Stats: 3,331,278 members, 8,449,546 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:15 AM

Eaddyboy's Posts

Nairaland ForumEaddyboy's ProfileEaddyboy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 31 pages)

BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by eaddyboy: 2:35pm On Aug 10, 2020
SH owned

BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy: 7:54pm On Aug 08, 2020
Toviho19:
Goodevening house... pls which registrar is currently the cheapest for registering domains and how much?

Pls not the once with the 60days lock.. Tuanks in advance
I laugh at the bolded grin
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy: 10:37am On Aug 08, 2020
AwesomeDuru:
Lol. Thanks boss cheesy

But there's really no need for sending me "small thing". Lol.

My happiness lies in the fact that people are selling their names. Especially newbies.

I was even starting to feel we have littered this place too much with enduser requests.

Make bosses them no go dey vex for me.

I might be providing my telegram account, so anyone can reach me directly through it.

That way, we wouldn't have to disturb everyone else here.

It's just a thought sha.
Abeg no reason am bro

Abide with us here cool
CrimeRe: Police Officers Chase A Dispatch Rider To Death In Lekki by eaddyboy: 9:06pm On Aug 07, 2020
LaReinaa:
He used the wrong lane, they asked him to stop and he decided to run and eventually met his death while running.. the police should have taken his plate number instead of pursuing him and he should have considered the risk of driving one way and running from the police!!

We should first of acknowledge the fact that they were both at fault and that Nigeria Police has and will always be stupid!!
You have said it all... Let's try and stick to rules and follow laid down guidelines and not put our lives at risk unnecessarily! May God help us
CrimeRe: Police Officers Chase A Dispatch Rider To Death In Lekki by eaddyboy: 6:16pm On Aug 07, 2020
LaReinaa:
Why are Nigerians so sentimental
What has hustling in peace got to do with breaking the lawhuh
Didn’t you read the part where they clearly stated that he was driving one wayhuh
hence they had to chase him to death, right! now they can arrest the dead... The rider was wrong, yes but two wrongs don't make a right! Wouldn't the have been a better way to apprehend the rider undecided
CrimeRe: Police Officers Chase A Dispatch Rider To Death In Lekki by eaddyboy: 6:02pm On Aug 07, 2020
Oh my God, so someone cannot hustle in peace again in this country! Now the poor rider is now resting in peace! What a sad world, may those people men involved be caught and made to face the consequence for their actions cry Two wrongs don't make a right.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy: 6:53pm On Aug 05, 2020
Greenbuoy:
Una acceptance na e go give me the license to operate.

I'll consider myself a citizen when this post gets 10 quotes that have positive vibes and anointment.

Thanks in anticipation
You could have just made use of likes for your "initiation" so as not to litter the thread unnecessarily with quotes, anyways you're welcome onboard, Go in this thy might cool
RomanceRe: What Has Been Your Most Embarrassing Moment This Year? by eaddyboy: 9:40pm On Aug 04, 2020
So you want to pass the embarrassment to us abi you want us to feel embarrassed on your behalf undecided
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy:
I register my presence cool
TravelRe: Osogbo, Capital City Of Osun State In Pictures by eaddyboy: 3:09pm On Aug 02, 2020
City of Light smiley

it's always a fun and happy time whenever I'm in Osogbo... Cool, hospitable and peaceful place with affordable cost of living.
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by eaddyboy: 5:27pm On Aug 01, 2020
donsheva:
First SH Sale.

Registered May 08 2020
Sold : July 31 2020

SH owned
Listed for $1,599
Sold for $1,399
My Commission $349.

I will reveal the name in 48 hours. Let Funds Clear and SH should accept my replacement first smiley smiley
Congrats Mansmiley
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy: 2:10pm On Aug 01, 2020
Firefox01:
Sales Report.

Elpasowoodflooring/king
$250.
Hold Time: 10days
Sales Venue: Dan.

After getting this name, I quickly contacted Opistorincos for email scrapping and he delivered swiftly. Out of 60+emails for this domain, I recorded only 2 bounces. Anyways, I was still in the middle of outbound when I received an offer of $250 on Dan. I accepted only for the person to ghost on me and refuse to pay. After getting his company name from Dan and sending follow up messages, coupled with Dan's payment reminders, he eventually paid yesterday. Started this journey fully this year and this is just my first sale. I wish myself and all of us more sales.
Congratulations bro... Enjoy the fruit of ur labour!! More sales to you and more sales to us too grin
RomanceRe: I Want To Leave My Boyfriend For A New Guy. by eaddyboy: 8:37am On Aug 01, 2020
Indeed shit happens

