Stats: 3,326,271 members, 8,425,754 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 02:46 AM

Demdem's Posts

Nairaland ForumDemdem's ProfileDemdem's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 (of 645 pages)

PoliticsRe: Akpabio Commissions Four Points By Sheraton Ikot Ekpene by Demdem(m): 11:19am On May 27, 2015
afanide:
Oh i see! Akpabio was suppose to go drag dem to school right? Even at the expense of Free Education?
So u think by just publicly declaring free education, pupils will rush in right? It doesnt work that way. How well did he fight illiteracy?
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Commissions Four Points By Sheraton Ikot Ekpene by Demdem(m): 11:15am On May 27, 2015
lyntiffany:
You seriously have time for that ébot cheesy leave him to wallow away in hate.
So u are among those that think Exxonmobil will transfer all her expatriates from QIT into akpabio's hotel right? Shame.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Swears-in 22 New Elected Council Chairmen by Demdem(op): 11:13am On May 27, 2015
IzonOwei:
based in ph...liar...abeg the mono rail your thief ameachi start e don finish am?...hypocrite..
Fool, am in no position to make u believe anything. Like i said earlier, its even inconsequential. I attended to ur silliness and again u diverted. I know how u fools roll. Remain focused.
Now tell me, how many months is Amaechi owning?
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Commissions Four Points By Sheraton Ikot Ekpene by Demdem(m): 11:11am On May 27, 2015
Psyrus:
I see aristo on the raise and housegurl on the declinedecline grin
Akpabios legacy................Interesting.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Commissions Four Points By Sheraton Ikot Ekpene by Demdem(m): 11:10am On May 27, 2015
afanide:
If you think Akwa Ibom is a Poor State then you're gettin it wrong. Uyo alone is 100 times more beautiful than the whole Port-Harcourt Put 2geda.

What we need in Uyo now is Industries/Factories and i believe that's the incoming government's priority.

Where do you expect a Non Graduate to end up? In NNPC?

Is Akpabio suppose to force them into schooling?

what is the literacy rate of a rich state like Akwa-ibom? If after 8 yrs of huge abundance and small population its not over 90% then shame on Akpabio. Not everyone needs to be graduate.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Commissions Four Points By Sheraton Ikot Ekpene by Demdem(m): 11:08am On May 27, 2015
CHESSBOARD:
And which one has your governor AMAECHI done for his ppl except spending it on Buhari and Soyinka.... This is another means of diversifying the IGR of Akwa ibom while creating jobs for Akwa Ibom youths.... do you actually know what hotel business is all about...SMH for ur ingnorance

Fool, open Amaechi thread and asked me the question again.
SO in ur daft state, those uneducated helpless girls who cant even speak English and severally raped by useless men will secure jobs in this hotel right?
Shame on u.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Swears-in 22 New Elected Council Chairmen by Demdem(op): 11:05am On May 27, 2015
IzonOwei:
craze... grin...it is consequential my freind..because many of you ignorant chaps just spew rubbish and support rubbish far away from the niger delta....tell me where your ignorant self is from$$$ angry
Goon, again i reinstate that its inconsequential. However, its no news on this forum that i am based here in PH hoping and believing that Jonah-daft will soon complete the floating cities he promised us here.
Again, av u confirmed the salary stuff? my offer is still on the table.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Commissions Four Points By Sheraton Ikot Ekpene by Demdem(m): 11:02am On May 27, 2015
nigerianvenom:
Mobil pays heavily for substandard hotels in marina road, eket for its expatriates, so if the have d options of these world class hotels, dont u think d will go it?
1) are u sure they are mobil direct expartriates or expartriates of contractors working for Mobil?
2) What is the number of these expatriates we are talking about (Assuming we are even sure the are Mobil Expartriates) that will make them occupy 40% of Akpabios hotel knowing fully well that inside QIT itself they have a heavily fortified residential "village" they invested so much on?
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Wike Killed A Man, Cut Off His Private Part & Hung Him On A Tree by Demdem(m): 10:58am On May 27, 2015
brownlord:
Retardemdem, i know you are silly but hey, not to this extent.

Okay let me explain, assuming this boy happened to be Amaechi's son, relative, will amaechi keep quiet until wike threatened to probe him administration before he ( the Chief Security Officer ) of river's state embark on this imbecilic and senseless accusation?

Kai, seems you smoking some type of Kenya weed.

