Celebrities › Re: Etinosa: I Am Not The One On Skiibi's Page, It Was Photoshopped by DennisEche(m): 4:35pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
AwkaetitiBabe: Do u know someone said if given a gun, you'd be the first he'd find and kill. I shuddered at such hatred. [b]Many people hate you on this forum cos of your posts [/b]but I doubt they'd take it out of here. THAT USER NAME IS ANNOYING HERE, ONLY IF HE KNOWS HOW PEOPLE HATE HIM HERE. |
Family › Re: Ann Grace Aguti: Ugandan Woman Who Married 3 Husbands by DennisEche(m): 4:06pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
THE BIBLE IS BEEN FULFILLED |
Education › Re: Lauretta Onochie: IPPIS Will Expose Lecturers With Multiple Full Time Jobs by DennisEche(m): 12:41pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
LECTURERS ARE CROOKS, WHY FIGHT AGAINST IPPIS IF NO SKELETON IN THEIR CLOSET, LAS LAS EVERY BODY FOR NAIJA NA SCAM |
Politics › Re: Miyetti Allah Apologises To Governor Ortom Over Benue Killings by DennisEche(m): 7:08pm On Oct 27, 2019 |
Nice one, it is good the miyetti people have apologized, I am no fan of gov orthom but I must commend him the way and manner he handle the open grazing in Benue. I recently traveled to Taraba and I can boldly say that there was no single cow insight grazing openly. I love that. That could be possible because orthom left the demonic party. |
Politics › Re: Power Probe: EFCC Quizzes 50, Traces N1.5b Bribe Cash To NPDHC Chief by DennisEche(m): 1:37pm On Oct 27, 2019 |
Audio traces as usual. Only on paper |
Politics › Re: Zahra Buhari: I Can’t Speak Hausa Fluently by DennisEche(m): 1:35pm On Oct 27, 2019 |
bamoproperty: A daughter of President Muhammadu Buhari, Zahra, on Friday, stunned guests at a BBC Hausa event when she revealed that she is unable to speak fluently in Hausa, her father’s language.
The event was to unveil winners of a literary contest organised by the broadcast station. Mr Buhari is a Hausa man from Daura, an important Hausa city in Katsina. Zahra’s mother, Aisha, is, however, a Fulani from Adamawa.
“I’ll make you laugh,” Zahra, who is married to businessman Ahmed Indimi said, when asked to make a comment at the ceremony officiated in Hausa.
She said she and her siblings rarely communicate in the language.
”Every day my father would correct my Hausa when I converse with him” she said in Hausa amidst laughter.
She said they usually communicate in “Engausa” a colloquial term for mixing of English and Hausa in a conversation.
She attributed her inability to speak good Hausa to attending schools with “children of white people.”
The president’s daughter later told interviewers off stage that they mostly speak in her mother’s native Fulfude language at home.
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/more-news/359553-i-cant-speak-hausa-fluently-zahra-buhari.html Lies, pmb is Fulani not Hausa. Stop insulting his person by saying he is Hausa. An average Fulani's sees Hausa's as lesser being |
Crime › Re: Deborah Onwu Stabbed To Death In Canada By Her Client by DennisEche(m): 8:25am On Oct 27, 2019 |
maasoap: In all honesty, every Nigerian living and working abroad would have relocated home by now. Ejiot Cc mynds |
Crime › Re: Deborah Onwu Stabbed To Death In Canada By Her Client by DennisEche(m): 7:30pm On Oct 26, 2019 |
If only the dullard kept and fulfilled his promises she wouldn't have travel to Canada ... E no go better for the dullard |
Crime › Re: Mad Man Caught Picking Used Sanitary Pads In Enugu by DennisEche(m): 6:27pm On Oct 26, 2019 |
Mostly likely Afonja, |
Travel › Re: Bolt Driver Text Lady After A Ride, Lady Shares Chat by DennisEche(m): 6:15pm On Oct 26, 2019 |
AK481: There is nothing wrong with what the guy did.
The girl is stupid for bringing this to the public.
She has to put her bf and her picture as screen saver just to make the current boyfriend feel like she is secures for her.
I remember those days when my ex used to tell me how many boys chyked her and how he normally insulted them.for my mind I go say see this mumu after that I go increase her mileage by I km.
Nonsense. Wiked boi |
Crime › Re: Three Pant Thieves Arrested In Niger (photo) by DennisEche(m): 9:55pm On Oct 25, 2019 |
Afonja have taken over the north |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Threaten Legal Action Against Oyo Assembly Over Anti-open Grazin by DennisEche(m): 2:53pm On Oct 24, 2019 |
Nigeria belong to all, herdsmen are our brothers and we the afonja Muslims love them |
Education › Re: Obituary Of ABUAD Potential Best Graduating Student And His Mother by DennisEche(m): 1:48pm On Oct 24, 2019 |
Mehn this country don tire person, which kind wahala b this |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests 26 Adulterated Palm Oil Producers In Gombe (Photos) by DennisEche(m): 8:11am On Oct 20, 2019 |
[quote author= post=83296802][s]God bless Nigeria. Keep applauding boy[/s].....  [/quote] |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests 26 Adulterated Palm Oil Producers In Gombe (Photos) by DennisEche(m): 8:11am On Oct 20, 2019 |
[quote author=funakpo98 post=83296715][/quote]YOU KNOW THE BUARI EFFECT |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests 26 Adulterated Palm Oil Producers In Gombe (Photos) by DennisEche(m): 7:54am On Oct 20, 2019 |
EVEN THE NORTHNERS DON JOIN THE BAD GANGS, SOMETHING LIKE THIS IS UNCOMMON IN THOSE DAYS IN THE NORTH BUT WITH COMING OF BUHARI, I CANT SAY MUCH |
Career › Re: Between Innoson, The Car Maker And Farouq Osuolale, The Logo Maker by DennisEche(m): 3:16pm On Oct 19, 2019 |
maxiuc:

