Stats: 3,325,148 members, 8,420,555 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:23 AM

DeReloaded's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeReloaded's ProfileDeReloaded's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 26 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Bristol Palin Dumped By Baby Daddy by DeReloaded: 9:27pm On Mar 13, 2009
My point is the typical way DeReloaded just categorises people and summarily dismiss them as a no-gooder!
Stop twisting my words. Ive warned you before.
Foreign AffairsRe: Bristol Palin Dumped By Baby Daddy by DeReloaded: 9:25pm On Mar 13, 2009
Tayo, wahala e ti poju

My comment was to Hauwa stating that Palin didnt allow the wedding cos the dude is a "nobody" and I merely asked why is it ok for her to get knocked up by a nobody but not mariied to one

This your hypertension over the Palin family is creepy.
TV/MoviesRe: Nollywood Or Igbowood? by DeReloaded: 9:20pm On Mar 13, 2009
Lmao look at outburst on top simple question. adodi ranu.

once again oga romeo, was that English?  grin
FamilyRe: Managing Children And Getting The Chores Done by DeReloaded: 7:58pm On Mar 13, 2009
*Hauwa*:
true question, homes here arent that dirty sistah unless you are just trying to groom them.

focus more on the 11 years old girl grin
lol abi o.

In Naija at least the reason is cos of the overly dusty environment. Today windows are clean. Tomorrow it's all red and dusty. Annoying.

They dont have that problem here
TV/MoviesRe: Nollywood Or Igbowood? by DeReloaded: 7:55pm On Mar 13, 2009
Na your mama be obesere ashewo

Did I mention you or why are you stalking me up and down?

Those of us who watch these things have the right to talk about them, not you frauds that just defend movies for tribal sake.

I warn you now, stop bothering me. Asinwin.
Christianity EtcRe: Woes Of The Catholic Church by DeReloaded(op): 7:51pm On Mar 13, 2009
Good Riddance. Dont forget to pray to the pope before you sleep to watch over you. smiley
FamilyRe: Managing Children And Getting The Chores Done by DeReloaded: 7:47pm On Mar 13, 2009
sista Im not against your planning. It just seems rigid. Not enough time is allowed for the kids to unwind after school

If they are expected to do all of that right after, what strength will they have for homework?

Also does your house get dirty that often that you need to do a complete cleaning EVERY WEEKEND? I dont get it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Bristol Palin Dumped By Baby Daddy by DeReloaded: 7:35pm On Mar 13, 2009
*Hauwa*:
you think Ms. Palin would have allowed the boy with nothing to marry her daughter? no money, no education, no family connections, no future, No way, she was just playing safe to win election.

let's wait till 2011, they will be back together by then to play happy baby daddy/baby mama. that's republicans for you.
he cant marry her but he can knock her up? Her grand-son is now half "no money/education/connections"

Maybe if she wasnt busy poking her noise in other people's family values, she would have taught her kid to be careful

I was praying the baby woiuld turn out black sef grin
TV/MoviesRe: Nollywood Or Igbowood? by DeReloaded: 7:31pm On Mar 13, 2009
romeo:
Like if they are not editing and producing their movies in Nigeria cheesy cheesy. Yoruba movies are crap!!!
Na English be this?

Story-wise they are much more enjoyable. Whether you agree, means nothing. Sorry. wink
Christianity EtcRe: Woes Of The Catholic Church by DeReloaded(op): 7:21pm On Mar 13, 2009
Go back to school.

Excommunication is a religious censure used to [b]deprive or suspend membership [/b]in a religious community.
Christianity EtcRe: Woes Of The Catholic Church by DeReloaded(op): 7:16pm On Mar 13, 2009
Aloy, go back to stalking Tpia and stop making noise here. She has started ignoring you and you are now looking for another host to latch on like the pathetic tick that you are. All your trash makes absolutely no sense. What does the girls of the North have to do with anything? Did anyone say it's not possible for a 9 year old to get pregnant or take one to term? In the girl's case, it was considered dangeous. Is that hard for you to understand or must i ask osisi to trnalste it to Igbo for you? Seriously, I dont have time for your madness. Koriburuku koro waju mi.
Christianity EtcRe: Woes Of The Catholic Church by DeReloaded(op): 7:12pm On Mar 13, 2009
I have read a number of articles on this issue including the ones you posted. Their is no collborative medical report. It is only the opinion of the doctors involved in the abortion that is reported.
Rofl. So what you're saying is that the doctors were merely going off their own opinion. They saw the girl and immediately assumed that she would die if she did this and sent her home. You wanna sit there and tell me they didnt do various test on the CHILD to see if she could carry that burden. You believe this cos they didnt publish her medical records for you and your Vatican to see. Abi?

