Stats: 3,331,163 members, 8,448,916 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 05:28 AM

Deco22's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeco22's ProfileDeco22's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 27 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: 10 Famous Christian Martyrs by deco22(m): 10:41am On Jan 28, 2018
MhizzAJ:
You are the one who doesn't understand English or do you read up side down
Didn't you see the word 'Being' there
What's the definition of a martyr-A martyr is someone who is killed because of his beliefs... Death is a requirement to be a martyr so abeg stop quoting me when you don't even have any idea what am correcting him about.

Christianity EtcRe: 10 Famous Christian Martyrs by deco22(m): 9:53am On Jan 28, 2018
HeyCorleone:
I don't see Oyedepo and co being martyrs. No. They would rather be uber rich pastors.

Statsocial come and defend your pastor.
I know English is hard to understand,but atleast you know you have to be dead to be a martyr...

RomanceRe: Will The Population Decrease With The Rising Case Of Sex Doll And Masturbation? by deco22(m): 7:01pm On Jan 27, 2018
No matter what every guy keeps on bragging about,in the end,we would rather sleep with a living woman not a doll that looks like a corpse.

CelebritiesRe: Skales Clap Back At Follower Who Said His Songs Never Last More Than 2 Weeks by deco22(m): 6:57pm On Jan 27, 2018
His use of English sha...

I had to read his comment twice before I was able to understand what he said...

To the matter on ground,the non-fan was just savage sha.

PoliticsRe: Cattle Colonies Will Make Kogi Holland Of Nigeria – Governor Yahaya Bello by deco22(m): 6:52pm On Jan 27, 2018
The dude has problems sha.

This what happens when you put a poorly educated,fulani slave as a governor...

Not only Holland,why not London... mtcheww.

PoliticsRe: Deji Tinubu Slumps, Dies During Football Game by deco22(m): 6:13am On Jan 26, 2018
elgramz:
Dem don sacrifice am for one person political ambition. The other time na Tinubu son die, now na deji tinubu. All this thing na make one brown teeth old man dey got political power. Mtcheeew!!
Where did you see that him and bola Tinubu are directly related,mtcheww.

EducationRe: Meet NOUN Best Graduating Student 2018 by deco22(m): 8:39am On Jan 24, 2018
Everyone of them always has a story to tell,if it is not that they had no shoes to wear,it is my parents died leaving me alone,mtcheww.

CelebritiesRe: Nigerians Love Me And My Style - Pretty Mike by deco22(m): 9:47pm On Jan 21, 2018
Creepy dude.

He looks like someone that uses girls for rituals.

Foreign AffairsRe: Thousands Of Women March Against Trump On His One Year Anniversary (Photos) by deco22(m): 5:44pm On Jan 21, 2018
hermesprogidy:
Obama kick started the economy after Bush made a mess of it. Trump only caught on the trajectory. But like I said. Give him till the end of his tenure. No need to foam at the mouth.
When he became the president,you guys said"give him a month,the economy will crash",then you guys extended it to 100 days,now you are saying end of tenure...keep on praying for something that is not happening,trying hard to be smart doesn't look good on you sha...

Foreign AffairsRe: Thousands Of Women March Against Trump On His One Year Anniversary (Photos) by deco22(m): 5:28pm On Jan 21, 2018
hermesprogidy:
The low unemployment rate is due to the hardwork of Obama. Trump is a disaster in the waiting, give it four years, and you will understand why most Americans are concerned. Personally I see Trump like emperor Caligula of ancient Rome. He may just be the beginning of the end of American global dominance.
How is it due to the hard work of Obama,but if the economy was failing and about to crash will you say it's Obama that caused it,Obama is not the president,Trump is,and he is has removed a lot of regulations which has helped businesses and brought them back to America.

So abeg stop with that stale story that it's Obama handwork.

CelebritiesRe: Wizkid And His Ex-Girlfriend, Tania Omotayo, Party Together In London (Photos) by deco22(m): 3:47pm On Jan 21, 2018
Threebear:
My back account is nothing to laugh at grin
Don't confuse me with the sound your ATM card makes when machines decline citing insufficient funds.
classic

Foreign AffairsRe: Thousands Of Women March Against Trump On His One Year Anniversary (Photos) by deco22(m): 1:23pm On Jan 21, 2018
Mindfulness:
I do not even watch CNN on a regular basis and I do not need to watch it to know that trickle down has not worked out in the past and will not in future. So you better stop parroting Trump and his minions. When will you people finally begin to learn from history?

Who gives these illegal immigrants jobs / hires them illegally? Oh, the same people who have been given the permanent tax breaks? grin
Zero critical thinking.

Nonsense!

Do you know the cost of it genius?

Simply say, FoxNews has not given you an answer to it yet. cheesy

The Liar-in-Chief denies and you believe him. Thought so. grin
Really so you are smarter than the experts who formulated the policy right... mtcheww,stop trying to act smart when you don't know what you are saying.