Smh

Brownfool, this isnt the first time Amaechi complained about senseless killings aftermath of the election. Where have u been that u are claiming not to have heard that a lot died during the elections?
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Swears-in 22 New Elected Council Chairmen by Demdem(op): 10:49am On May 27, 2015
IzonOwei:
where are you from??....fool...
Fool, this is inconsequential to issue at stake here. Have u confirmed the salary stuff? i will donate my testicles for research if found to be untrue grin grin
PoliticsRe: Happy Birthday Gov. Rotimi Ameachi by Demdem(m): 10:30am On May 27, 2015
The best governor of Rivers state in recent past.
Happy Birthday to u.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Commissions Four Points By Sheraton Ikot Ekpene by Demdem(m): 10:24am On May 27, 2015
rozayx5:
i have known u as an empty head for a long time.
who knows only 2abusive words
i dont want to get infected. have a nice day cool

Goon, attend to ur stupidity first. How true is this?
rozayx5:
none of ur business. MOBIL and ferrostal have already rented 40% of the hotel for expatriates
rozayx5:
so qit is a hotel kiss
Above all

Demdem:
How will this better the lives of the numerous akwaibom's girls constantly being shipped to PH to do househelp job for peanuts?
Misplaced Priority.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Commissions Four Points By Sheraton Ikot Ekpene by Demdem(m): 10:17am On May 27, 2015
rozayx5:
ehya another hopeless jweed
aint got time for children of hate.
Fool, i only attended to ur stupidity.
U claimed Exxonmobil will transfer his Expatriates from QIT into Akpabio Hotel. U even claimed it has been done already.
Cant u see that u are just being Stuupid?
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Commissions Four Points By Sheraton Ikot Ekpene by Demdem(m): 10:11am On May 27, 2015
rozayx5:
so qit is a hotel kiss
SO Mobil in his wisdom will ask her expatriates to vacate the heavily fortified residential apartments she built for them inside QIT and ask them to reside in an Hotel right? What do u take Mobil for? A waste like Akpabio?
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Commissions Four Points By Sheraton Ikot Ekpene by Demdem(m): 10:03am On May 27, 2015
rozayx5:
none of ur business. MOBIL and ferrostal have already rented 40% of the hotel for expatriates
Interesting........so those Mobil expatriates that have been staying in QIT will suddenly be shipped into Fourpoint grin grin
PoliticsRe: New York Times Special Report On Buhari's Inauguration by Demdem(m): 9:59am On May 27, 2015
Guyman02:
The rest of which world? Is it America that invaded Iraq,Libya, Syria, Yemen destroying nations and killing millions to give them 'Freedom and Democracy'? Buhari has frequented London, have you taken time to ask what agreement he entered with them, with people like that vulture Tony Blair visiting him in Abuja.

Crap.........the bottom line is the rest of the world knows that Jonah-daft is cursed

PoliticsRe: Amaechi Swears-in 22 New Elected Council Chairmen by Demdem(op): 9:56am On May 27, 2015
IzonOwei:
youre the ignorant hypocrite here...well as it is anything ameachi does becomes right even if its outrightly unlawful...the guy ran an election with billions of naira when he is still owing civil servants...as long as its ameachi it is right...bloody hypocrite...dont worry ameachi would show y'all his repulsive animalistic disrespectful and obstinate character.....meanwhile where are you from?...

Fool, u made no sense.
As at last week, Amaechi was owning civil servants just one month salary. As at this morning (27-05-15), some of the civil servants have started collecting their April Salaries. Go into the state secretariat to confirm this.
I wonder where u got ur owning salaries from u hopeless eediot.
PoliticsRe: New York Times Special Report On Buhari's Inauguration by Demdem(m): 9:51am On May 27, 2015
The rest of the world is even rejoicing with us for getting rid of a world acclaimed fool in exchange for a strong leader. Good one.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Commissions Four Points By Sheraton Ikot Ekpene by Demdem(m): 9:47am On May 27, 2015
How will this better the lives of the numerous akwaibom's girls constantly being shipped to PH to do househelp job for peanuts?
Misplaced Priority.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Formally Dissolves Federal Executive Council Today by Demdem(m): 9:41am On May 27, 2015
This is music to Demdems ears. The curse is finally leaving the villa. Never Never Never again!!!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Swears-in 22 New Elected Council Chairmen by Demdem(op): 9:37am On May 27, 2015
IzonOwei:
was ameachi just in carrying out an election which was illegal..demdem to an extent you guys shouldnt be biased...its nauseating....what do you know about justice...hypocrite...

Firstly, u need to understand that amaechi never carried out any election. RISEC did and she is empowered by the law of the land to do so. I wonder where u got ur illegality from.
Accept this fact wholeheartedly and see ursef cured from all ignorance.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Wike Killed A Man, Cut Off His Private Part & Hung Him On A Tree by Demdem(m): 9:34am On May 27, 2015
brownlord:
Retardemdem, amaechi a governor, cso of a state in Nigeria is aware a man committed such a crime yet could not report to the police so as to give justice to the innocent that life got sniffed out from.

Oh retardemdem, wtf is wrong with you now?

