Stats: 3,325,071 members, 8,420,157 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:29 PM

Discombulator's Posts

Nairaland ForumDiscombulator's ProfileDiscombulator's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 35 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Captures all of the luhansk region in it's biggest win of the war so far by Discombulator: 5:12pm On Jul 03, 2022
dangermouse:
Murdering innocent and defenceless Ukranians so as to to expand a territory almost a continent.
Greed and insatiable yearnings for more powerl is satanic.

Power is nothing without control!!
Mumu ,you dey ICU when ukraine was killing thousands of people in Donbass since 2014, oh I forgot you just heard about ukraine on February and jumped on the wagon like a bunch of b!tches,this is a fight for the freedom the people of Donbass has been fighting for 8 damn years

Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Fails In Test Yet Again by Discombulator(op): 4:36pm On Jun 30, 2022
MOTHER RUSSIA has already used hypersonic missiles multiple times in Ukraine and china has carried out numerous successful target strike too,so as North Korea.

So why is USA failing in it'd bid to build their own
Foreign AffairsUS Hypersonic Missile Fails In Test Yet Again by Discombulator(op): 4:35pm On Jun 30, 2022
A flight test of a hypersonic missile system in Hawaii ended in failure due to a problem that took place after ignition, the Department of Defense said, delivering a fresh blow to a program that has suffered stumbles.

It didn’t provide further details of what took place in the Wednesday test, but said in a statement sent by email “the Department remains confident that it is on track to field offensive and defensive hypersonic capabilities on target dates beginning in the early 2020s.”
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2022-06-30/us-hypersonic-missile-fails-in-test-in-fresh-setback-for-program?utm_campaign=socialflow-organic&utm_content=business&utm_source=twitter&cmpid=socialflow-twitter-business&utm_medium=social

Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Attrocities To Donbass Before The War Special Operation In Pictures by Discombulator: 4:56pm On Jun 29, 2022
Scholes007:
Propaganda:
Pls always set records straight. There is no reason making such false and unnecessary claims.
Of course there is always one of you sheeps too stupid for the obvious, you're seeing things with your own eyes and you still foolishly call it propaganda, it's like your brains only work an hour in a day
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Attrocities To Donbass Before The War Special Operation In Pictures by Discombulator: 4:20pm On Jun 29, 2022
Kelvin3476:
Ur kinds love hiding behind lie.
they said they wanted to liberate donbass immediately they learnt that they cannot overun ukraine. Is mauripol, lviv and kharkiv parts of donbass ?
If you had any real ideology about how war works you'd know what tactical advantages mean,they needed to secure those place to ensure their land bridge and destabilize Ukraine army. But know people like you like to run Thier mouths on issues you know absolutely nothing about ,you expect them to just waltz into Donbass and take it like it's call of duty
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Attrocities To Donbass Before The War Special Operation In Pictures by Discombulator: 4:03pm On Jun 29, 2022
Kelvin3476:
If ukraine was invaded becus of donbass, then it would make more sense and people would have pledged more support to them.
but the invade a nation becus of their own benefit and , instead of going through dialogue.
So u don't even know what's going on,which stupid benefit, haven't Russia already said the main purpose of Thier operation is to liberate Donbass. Do you think Russia will be in Ukraine if there was no pro Russian population who wants to be free in Ukraine
CrimeRe: 60-Year-Old Man Dies As Friend Steals ATM Card, Withdraws ₦700,000 by Discombulator: 10:50am On Jun 29, 2022
Skyfornia:
Wicked world.. there should be a strong campaign tagged "End Fraud" in Nigeria. We need to wake up and teach these yahoo boys/fraudsters some lessons.
Not gonna happen, Nigerians idolizes fraud
Foreign AffairsRe: Spainish Border Patrol Kills Over 150 African Migrants In Melilla Massacre by Discombulator: 10:12am On Jun 29, 2022
Morocco is also culpable, because they are jointly doing this
Foreign AffairsRe: Spainish Border Patrol Kills Over 150 African Migrants In Melilla Massacre by Discombulator: 10:10am On Jun 29, 2022
citygarden:
I don't know what wrong with nairaland, it not a forum like before. This News was trending ad NO1 on Twitter yesterday. Which no media report about this massacre. We all hear about news on Ukraine and Russia because it concerned West. If it Africa no media will report about it. No media report this news as well. And it's report on nairaland, they can't take it to front page. And some insane people are here calling this News propaganda. Am sorry for we Africa s. Even AU haven't said anything about this massacre in Spain.
Bastarrds here won't report it cause seun is pathetic and pro west,if USA burns his father house down today he won't push it to FP.
Foreign AffairsRe: Spainish Border Patrol Kills Over 150 African Migrants In Melilla Massacre by Discombulator: 10:09am On Jun 29, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Seem they are still alive tho.. prolly tied so he won't escape..
Even in Spain they are protesting about the deaths and a bastard like you is saying crap,e no go beta for you,like the guy said you're a failure and you don't deserve to share the same nationality with us, if you think you're just clowning around because it's online you're only deceiving yourself and your family,this is who you are,a failure with no self worth

