Celebrities › Re: Portable & Obi Cubana Distribute Odogwu Bitters Drink In Market (video) by DropsMic(m): 12:11pm On Mar 18, 2022 |
Cool |
Politics › Re: Bandits Attack Shimfida In Katsina. Kill 8 Children, Burn Houses. 5000 Displaced by DropsMic(m): 11:55am On Mar 18, 2022 |
If to say na southerner be president the whole north would have rained fire and brimstone down on him... But since the president is a Northerner see as all of them lock up.
There's nothing the North can't do for power.., absolutely nothing. And the fact that human lives mean nothing to their elites also follow give them the upper hand. |
Sports › Re: Lampard Breaks His Hand Celebrating Everton Win Against Newcastle by DropsMic(m): 11:17am On Mar 18, 2022 |
Passion |
Business › Re: Let's Build A Professional Website For Your Business. No Advance Payment by DropsMic(op): 10:56am On Mar 18, 2022 |
Hmm |
Foreign Affairs › Re: France And Germany Dodged Russia Arms Embargo To Sell Weapons To Russia by DropsMic(m): 10:25am On Mar 18, 2022 |
White people |
Politics › Re: Charles Soludo Hits Ground Running by DropsMic(m): 9:40am On Mar 18, 2022 |
Soon we go see "Soludo gives wife backshots" |
Sports › Re: Abramovich Lost This $175 Million Superyacht To His Billionaire Friend In Poker. by DropsMic(m): 9:32am On Mar 18, 2022 |
Hmm |
Politics › Re: EFCC Releases Willie Obiano And His Wife, Ebelechukwu by DropsMic(m): 8:56am On Mar 18, 2022 |
Normal |
Business › Re: Make Legit Money & Have Peace Of Mind. Share Your Testimony Stop Ritual Killings by DropsMic(m): 9:50pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
Brownshoe: i need a blog, can you drop ur mail Info@asowebdesigns.com.. See my signature for my whatsapp number |
Politics › Re: Governor Charles Soludo & His Family At The Anambra State Government House (Pix) by DropsMic(m): 9:03pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
Odogwu bu Nwoke |
Business › Re: Make Legit Money & Have Peace Of Mind. Share Your Testimony Stop Ritual Killings by DropsMic(m): 8:52pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
My conscience is worth my peace of mind that's why i'm currently hustling and bustling the legit way by building websites for people without collecting any down payment. |
Crime › Re: Report of Hushpuppi Committing A $400,000 Fraud While In Prison Is False by DropsMic(m): 5:54pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
And Nigerians swallowed it hook line and sinker come.. Truly it doesn't take much to deceive a typical black man.
... Nigeria is today regarded as the scam capital of the world – but in reality we are not – and it's because of her citizens... The way we wash our dirty linen outside eh, It's just moronic. |
Politics › Re: EFCC Arrests Kelechi Vitalis Anozie In Owerri (Photos) by DropsMic(m): 4:55pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
Karlovych:
Hmm, Igbos again!! Way4orward: Na dem Totilopussylick: All this descendants people of south east sabi embarrass their region up and down  Una lives must dey very miserable... I really pity y'all mehn. I really do. |
Politics › Re: EFCC Arrests Kelechi Vitalis Anozie In Owerri (Photos) by DropsMic(m): 4:54pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
Them don catch Pastor Tinca Tinca |
Crime › Re: Hushpuppi Still Committing Internet Fraud In Prison; Stole $429,800 - U.S by DropsMic(m): 11:52am On Mar 17, 2022 |
Lol |
Travel › Re: Man Cries Out As He Spots Anthony Truck With The Container On It About To Fall by DropsMic(m): 11:21am On Mar 17, 2022 |
DannyXpress: Everyone saw it ooo but Unfortunately nothing will be done until someone dies first. The weird ways of the black man |
Travel › Re: Which African Country Is The Best To Relocate To? by DropsMic(m): 10:32am On Mar 17, 2022*. Modified: 11:58am On Mar 17, 2022 |
Hmm... Just find the least religious Africam country and relocate there.
An ireligious black man is an honest man |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arraigns Female Banker For Alleged N462 Million Fraud (Photo) by DropsMic(m): 10:14am On Mar 17, 2022 |
Haba |
Celebrities › Re: Chioma Toplis Sent To Prison Over ‘Malicious Facebook Post’ Against BAWAS by DropsMic(m): 10:10am On Mar 17, 2022 |
Ok |
Family › Re: Anambra Police Arrest 6 For Accusing Woman Of Killing Husband With Overdose Sex by DropsMic(m): 8:53am On Mar 17, 2022 |
Good |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Anton Siluanov: Russia Made Bond Payment, Now Up To US To Pay Bondholders by DropsMic(m): 8:47am On Mar 17, 2022 |
Okay |
Politics › Re: Putin Mocks US: Western ‘Attempt To Have Global Dominance Is Coming To An End by DropsMic(m): 8:47am On Mar 17, 2022 |
BloomingDale: Says a black man that cannot build a functioning society. You better shut your mouth when your betters are talking, and learn from them. Wish i could pin this on the front page of nairaland. |
Education › Re: #NoSchoolBagChallenge: Student Brings Coffin To School In South Africa by DropsMic(m): 8:43am On Mar 17, 2022 |
Okay |
Politics › Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet APC Senators Today by DropsMic(m): 1:06pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
Smh |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine's Peace Proposal To Russia Revealed by DropsMic(m): 1:04pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
Following |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Yevgeny Alexeyevic Urges Putin To Fire A Nuclear Missile At America As A Warning by DropsMic(m): 7:53am On Mar 16, 2022 |
Lol |
Politics › Re: Strike: IGP Orders Implementation Of New Salary Structure For Police by DropsMic(m): 7:27am On Mar 16, 2022 |
The useless ones |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Fact-check: Did Russian Space Agency Threaten To Strand American Astronaut In Sp by DropsMic(m): 9:33pm On Mar 15, 2022 |
jjk |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Never Look Down On Menial Jobs by DropsMic(m): 12:39pm On Mar 15, 2022*. Modified: 3:15pm On Mar 15, 2022 |
.. Naija girls left the room  ..
Sports › Re: Scott Hall (Razor Ramon) Dies At 63 (Pictures, Videos) by DropsMic(m): 10:38am On Mar 15, 2022 |
Re-Watched his 2020 hall of fame induction as a member of NWO just last week...
RIP LEGEND |
Christianity Etc › Re: Court Orders Apostle Suleman To Pay Maureen Badejo £19k by DropsMic(m): 10:32am On Mar 15, 2022 |
Lol |