I never said it is ok to excommunicate the mother and leave the child molester. I simply said that the church cannot  excommunicate any person from God.
Then what exactly is your problem?  huh You're either for the excommunication or against it. You cant play to both sides.
Christianity EtcRe: Woes Of The Catholic Church by DeReloaded(op): 7:05pm On Mar 13, 2009
Aloy.Emeka:
well the bible does not support rape but that doesn't mean  it's not seen n the world.  well you don't care about the word of God,
you seem to be the one who doesnt care cos you've yet to show me where it says A Church is allowed to kick out a member for trying to save their daughter's life. Where does it even say anyone is allowed to kick anyone out fo church? Didnt Jesus ask for the sinners to come? Is rape now a "better sin" than abortion? You are sincerely yarning dust and I dont care for discussing with you.

You are constantly contradicting yourself. Your arguments are pathetic. Dont know who you are fooling. Im still waiting for the Bible passage about how men can remarry and woman can not. Until then please be quiet.
TV/MoviesRe: Nollywood Or Igbowood? by DeReloaded: 6:33pm On Mar 13, 2009
lucabrasi:
please dont insult your ethnicity by connecting them to the monumental farce and failure called igbowood,where exactly will you start to measure the sucess??im sorry sir/ma but i ll advice you to remove the tribal or ethnic bias and look at the issues constructively and objectively, tribalism has destroyed everything in nigeria,lets kick it out of nollywood
I wonder. Most of the people defending Nollywood dont even watch the movies, they're just defending it for pride sake

shezy:
i prefer reasonable yoruba films to those love in cup,love is mad,love and crazy,ho my love, i love him,the war
of love films from nollywood
True Talk
FamilyRe: Managing Children And Getting The Chores Done by DeReloaded: 6:30pm On Mar 13, 2009
salsera:
i'm glad you had a family meeting over this
cos your last post was unreasonable

comparing the time you do the chores to that of ur kids

sistawoman haba!

they are still kids
Lmao. abi o.
Christianity EtcRe: Woes Of The Catholic Church by DeReloaded(op): 5:59pm On Mar 13, 2009
m_nwankwo:
@Deloaded
It is your choice. But what is pro-choice? What are your reasons for being pro-choice?
Um because we live in a world of free will? People should be able to do whatever they want with their own bodies. The "Vatican" or govt doesnt own it. It's not something I'd want for myself but why would I try to deny others the right to do so?

There is no evidence in the newspaper report to shown wheather or not the pregnancy is harmful or fatal to the mother
*whether

If you really care about the situation, you can easily look up the other articles about the matter. Doctors specifically said she cant handle the pregnancy. Case Closed.

What is the teaching of Jesus on abortion and how does it contradict the stand of the catholic church on abortion.
This excuse is really dumb. So dumb. Read the story of the adulterous woman and get back to me. (Hint: The Bible doesnt support adultery either)

This is your opinion but it is an unnecessary generalization
Thank you for letting me know that it's my opinion. I dont remember saying it was yours. If you see it as "generalization", that's your business.

It is not difficult for affected individuals to know when abortion of a pregnancy is to save the life of the mother or just for convinience. If one believes that an unborn baby is a human being and has the same God given rights as children, adults and old people, then abortion should not be contemplated except when robust medical evidence points to the pregnancy resulting in fatality or harm to the health of the mother
Once again it was stated in MANY ARTICLES about this story, the severe danger of this girl going full-term. Stop relying on me and go and read up on it on your own.

