Deife's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Deife's Profile › Deife's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)
GLADIATORS "What we do in life echoes in eternity." (Russel Crowe said that) TERMINATOR 2 & virtually every movie Arnold Schwarzenegger featured in: "I'll be back!" |
Colombiana, a 2011 crime action movie. |
awokunlet: OTOLO RIP if its true o.this man senior babasuwe when it comes to high level comedy....chai OTOLO AND OJOGE....i can still remember him telling jide kosoko that he gave birth to a shekemba child,bastard in a movie.....yes d childs head is like "omo shekemba"...he was called baba LAbijan in dat movie.wao erin loooooThat movie's entitled "Asiri Nla" produced in 1992. Indeed, Mustapha Bakry AKA Otolo was a force to be reckoned with in the field of comic entertainment. Adieu. |
Rajivol: A teacher to his student.....Rajivol, thanks for cracking me up big time. You're so funny! |
OPEYEMI AD: Unirating is shaking meThat is to say,"ito ngbon mi" nice one bruva. |
Thank You God! |
It was Henry David Thoreau that said that"when the time comes for us to die, let us not discover that we never lived." Thank you Zig for living. Rest well. Adieu |
Happy birthday to God's general. |
ULSHERLAN: Yes I do@ Usherlan: Way to go! |
Many people shy away from this question cos they feel going for the test & getting to realise that they are positive is a death warrant. I went for a test yesterday & thank God, it was negative. The question is when last did you go for HIV test? Do you know your status? Nairalanders, please feel free to contribute. Thanks. |
sniperwolf: What has Christianity got to do with CONDOMS. Pastors too dey use amTrue pastors who use it, use it with their wives. Extramarital sex is a sin. God hates it. |
Nevertheless the foundation of God stands sure. Let those who name Christ depart from iniquity. Christ is our perfect example. It's unfortunate that some so called men of God are guilty of hoodwinking their congregations. |
;DYou're welcome my brother. |
@ OP: the right pronunciation is "FORK". The vowel sound between the "f" and "k" is the long "o:" sound.You're right while the other chap & the headteacher are wrong. This is authoritative. |
Nairalanders, please don't just read. I need your comments. |
Dear Nairalanders, please I need an immediate response to the aforesaid title. Thank you. |
Callotti, why don't you fear God? Your mouth runs faster than a tap. I hope you won't get to Heaven's Gate before you realise that God is the one that reigns in the affairs of men. Selah! |
I just heard that popular actor, Desmond Elliot is dead. I don't believe this is true. Nairalanders please confirm. http://m.omgghana.com/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fomgghana.com%2Fbreaking-news-nigerian-actor-desmond-elliot-slaughtered-in-a-hotel-in-nigeria-photo%2F#3091 |
Stay strong, my dear. Help is on the way.While you await that job, whatsoever your hands find to do, do it with your whole heart. Cheers! |
Tocheagle: I no trust dem o. Mtn is never 100% sincereYou can say that again! |
Can anyone tell me why I'm so sceptical about this brand new aircraft 'gift'? |
I pray that God brings him safely in Jesus' name. Peradventure he is captured, I pray that God sets confusion in the camp of the evil ones & set Ayotunde Aliu free in Jesus' mighty name. Amen! |
Way to go bro! Thanks for sharing. |
Debroslink: WHAT TIME PRECISELY IS THE OPENING GAMESPeeps, please what time is the opening ceremony? |
I just confirmed from a reliable source who is a member of the corps there that the explosion was truly at Iyara. What is uncertain at the moment is whether it's actually the Corpers' Lodge or a bank in that area. Let's keep praying for God's intervention in Nigeria. @ Economia: There's no need for much ado about nothing. You can make your correction known without being aggressive. |
Omo, no derail my thread na. I believe there's an appropriate place for this. Veektour Stober: #TeamMUN Its time to do it again... |
@Shokoloko: it's been confirmed. Too bad! Shokoloko: see how nigerians are just spitting out bull because of gist that reached someone's ears. @ op please can u get us a more reliable source |
Information has it that popular pastor of Household of God Church, Rev. Kris Okotie has announced that he is no longer married to his wife of four years, Stephanie citing irreconcilable differences as a reason. It has now been confirmed. http://thenetng.com/ |
Dejistic, good morning. Do you have a brand new bb curve 3 phone? If so, how much? I need it urgently. I reside in Lagos. How can I get it? |
Lord Krato, I'm interested in the Curve 3. Is it brand new? If so, how do I see you so as to pay and get it? lord krato: 21k...Curve 3 |