The man up there na so you use gra gra collect FTC from me abi Still grace. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Air Force Bombs Boko Haram Terrorists During A Meeting (video) by DennisEche(m): 2:27pm On Oct 19, 2019 |
Tell us something new, change all service chiefs they are tired and retired. BH were using NA for suya yet the NAF were no were to be found.. Isokay |
Politics › Re: Buhari Celebrates Yakubu Gowon On His 85th Birthday by DennisEche(m): 5:08pm On Oct 18, 2019 |
In a statement obtained by Igbere TV issued by Femi Adesina, Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity, [b]Buhari described Gowon as a living legend and symbol of national unity.
UNFORTUNATELY THAT CAN NOT BE SAID OF BUHARI
Romance › Re: ABSU Girls Rush To Pick Money A Guy Was Spraying At His Girlfriend by DennisEche(m): 1:54pm On Oct 18, 2019 |
BUHARI EFFECT |
Celebrities › Re: Kokufundation To Take Care Of Ene, Unclad Emaciated Lady At Jubilee Bridge Ajah by DennisEche(m): 1:39pm On Oct 18, 2019 |
NwaAmaikpe:

I'm always sceptical when guys offer to help ladies because I know there is always an ulterior motive.
I hope he doesn't want to use his pendulum on her o MAD MAN |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Terrorists Fleeing From Soldiers During A Fierce Battle Yesterday by DennisEche(m): 12:43pm On Oct 18, 2019 |
THOSE KAFIR AND INFILDELS NO DE FINISH. |
Politics › Re: Who Will Fund Aisha’s Office? – PDP by DennisEche(m): 12:42pm On Oct 18, 2019 |
danot1030: Will anything Buhari does ever be right before you, your case is incurable, you can never stop ranting over Buhari I AM FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE. NAME WHAT HE HAS DONE THAT NEEDS ACCOLADE. ASIDE THE BOREDER CLOSURE NO POLICIES OF HIS THAT MAKE SENSE |
Islam › Re: Importance Of The Sunnah by DennisEche(m): 12:02pm On Oct 18, 2019 |
true2god: You can call this a weak hadith (to me it is a strong hadith), the same way sahih Bukhari has weak and fabricated hadith as well. YOUR INTELLIGENCE IS TOO MUCH FOR THEM |
Celebrities › Re: Zubby Michael Curved A Fan Who Tried To Kiss Him (Photos) by DennisEche(m): 11:55am On Oct 18, 2019 |
LATTER SHE WILL COME AND SAY ZUBBY RAPE AM |
Politics › Re: Who Will Fund Aisha’s Office? – PDP by DennisEche(m): 11:54am On Oct 18, 2019 |
horiyommyalamu: Who fund for patient Jonathan? PDP answer me please ZOMBIES , BUHARI WAS ELECTED TO RE-RIGHT THE WRONG OF THE PDP AND HE IS DOING SAME THING HE CONDEMNED, HE COULDN'T danot1030: Who was funding Patience Johnathan office and and extravagant lifestyle.
Hypocrite PDP. EVEN KEEP THE PROMISE OF SCRAPPING THE OFFICE OF THE FIRST LADY. SCAM |
Politics › Re: Atiku Spotted In A Swimming Pool Swimming by DennisEche(m): 11:24am On Oct 18, 2019 |
BinDean: Does any of your parents know what a swimming pool is? Ofcorse they don't. Talk less of ever seeing one. Guess what! Atiku does & he's swimming & enjoying himself in one because he stole their hard earned taxes and your future away. Made your country a shithole & traveled to a better country to spend his loot while you sit & cheer him from the shithole. Black Africans like you deserve to be dragged by the balls through a hot Libyan desert & dump your carcass in the Arabian red sea. Spit! SO FOR YOUR MIND YOUR LORD BUBU HAVEN'T STOLEN? ZOMBIES ARE PATHETIC |
Politics › Re: Atiku Spotted In A Swimming Pool Swimming by DennisEche(m): 10:36am On Oct 18, 2019 |
obidark: i hate this guy.... I HATE BUBU MORE, CAN BUBU EVER TRY THIS |
Celebrities › Re: Fan Tells Adekunle Gold To Return To His Afro Hairstyle See His Response by DennisEche(m): 10:06am On Oct 18, 2019 |
NwaAmaikpe:

The new hairstyle may be symbolic to him but he should know that pride goeth before a fall. This isn't the same meek Adekunle Gold who was mute as Olamide bullied him off his award at the 2015 headies.
So because he managed to impregnate his wife he now wants to show the other bald man who till now is inCAPABLE to do same that they are not in the same category by plaiting his hair.
Just like a customer, a fan is always right. OGA WHERE IS YOUR CONSCIENCE? |
Travel › Re: NNPC Tanker Crashes Into Ambulance Conveying Corpse For Burial In Benue by DennisEche(m): 1:34pm On Oct 17, 2019 |
MEHN I AM DON WITH NAIJA. EVEN IN DEATH NO PEACE |
Politics › Re: YNaija Governors' Ranking 2019: The Good, The Bad And The Terrible by DennisEche(m): 1:29pm On Oct 17, 2019 |
WHERE IS YEYE BELLO, THIS ONE NA MUMU LIST |