Stats: 3,325,024 members, 8,419,975 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:41 AM

Eagleae7's Posts

Nairaland ForumEagleae7's ProfileEagleae7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 12 pages)

PhonesRe: How To Use Two Whatsapp On Your BB 10 by eagleae7(m): 1:27pm On Jun 06, 2016
TravelRe: About 800 Houses To Be Demolished For The Construction Of 4th Mainland Bridge by eagleae7(m): 1:42am On Apr 27, 2016
Ok nah
NYSCRe: NYSC Corp Member Crys Out....scrape Nysc by eagleae7(m): 8:26pm On Mar 31, 2016
#ScrapNYSC
HealthRe: Why Mosquitos Buzz In Your Ears ( See why in pictures) by eagleae7(m): 8:28pm On Mar 08, 2016
AnodaIT:
Mosquitoes operates through infra, your body emit heat wave but the heat wave from your ears is so concentrated and attracts Mosquitoes more.

The poster below me would not understand what I'm saying
You can imagine when only you understands what u are saying wink undecided
PoliticsRe: NLC: Nigeria’s Refineries Among The Best In The World by eagleae7(m): 9:26pm On Mar 03, 2016
Don't be surprised if those refineries in the neighboring country are built by our so called leaders
PoliticsRe: Was Patrick Utomi Shading Buhari With This New Tweet? (see Picture) by eagleae7(m): 12:47pm On Feb 22, 2016
I weep for naija

God help us!
PoliticsRe: $3.5 Billion Loan: Femi Falana Threatens To Sue FG by eagleae7(m): 6:16pm On Feb 14, 2016
ShowYourCertificate:
I had thought Buhari was the only dullard but I thought wrong. Falana is even a bigger dullard.

if I were Buhari, I'll make a mess of Falana by setting up a special task force in charge of recovering the imaginary $20.2 billion and I'll make Falana to lead the task force. That would do the trick. Let's see how the garrulous Falana will be tamed into realising that there was no $20.2 billion after all grin
Pls no insulting, If the FG is being owed I think its about time 4 recovery instead of borrowing in this economic crisis already rocking many nations
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari Fled To London: Gov Wike by eagleae7(m): 1:21am On Feb 08, 2016
Imagine that
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung S4 For Sale by eagleae7(op): 8:10pm On Jan 29, 2016
Adinije:
going for 20k?
30k last
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung S4 For Sale by eagleae7(op): 9:52am On Jan 26, 2016
ad84ada:
Negotiable?
Yeah
But reasonable
Phone/Internet MarketSamsung S4 For Sale by eagleae7(op): 4:21am On Jan 26, 2016
S4 - 33k

Whatsapp me: 08032646605

PoliticsRe: Buhari And Kemi Adeosun Sign Deal In UAE - Photos by eagleae7(m): 11:48am On Jan 20, 2016
My president is becoming fat o
Phone/Internet MarketS4 And Q10 For Sale by eagleae7(op): 4:33pm On Jan 13, 2016
S4 - 31k
Q10 - 25k white updated to 10.3

Whatsapp me: 08032646605

PoliticsRe: Should EFCC Arrest Jonathan And Iweala? by eagleae7(m): 6:27pm On Dec 18, 2015
Watching in 3D

End Time question/answer huh
Jokes EtcRe: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. Photo. Lmao by eagleae7(m): 11:50am On Dec 17, 2015
God help Nigeria cry
PoliticsRe: Obiano At The Commissioning Of 3rd batch Anambra Trafic Management Agency ATMA by eagleae7(op): 3:24pm On Dec 15, 2015
Trained by FRSC
Engaging the youths of anambra positively

Kudos to the Governor
PoliticsObiano At The Commissioning Of 3rd batch Anambra Trafic Management Agency ATMA by eagleae7(op):
Willie Obiano today at the commissioning of new Anambra Trafic Management Agency ATMA

CrimeRe: Zaria On Fire As Soldiers And Shiits Clash. Live by eagleae7(m): 12:13am On Dec 13, 2015
God save us
PoliticsRe: Pump Price Fraud: We Are Not Involved - Capital Oil And Gas Industries by eagleae7(m): 4:58pm On Dec 12, 2015
That's the way to know END TIME JOURNALISTS
PoliticsRe: GEJ Would Have Looted Nigeria Out Of World Map - OBJ by eagleae7(m): 4:47pm On Dec 12, 2015
or may be GEJ would have been a pen in d a$$ to OBJ

What do I know lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Video: Important Developments By GEJ That Buhari Has Destroyed by eagleae7(m): 5:37am On Nov 28, 2015
You never see something
Health10 Healthy Living Steps To Stay From TODAY by eagleae7(op): 9:17pm On Nov 24, 2015
10 Healthy Living Steps to stay from Today

CelebritiesRe: Freeze Coolfm Flaunts His N7m Rolex Daydate Wristwatch (Pics) by eagleae7(m): 8:26am On Nov 24, 2015
Surely this is END TIME SHOWOFF
CrimeRe: Nurse Organised Doctor’s Son’s Kidnap For Bride Price Payment By Boyfriend (PIC) by eagleae7(m): 8:23am On Nov 24, 2015
End time kidnapping
RomanceRe: What Is The Difference Between Sex With And Without Condom In Terms Of Joy by eagleae7(m): 9:32am On Nov 23, 2015
End time question
PoliticsRe: More Troubles For MTN As Uganda Fines Telco $622,000 by eagleae7(m): 6:48am On Nov 19, 2015
End time mtn
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Ex-president Stole $2 Billion Via Fake Arms Deals- Japan Times by eagleae7(m): 7:46am On Nov 18, 2015
End time things
Technology MarketMonthly Data Subscription by eagleae7(op): 9:40am On Nov 17, 2015
Pls is it possible to subscribe for unlimited data for like 5 systems a month with 10k?

Or if there is a better option, pls if there's do share.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Orubebe Or Saraki: Who Rocked It (CCT) Best? by eagleae7(m): 11:36pm On Nov 10, 2015
4 better analysis
Same angles should have been used while taking the pics

Tinubu be like he's gasping for air

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 12 pages)