Stats: 3,160,812 members, 7,844,632 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 02:51 AM

DeleSuper1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DeleSuper1's Profile / DeleSuper1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Fashion / Re: Woman's Shoe To A Traditional Marriage In Akwa Ibom (photos) by DeleSuper1: 7:28am On Jun 09, 2016
The bundesliga has a new swag.

Others will soon make it as a trend now.

You will see!!!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 500,000 Employed School Teachers Will Be Paid N23,000 As Monthly Salary by DeleSuper1: 7:22am On Jun 09, 2016
Bundesligas,

Start first let's see. shocked shocked shocked

Religion / Re: See The Sacrifice Form RCCG Gave Members Asking For Houses, Cars, Lands & Money by DeleSuper1: 4:18pm On Jun 06, 2016
Politics / Re: Niger-Delta Militants Vow To Bomb Aso-rock, Details Specific targets by DeleSuper1: 4:15pm On Jun 06, 2016
Confirm weed in action.

Bundesligas!
grin grin grin I laff for una.

cry cry cry I also cry for una.
Celebrities / Re: Odunlade Adekola With The Tallest Man In Lagos [photo] by DeleSuper1: 4:06pm On Jun 06, 2016
Dongo meets Dogara!!!

Bundesligas.

These duo can be No 5 and 6 for Super Eagles defence na...

Politics / Re: Photo Of President Buhari's Infected Ear by DeleSuper1: 3:51pm On Jun 06, 2016
It's the bundesligas wish that you become "DEAF"
Na lie, God'll heal you completely and you shall fulfill your positive mission in 9ja.

Abeg make sure you buy extra ear oo before coming back to 9ja.

Get well soon my Presido.

Romance / Re: The Internet Favourite Ghanaian Bride-to-be Shares Anoda Pic 4rm Dia Pre-wedding by DeleSuper1: 12:23am On Jun 06, 2016
Gbam!

Contunu Bundesliga.
Romance / Re: I Am Looking For Sex by DeleSuper1: 12:22am On Jun 06, 2016
Bundesliga,

Go and print posters and flyers and make radio jingles
to make it faster.

Sports / Re: PHOTO Of Mohammad Ali In Awka 1982 by DeleSuper1: 12:03am On Jun 06, 2016
Rest In Peace Champion of the world.

Forum Games / Re: This Riddle Would Really Test Your Intelligence,can You Crack This by DeleSuper1: 11:57pm On Jun 05, 2016
Then I am Terressial to Teresa's Great Grandfather!

Bundesliga! grin grin grin
Crime / Re: Man Caught By RSS Stealing Light-Up Lagos Project Cables by DeleSuper1: 11:53pm On Jun 05, 2016
Before reading the content I know its an igbo boy.

The Biafrans!!!

NYSC / Re: Bayelsa Corper, James Onuh Shot Dead: A Friend Of Mine by DeleSuper1: 11:51pm On Jun 05, 2016
Is that the Niger Delta that want soverignty?

Killings every now and then!!!

Contunu Bundesligas!

cry cry cry I cry for una.

Celebrities / Re: Jim Iyke Shows Off His Brand New Tear Rubber Fiancee, Sends Warning To Haters by DeleSuper1: 11:44pm On Jun 05, 2016
This is gum rubber not tear rubber.

Bundesliga.

Romance / Re: Lady Who Kissed A Guy From Ikeja To Lekki & Back To Ikeja Shares Her Story by DeleSuper1: 11:43pm On Jun 05, 2016
Bundesliga,

Nothing is impossible this days.
angry angry angry
Romance / Re: Ladies Who Had Sex On First Date With Men They Met Share Their Success Stories by DeleSuper1: 12:09am On Jun 05, 2016
So what does the bundesliga teaches us now. ehn?

Not all story you publish here, please take note!!!

Next...
undecided undecided undecided
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri With Air Hostesses At Sofitel Heathrow by DeleSuper1: 12:02am On Jun 05, 2016
Wetin the bundesliga mean here?
Family / Re: African Man Marries An Elderly Oyinbo Woman. See Photos by DeleSuper1: 12:00am On Jun 05, 2016
The bundesliga get mission

grin grin grin I laff for him because e don dey regret already.
Politics / Re: Fayose Embarks On Indefinite Strike In Solidarity With Workers by DeleSuper1: 11:53pm On Jun 04, 2016
Mockery.