What kinda f**kery is this angry
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy:
Joy indeed cometh in the morning

I woke up to see a Congratulations email from Simon @ Dan

Sales Report will drop once I receive payment.
CareerRe: I Earn Over 300K Monthly... But I Don't Love My Job by eaddyboy: 4:50pm On Jul 28, 2020
Behave yourself bro, make village people no carry you shine this period.
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by eaddyboy: 9:04pm On Jul 27, 2020
Firefox01:
Thanks Chief. I already listed it on afternic. I don't want it to be exclusive to SH alone. Advice me please
It actually depends on alot of things, but at the bolded it's obvious you have made up ur mind on that already as u can't list on SH and also list elsewhere, at best list at DAN and Sedo. But I would advise you leave it for SH to take care of as Afternic and Sedo exposure will be covered by SH.
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by eaddyboy: 8:32pm On Jul 27, 2020
Firefox01:
Gentlemen, help me appraise Glitterfully.com. And for criminals ready to strike, it's no longer available for registration grin I slapped a pricetag of $2000 on it. What do you guys think?
Nice one, safety first cool

it looks good, probably a good fit for SH market as the market already has Glitterful listed.
HealthRe: Proper Way To Use Face-Shield & Face-Mask - Federal Ministry Of Health by eaddyboy: 11:45am On Jul 25, 2020
Some folks will be wearing the face shield wrongly yet still behave and carry themselves as if they have made it in Life.

Nonsense and Covid19 angry
RomanceRe: My Fiancee Insists We Spend N500k Or Less On Our Wedding But I Want To Spend N1M by eaddyboy: 11:40am On Jul 25, 2020
Interesting smiley

Baba God dun already butter ur bread!!
Carry go OP
Happy Marriage Life in Advance cool
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by eaddyboy: 4:26pm On Jul 24, 2020
Prazo1:
Yes.....just go to delisted and review it.....
Would take time sha
Ok... Thanks bro
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by eaddyboy: 12:38pm On Jul 24, 2020
Hello guys, pls is it possible to resubmit an unregistered name I already delisted before on SH ? or should i wait for another 3 month to resubmit??
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy: 7:44pm On Jul 22, 2020
tranxo:
Once you fulfill the requirements of a current account, you will request for and have created for you, a current acct and a domiciliary acct.
Ok...Thanks
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy: 5:49pm On Jul 22, 2020
tranxo:
You will still need to fulfill the requirements of a current account
by opening a current account or just documentation on the savings account as if it's a current account ?
RomanceRe: Girls, It's High Time We Stopped Playing Hard To Get. by eaddyboy: 4:43pm On Jul 22, 2020
Jerkbaba:
The only thing I'm chasing is my lovely hands I use to jerk off! cheesy
Jerkbaba cool A round of applause for you.

BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy: 4:33pm On Jul 22, 2020
tranxo:
It's exactly the same requirements for opening a current account. If you already have a current account, simply apply for additional account - USD domiciliary.
how about someone with GT bank savings account ? Is it possible ?
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by eaddyboy: 10:11am On Jul 22, 2020
Firefox01:
Those people are getting dumber by the day. Their reviewers are getting more brain dead by the day. They have some trash names accepted and reject superior Names with confidence. If not that I'm cash strapped, I would have registered some of my rejected names myself. Right now, I'm hoping someone doesn't think of them and register them.
it's saddening, crappy names mostly are the order of the day now at SH... If only funds were our friend at the moment! It is well cry
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by eaddyboy: 8:12am On Jul 22, 2020
SH Acceptance metrics will never cease to amaze or baffle me, the market has Peaklytic and Peakeum accepted yet they rejected my Perklytic and Perkeum this morning huh

Anyways, I move on...more unregistered names submitted.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy: 8:59pm On Jul 18, 2020
Junnior:
Hello bosses

I have been reading this thread for about 4 months now. First as a guest, then I registered lately and continued.I am proud to say I have now gone through the whole thing.

I want to thank all of you who have contributed to this thread. You are all awesome. I have learnt a lot from your posts. And I look forward to learning more from you and hope soon I'll be able to dish out knowledge like you..

I register my presence. Thanks
You're most welcome smiley
FamilyRe: 3 Nice Girls. What Do I Do? by eaddyboy: 3:12pm On Jul 17, 2020
Wisdom profits to direct! Good luck on your final choice OP
HealthRe: 643 New COVID-19 Cases, 207 Discharged And 6 Deaths On July 15- (3081 Tested) by eaddyboy: 12:56pm On Jul 16, 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 31 pages)