderless and directionless government of Buhari. 15. Inflation rate has hit 10.1% Do you still prefer "NEPA Bill" Certificate to Degree Certificate ! 16. Boko haram has killed more than 3000 since the past five months, the army claimed to have destroyed all camps including reports of boko haram surrendering in mass where as what they say is different from what we see
On March 28, 2015, history placed us on a crossroad, to choose between two parts: one leads to darkness and the other to light. We thought we had easy choice to make - choose light. But, instead they chose darkness. Now, they are sacrificing both the present and future.
http://www.thebiafratimes.co/2015/09/i-repeat-buhari-is-national-mistake-and.html |
Politics › Re: If GEJ Had Won The Last Presidential Election by dazdilijae(m): 11:31pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
The Dogs n baboon would ve been in blood, Buhari, Tinubu n Ameach would ve formed a parallel Govt. Dia would ve been no governors n Senate. |
Politics › Re: The US$475m Addis Ababa Light Rail Officially Started Giving Service Today by dazdilijae(m): 6:11pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
There is a difference btw a light rail system and d locomotive train/Rail. The 1 being build in Abuja is a light rail. D 1 promised by Fashola n Ameachi which r still in our reams after millions of dollars have been spent r light rails but d 1 from PH 2 Makurdi or Lag 2 Kano r not light rails. 4 dose of u ignorant pple( pls use google) |
Politics › Re: TRIBUNAL: Wike’s Election Peaceful, Credible —INEC by dazdilijae(m): 9:53pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
dinachi: Only PDP fools and idiots pay attention to this nonsense. All that PDP and Wike could provide are temporary adhoc youth corp members in defence of their brigandage in Rivers State,while APC produced senior INEC officials! It is not hard to see that a rerun is in the offing. Pls answer me dis question? Which of the 2 would most probably lie 2 protect his job? An INEC official who has been compromised or a corper who is nt 4m Rivers state n is tru with service? Who can relate the true situation of tins? A analyst in d ofiz or d officer in d field? APC succeeded. In basin all its case on primarily 2 LGAS INEC is showin u dia are 24LGAs n 2 or even 4 can't determine d results. Elections held in other LGAS so @ best ur rerun wld wld take place in d LGAS u can prove dia was no elections while d odas stand. My opinion |
Politics › Re: American Bancorp Bank Writes To Buhari, Plans To Return Amaechi’s Loo by dazdilijae(m): 7:46am On Sep 20, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Is Subsidy Still A Scam? by dazdilijae(m): 3:01pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
It was all propaganda against GEJ a deliberate sabotage to take power from him. I pity dis country cos we don't see behond our nose. We ve no focus. Nor plan 4 tomorrow |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Amaechi Corrupt Practices Currently Airing On AIT! Is Anybody Watching by dazdilijae(m): 9:14pm On Sep 05, 2015 |
Dis is one fight dat won't end welll for all involved PDP, Ameachi, PMB n the APC because wen u fight corruption it fights back dirtier n harder. On one hand if the APC decides 2 sacrifice Ameachi dat we all knw would sing like keneri bird dragging lots of APC leaders 2 d mud. On the other hand if Ameachi is spared the PDP crooks wld fight with their last drop of blood 2 derail d fight against corruption even going 2 ICC. This is an action packed movie 2 watch. Silver bird pop corn n diet coke on d way  |
Politics › Re: Senator Shehu Sani Declares Assets, Says He's Worth #22m, Several Houses by dazdilijae(m): 11:51am On Sep 05, 2015 |
Editor1: Ehen, I knew it! Season of assets declaration will now start...and of course the lies will spread!
Anyway, let me declare mine too for posterity sake...
£50million in Societe Generalé Bank. (still trying to locate it) An innjoo Note Pro with small Pin charger. A TOY house I got as gift as a child. Several cars (I drove in my dream). 7 plots of land at Nairaland Estate. ( No. 1 Politics Road, adjacent Romance avenue). Another piece of land at LIB avenue. But am still trying to locate dat one. 150 lions. And not forgetting...I also own a Gal Friend as liability!
Still subject to Nairaland verification!  very funny |
Politics › Re: Questions Nigerians Should Ask by dazdilijae(m): 5:05pm On Sep 03, 2015 |
Some conspiracy theory |
Politics › Re: Abubakar Audu & The Bonanza Of Youth Ignorance by dazdilijae(m): 4:58pm On Sep 03, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Wike's Eventful 100 Days. by dazdilijae(m): 12:18pm On Sep 03, 2015 |
texazzpete: LOL They said nobody should give Buhari credit for turn around of refineries. Now I'm seeing writeups giving Wike credit for an estate of 50 buildings in 100 days.
Who's fooling who?
