Stats: 3,330,322 members, 8,444,953 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 09:44 AM

DONADAMS's Posts

Nairaland ForumDONADAMS's ProfileDONADAMS's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 97 pages)

RomanceRe: Help Help Facebook Is Ruining My Relationship by DONADAMS(m): 12:51pm On Apr 18, 2018
Victorakats:
Facebook is ruining your relationship but you are on Nairaland seeking for help.

How do you hope to fix your Facebook relationship on Nairaland?

Scrap that though.

The phone I bought for my ex was what she used to connect with her fiancé on Facebook.

But good news is... I'm happy I didn't keep a lady who never chose me in my life.

Something you don't fight for is what isn't yours because keeping it will most likely bury your own happiness.

It feels bad, but my suggestion is, give her some space and let her make her choice.

Never give a lady so much attention that you lose yourself.

It is a stewpid thing to do....
lol..same here bro..I just shook my head and smiled now...I had even forgotten I got the fone for her..and na the same fone she use in cheating on me with the same Fbk I opened for her..chai..life is unfair sha..and girls wicked sha... I'm counting my loss and trying to move on tho
TravelRe: Apapa Traffic: Lagos To Provide 3,000-capacity Truck Terminal In Orile-iganmu by DONADAMS(m): 12:00pm On Apr 18, 2018
better
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Alex Father, Asogwa Ifeanyichukwu Thanks Nigerians For Supporting Her by DONADAMS(m): 11:28am On Apr 18, 2018
thanks baba... you raised a good gal
RomanceRe: Share Your Heartbreak Story Here by DONADAMS(m): 9:06am On Apr 18, 2018
Rangojack:
So sorry bro. I understand you well but the truth is there are still good women out there. God will give us a better replacement to every cheater/evil girl that left us. Don't hate women bro,hate their cunningness and dubious attitude (for those who have one).
thanks bro...I hope so
RomanceRe: Share Your Heartbreak Story Here by DONADAMS(m): 9:06am On Apr 18, 2018
SoapQueen:
My brother, no vex. It is everywhere. Men are worse. Lol.
lol..thanks...but men are worsehuhthat's a fat lie
CrimeRe: Yahoo Boy Runs Mad In Lekki, Lagos. Goes Unclad (Video) by DONADAMS(m): 5:27pm On Apr 17, 2018
I only pity girls that goes after them like mumu.. they disgust me honestly
RomanceRe: Virginity Is Not Overrated by DONADAMS(m): 4:42pm On Apr 17, 2018
very overrated... those hoes ain't loyal..and mind you..Love is a hoax
RomanceRe: Share Your Heartbreak Story Here by DONADAMS(m):
Rangojack:
I had this promising relationship with this lovely girl, we were more than lovers, we were good friends. Initially no secrets,everything was so sweet. I loved her sha!
I tried to meet her needs too when she's down,in short we were thinking towards marriage.
Until she suddenly changed. She will shout for me like this ehn?,smh, I really don suffer o. She'd leave me in the midst of a conversation and not even care to come back, she started calling me Mr. xyz (real name withheld) in our conversations,she did many things enough to make me mad and just call it quit but guess what? I was in love, I just thought twas mood swing or something. When I saw that it was getting out of hands, I started watching out. Behold she started telling red lies(that's what I call Lies that the liar forgot he/she has told),yet I played along however at that point I asked her what was wrong with us?
She refused to talk,she said I won't force words out of her mouth,after much pestering she talked! She wanted out, she said I should pause anything called love between us, she started saying this and that....I gave her space (in pains, Choi! I don love sha) and asked again and she said I was too good for her. Like seriously? Have I ever condemned you? She said No. Have I ever this,that she said No. Have I offended you? She said No, We can make it work na. I begged this girl "taya" but she refused to "gree". I'd call her like this,she won't answer,she refused to see me sef. At that point I knew her heart is now elsewhere. I woke up to the reality!
It was very painful to know that someone I love and I thought loved me back could just wake up one morning and say She doesn't want me again.I'd planned the future with her, she left me all to myself to achieve it alone. I still miss her sha. I was really wounded in my heart then too,she left me with no choice than to believe that Love is scam!
PoliticsRe: Tafawa Balewa Driving A Tractor In His Farm In Bauchi (Throwback Photo) by DONADAMS(m): 7:26pm On Apr 16, 2018
AlfaSeltzer:
Abokii. Are you sure he knew what he was doing?
I'm sure he doesn't.. buh guess what? he's more educated than your whole lineage combined!
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy Rocks Lacy Lingerie Top At Coachella by DONADAMS(m): 5:01pm On Apr 16, 2018
when I dey tell my guys say this babe get boobs..dem dey say na lie
CelebritiesRe: Kendra Oyesanya, Diddi Emah & Beyoncé Perform At Coachella 2018 by DONADAMS(m): 4:59pm On Apr 16, 2018
hmmmm
FamilyRe: So My Woman Has Been Cheating Me!! by DONADAMS(m): 11:52pm On Apr 15, 2018
SportsRe: Ronaldo Trends On Twitter As Fans Troll Messi After UCL Game by DONADAMS(m): 3:30pm On Apr 15, 2018
WaywardSon:
tell that to Pep guardiola, useless overhyped, overpriced league. Cr7 moved to la liga to compete with the best, epl teams are competitive amongst themselves, but mediocre among european superpowers.