What is your problem sef,you are just bringing inconsequential arguments,and to answer your question,when the illegal migrants are deported,americans will be the ones to do those jobs so what is the argument about deporting criminals and illegal migrants.

For the rest of your supposed argument,you made little sense as expected from a liberal,so I might as well stop wasting my breath,because am not in the country,neither are you,i did not vote for him,americans did,so me arguing with you changes nothing,i would rather talk about my useless president than argue over another country's president.

His people voted for him and still like him,thats all that matters,you hating him or me liking him is inconsequential,so abeg stay off my mention.

Foreign AffairsRe: Thousands Of Women March Against Trump On His One Year Anniversary (Photos) by deco22(m): 11:50am On Jan 21, 2018
Efewestern:
Supporting Israel's actions on Palestine territories is the same as giving the land to israel, If you support a land grabber then you are also a land grabber, heck he even wanted to bully every other nations in supporting his evil plans. thank God he was rejected from left, right and center.

The guy is just a bigot.
So if Nigeria supports Cameroun separatists against Cameroun does that mean Nigeria opinion affect the war,nigeria is just merely stating her position the same way USA is stating her position.

Foreign AffairsRe: Thousands Of Women March Against Trump On His One Year Anniversary (Photos) by deco22(m): 11:38am On Jan 21, 2018
Mindfulness:
Permanent for the rich, temporary for the average man and at the cost of social security. Reverse Robin Hoodism, steal from the poor so you can give to the rich.

What about it? Isn't it the country of immigrants?

How is it a good thing for Americans?

Lowest job growth in almost a decade.

You better look at the map before you try to sell it as something good.

Nothing more. Enough of the rubbish.
BTW, there is no such a thing as a wrong fact. If it is wrong, it is not a fact. I am not surprised a Trump supporter does not know what a fact is.

LOWEST APPROVAL RATING IN THE FIRST YEAR IN OFFICE EVER!
THOUSANDS MARCH ALL ACROSS THE US.
DAYS WITHOUT EMBARRASSMENT ZERO
RACISM
SEXISM
XENOPHOBIA
6 LIES A DAY ON AVERAGE
THE DEATH OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE
DISREGARD FOR EDUCACTION
DISREGARD FOR THE CONSTITUTION
DIVISION POLITICS

https://images.thestar.com/content/dam/thestar/opinion/star-columnists/2018/01/20/womens-march-a-year-later-women-are-reshaping-the-future/womens_march.jpg.size-custom-crop.0x650.jpg

https://thehill.com/sites/default/files/styles/thumb_small_article/public/article_images/womensmarch_012117gn6_lead_0.jpg?itok=l7pJblgq
Seems you don't even understand how the tax cuts work,because CNN and other liberal channels have been saying it's for the benefit of the rich,you believe them without even researching about the cuts,the corporations are given tax cuts and they give their employees higher bonuses and pay and you are here distorting facts,why don't you tell that to a middle class single mother who usually gets 100 dollars but now gets an additional 30 as bonus.

Donald Trump is not against legal migrants,illegal migrants are taking American jobs and committing crimes,Obama himself wanted to check immigration,b but once Trump says something you guys are like he is doing a bad thing.

Jews have one of the largest population in America and the evangelicals in America have always supported Israel in everything,Obama himself promised that he would do it,but when he got elected,nope another story,but Trump said he would do it,and he did it.

Seriously dude,"lowest"!!!,even liberals agree that Donald Trump has really changed the economy and brought jobs back so stop distorting facts.

The wall needs to be renovated and the height increased because the drug cartels and other criminal organisations have found ways to scale the wall without detection and that's why Donald Trump is trying to strengthen the wall and atleast no matter how minimal the result will be,atleast it helps in its own way.

I don't even understand what you were saying here.

Blah blah blah,all this things are allegations,he has denied most of them.

Foreign AffairsRe: Thousands Of Women March Against Trump On His One Year Anniversary (Photos) by deco22(m): 6:48am On Jan 21, 2018
Efewestern:
promises like giving someone else's land to Israel?

or which promises re you talking about?..
Tax Cuts.

Immigration.

Recognition of Jerusalem as capital of Israel.

Boosting employment with unemployment at its lowest in a long time.

Building the wall-though it has not yet been built,his rhetoric seems promising.

So what else do you want to hear...

And BTW,he did not give anyone's land to anybody,he merely said he supports Jerusalem as capital of Israel so stop quoting wrong facts.

Foreign AffairsRe: Thousands Of Women March Against Trump On His One Year Anniversary (Photos) by deco22(m): 6:18am On Jan 21, 2018
Hate or like Trump,he has kept his promises to his supporters and am sure none of this people voted for him,so as long as he can still keep his promises to those who voted him,the protests are inconsequential to him.

Only problem is the man likes to run his mouth too much,if not he is the perfect definition of a working president.

CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Shows Off Weed As His Breakfast! (Photos) by deco22(m): 4:34pm On Jan 17, 2018
In 40 years time,we will see them begging for money to go for surgery after they have destroyed their kidney and liver with excessive amounts of alcohol and weed.

Mtcheww.