The bundesliga have started to mock the workers and people of Ekiti State again.

The Ekiteans, Eku ti yin o.

Gerrout jare.

How much is a litre of governor now that we'll be listening to the bundesliga sef.
I even want to see the outcome ooo. grin grin grin
Politics / Re: "Don't Attack Soldiers, Oil Workers & Aircrafts" - Niger Delta Avengers by DeleSuper1: 11:49pm On Jun 04, 2016
The picture attached reminds me of Turtle Ninja

Bundesligas
Crime / Re: Two Thieves Electrocuted To Death In Owerri While Stealing Electric Cables(pics) by DeleSuper1: 11:44pm On Jun 04, 2016
Heard and Seen, Next!

Bundesligas

grin grin grin I laff for them, dem go meet God for house.
Business / Re: Dangote Building Oil Refinery In Lagos (Video) by DeleSuper1: 11:37pm On Jun 04, 2016
Biuriful grin wink cheesy

And the bundesliga NDA are busy destroying their own place
and never wanted it repaired again.

Hmnhmn! ko kan mi.

Gerarahere jooo!

Afterall, we are going forward!!!
Crime / Re: Cultists Kill 23 Persons In Rivers State by DeleSuper1: 11:32pm On Jun 04, 2016
Cultists abi Niger Delta Avengers

And the bundesligas are clamouring for a soverign state

Na like this e go dey be?
Music/Radio / Re: Ladies Flaunt Cleavages At South-African Music Awards by DeleSuper1: 11:30pm On Jun 04, 2016

End time sidren.

Bundesligas

Gerrarahere jooo!!!

Abeg how much is a litre of boob now that people started wasting it publicly.
; shocked shocked shocked
Music/Radio / Re: #SouthAfricanMusicAwards: Man In Cloth Made Of Currency Notes by DeleSuper1: 11:26pm On Jun 04, 2016
Ghen ghen!

Bundesliga
Politics / Re: NDA Dares Agip In New Tweet (pic Included) by DeleSuper1: 11:24pm On Jun 04, 2016
Too late for the bundesligas (NDA)

So many states apart from the Niger Delta have been
producing oil now. So stop bragging.

Afterall it's your properties, you don't have to be naive
to that extent. Please calm down and let peace reign
instead.
Celebrities / Re: Bibi Bright Celebrates Her 30th Birthday With Pantless And Braless Photos by DeleSuper1: 11:54am On Jun 04, 2016
Olosho Alashi bundesliga

Gerarahere jooo!

13 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Stanley Lawson Purchased Le-Meridien Hotel In Port Harcourt For Diezani -SaharaR by DeleSuper1: 11:52am On Jun 04, 2016
Eeni bonbe lagbara Olorun

Bundesligas
Celebrities / Re: If You know Chiwetalu Agu drop one of his exclamations by DeleSuper1: 11:50am On Jun 04, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Bundesliga
Politics / Re: Breaking News Ijaw Militants Are Attacking Aladja In Warri Right Now by DeleSuper1: 1:40am On Jun 04, 2016
Bundesligas,

This one is season what?

Gerrout all of you.

I dey laff all of them as them dey spoil them property

Politics / Re: "I Own Properties In Dubai" - Abdullahi Dikko (Sahara Reporters) by DeleSuper1: 8:22am On Jun 02, 2016
When God start his own confessions will follow follow!
bundesligas
grin grin grin I laff for them.
Politics / Re: "I Own Properties In Dubai" - Abdullahi Dikko (Sahara Reporters) by DeleSuper1: 8:22am On Jun 02, 2016
When God start his own confessions will follow follow!
bundesliga
grin grin grin I laff for them.
Politics / Re: Diezani Alison-madueke Bought Le Meridien Hotel In Port Harcourt by DeleSuper1: 8:15am On Jun 02, 2016
The bundesliga eye like frog stealing our futures fortune.
Woo, koni da fun e. Ooo no ri batise, Ilu yi ooni gbe e, Alupa ni ti sekere, won a lu pa ni.
tuo, koribe, kosebe.
Gerrout omo ale.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25