Foreign AffairsRe: Melilla Massacre And The Stupidity Of Pro Western Africans by Discombulator(op): 10:02am On Jun 29, 2022
This is what I was saying,look at this slowpoke, how does a normal human being post this,how do we want to move forward as a race if there's still stains like this sperm mishaps among us

Foreign AffairsRe: Spainish Border Patrol Kills Over 150 African Migrants In Melilla Massacre by Discombulator: 9:56am On Jun 29, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Keep up with the stale propaganda.. grin
You ain't talking about the fact that they murdered themself (stampede)? undecided grin

You illegally try to break into a border like wild animals and you expect them to welcome ya.. boy you good?
Nice one from the Spanish force.. grin
E no to better for you and ur family,ur family will meet a worse end that this people you lousy slave,your father must have Been a slave for you to be this submissive to your slave masters.
https://twitter.com/FactZoneAfrica/status/1541813886357323781?t=iG_5-ZKeT4jJEMtEuheq1g&s=19
Watch the video and e no go better for u and ur people once again

Foreign AffairsRe: Melilla Massacre And The Stupidity Of Pro Western Africans by Discombulator(op): 9:42am On Jun 29, 2022

Foreign AffairsRe: Melilla Massacre And The Stupidity Of Pro Western Africans by Discombulator(op): 9:29am On Jun 29, 2022
There is your saviours you pro western slaves on This platform

Foreign AffairsRe: Melilla Massacre And The Stupidity Of Pro Western Africans by Discombulator(op): 9:28am On Jun 29, 2022
If you're not enraged by this then you're a natural born permanent slave
Foreign AffairsRe: Melilla Massacre And The Stupidity Of Pro Western Africans by Discombulator(op): 9:27am On Jun 29, 2022
Foreign AffairsRe: Melilla Massacre And The Stupidity Of Pro Western Africans by Discombulator(op): 9:24am On Jun 29, 2022
The Spanish government accepted over 100,000 Ukrainians but killed a couple hundred of black people seeking asylum in the same country
Foreign AffairsRe: Melilla Massacre And The Stupidity Of Pro Western Africans by Discombulator(op): 9:23am On Jun 29, 2022
Here

Foreign AffairsMelilla Massacre And The Stupidity Of Pro Western Africans by Discombulator(op): 9:22am On Jun 29, 2022
A couple of days ago over 100 Africans were murdered and killed by Spanish border forces in the Morocco - Spain border for attempting to cross over to Spain.
Instead of simply sending them back or detaining them, majority of them were beaten and tortured to death,then the ones alive were stacked up with the dead ones like a bunch of animals.
This westerners treats us like gabbage and slaughter us like animals,they value Their pets more than black people but still you see individuals on this platform that are natural slaves praising them every chance they get.

