Stats: 3,331,361 members, 8,449,939 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:34 PM

Disloman's Posts

Nairaland ForumDisloman's ProfileDisloman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 95 pages)

PoliticsRe: Suspected Female Suicide Bomber Apprehended By Troops In Borno - Pictured by disloman(m): 7:48am On Dec 29, 2015
Those people who didn't allow these kids to enjoy their childhood will never experience peace in their lives and that of their children.This is madness.Islamic chiefs need to do more.Their silences won't help.
PoliticsRe: Obanikoro Hiding From Nigerian Investigators. His Accounts Linked To Ekitigate by disloman(m): 7:47am On Dec 29, 2015
Tolexander:
na book we dey read o! grin
If I hear.
Car TalkRe: Car Shakes And Vibrates Vigorously When AC Is Put On! by disloman(m): 7:43am On Dec 29, 2015
Siena:
huh huh undecided
LolzZzzzzzzz.
PoliticsRe: Obanikoro Hiding From Nigerian Investigators. His Accounts Linked To Ekitigate by disloman(m): 7:39am On Dec 29, 2015
Tolexander:
If Obanikoro thinks he has succeeded escaping, he probably has not heard/heard Umar Dikko's story.

This time, our crate carriage won't fail us.
Lolzzzzzz.you don old oooo.For you to remembered such event.
SportsRe: Predict Your Score : Chelsea Vs Man United by disloman(m): 7:34am On Dec 29, 2015
Tolexander:
me I be Man United fan o. But Van Gaal must go ASAP and I don't want Man United to lose.
Same here.They really tried last night but can't wait to see him gone.
SportsRe: Predict Your Score : Chelsea Vs Man United by disloman(m): 5:06pm On Dec 28, 2015
Tolexander:
Chelsea 0 vs 0 Manchester united.

Diego Costs won't be featuring for Chelsea, while Man United has lost the ability to strike.

Today's game is going to be a funny one as there will be exchange of supporters.
Man United supporters will be supporting Chelsea, cos Man United losing to Chelsea will facilitate sending off Lois Van Gaal.

Chelsea fc supporters will be supporting Man United, cos Man United winning the match will reduce the pressure on Van Gaal. Mind you, Chelsea needs a company of a poor season run top club(s)
Bro!you don dey kolo but na true you talk.Mi want make Man utd loses ooooo.Van gone don tire mi ooooo.
PoliticsRe: FG Currently Not Paying Subsidy On Petrol- Dr Ibe Kachikwu by disloman(m): 2:19pm On Dec 28, 2015
agabaI23:
Oh you are telling me that an appropriated money has been misappropriated? It is a ground for impeachment if you do not know.
Dullard.
PoliticsRe: FG Currently Not Paying Subsidy On Petrol- Dr Ibe Kachikwu by disloman(m): 10:28am On Dec 28, 2015
agabaI23:
Are you sure you are not lying? It included October to December...See below
Were the marketers paid all the 574billion naira?Check how much the marketers were paid and correlate it with the link you gave.Bye.
PoliticsRe: Suicide Bombers Attack Mosque, 25 Persons Killed by disloman(m): 9:48am On Dec 28, 2015
Una don start again ooooo.Haaaaaa human beings
PoliticsRe: Rebuilding PDP Not Easy.- Metuh by disloman(m):
Ehya.PDP is dead.
PoliticsRe: Rebuilding PDP Not Easy.- Metuh by disloman(m):
It is easier to build a party when people of integrity and outstanding in their careers are involved and taken along.Not where Pommo cutter cum governor,person who has the face of Obama and the brain of Koro,a person who was fighting for a bag of rice who you made of your social media director etc were made the frontrunners of the party.My own opinion is PDP is dead.It is up to you people to create a new one.Cos I'm seeing where APC will make people to hate PDP comes 2019.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Cuts Cars In Motorcade by disloman(m): 8:28am On Dec 28, 2015
biafranqueen:
Rubbish but doubles the food bill!
What does he even need motorcade they spend 80% of of their time abroad. Wonder when they will have time to eat 1.7 billion in food? Hummm must be counting his cows too undecided
Not everybody that makes use of this.it is sad.

