Politics › Re: MC Tagwaye Meets Abdul’aziz Musa Yar’adua, Umaru's Younger Brother by dheaven: 8:21pm On Feb 02, 2020 |
One bleached, one did not bleach. |
Politics › Re: MC Oluomo Shared 8 Cars To His Loyal Staff To Mark His 100 Days In Office(video) by dheaven: 8:17pm On Feb 02, 2020 |
solmus: let me tell you about the MC Oluomo the haters wont tell you, and people who are used to Oshodi back then axis can testify, If for any reason you get molested and your properties or goods get stollen by hooligans, just go to NURTW office in Oshodi and ask to see Oluomo , he would come humbly to listen to you and ask you to discribe who attacked you, and in less than few hours they would produce the tout that robbed you, discipline him and hand over your property to you and if you decide to aprecaite him, he would never collect any kobo and tell you he is a union leader trying to sanitise his garage from jobless criminals harrasing his passengers and not a thug and if you insist he would ask you to give anybody on your way outside..
many homeless people in Oshodi are fed out of what Mc Oluomo earns from his transport business, and no matter where you are from Oluomo doesnt care he would take you off the street by fixing you to a place to either learn how to drive, be a conductor or learn a skill all from his own personal money, countless musician got their breakthrough from his generousity, he gives out money for studio session, pays for video shoot, and organises Concerts and Canival all for love of the street and the youth
he is the main reason omo onile stopped harrasing Ibos in Oshodi, and he even gets hated and fought for it but he doesnt care, he believes in fairness and that thugery and roberry isnt an ocupation
If true, this is very impressive. |
Romance › Re: Im Thinking Of Divorce Just Few Months Into Marriage by dheaven: 3:47pm On Feb 02, 2020 |
Pet her and get her pregnant, after delivery you divorce her and be sending her money for the upkeep of the baby. That's how u handle ingrates. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Adeboye Leads RCCG Protest Against Insecurity In Nigeria (Video, Photos) by dheaven: 2:15pm On Feb 02, 2020 |
Gather tithe money and buy weapons give to the youths, to fight terrorists you are here marching in the street. There are some situations that need practical approach. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dunamis Gospel Music Concert: Dogara, Sinach, Chioma Jesus, Nathaniel Bassey by dheaven: 2:11pm On Feb 02, 2020 |
Instead of Christians to contribute money and buy weapons and start fighting bokoharam, they are gathering to sing praises. |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Eke Buys Range Rover Autobiography by dheaven: 6:53pm On Feb 01, 2020 |
Congrats to her |
Travel › Re: Ebomi Lake: The Bottomless Lake In Ipesi Akoko, Ondo State (Photos, Video) by dheaven: 5:06pm On Feb 01, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: Davido, Chioma And Their Son Off To Dubai For Adewale Adeleke's Wedding by dheaven: 3:00pm On Feb 01, 2020 |
So there is no place to do wedding in Nigeria? |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Magazine: Regina Daniels Turns Publisher by dheaven: 2:55pm On Feb 01, 2020 |
That virgin part she claimed is the highest lie in this her first edition. |
Phones › Re: How To Make An Emergency Call When Phone Is Locked by dheaven: 2:41pm On Feb 01, 2020 |
Its long we started using this, its even a circulated message on WhatsApp. |
Travel › Re: How Has The Ban On Keke And Okada In Lagos Affected You? by dheaven: 2:40pm On Feb 01, 2020 |
They should find alternative means of livelihood for the bikers and provide more mini buses as well. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo Denied Visa By US Embassy by dheaven: 11:28am On Jan 31, 2020 |
That is to tell you everybody must obey the law of nature no matter your level. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC: FG Pays The N33,000 Corpers' Allowance by dheaven: 10:39am On Jan 31, 2020 |
At least they have given them 1000 per day for feeding. |
Celebrities › Re: Bolanle Ninalowo Wearing Bathroom Slippers In Throwback Picture With Wife by dheaven: 10:35am On Jan 31, 2020 |
He still look good then. |
Crime › Re: 3 Nigerian Stowaways Land In Ghana Instead Of Spain (Photos) by dheaven: 10:33am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Its sad and funny at same time. |
Romance › Re: “not Every Woman Wants Marriage From A Relationship” – Toni Tones Twitted by dheaven: 8:03am On Jan 31, 2020 |
It is the same for men. But women are more interested in the marriage stuff. |
TV/Movies › Re: Please Help , Which Company's LED Or OLED TV Is Strong And Reliable. by dheaven: 8:02am On Jan 31, 2020 |
brownsugardr: Thanks, but how do i know the original? Go direct to LG show room or Samsung show room. Not those show rooms that sells other products and claims they are show room. |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari And Patience Jonathan Handshake (Photos) by dheaven: 7:59am On Jan 31, 2020 |
New meme loading. |
TV/Movies › Re: Please Help , Which Company's LED Or OLED TV Is Strong And Reliable. by dheaven: 7:53am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Original LG and Samsung products are reliable. |
Celebrities › Re: These 5 Rare Photos Of Bobrisky Without Filters Might Scare You! by dheaven: 7:52am On Jan 31, 2020 |
He tried for him to be able to transform himself and his pocket. He is a fast thinker. |
Business › Re: Jeff Bezos Becomes $13.2 Billion Richer In Just Minutes by dheaven: 7:50am On Jan 31, 2020 |
He invested much so he is expected to earn much also. He can also lose much in minutes. That is how it works. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Approves 135 Billion Naira To Protect Churches From Attackers by dheaven: 7:46am On Jan 31, 2020 |
He tried. Being proactive is in Americans spirit. |
Travel › Re: Nigeria To Increase Visa Categories From 6 To 79 by dheaven: 7:43am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Good development. |
Politics › Re: Dankwambo Wants TSA, Other Reforms Strengthened by dheaven: 7:39am On Jan 31, 2020 |
They should first of do proper identification for all Nigerians and all moving vehicles to reduce crime. |
Politics › Re: Accidental Discharge: Reps Summon IGP, NSCDC Boss by dheaven: 7:37am On Jan 31, 2020 |
The dead senatorial aspirant is more popular in his death than when he is alive. |
Politics › Re: Oshiomole: If Crisis Will Help Us Win Election, Then We Need More Crisis In APC by dheaven: 7:34am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Osho baba is really trying for APC and I think why he has many enemies for his refusal to compromise in certain issues. |
Politics › Re: Plateau Attacks: 11 Suspects Arrested And Moved To Abuja by dheaven: 7:28am On Jan 31, 2020 |
My only concern is that they should not arrest innocent people. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment: EFCC Bars Married Applicants, NECA Kicks by dheaven: 7:25am On Jan 31, 2020 |
But to be sincere, married people may find it difficult to cope in this kind of job. Because you can be called upon anytime and your wife or husband may not be comfortable. |
Politics › Re: Critical Infrastructure: Enugu Government Approves Over ₦2.5 Billion by dheaven: 7:19am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Its like they don't inflate contract much there because the N2.5B covered a lot. |
Politics › Re: Buhari: How Nigeria Can Be Safe by dheaven: 7:14am On Jan 31, 2020 |
The disunity is mostly caused by religion. They should work on that first. |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Government Replaces Manhole Covers On Eko Bridge by dheaven: 7:11am On Jan 31, 2020 |
If I am a law officer anybody that steals such public property that can take human life, I charge him for murdere |