DrLazDevitan's Posts
Nairaland Forum › DrLazDevitan's Profile › DrLazDevitan's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 31 pages)
otokx: RelaxOkay o Boss.. |
otokx: yes but he will get just 1 course and that is in Suya Education.Laugh wanna kill me ![]() |
Sir Otokx evening! You have not reply me o |
Master Otokx, Goodevening,should I also drop my reg number? |
soundtruth: second list is not out for public so people are applying just in case as a form of hedging.Okay i understand. But Sir Otokx is trustable. |
otokx: its like you applied to read Geography? Chai diaris god oooSir Otokx morning o, Is that what was given to him in the second list? |
otokx: lol, in time my friendThanks Master Otokx...although,i wish you answer me! |
Goodevening Master Otokx, Please,don't be offended,can you respond to my question? |
Goodmorning Sir Otokx, Please Sir don't be angry with me o! How many person were taken for med/surg? What my number in the list? |
oluomad: Chill bro! Otoks told me about my admission long before jamb uploaded it, u knw he toks in parables and he gat d right info! Maybe uniport haff not given it to Jamb to upload, but for sure d soup is ready and is waiting to be served! So chill bossI was bumped into checking by Smartkid,but i really got to relax as you said bro! Respect to Oga Oluomad! |
smartkid00: Check ur jamb admission status first.Checked. Not yet admitted here. |
ProfChris10: I rejoice here o, thank God oEven me too o! |
otokx: you will get that which your heart desires, 272 post utme no be moi moi.Chai! Master Otokx God is at work for me! |
Master Otokx, Please what course could i have been given? I trust in your apparition sometimes! |
oluomad: Boss, Congrats...... From d handwritings on d wall, God is with youThanks to God,i will join the crew on admission bases soon... |
otokx: Congratulations angel gabby you have been translated from close up toMaster Otokx,your words are etched in golden blue-cloud;your prophesy is without squint! |
hansom01: 2 Corithains 5:7: We live by faith,nt by sight. I must testify in dis thread b4 de end of dis yr,nd so shall it be.Reality is like a flash on a pan,it is there but we choose to put it to oblivion. |
Samgreguc: he said it earlier b4 nw.May be i did not take notice of it. Goodmorning Sam! |
Switcommy: .....gud eve sir...sundae is cool....got dat info from d physics lecturer..I wish Sir Otokx can confirm this and other goodnews-to-be... Anyway,it is well for us,dear! |
hansom01: Bro,I dn't fink u will receive any response 4 nw,de 2 ogas wie likely provoked by sumtin or sumbody in dis thread,so dey may hav decided 2 ignore evry questionz 4rm dis thread 4 sumtym. Happy Sunday.In the behalf of everyone,i apologise to SOUNDTRUTH and SIR OTOKX. Hansome,let's hope they will overlook our attitude and help us. Evening sir! |
Switcommy: ....praise God 4 u..ure already in...d cutoff mk 4 basic med nd eng department is 50 and above in all courses which i think u made...congratulations 2 u...as 4 me...still hoping on God cuz i had 48 in english...jst strt arranging ur things 4 school...How did you come about with this news,dear? Goodevening ma! How is the sunday going? |
Goodmorning, Master Otokx,Any news on the 2nd list and basic list? Should i drop my basic Number and Jamb Number,so you help simulate? |
otokx: You can say you do not know there was an orientation or you knew and did not attend, that will be much better than to say it never happened, even sandwich that are currently here, their orientation was done this week.Master Otokx,it is okay.Don't let the sun comes down on your anger. Biko! |
Sir Otokx,goodmorning.Please overlook our ways of presentation.You are really helping us here,it would not be so fine to machete the person torching our part. Oncemore,we are sorry. As for Switcommy and Tvalerie.It is all in the hands of God,just relax. |
Alexas58: i hail everybody in d rum startin 4rm d bosses sir Otokx,sound truth,ma felow aspirants,smartkid,and drlazlevatan,and to those damsels quareling...if u tink u wuld quote me,nd insult me,gt ready 4 wt apnd in wrld war 2,cux na spirits go dae sing nd dance 4 u everyday.Alexas58....greetings! No insult,Fitex and Damsel are sisters of mine...so,no quarrel ![]() |
otokx: Been busy and forgot, just relax.Morning Oga Otokx, Pls reply me,pls! |
otokx: i told you to drop your bsno and jamb no then but you went offline so the offer has lapsed.I will remain as your accountant,master Otokx. |
smartkid00: Jst lyk T.b joshua anyone he (otokx) doesn't respond 2,jst no dat ur probs is solved or ur probs is 2 complicated,nd its beyond his undastandin.Am i rite@Oga otokx?Sir Otokx...may still have something to say..Smart!...How 2day? |
Sir Otokx,please,can you reply me,pls! |
otokx: I actually did not ask for this info, you are a wise man.I actually respect the way you handle thing Sir. |
Afternoon sir Otokx, Here is my Jamb No: 46219685CA Here is my BSNO: BS/13/4710/0079 Pls simulate.... |
Most questions given to Sir Otokx had already been answered.....Pls check every of his previous post. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 31 pages)