Stats: 3,326,236 members, 8,425,594 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 06:26 PM

Dennis3D's Posts

Nairaland ForumDennis3D's ProfileDennis3D's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 (of 264 pages)

PropertiesRe: Luxury Construction - 7 Bedroom Smart Duplex (mansion) - Lekki Lagos by Dennis3D(op): 9:00pm On Jan 24, 2022
Decking work update from here

PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 8:59pm On Jan 24, 2022
Good evening all
PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 3:29pm On Jan 24, 2022
Update

PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 12:45pm On Jan 24, 2022
We are hopefully rounding up all the filling work here today...
PropertiesRe: Semi Detached - 6 Bedroom Duplex with Pent House Construction - Osapa London by Dennis3D(op): 2:47am On Jan 24, 2022
HossanaHeights:
I can see that the windows are EBM, that is why the cost is that high.
How many window units?

The plastering is very cool.

Well done!
Yeah, the window heights are about 2.8meters and the curtain walls are about 5.8meters
PropertiesRe: Semi Detached - 6 Bedroom Duplex with Pent House Construction - Osapa London by Dennis3D(op): 5:12am On Jan 23, 2022
Good morning Viewers.
More photo shots from this site.
Windows are already been constructed.
Windows here costed about 6m... Direct client funding.

Let me show you a bit of how our staircase is...
What do you think about it.

What do you think about our Plastering finishes?

PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 5:07am On Jan 23, 2022
We have equally started preparing for the ground floor works, lintel works, decking beams as well... Even while we are still at the foundation stage.

We don't wait till we get to the bridge before we cross it. We prepare far ahead. That's planning.

This is to increase efficiency at all times and reduce pressure from the iron benders from rushing the detailing if all are to go concurrently.

PropertiesRe: Ikorodu Half Plot - 4 Bedroom Executive Duplex Active Construction by Dennis3D(op): 7:44pm On Jan 22, 2022
Good evening Dear followers.
We are glad to bring to your notice that we are resuming this site come the new week we are entering.

So stay tuned with us...
PropertiesRe: Semi Detached - 6 Bedroom Duplex with Pent House Construction - Osapa London by Dennis3D(op): 7:36pm On Jan 22, 2022
More Plastering update from here...
We bring in so much quality to what we do at all times.

PropertiesRe: Luxury Construction - 7 Bedroom Smart Duplex (mansion) - Lekki Lagos by Dennis3D(op): 7:35pm On Jan 22, 2022
We have started Decking Beam works here as well

PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 7:33pm On Jan 22, 2022
We have dropped 14 Trips of Sand here so far
We are hoping on completing the filling by Monday

PropertiesRe: Semi Detached - 6 Bedroom Duplex with Pent House Construction - Osapa London by Dennis3D(op): 6:40am On Jan 22, 2022
capetownboyz:
Nice
Thank you sir.
PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 4:23pm On Jan 21, 2022
More filling updates.

PropertiesRe: Semi Detached - 6 Bedroom Duplex with Pent House Construction - Osapa London by Dennis3D(op): 7:50am On Jan 21, 2022
A Quick look at the plastering work update here.. As at today.

PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 7:28am On Jan 21, 2022
We have commenced filling already. We started with 5 Trips yesterday.... To bring another 4 Trips today as well.

PropertiesRe: Luxury Construction - 7 Bedroom Smart Duplex (mansion) - Lekki Lagos by Dennis3D(op): 4:02pm On Jan 20, 2022
We are starting Decking works here tomorrow
PropertiesRe: 5 Bedroom Mansion (Duplex) Aba - Abia State Project by Dennis3D(op): 4:01pm On Jan 20, 2022
Good afternoon followers
PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 3:47pm On Jan 20, 2022
We are keen to ensuring we get back to our followers here on our work progress...