I'm still baffled how the state can take a loan supposedly to build roads and still 'donate' 64 vehicles to Federal police . The difference is dat buhari didn't pay a dine 2 make dem work but Wike paid off the balance monies without which d projects remain abandoned if d amounts spining hia r anytin 2 go by wat is 1b 2 complete a project u ve spent 15bv if not sheer wickedness of Ameachi? So please let's allow Wike take d credit |
Politics › Re: Northerners Dominate As Police AIGs List Is Released by dazdilijae(m): 5:50pm On Sep 02, 2015 |
simpleseyi: Keep watching till all the positions are filled because you wont get any. You voted for Goatluck Jonascam, so go and meet him for appointment. You cannot work in First Bank and go to GTBank for salary. Kano gave Buhari 1.9 million votes even the sign language interpreter did the sign of the cross when Kano vote was announced, Katsina gave Buhari 1.7 million votes, Kaduna gave Buhari 1.3 million votes while the whole of South East and South South states minus Edo gave Buhari less than what a local government gave him in Kano. Now you expect same appointment with Kano. Capital NO. That will be robbing Abubakar to pay Ekaete. Just Kano state alone will get more appointments than the whole South East and South South minus Edo. If you doubt me, check the list of Buhari's kitchen cabinet. I don't like abusing people but in ur case I review my stands. Do u mean since d SS produced d revenue buhari wld use to pay his appointees they shld withdraw it n he shld collect it from ur kunu or fura? U r so very STU.PID 2 have said wat u said. Did the north vote 4 GEJ? Didn't he appoint most of his cabinet from d north? We shld hang all bigots so 9Ja can move 2 d promise land. Nonsense |
Politics › Re: Nigerians React To Gov Oshiomole's "IF STATEMENT" On Former President Jonathan by dazdilijae(m): 12:06pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
harristo: Na truth the gov talk, if Nigerians know the total amount of the loot, stoning will be the least the will do to them.
Honestly, GEJ's time as the president, was the time of bountiful wey Nigeria for save enough cash for the time of famine. Saudi arabia did that and today they have hundreds of billion dollar in reserve to help them through this hard time of famine for crude oil export dependent countries.
Yet see as Nigerians dey defend them, people wey steal from una. How they no go steal, wey they know say Nigerians go pick stones and throw at the person wey decide to speak up about their theft.
Nigerians suffer as a result of their ignorance and stupidity. It baffles me hw people talk like they ve no memories is it not the same Governors dat kept asking 4 d sharing of the reserves? Is dat not 1 of the reasons they rebeled against GEJ 4 refusing 2 bring it 4 dem 2 loot? Didn't they take him 2 court 4 not sharing d reserves? Today every Tom, dick n fool has d guts to blame GEJ 4 all the shit they did. Was GEJ incharge of every sector of the economy? As a supervisor hw bad did he do? I pity our generation cos we ve eyes bt don't see, we ve brains bt don't reason n worst of all we say we r literte bt ignorant thus d fools we call leader push around as they like cos we r gulible n forget easilym |
Politics › Re: Again, Rotimi Amaechi In The Spotlight by dazdilijae(m): 10:23am On Aug 22, 2015 |
My question for d OP is if Ameachi is as clean as you tried so hard bt failed to portray him, Why did he go to court to prevent a judicial inquiry on the sale of the Govt assets? Justice can only be delayed not denied. WE WOULD STONE AMEACHI at the appointed time. (careful wat u wish 4) he asked 4 it |
Politics › Re: Shehu Sani Calls “buhari’s Stooge,” El-rufai Insensitive by dazdilijae(m): 2:58pm On Aug 21, 2015 |
Interesting, this man is looking 4 cheap popularity  |
Politics › Re: Barak Obama To Stand Trial After He Leaves Office by dazdilijae(m): 5:36pm On Aug 19, 2015 |
Hw true is this? Source pls |
Politics › Re: Customs Officers Bid Dikko Farewell (photos) by dazdilijae(m): 3:36pm On Aug 19, 2015 |
I don't knw why it is assumed that every and any 1 who serves this country is a thief or criminal? Now I understand why most credible Nigerians stay away 4m public service. A man retires voluntarily n som i.diots hia are sayin APC,EFCC,DSS,etc shld go afta him. If we don't knw d rule of law @least we ve watched movies like The Godfather" even when it was obvious he was bad d law enforcement officers needed evidence 2 jail d criminal in d movie. We all shld watch our utterances and present documented evidence when next you wanna accuse a person corrupt or thief. So we don't violate d constitution of FRN May God grant the former CG d best in his future endeavour as PMB has wished him. |
Politics › Re: U.s. Officials Deny Oshiomhole’s Irresponsible Claptrap About A Jonathan Ministe by dazdilijae(m): 5:56pm On Jul 31, 2015 |