Stats: 3,328,800 members, 8,437,476 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 09:38 PM

Domwas2's Posts

Nairaland ForumDomwas2's ProfileDomwas2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 40 pages)

RomanceRe: We Met On Facebook Now I Dont Like Wat I Saw, How Do I Say I'm Sorry? by domwas2(op): 4:43pm On Jul 08, 2010
queeneve:
Let me guess, AFTER YOU GOT YOU SOME AZZ AND SOME HEAD, now you DON'T LOVE HERhuh  WHAT THE FUCC?  SO YOU STRUNG THE DUMB CHICK ALONG AND GOT HER GOODIES NOW YOU GON DUMP HER LIKE A BOWL OF SPOILED TUNA?

YOU A FOUL AZZ NUKKA, I HOPE your DICC FALL OFF, AND RUN AWAY,

LET ME GUESS, SHE WAS A CRIPPLED, NO BOOTY HAVING, FLAT CHESTED, BIG STOMACH, AND NO TEETH HAVING DUMMY WASN'T SHE?

TELL THE TRUTH AND SHAME THE DEVIL NUKKA,
whats wrong with you, anyway its a character at your side,

How do you ever think of one having sex @ first date talk-less of "NO love"
RomanceWe Met On Facebook Now I Dont Like Wat I Saw, How Do I Say I'm Sorry? by domwas2(op): 3:57pm On Jul 08, 2010
It's really painful,
I met this lady on facebook since 24th of march,2010. we both resides in lagos, we started chatting and one thing lead to another with sweet voice on phone with the exchanged of pictures.

After 2weeks i traveled officially out of Lagos having not seen her yet, while i calls her everyday not less than 7 to 10mins on phone. within the pace of 3months we started promising love and marriage.

Now, I'm back to Lagos since (2nd July), which was Friday while we both arranged to meet on Passed Sunday (4th July) Excuse me! I DON'T LIKE WHAT I SAW, I manage to take her home and gave her what I bought her from traveling of while she was all over me,

YESTERDAY she sent a message which reads "You are the best thing that has ever happened to me I love you", I think of it everyday, not on my favor; I'm older than her but she's looking older than I, So what's gonno happen years to come.

I'm looking for a polite way to say I'm sorry it's not gonno work, Please help! What do I do?
RomanceRe: How To Maintain And Control A Woman by domwas2(m): 5:39pm On Feb 24, 2010
wow wat a long write, can u summary in 5 line, dont have time reading junks
RomanceRe: Handsome But Shy To Stand B4 A Gal To Say I Luv Her by domwas2(m): 5:31pm On Feb 24, 2010
Hello poster there is nothing wrong with u, the only thing u need to work on is how to start conversation with stranger and lots of tips, thanks to God the internet is there for u to make research of wat ever

i was in ur shoe couple of years ago and now thanks to the internet, i prints out copies and work on them and they really work for me.
have fun here
http://www.mynippon.com/MYNIPPON0707/story121.htm
Christianity EtcRe: Changing Religion Because Of Love by domwas2(m): 8:34am On Feb 10, 2010
soulamanne:
i could follow allah and his illiterate camel riding messenger for a babe.

some people don just know how to talk, this utterancee is very sensitive.hope seun is reading, this guy should be punished for this.he is such a tarado
LOL, heating, Farouk
RomanceRe: Guys: Have You Ever Cried Over A Girl by domwas2(m): 5:12pm On Feb 09, 2010
God forbid! its a tradition where i came from as a prince, never try such
EducationRe: Pls, Help With Unilag Or Lasu Part-time Entry Requirement by domwas2(m): 11:17am On Feb 08, 2010
pls is the lasu part time entry form out?
ComputersWats Are The Cost & Requirement 4 Constructing A Company Website: by domwas2(op): 9:41am On Feb 04, 2010
hello room,
wats the average amount for constructing a company website and wats are the requirement 4 construction. thanks
Christianity EtcRe: Changing Religion Because Of Love by domwas2(m): 2:44pm On Jan 29, 2010
That’s really an important issue. If you’re not all that religious, it might not seem important while you’re dating. But then when you have kids and it comes time to decide how to raise them, all of a sudden it seems more important, and can be a real source of problems for interfaith couples.

better still, I could not change my religion, even for love, and I would not ask anyone to do that for me.
Christianity EtcRe: The Gospel Message: Is It For Or Against Prosperity? by domwas2(m): 2:20pm On Jan 29, 2010
Mt 6:19

Verse 19. Lay not up for yourselves treasures upon earth] What blindness is it for a man to lay up that as a treasure which must necessarily perish! A heart designed for God and eternity is terribly degraded by being fixed on those things which are subject to corruption. "But may we not lay up treasure innocently?" Yes. 1st. If you can do it without setting your heart on it, which is almost impossible: and 2dly. If there be neither widows nor orphans, destitute nor distressed persons in the place where you live. "But there is a portion which belongs to my children; shall I distribute that among the poor?" If it belongs to your children, it is not yours, and therefore you have no right to dispose of it. "But I have a certain sum in stock, &c.; shall I take that and divide it among the poor?" By no means; for, by doing so, you would put it out of your power to do good after the present division: keep your principal, and devote, if you possibly can spare it, the product to the poor; and thus you shall have the continual ability to do good. In the mean time take care not to shut up your bowels of compassion against a brother in distress; if you do, the love of God cannot dwell in you.

Rust] Or canker, brwsiv, from brwskw, I eat, consume. This word cannot be properly applied to rust, but to any thing that consumes or cankers clothes or metals. There is a saying exactly similar to this in the Institutes of MENU: speaking of the presents made to Brahmins, he says, "It is a gem which neither thieves nor foes take away, and which never perishes." Chapter of Government, Institute 83.