You have yet to explain why it's ok to excommunicate the mother and not the monster who put the girl in this predicament.
CelebritiesRe: Myth About African-american Entertainers And Marriage/dating. by DeReloaded: 4:49pm On Mar 13, 2009
Tyler's not married. He's gay.
Christianity EtcRe: Woes Of The Catholic Church by DeReloaded(op): 4:39pm On Mar 13, 2009
Im pro-choice so personally my decision would have been easy

m_nwankwo:
@Poster
The issues here are much more complex than bashing the catholic church. The correct way to discuss this topic  in my opinion is if you are faced with an identical situation, what will you do and what are your reason for doing so? The two important issues here are the life of the nine year old girl and the lives of the unborn twins. The correct way can only be found if collaborative medical report on the case is available. The report in this case did not  provide the medical report and neither did it say wheather or not vatican have access to the medical report before coming to their decision. What is reported is that one of the doctors said that the pregnancy may prove fatal to the nine year old child. Such an opinion is not enough to take a decision in this matter.
why do they need to provide anyone but the FAMILY medical report? or you think it's like Nigeria where anyone's medical report is allowed to be put in the open anyway? Unlike Naija, other countries have LAWS against such things. It is of no one's concern aside from the girl and her family. The doctors made it CLEAR that the girl can NOT handle having the children and her health would be in serious danger. That is ALL that is important, not whether the Vatican needs to see the medical report. Who the hell is the Vatican?
Jesus' teachings are completely OPPOSITE of all the garbage that the Catholic church teaches. He taught forgiveness and compassion. The Catholic Church is just filled with hate and damnation.

Once again, how is it that a bishop can deny the Holocaust and still be allowed in the church yet a mother who wanted to save her daughter's life isnt? They obviously dont worship the same God as other Christians. They worship the pope which is fine, they should just find a different title for themselves. Simple
Foreign AffairsRe: Bristol Palin Dumped By Baby Daddy by DeReloaded: 4:29pm On Mar 13, 2009
Ibime:
What would you call RichyBlack if I am a leftist?
a raving lunatic cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: Favourite Horror Movies. . . . by DeReloaded: 2:39pm On Mar 13, 2009
The Ruins made no sense.
Foreign AffairsRe: Bristol Palin Dumped By Baby Daddy by DeReloaded: 2:38pm On Mar 13, 2009
I guess I was responding to this

The people you've mentioned, except your hero Hitler have proven themselves to be more noble than you.
Christianity EtcRe: Woes Of The Catholic Church by DeReloaded(op): 2:37pm On Mar 13, 2009
JeSoul:
I think I speak for others here when I ask who annointed those fellas the leaders of christians everywhere?  huh  They are not my leaders, I don't answer to them, I answer to God and His word.
I wonder. Unlike some brainwashed sheep, not all of us look up to mere humans like the Vatican and blah blah before we reason.
Christianity EtcRe: Woes Of The Catholic Church by DeReloaded(op): 2:36pm On Mar 13, 2009
what kind of cold, unfeeling heart would still demand that the blanket letter of the law be followed when it is clear that this poor abused child desperately needs mercy
A monster like himself obviously.

Dont even bother replying the lunatic. Same retard that went off making up garbage about remarriage in the Bible.
Christianity EtcRe: Woes Of The Catholic Church by DeReloaded(op): 2:31pm On Mar 13, 2009
Can you show me in your bible where abortion can be granted in cases like this?
Who cares? Where does the bible support rape? Why is the stepfather rapist forgiven but not the mother or child?

Catholic Church is and has always been BS. Get over it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Bristol Palin Dumped By Baby Daddy by DeReloaded: 2:28pm On Mar 13, 2009
I wouldnt consider Coulter "noble" even Mccain's daughter thinks she's disgusting
CelebritiesRe: Whitney Houston Offers Some Advice To Rihanna! by DeReloaded: 4:01am On Mar 13, 2009
Are there any credible sources stating they are back together cos the only ones Ive heard such from are from the tabloid trash mags
RomanceRe: I Love It When A Man/woman: by DeReloaded: 2:35am On Mar 13, 2009
lmao are men so pathetic that seeing a few of them take care of their own seed worthy of tears? tongue
FamilyRe: Wicked Mother Killing Her Own Blood by DeReloaded: 2:32am On Mar 13, 2009
Can we get the full story?
RomanceRe: I Love It When A Man/woman: by DeReloaded: 1:42am On Mar 13, 2009
Better  wink
RomanceRe: I Love It When A Man/woman: by DeReloaded: 1:37am On Mar 13, 2009
DaPhoenix:
I love it when a man is not scared to show his body off.
some bodies should be kept covered though

MrCrackles:
I like it when my woman Karma tries to grab my attention! cheesy[/font]
*waka*  tongue

Teabagging involves having parts that arent on women so you like trannies  tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 26 pages)