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Ranks The Second Worst Country In Electricity Supply In 2017 by deco22(m): 4:28pm On Jan 17, 2018
Atleast we were second this time...

In the worst police force ranking,we were number one so I guess we should be even happy that we carry second na.

Nairaland GeneralRe: Picture Of A Boy Sleeping Inside Gutter In Calabar by deco22(m): 2:56pm On Jan 17, 2018
Homeless people sleep in alleyways and streets in America,why don't you go and ask why their government is so incompetent at stopping such acts.

Nonsense.

CelebritiesRe: Meet Meggy Linus, New Akwa Ibom Teen Queen, She Replaces Abasiodiong Eyo Inyang by deco22(m): 2:18pm On Jan 17, 2018
This one is still a teenager yet her boobs have already fallen.

Children of nowadays.

Car TalkRe: 5 Reasons You Should Not Overspeed by deco22(m): 12:17pm On Jan 17, 2018
Instead of putting 5 reasons,you should have summarized it to one na.

1. YOU WILL DIE.

RomanceRe: 26 Year Old Guy Beaten By His Sugar Mummy For Cheating On Her (photo) by deco22(m): 11:41am On Jan 17, 2018
Bloggers and lies sha.

That's photo shopped na.

RomanceRe: Angry Lady Poo All Over Boyfriend's House, Even Inside His Shoes For Cheating by deco22(m): 11:39am On Jan 17, 2018
Some people are not good at revenge and just end up hurting themselves...

Is it not her that is crying now... mtcheww

PoliticsRe: Tension As Fulani Herdsmen Raise Alarm Over Stolen Cows In Jos by deco22(m): 8:51am On Jan 17, 2018
How can citizens of a country be scared because a group of people have decided to turn themselves into a formidable force.

Mtcheww,terrible

Foreign AffairsRe: This Are The Scariest Weapon Donald Trump May Use Against North Korea by deco22(m): 8:23am On Jan 17, 2018
abumeinben:
That pishor though grin

The presence of Russia and US is a friction in NATO, you nor know?
Russia is not part of NATO,it detests NATO.

NATO was set up to protect western Europe from Russian invasion so how can you team up with someone whose mission is to destroy you.

CelebritiesRe: 9ice Celebrates His 38th Birthday Today (Photos) by deco22(m): 8:18am On Jan 17, 2018
His throwback pic sha.

Shows that money can make someone fine small.

Foreign AffairsRe: This Are The Scariest Weapon Donald Trump May Use Against North Korea by deco22(m): 8:11am On Jan 17, 2018
abumeinben:
This is what I've been expecting. Thanks to the movie, Snowden.

The next wars would not be fought with guns. They'll be fought with the internet. All they need to do is in bold text.

Red text: outdated systems cannot launch intercontinental missiles.

However, we don't want any fight o. That's pure world war 3.

Here's how:

Case1: US first.

If the US launched first, China would rise, probably Russia ( and maybe Japan) too. These two Giants against the US may call for the involvement of NATO (Remember Trump had blasted Putin for not contributing to NATO funding) and probably the UN. And voila....ww3 begins.

Case2: NK first.

China had warned Kim that if he launched first, na "OYO" be that. However, bros Russia will still be there. Russia coming in may drag in NATO. NATO and US against Russia may involve China and Japan. Wetin remain again?

Anyways, there was this possibility that ww3 would involve US, RUSSIA, CHINA.

Anyhow abeg. We're not dismayed, for we have our special invincible force, the FMWH. (Fulani Machina WarHeads)
Russia and NATO team together...

Seriously dude,Russia and NATO, You really think that's ever going to happen.

PoliticsRe: Stick Only To Your Religious Calling, Presidency Tells CAN Scribe, Musa Asake by deco22(m): 2:08am On Jan 17, 2018
I was reading the post eagerly until I saw "There are no cases of any violation of our sacred constitution and there will be none under this President".

Then I knew it was trash as usual.

RomanceRe: South African Lady Shares Photos To Prove She Is Sexier Than The N800k Sex Doll by deco22(m):
Try comparing your face to that of the sex doll and you will realize you are not even near the Doll in terms of beauty.

PoliticsRe: FCTA Demolishes Patience Jonathan’s Property In Abuja by deco22(m): 2:03am On Jan 17, 2018
As usual,the government does not wait for the judiciary to decide before they do whatever they want.

CelebritiesRe: Seyi Law's Daughter, Tiwa And Bobrisky Help Kemi Olunloyo Financially by deco22(m): 4:13pm On Jan 16, 2018
Letenwam:
THANK U FOR YOUR ONGOING LOVE FOR #Auntykemi
Now I need your help for my post prison medical bills. 5 days ago @bobrisky222showed his love for me along with his #OsheyBaddest fans. I love u my daughter and coming to see u soon
This one has started calling bobrisky my daughter because he donated money.mtcheww.

CelebritiesRe: Sade Adu Celebrates Her 59th Birthday Today by deco22(m): 8:02am On Jan 16, 2018
She is more British than Nigerian.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 27 pages)