Stats: 3,156,214 members, 7,829,356 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:32 AM

Dreamland24's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dreamland24's Profile / Dreamland24's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Investment / Re: Some Building Designs (bungalow, Duplex And Block Of Flats) by dreamland24: 4:09pm On Dec 28, 2020
Weldon

Properties / Re: Buying A House Or Building From Scratch: Which Is Cheaper? by dreamland24: 4:06pm On Dec 28, 2020
[color=#990000][/color][i][/i]
JayDaily:
Hi guys,

With the little money I have made, I have opted investing in properties full time.

now like the topic implies,

which is cheaper?

Building a home from Scratch or Buying already built that matches your taste?

what are the pros and cons?

I can categorically tell you that building is better but buying will make you last longer. I'm a civil engineer with 6years in the construction industry.

Properties / Re: What's The Cost Of Building A Self Contained Apartment Now? by dreamland24: 7:23pm On May 08, 2020
About 1.5 million naira
Properties / Re: 8 Storey Building Collapses In Owerri: 40 People Trapped (Graphic Pics) by dreamland24: 12:53am On May 01, 2020
It’s the hand work of all these Architects doing the work of a Civil Engineer instead of minding their business.
Please, to avoid such thing happening to your building, check my signature. Engr. Kingsley
Health / Re: Coronavirus: Three Patients In Kano Flee After Testing Positive — Official by dreamland24: 2:10pm On Apr 27, 2020
Gan Gan...
Health / Re: Senegal $1 COVID-19 Test Kit And $60 Ventilator (Video) by dreamland24: 1:33pm On Apr 27, 2020
And all the university in Nigeria are struggling for the best hand sanitizer producer. What my mom does for a living since 2001

Health / Re: Coronavirus: Abdurazak Habib Garba, 6 Others Test Positive In Kano by dreamland24: 8:12pm On Apr 17, 2020
This guys haven’t taken a good bath not to talk of washing hands..... I pray for the north. Lagos will be a case study. Arewa Youths can flout orders.
Politics / Re: IGP Redeploys Dandaura Mustapha, Rivers Police Commissioner by dreamland24: 7:49pm On Apr 17, 2020
Akurakambe:
Whatever it's, Wike has the support of Rivers people.
Very important!
It’s a fat lie.... he lost his ways long ago

Investment / Building Designs And Constructions by dreamland24: 9:11am On Dec 07, 2019
A standard 4 bedroom duplex located in PORTHARCOURT, Rivers State.
Contact us at Paragon Building Ventures PBV
0812 272 5526

1 Share

Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by dreamland24: 7:00pm On Apr 16, 2019
Thank you so much bro
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by dreamland24: 3:34pm On Apr 16, 2019
I two sittings in WAEC and don’t know if NAIT will accept my application. This is why I want to us Degree Certificate. I have BSc. in civil engineering
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by dreamland24: 3:23pm On Apr 16, 2019
Go to neco office is not expensive
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by dreamland24: 3:18pm On Apr 16, 2019
Good day Ma/sir,
Please I wish to apply for a program (Alternative Energy Technology) in NAIT with my Bachelor Degree Certificate in Civil Engineering, second upper division. Will my application be considered? Thanks for your kind and quick response.
Crime / Re: Kidnapper Arrested After Invading Alhaji's House To Abduct Him. Photos by dreamland24: 10:27am On Dec 18, 2018
Ok embarassed
Sports / Re: Mikel Obi Proud Of His Twin Daughters As They Resume At New School by dreamland24: 9:13am On Sep 21, 2018
kennygee:

Cause Mikel is playing for a Chinese club or because you don't know your geography?
Please ask him ooooo
Sports / Re: Kelechi Iheanacho: Eagles Will Do Better In 2022 Worldcup by dreamland24: 6:23am On Jul 29, 2018
They will fail if you go with them...... fool!

Career / Re: Facts To Remember While Job Hunting by dreamland24: 8:02am On Jan 31, 2018
yeyerolling:
Una don start with this tony elumelu bullshit. Even if he had 2.2 there was no online application den. Use 2.2 and apply for access bank or diamond if d computer application no go bounce u.

Politics / Re: Why Cattle Colonies Can’t Work’ In South-East - Miyetti Allah by dreamland24: 7:15pm On Jan 26, 2018
Donemmaco:
OTOLOGBAGBUO GI!!!
Jesos!!!����

Celebrities / Re: Chidinma Rocks New Hairstyle To Promote Her New Song, 'Love Me' (Photos) by dreamland24: 2:23pm On Jan 19, 2018
judecares1:
IS SHE THE CHIDINMA THE OF CUCUMBA?
Na so English language hard for your area? Lol
Romance / Re: When you build a wall around yourself. by dreamland24: 8:53am On Jan 09, 2018
Wetin concern me��

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16