PoliticsRe: We’ll ‘overhaul’ Buhari’s Budget, Say Reps by disloman(m): 7:48am On Dec 28, 2015
I've said it earlier,these boys need to the stoned.They are so useless to our march for greatness of this country.
PoliticsRe: FG Currently Not Paying Subsidy On Petrol- Dr Ibe Kachikwu by disloman(m): 7:27am On Dec 28, 2015
IbokUtoroh:
i bet u dont knw what subsidy is either! if u know u wont put up dis write up. subsidy is not in proportion to crude oil price. even if oil price is 3dolls, d govt can still chose to implement subsidy. how much was oil price when subsidy was first initiated? or r u saying jonathan started subsidy payment on fuel?
Dullard.
PoliticsRe: See Senator Ben Bruce' Epic Reaction To CBN Ban On ATM Cards Abroad by disloman(m): 5:30am On Dec 28, 2015
CELEBOLOFOFO:
activities?? domain registration are used for money laundering?? twitter and facebook ads of just 100 dols are used for money laundering?? Payment of sch fee of ordinary Nigerians schooling abroad are used for money Laundering?? Y not place the restrictions on only politicians account?? why me an ordinary student?? why seun? why lalsticlacla?? why ur mum? why ur dad?? well its not ur fault, assuming u are schooling abroad and ur tuition fee depends on this naira card, u won;t reason like this
I don't need to trade word with you.If you want to pay for your school fee,Go to your bank.They will gladly help you out.There are guidelines out there.Please stop all these.
PoliticsRe: See Senator Ben Bruce' Epic Reaction To CBN Ban On ATM Cards Abroad by disloman(m): 5:26am On Dec 28, 2015
CELEBOLOFOFO:
If there are alternative till when will it be provided?? till the lady schooling in Manchester is sent packing?? till hundreds of bloggers lose their domains?? just gv us the alternative that's what am after, and very quickly cause i need to run FB and twitter ads!!!!!
Stop this show ignorance here please.Don't tell mi you haven't heard of Form A used in paying for things in the foreign countries.CBN is just trying to stop people who do not have a genuine transaction to stop laundering dollar through such means.If you want to do a business transaction,Contact CBN.
PoliticsRe: $2.1bn Arms Cash: Ex-minister Flees Over Osun, Ekiti Polls by disloman(m): 5:20am On Dec 28, 2015
In as much he is still in this planet called earth,he will be fished out.
PoliticsRe: See Senator Ben Bruce' Epic Reaction To CBN Ban On ATM Cards Abroad by disloman(m): 5:13am On Dec 28, 2015
aguizm:
Keep teaching the dullard and his quack economic team .

A thousand likes for Ben Bruce.

With this sincere statement of urs I don't mind people calling u Obama but reasoning like obanikoro Instead of looking like Buhari but reasoning like Lai Mohammed.
I doubt it if you truly have this.Cos if you do,you will know that what the common sense senator wrote was trash.If truly,this is what PDP could offer as an opposition,Nigeria is doomed but it is in a safe hand.
PoliticsRe: See Senator Ben Bruce' Epic Reaction To CBN Ban On ATM Cards Abroad by disloman(m): 5:10am On Dec 28, 2015
CELEBOLOFOFO:
U refuse to understand, with this ban many things will be affected.

1) web owners and bloggers whose domain needs renewal wont be able to do that
2) twitter and Facebook ad's including Instagram won't be possible
3)Nigerians schooling abroad who pays their tuition fess using the naira master card won't be able to do that anymore
4People who do business such as importation and they pay through naira master card wont be allowed.

When you want to curb politicians rate of looting at least consider the masses. I wanted to run fb ads this morning now i wasn't able to do it. What will happen to my ad sense earnings?? Will it increase?? What's the fate of bloggers who depends on twitter and facebook ads just to increase page views and earnings respectively??

CBN needs to find an alternative for carrying out these normal activities or else, the economy has not crash, its just starting. #peace
There are alternatives ways carrying out such activities.Those activities banned by the CBN were used to laundered money.CBN can help us with the payment if you truly have a genuine business transaction.Such as Form A,Form E etc.That's what CBN is trying to stop.You can't claimed to be spending $100per day whereas such things have been happening.
PoliticsRe: See Senator Ben Bruce' Epic Reaction To CBN Ban On ATM Cards Abroad by disloman(m): 4:58am On Dec 28, 2015
What's epic with what he wrote?This is just a display of stup1dity of the highest order.It is a shame we have such person as a senator in this country.
PoliticsRe: FG Currently Not Paying Subsidy On Petrol- Dr Ibe Kachikwu by disloman(m): 4:53am On Dec 28, 2015
agabaI23:
Are you kidding me? Fuel will cost 85 naira where? They said they are not paying now. How much do you get a litre now? It is N140 in my area.