This is what your champion of human rights did you western a$$ lickers

GamingRe: I Need An Hacked Ps Vita To Pass Time,come In If You Have One For Sale by Discombulator(op): 9:18pm On Jun 28, 2022
Calibrator:
Sell your ps3 to me.

My nephew been on my neck for one.
Nah I've got too many triple AAA titles game saves on there, I've had them for a while and I'm kinda attached to them,even my PS2 and round ps1 is still with me, not selling bro
Foreign AffairsRe: Zelensky Tells G7 Summit Attendees War Must End Before Winter, DW News by Discombulator: 2:32pm On Jun 28, 2022
Thier new boss has spoken, zelensky is their leader now
Foreign AffairsRe: Boris Johnson Urges Russian Scientists To Move To Britain by Discombulator: 2:32pm On Jun 28, 2022
Seems this one is desperate to get Russian technology by force,what happened to rusophobia
GamingRe: I Need Valve Steam Deck Handheld Console by Discombulator: 2:25pm On Jun 28, 2022
Toneyo:
Because It's a PC handled console. I can play it whenever I find time.

Nepa frustrates me a lot cause I only find time to my PS4 on late weekend nights due to work. I cant run generator all through the night because it is not allowed in the estate where I leave.
Just so you know,the battery sucks if you run windows on it, obviously you'd have to because steam os don't support all games
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: Nintendo Switch Game Card Swap by Discombulator: 2:21pm On Jun 28, 2022
Ifeanyi4491:
Bro how is this switch can it also play ps4 game if hacked
You must know nothing about gaming if you're asking if a switch can run a PS4 game
GamingRe: Nintendo Switch For Sale At A Very Cheap Price by Discombulator: 2:13pm On Jun 28, 2022
The lack of games is the deal breaker here, can it go for 70k sir
GamingRe: Nintendo Switch For Sale At A Very Cheap Price by Discombulator: 2:11pm On Jun 28, 2022
Angel55555:
Switch was released in 2017 na, the graphics is similar to what's found on the ps3 and xbox 360 but the Switch is a great handheld device. Happy sales
The graphics is far better than PS3 , almost as good as the PS4, it's like PS3.5
GamingRe: Buying Games On Playstation Store, Nintendo Eshop, Gamepass by Discombulator: 1:47pm On Jun 28, 2022
NoonMasamune:
How are you all doing! I have a switch and I'm looking to buy games from the Nintendo eShop, but i discovered that it was not accepting my cards. So i would llike to know the current payment methods that Nigerian gamers use to purchase their digital game. The card i tried was a gt card
Why not just buy a physical copy
GamingRe: Nintendo Switch Lite For Sale With 5 Games by Discombulator: 1:40pm On Jun 28, 2022
onyeka464:
Still available
Is this a joke,even the new one goes for around 100k

GamingRe: Nintendo Switch With 2 Cartridges For Sale by Discombulator: 1:34pm On Jun 28, 2022
Crafteck1:
Give a good offer, i de lagos

Pro pad not included, i don chop am, fifa and nba na dash with am
Is this lite or original switch
GamingRe: Who Has Nintendo Switch For Sale Are Reasonable Price, Ready To Buy Immediately by Discombulator(op): 1:33pm On Jun 28, 2022
Crafteck1:
, 90k
Looks like you're selling switch lite sir, can't pay more than 60k for that one
GamingWho Has Nintendo Switch For Sale Are Reasonable Price, Ready To Buy Immediately by Discombulator(op): 9:14am On Jun 28, 2022
Since I can't find a vita here, I'll opt for a Nintendo switch.
GamingRe: I Need An Hacked Ps Vita To Pass Time,come In If You Have One For Sale by Discombulator(op): 9:09am On Jun 28, 2022
abiodunbright:
Chat me on WhatsApp
Am I supposed to guess your number bros

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 35 pages)