PropertiesRe: Luxury Construction - 7 Bedroom Smart Duplex (mansion) - Lekki Lagos by Dennis3D(op): 6:33am On Jan 20, 2022
Good morning Viewers
PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 2:26am On Jan 20, 2022
We were able to complete the ground beam works with 175 Bags of Cement... By 6:50pm despite the challenge we had with concrete mixers getting spoilt that made us start work by 12 noon.

Thankfully we were able to get a second machine and get the work done. Challenges are meant to be defeated not sympathized with.

Find attached some picture updates on this little story.

PropertiesRe: Is It Realistic To Finish Building 2 Units Of 5 Bedroom Duplexes In 3 Months? by Dennis3D(m): 2:22am On Jan 20, 2022
mufutau55:
What State or Town will be project be?
With the full availability of fund, three months is plenty enough for the project by some of our Builders here. Look at this project below, this is in 5 days work.

https://www.nairaland.com/6866242/luxury-construction-7-bedroom-smart/2#109455507

@Dennis3D

Hajji M.
Thanks alot sir for the mention.
God bless you. Am deeply grateful.

As for the question. The answer is Yes to Carcass if funds are available. Though foundation has to be Raft or pad and strip to be able to meet up to that deadline or even less.
PropertiesRe: Luxury Construction - 7 Bedroom Smart Duplex (mansion) - Lekki Lagos by Dennis3D(op): 12:42pm On Jan 19, 2022
Starting First Decking construction here ASAP
PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op):
Arial Views of what we are doing here
Concrete Day!!!

PropertiesRe: Luxury Construction - 7 Bedroom Smart Duplex (mansion) - Lekki Lagos by Dennis3D(op): 10:50pm On Jan 18, 2022
Lintel and colum works done...
About 45 Bags were used for this purpose.

PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 10:48pm On Jan 18, 2022
Set to pour concrete now...
Materials fully available and ready to use...

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Dennis3D(m): 6:49am On Jan 18, 2022
FutureFocus:
My people, what’s this? I just got something I think it’s for civil engineers ? I’m kinda lost.

What is this use for?

Plum or something?

Offer me a fair price and it’s yours.
How much is it...
PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 7:05pm On Jan 17, 2022
Deliveries made.
Picture Updates to come up here soon.
PropertiesRe: Luxury Construction - 7 Bedroom Smart Duplex (mansion) - Lekki Lagos by Dennis3D(op): 7:02pm On Jan 17, 2022
mufutau55:
I agreed with you o, Oga mi. Real good job for few days. With money on ground, I beleive my duplex with ready to move-in can be completed in 3-6months o.

Hajji M.
Interestingly true. It's possible.
The Isheri Project Is targeted at 3 months to Roofing and cover... We are barely 10 Days into it....
You can check the thread too when you are free

Thank you sirs. I appreciate your time always and comments as well as insights...
PropertiesRe: Luxury Construction - 7 Bedroom Smart Duplex (mansion) - Lekki Lagos by Dennis3D(op): 2:56pm On Jan 17, 2022
kopell:
You this boy with speed and perfection sha, I fine its difficult to believe its happened under 5 days, you have proof me wrong many times. GOOD JOB
wink Good afternoon sir.
We actually would have finished in 4 days, there were changes made to the plan by the client.

8 bricklayers worked on day 1 alone. Setting over 1400 blocks. Day 2 was 7 bricklayers as well.

Agin we maintained precision as you can see from the Arial shot...
PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 10:16am On Jan 17, 2022
We are equally taking delivery of materials needed for the concrete works on beam asap. We are expecting Trips of granite and Trips of Sharp Sand here today.
PropertiesRe: Luxury Construction - 7 Bedroom Smart Duplex (mansion) - Lekki Lagos by Dennis3D(op): 10:12am On Jan 17, 2022
A shot of how far we have come... Decking leveling from the exterior done. Doing lintel from the interior parts now.

PropertiesRe: Isheri Construction - 4 Bedroom Luxury Duplex with 2 Bed BQ by Dennis3D(op): 3:07am On Jan 17, 2022
Good morning Viewers

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 (of 264 pages)