Wizmj4real: History is made again Just chill out and stop hating on Messi
You just bring up nonsense statistic to promote Messi. Messi scored 10 goals in five world cup. C. Ronaldo scored 7 goals in 5 world cup. Ronaldo De Lima scored 8 goals in 2002 to win his second world cup. And you wonder why the two useless goats have failed to win a single world cup.
With the way Buhari was fervently speaking against medical tourism before he was elected, you would be a fool to believe anything more that comes from APC.
sammirano: Eran, what do you know about the great Yoruba culture? How you greet royalty is diff from all others.
OkoRemi2023: mumu kid, lay on he floor for a king not to elder, king in Yoruba land are seen as representative of our great ancestors hence we give them the accolade
Seyi just greeted Buhari how we greet elders in Yoruba land, some even bow instead of prostrating, you Nitwits will do anything to tarnish people's image then you will hype that empty head nincompoop Peter obi, may amadioha handle you unthinkable specimen from sad East
membranus: We have two versions of prostration in Yorubaland: The lying flat is for the Obas and the High Chiefs and the Elders sitting in their palaces and homes. While the semi prostration is for greeting any elderly person in the public.
Is president Buhari not of higher status than the high chiefs and the Oba? Tinubu did not train his son on the right way Yoruba greet people of higher status. He even greeted Buhari that way after going to meet him in his palace.
That is not how the Yoruba prostrate during greeting, they lay straight on the floor. Only the ones feel too big, don't lay straight on the floor. Tinubu obviously failed to give his son proper home training on how to greet his elders
TheEndless: I don’t think he’ll be forgotten so soon. Pettiness aside, this guy literally came from nothing and achieved everything (aside from being president which will never happen). That takes extreme guts and determination. I really don’t care about the fact he’s/was a drug dealer, behind every extreme wealth is always a crime. Nobody hand clean for this country as much as we wanna deceive ourselves. The issue now is that he’s too old and sickly, both mentally & physically to run this country. Make him go rest abeg!
Tinubu just want to bear the title of president, even if it's for one month.
The people of zamfara are still planning to massively vote for APC, despite the fact that APC failed to solve the problem of banditry in the state, and there was even no bandit in the state before APC came to power.
Las las Nigerians are mostly ok with the life of suffering, but I would expect nothing less from the people that were enslaved for centuries by white people.
tayo4ng: It's once happened to me also, I saw 1000 note inside the offering envelope when am about to give 100 offering, that God I was not tempted to take it home
You Africans are very foolish. You believe that God is your father, and any money given to the church is given to God, yet you are afraid to take money that was given to God when it falls on your lap.
VeryWickedMan: Cashout works in mysterious ways but OP is not aware.
No mind the mumu. Someone gave God $200, God redirected it to him because he has been praying to him for financial breakthrough, and he returned it back to God because of fear.
lhordspy: A failed comedian looking for cheap attention.
HIs mate, Sabinus won an AMVCA ... This shameless clown is all over social media looking for validations and attention from social media obidient kids. I cant still believe i fought for supposedly justice alongside this clown during end-sarz protest before it got hijacked by miscreants and i had to back down. I should have known he was just an attention seeking social media nuisance. A yoruba-boy making fun of a Yoruba-Elder stateman all because of internet clout, likes and validations. smh
The silly boy emulating and copying yiibos. Yibbos that have no single or iota of trace of home-training or respect for their elders, talkmore of others.
Less than 90 days to go. This nonsense will surely be put to bed. The downFall of AIT ought to be a lesson to everyone. The Buhari they antagonised and ran campaign of calumnies against in 2015 with different demeaning documentaries and silly jokes. Not only won that election. But repeat it again in 2019.
Where is AIT now in the world of in-vogue news media.?
Yoruba elder statesman that refuse to do what his mate are doing - enjoy his retirement from active service - deserves to be insulted.
Being the governor of Lagos state is right about the easiest job in Nigeria. You can be sending $50m to Tinubu's account monthly and still be seen as the best governor in Nigeria.
[quote author=lhordspy post=119019012][/quote]This is yet another poor world cup fixture post on Nairaland without date and time. You guys are not trying.
High blood pressure and sleep apnea are conditions that may have no symptoms. And yet, they can affect a man in a leadership position.
But to Nigerians, a sick man must be easy to spot.
What about mental health evaluation and lie-detection.
Guy that's why I am telling you if there's any candidate with medical condition that would hamper their ability to perform, Nigerians should know and avoid such candidate. Tinubu, Atiku or Obi could have performed excellently as governor 15 years ago but are right now suffering from dementia. In case like this voting by past antecedent would be a pitfall.
Tinubu is the worst governor of Lagos state since 1985. Flyover that Wike and Umahi are doing competition of who built the most, as many as they are in Lagos state, Tinubu did not build a single one in his eight years in office.
OfficialAPCNig: Online polls in Nigeria reflect who will win the South plus Abuja not national election.
Obi will clear out the South, Abuja and NC while Atiku will stop Tinubu in the North. Don't worry, with new withdrawal limit and currency design, Tinubu won't see money to buy votes
Obi is our next President
Peter Obi is the only candidate that will get block votes in some states in the coming election.
Superwave16320: Eveeybody is urchin for supporting Tinubu. You fools believe someone smart enough to select Fashola Ambode n now Sanwolu as nothing in his brain. Same person that allowed BRT Ekorail Eko Atlantic several estate e.g Abraham Adesanya Estate Eko homes, mother n child maternity across Lagos by his protege etc even if you claim he as no hands in it but cursed souls that can not give him credit for that are eager to blame him for agbero. Can you see that you are cursed beyond redemption if you are one of such lunatics.
No matter what you claim Tinubu did all of that happened 20 years ago. The current state of his brain and body is nothing to write home about.
If the Hausa/Fulani mistakenly allow Tinubu to get power, they will definitely regret it. At that time they will see what Tinubu mean by grabbing power and running away with it.
If only Nigerians were not idiots, after the Yaradua saga, they will charge their lawmakers to pass a law that says anyone vying for a public office must disclose their current medical records.
If you are wondering why Aisha Buhari suddenly lost her senses and destroyed the good reputation that she built for eight years, see the image below for the answer.
He better not join otherwise he will injure himself like Aisha Buhari.
The only way for someone to be BATified is to discard their brain.
If you are wondering why Aisha Buhari suddenly lost her senses and ruined the good reputation that she built for eight years, see the image below for the answer.
Obidient4life2: As long as people can transfer any sum and deposit any sum, this should not be a challenge. Perhaps it's time to embrace online banking.
Nigerians fond of withdrawing money to make payments are still living in the stone age.
This product was not created for African women. European and especially Asian women will patronize it more than Africa women. This is because in Africa, there are more women with big butt than women with small butt. Meanwhile the opposite is the case in Europe and Asia.
Tinubu did not perform any magic to increase Lagos IGR from N600m to N5b. Before Tinubu, Lagos IGR was already above N5b, it was simply not reported as such by the looting military government.
If you let yourself be deceived by Tinubu's claim of increasing Lagos state IGR, when he becomes the president you will be shocked to find out that he doesn't have any ability to increase IGR.