Brownfool, u simply don't get it do u? Police and the entire security outfit here in rivers no longer listen to the governor. They only listened to shepopotamus and that's the fact. Who then will amaechi report to? Ur useless oba? Shepo will never allow them to investigate his adopted son.....Wike.
After may 29, parole will change and all criminals will be brought to book.
PoliticsRe: Rivers LG Poll: Impunity And Arrogance Of Amaechi, Hypocrisy Of Apc/buhari by Demdem(m): 9:31am On May 27, 2015
Benzzle:
my brother you have spoken well

It's an undisputed fact. Even unborn children knows this.
PoliticsRe: Rivers LG Poll: Impunity And Arrogance Of Amaechi, Hypocrisy Of Apc/buhari by Demdem(m): 9:30am On May 27, 2015
ibietela2:
Truth always seems useless to you, i wonder the kind of miserable life you have grin

Truth has defined by u and ur cohorts right?
PoliticsRe: Rivers LG Poll: Impunity And Arrogance Of Amaechi, Hypocrisy Of Apc/buhari by Demdem(m): 9:29am On May 27, 2015
ibietela2:
Hahahahaha but you have posted more than 5 comments here and the post is useless to your miserable life....... SMH

Goon, the post which I qouted u for is different from what I answered to. Are u blind?
PoliticsRe: Rivers LG Poll: Impunity And Arrogance Of Amaechi, Hypocrisy Of Apc/buhari by Demdem(m): 7:22am On May 27, 2015
ossy4rill:
In an election where only one political party contested and you don't think its a sham because you support APC

The rest of ur post are pure junk however will like to correct this misconception which u based the rest of ur junk on. PDP chicken out of the election however it wasnt APC that contested for the election alone. PDP the dying party and APC are not the only parties in the land.
Here are excerpts from RISEC:

He said: “The chairmanship seats were won by APC in all the 22 LGAs where elections held. As you know, there were no elections at Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni LGA because they just had election last year. APC won 297 wards out of 302 wards. The remaining wards were won by ADC in Etche ward 3, PPA in Ahoada West ward 2, and Ahoada East ward 4 SDP won the seat there. In Ahoada East ward 8, election was inconclusive.”

http://www.naij.com/445406-rivers-lg-election-apc-continues-winning-spree.html

[s]If Rule of law were to prevail the election shouldn't have held. As long as sensibility is concerned Gov Amaechi appointed LG chairmen and all of them will be dissolved because our constitution doesn't support appointing LG Chairmen.

Amaechi is the only reason Dakuku lost elections. Amaechi was the only problem with Rivers state both in Governorship and presidential elections, Amaechi sponsored 60% of electoral Violences in the state to sell stories now this is another desperate attempt to destabilize the state before he leaves office.

If you support APC it does not mean you should be f0olish, it doesn't mean you should see black and call it red, it doesn't mean you should throw away your ability to reason , compare statements and research[/s]
PoliticsRe: Rivers LG Poll: Impunity And Arrogance Of Amaechi, Hypocrisy Of Apc/buhari by Demdem(m): 7:15am On May 27, 2015
ibietela2:
[/b]

Passingshot Omenka Obiagelli egift demdem beremx MzJackBaueress
[b]Never in ur miserable life call my attention to a useless post again.
PoliticsRe: Rivers LG Poll: Impunity And Arrogance Of Amaechi, Hypocrisy Of Apc/buhari by Demdem(m): 7:11am On May 27, 2015
Useless Thread. Hopeless OP.
Amaechi remains the best Rivers Governor in recent times. Any fool wants to contest this?
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Wike Killed A Man, Cut Off His Private Part & Hung Him On A Tree by Demdem(m): 7:05am On May 27, 2015
brownlord:
Demdem, come and see your god father is running mad
Brownfool, Amaechi is right. Only fools that are based in PH will deny the fact that Wike is a thug. He has always been since his Obiakpor days. Its not surprising now that he has suddenly graduated to become a murderer.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Swears-in 22 New Elected Council Chairmen by Demdem(op): 7:02am On May 27, 2015
tamonokare:
sorry which court will determine? what do you need court for? ain't you in support of the Ameachi style of government? where thousands are suffering in prison because of his political interest, i'm surprised u now know the benefit and importance of a court. to your " Lion" court is good only when he wants an order from it to stop his opponents from doing one thing or the other

You sound really ignorant with this Crap u spewed up there. The NJC chose to usurp the powers of the executive governor with connivance with some rivers miscreants like ocj okocha San. The moment they allow the governor to exercise his powers, courts will be opened, till then wike will open it.
Closure wasn't Amaechi's deliberate making.

. He has blatantly refused to pay salaries, despite the public outcry of workers and pensioners in the state, he chose to waste tax payers money on LGA election instead.

Goon, as at last week, amaechi was owning just one month salary. As at this morning, some workers have started receiving their April salaries. I wonder what salary u fools are talking about again?
The lg election is no waste, it's constitutional.
Go learn goon.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Swears-in 22 New Elected Council Chairmen by Demdem(op): 6:56am On May 27, 2015
forexexpert:
How ?, What did you build or develop ?.

Give us pictures or shut up and stop deceiving people.

Fool, due diligence by doing a simple Google search even on past threads on this forum would have cured ur ignorance.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Swears-in 22 New Elected Council Chairmen by Demdem(op): 6:55am On May 27, 2015
babasanti:
Ur problem is,i am cursed

That's ur cross. To hell with u.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 (of 645 pages)