Shining in Europe? Nigga what part of 4ucl each dont you understand? You started scoring in ucl 2 years before me and i still have better goalscoring ratio, we still share same ucl hatricks(7) so the only logical criteria to seperate them is league. Since coming to "inferior" la liga Cr7 has only won twice, he won 3 times in "hard" epl. Messi has won 6 in that time.
you're a very funny guy..you're just contradicting your self.. if we are to go by what you just said, messi started LA liga I think since 2004 or so...and ronaldo joined Madrid 2009..now go check their goal ratios...thank you
CelebritiesRe: Ramsey Nouah, Davido, AY, Paulo, Hushpuppi Attend Atiku’s Son's Wedding In Dubai by DONADAMS(m): 2:02pm On Apr 15, 2018
no be wedding gown I dey see abi my eye dey pain me?
RomanceRe: How Masturbation And Pornography Almost Ruined My Life by DONADAMS(m): 12:47pm On Apr 14, 2018
Kaxmytex:
Watching porn and masturbation, stubborn scenario u can find yourself..

If you are getting rid of them, definitely, the vaccum is still gon be there and you nid to fill the space up, if not they occupy dere space back..

Solution to masturbation..
As a guy, u nid to
Get ursef a girlfriend...shyness should have no room coz na bad market im be.
As a girl, swallow ur pride and consider this brother wey dey disturb you.. .

Solution to watching porn..
Block any porn site u can think off on your phone, to avoid unblocking it, download any presidential speech by buhari..

Anytime u feel lyk watching a porn, jux play that buhari speech..

Dont thank me, what are friends for
LMAO!! the got me ROTF!!
NYSCRe: Sex In NYSC Camps: How True? As A Corps Member Please Share? by DONADAMS(m): 12:13pm On Apr 14, 2018
why do you wanna know?
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by DONADAMS(m): 1:39am On Apr 08, 2018
Threebear:
This party is boring . Tobi literally has only one dance move ,that stiff shoulder hunch up . Khloe looks emaciated and unhealthy . Anto can never get it right Lolu missed his calling as a teacher ... Cee c is stiffer than a cement bag Rico's looks bored with khloe Alex's body is a banger .... Miracle looks distracted .. Nina's make up game always on fleek.
lmao..very funny grin
CelebritiesRe: Myke Ikoku's 50th Birthday Party In Owerri: Davido Performs, Nollywood Stars by DONADAMS(m): 1:23am On Apr 08, 2018
chiochio1:
NEXT TIME DON'T READ WITH YOUR AVIATORS SUN SHADE ON....HOTEL NAME WAS CLEARLY STATED TO BE (ALL SEASON) cool cool tongue lipsrsealed
lol..and you should also realize that posts can be edited/modified...when I commented the name of the hotel wasn't written
CelebritiesRe: Myke Ikoku's 50th Birthday Party In Owerri: Davido Performs, Nollywood Stars by DONADAMS(m): 7:58pm On Apr 07, 2018
the name of the hotel no get name?bad journalism.. una don spoil market for the hotel
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 3) On 7th April 2018 by DONADAMS(m): 7:30pm On Apr 07, 2018
mvem:
...see u guys...playing a weakend city squad...u can't be like Liverpool that defeated city with there full squad...Liverpool for life
weakened?? how do you mean??didn't we wipe your silly arse too?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 3) On 7th April 2018 by DONADAMS(m): 6:56pm On Apr 07, 2018
their fada!!!!!!!!!!!2-3...shaaaaaanchez
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 3) On 7th April 2018 by DONADAMS(m): 6:48pm On Apr 07, 2018
GGMU!!!!thier fada!!! mods better update scores
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 3) On 7th April 2018 by DONADAMS(m): 6:07pm On Apr 07, 2018
sterling is a Goat!
BusinessRe: Photos Of Ariaria Market, Aba After Heavy Downpour Yesterday by DONADAMS(m): 5:07pm On Apr 07, 2018
na wa oh..rain wey we deg find for north here
PoliticsRe: Residents Line Up In Daura To Welcome President Buhari by DONADAMS(m): 1:12pm On Apr 07, 2018
very good rehearsal...the crowd will be more 2019 when he's finally coming back
PoliticsRe: Ganduje: "We Will Drag Buhari To Court If He Refuses To Seek Reelection" by DONADAMS(m): 1:05pm On Apr 07, 2018
lol..this country funny no be small
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: I Can’t Date Miracle - Nina Drops Bombshell by DONADAMS(m): 12:36pm On Apr 07, 2018
what useless bombshell?? is this girl sane at all?someone that has fvckd you, kissed you and all..and you're saying you can't date him...I just confirmed it.. this girl is truly more than dumb!
CelebritiesRe: Victoria Kimani Steps Out In Sexy Transparent Outfit (Photos) by DONADAMS(m): 7:34pm On Apr 06, 2018
so? she should go and get her PVC
FamilyRe: 10 Richest Families In Nigeria 2018 By ManucheTv by DONADAMS(m): 7:23pm On Apr 06, 2018
those screaming dangote..is he not family of dantata??..i just confirmed it..many nairalanders are truly uninformed
CelebritiesRe: Mayorkun Thanks Davido For Giving Him The Chance To Showcase His Talent by DONADAMS(m): 7:17pm On Apr 06, 2018
is this news?
RomanceRe: Post 4 Words Every Woman Wants Whispered In Her Ears by DONADAMS(m): 11:16am On Apr 01, 2018
1. money 2. I love you 3. will you be my wife? 4. money

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 97 pages)