You occupied in 2012, so you are part of the problem and you have no right to talk. If the subsidy was removed in 2012, free market would have taken control now. The initial sufferings would have been over.

Look at you logic? It would have given GEJ more money to embezzle.....
Do you really know what subsidy means?How much were barrel of cruel oil sold during the occupy Nigeria?Were the previous government sincere?Please if you know what happened,you ask questions.
PoliticsRe: FG Currently Not Paying Subsidy On Petrol- Dr Ibe Kachikwu by disloman(m): 4:47am On Dec 28, 2015
agabaI23:
What about the supplementary appropriation meant for subsidy?
The supplementary budget is for the subsidy incurred between sep 2014-sep 2015.
PoliticsRe: FG Currently Not Paying Subsidy On Petrol- Dr Ibe Kachikwu by disloman(m): 4:45am On Dec 28, 2015
agabaI23:
Why are you not occupying Ajegunle?
Tell us why should he?If you don't know what happened in 2012,you should ask not all these hearsays.
PoliticsRe: We Now Have 23hrs Eletricity Supply In My Area: Is It The Same In Your Own Zone? by disloman(m): 9:33pm On Dec 27, 2015
We do have 20-22 hours a day in ipaja.Though we've sharing the light here.3days on 1 day off.
BusinessRe: Report Any Filling Station Selling Petrol Above N87 To DPR Here by disloman(m): 2:36pm On Dec 26, 2015
K
Christianity EtcRe: 'merry Fraudulent Christmas' - Nigerian Transgender Says by disloman(m): 11:16am On Dec 25, 2015
Goat is also feeling among.Na wa ooo.
PoliticsRe: President Shagari,please forgive us,......GEJ Is The Epitome Of Corruption. by disloman(m): 6:48am On Dec 24, 2015
hinwazaka:
OP forgive us, but your FATHER is the foundation and bedrock of stup1dity and idiocy.
Ehya.See painment.What a shame.
PoliticsRe: How Nigerians, Others React To 'meeting Dec Deadline Target' Goof By Lai Muhamed by disloman(m): 6:39am On Dec 24, 2015
Lai didn't goof.The problem here is what politics had done to we Nigerian.We don't read to comprehend than to take the headline.We should stop all these.It makes us look stup1d.What he said was that Nigerian Army has largely won the battle of boko haram which it is true.We must not politicise or just create a thread to achieve a cheap score.May God help us all.I believe in this country and it is on its right path to greatness.God bless Nigeria
PoliticsRe: 20 Things Nigerians May Experience In 2016 Under Buhari’s Govt, By Fayose by disloman(m): 7:00am On Dec 23, 2015
illmatic101:

Stop living in denial, the APC lead Federal Government has already told us what to expect in 2016, Mory hardship.
That's what you choose to believe but I And my family including those who believe in this country will make it in 2016.Keep wailing while others are giving testimonies.
PoliticsRe: See The Reason Why Sen Ben Bruce Tweets Alot - Basket Mouth by disloman(m): 6:33am On Dec 23, 2015
ddddon:
GEJ my hero
BEN BRUCE my role model
PMB our current problem.
If you end ur life been Orubebe,I won't be surprised.
PoliticsRe: 20 Things Nigerians May Experience In 2016 Under Buhari’s Govt, By Fayose by disloman(m): 6:28am On Dec 23, 2015
illmatic101:
Fayose has said it all, we are expecting worst from the nomadic president.

He who has ear let him hear.
In as much your life is been run by Fayose,your case is not redeemable.2016 will be a great. Year for we Nigerians that believe in this country.
PoliticsRe: 20 Things Nigerians May Experience In 2016 Under Buhari’s Govt, By Fayose by disloman(m): 6:25am On Dec 23, 2015
Did he mentioned the hike price of pommo?If he doesn't,those things he mentioned ain't complete.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 95 pages)