Where thieves do not break through] diorussousi, literally dig through, i.e. the wall, in order to get into the house. This was not a difficult matter, as the house was generally made of mud and straw, kneaded together like the cobb houses in Cornwall, and other places. See ACC for Mt 7:27.
PropertiesRe: My Landlady Want Me Out The Exact Month Rent Due, Do I Have A Case Pls Advice. by domwas2(op): 12:51pm On Jan 28, 2010
invisible!:
Pack oooo! Some area boys wey dey shack igbo dey find work to do!
must u comment if u got nothing to say, asshole
PropertiesRe: My Landlady Want Me Out The Exact Month Rent Due, Do I Have A Case Pls Advice. by domwas2(op): 9:55am On Jan 28, 2010
Benniewank:
@domwas2. Pls do not be misguided. 6 mths notice is what is required by law for yrly tenants and that was what your landlady employed (smart woman). u dont hav a case in court, should u be charged to court. The only thing u hav now is to be humble and plead with her to give u some time to move. It also depends on her good temperance to agree or not. You are as good as a 'tenant at will' now. U better hurry to avoid embarassment. Cheers!
thanks benni, i'd be packing tomorrow,anyway i'm tired of the place thanks one again
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I'm A Guy Need A Male Friend by domwas2(op): 9:49am On Jan 28, 2010
bettes:
@domwas2:my bad,but i can understand now looking at your pic why you've decided to swing to the other side. grin grin
lol, sigh, common bettes, u kidding wat made u say that, or did my pic send a message? lol

ayettymama:
oyea op is definitely gay!!
so ayetty' u too had join bettes right? so wat makes it definite?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I'm A Guy Need A Male Friend by domwas2(op): 9:58am On Jan 27, 2010
OMG, sorrow bettes my pic is always there and in general @ my post, u guys took a glance and interpretes it in ur own ways becos thats wat u want to hear,
NAIRALANDers, pls stop being local, i'm straight to know, i've not seen anything wrong wanting to hangout with guys, i love ladies anyway

With all ur comments above, i think u guys are thnking dirty
Dating And Meet-up ZoneI'm A Guy Need A Male Friend by domwas2(op): 12:19pm On Jan 26, 2010
hello i am a guy, i need male friends, for outing etc, pls get intouch domwas2@yahoo.com
pls note i'm not gay!
RomanceRe: Why Do Women Find It Hard To Be Submissive In Relationships? by domwas2(m): 1:07pm On Jan 14, 2010
Why Do Women Find It Hard To Be Submissive In Relationships?
Nice question  grin
Believe it or not, these modern days’ men are very busy likewise some women too, and after every day work there are men out there who don't do pre-intimacy. Those are the guys who are begging to be cheated on. Know this: NO dick alone is enough to satisfy a woman. If that were the case, they'd keep dildos by the bed and you'd obsolete.
RomanceRe: Love Potion by domwas2(m): 5:49pm On Jan 04, 2010
it only work on the wick soul,
RomanceRe: I End Up Kissing And Romancing Most Guys Without Loving Them! by domwas2(m): 4:36pm On Jan 04, 2010
u some how sick while u need treatment! check spiritualist
RomanceRe: She Told Me To Help Her Carry Her Handbag! by domwas2(m): 4:33pm On Jan 04, 2010
I guess its the issue of babasuwe and jenifer, u know wetin happen na
RomanceRe: One Night Stands by domwas2(m): 4:29pm On Jan 04, 2010
nawao, somthing dey happen here
PropertiesRe: My Landlady Want Me Out The Exact Month Rent Due, Do I Have A Case Pls Advice. by domwas2(op): 4:22pm On Jan 04, 2010
Lawyers in the house and experience citizen pls helep me o,
PropertiesMy Landlady Want Me Out The Exact Month Rent Due, Do I Have A Case Pls Advice. by domwas2(op): 9:57am On Jan 04, 2010
I got a letter from my landlady on the month of June, 2009 asking me to quite the building on December, 2009. The exact month my rent is to due in order for her to convert the building to self contain.
January 2010, they keep disturbing me now. In Lagos, is the law on my side staying additional 1 or 2 months? Or I have no case please I need your advice.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: America Orders Its Citizens To Leave Northern Nigeria by domwas2(m): 6:37pm On Dec 30, 2009
~Bluetooth:
Nigeria shouldnt be cowed into accepting any form of military help from the US at this period in time in order to avoid any unforseen manipulations.
are u sure shocked
because i dont think Nigeria is mature to handle this
PoliticsObasanjo And Babangida, Abacha Playing The Game Of Draughts by domwas2(op): 12:40pm On Dec 30, 2009
in this file photo, Obasanjo and Babangida, Abacha and retired Gen. T.Y Danjuma, now Defense minister of Nigeria, are seen playing the game of draughts, before they all rose to lead the country

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Newbie In Calabar Wants To Make Nice Friend by domwas2(m): 5:53pm On Dec 29, 2009
detopshot:
Post your email add let's talk. You seem 2be a nice person
the guy see molue and he hop on, shocked
PoliticsRe: Umar Farouk Abdulmutallab: This Is His Photo by domwas2(m): 4:04pm On Dec 29, 2009
No one knows wat he want, life is a misery
GamingRe: Do Computer Games Make Guys Dumb In Real Life? by domwas2(m): 3:29pm On Dec 04, 2009
@melone, Its ok

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 40 pages)