Stats: 3,327,157 members, 8,429,548 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 06:47 AM

EagleNest's Posts

Nairaland ForumEagleNest's ProfileEagleNest's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 114 pages)

CrimeRe: EXCLUSIVE: Army Court Martial Sentences Soldier To Death For Killing 5 People by EagleNest(m): 9:19am On Feb 04, 2023
Nigeria Army grin
PoliticsRe: "Be Wary Of The False Messiah, Mr. Stingy, Peter Obi" - Tinubu by EagleNest(m): 9:16am On Feb 04, 2023
Tinubu ke grin.
CrimeRe: After Being Harrased Previous Day, Nigerian Army Return To Uniben For Revenged by EagleNest(m): 9:10am On Feb 04, 2023
Frustration everywhere!

Nigerian soldiers often behave as if civilians are the real enemies. There is this mistrust or vengeance in them whenever they have issues with civilians. I don't really know why it is like that.

But how can you explain to other soldiers round the world that you jumped fence only to fight unarmed students?
PoliticsRe: A Governor Collected N500m New Notes From One Bank – El-rufai by EagleNest(m): 8:40am On Feb 04, 2023
If he doesn't know the name of the said governor, then don't tell us. APC is not fit to lead Nigeria. What a nightmare!!!
PoliticsRe: "Tinubu Can’t Be Blamed For Buhari’s shortcomings" - Biodun Omole by EagleNest(m): 8:36am On Feb 04, 2023
For 7.5/8 years he said nothing while APC govt was pillaging Nigeria. Oh, it's now that his interest become threatened that he started shouting "I no follow oo", pretending to be on the side of Nigerian masses. Really? Is this drama or what?

You know what? APC should leave the space, we've had enough. T hey're useless to Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Not Desperate To Be President – Tolu Bankole by EagleNest(m): 8:29am On Feb 04, 2023
Whether he is desperate or not, is immaterial. We no dey do again with APC.
We've had enough!!!
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Not Among Those Sabotaging Tinubu - El-Rufai (Video) by EagleNest(m): 8:28am On Feb 04, 2023
Cabal or no cabal, APC is a total disaster.

We can't afford another minute of APC govt after May 29, 2023. They should all go!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Insists He Brought Buhari To Power And Will Succeed Him by EagleNest(m): 8:13am On Feb 04, 2023
APC is a scam! It brought Nigeria to its knees.

You can vote them to finish Nigeria.

There is no rhetorics or sanctimony of the APC characters that will sway me.
PoliticsRe: Babachir Lawal: Nothing Is Working Under APC, I'm Sorry I Campaigned For Them by EagleNest(m): 8:06am On Feb 04, 2023
APC must go for Nigerians to retain their sanity.

We have had enough!!! angry
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Need Cash Now – Osinbajo Speaks On Naira Scarcity by EagleNest(m): 8:03am On Feb 04, 2023
All of them are culpable. No exemption!

APC must go! We've had enough!!!
PoliticsRe: Naira: CBN Begs Nigerians, Vows To Stop POS ‘Extra’ Charges by EagleNest(m): 8:01am On Feb 04, 2023
Nonsense!!! No forward thought was made on planning and availability. The timing of this exercise is wrong!
PoliticsRe: Naira, Petrol Hoarders Plotting Interim Government, Tinubu Alleges by EagleNest(m): 7:55am On Feb 04, 2023
Tinubu never spoke for the past 7years that the APC govt was abusing Nigerians with hardship and suffering. It's now that his interest is under threat that he suddenly found his voice. Self-service at its best I will say, otherwise, as usual he would have been silent while the house burn.

All of them in APC (from top to bottom) finished Nigeria, and should never be trusted with another chance to continue the destruction.
CrimeRe: EFCC Questions Oluwadarasimi Omoseyin For Spraying And Stepping On New Notes by EagleNest(m): 7:42am On Feb 04, 2023
Scapegoat finally seen
PoliticsRe: Use Your PVC - Seyi Makinde In A Broadcast After The Protest In Ibadan by EagleNest(m): 7:41am On Feb 04, 2023
APC government is a total disaster, from top to bottom (no exemption - all of them).

They collectively inflicted too much pains and suffering on Nigerians even close to election time.

If the suffering and hapless Nigerians (esp the youths) fail to boot them out in 3-weeks time, I will need to know why. huh
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Intentionally Used ‘bala Blu Bulaba’ To Trend, Its A Swag – APC Chieftain by EagleNest(m): 7:40pm On Feb 02, 2023
U no dey shame ni angry
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Judgement: Adeleke Rejects Tribunal Verdict, Heads To Appeal Court by EagleNest(m): 5:26pm On Jan 27, 2023
Hope Uzodimma version 2 loading in Osun State.
PoliticsRe: The Bullion Vans Missed Their Way & Went To Tinubu House - Ayodele Adewale by EagleNest(m): 4:52am On Jan 27, 2023
Lai Mohamed, come and see your people ooo! Even devil weak for APC specialist liars.
PoliticsRe: Frank Mba Appointed As New Lagos Police Commissioner, Owohunwa For Ogun by EagleNest(m): 4:42am On Jan 27, 2023
Amb1045:
The structure
Current senate president and deputy are missing in that structure.
PoliticsRe: Cost Of Non-Returning Lawmakers Heavy For Democracy — Lawan, Senate President by EagleNest(m): 8:15am On Jan 26, 2023
The worst Senate President since the history of Nigeria. No sparks, no purpose, just lame and blind to the excesses of the executive.

If Nigeria gets it right by voting the only visible light amongst the presidential candidates, pls they should zero down to the legislators and start demanding service. Currently they are doing nothing and answerable only to themselves, party and Buhari.
PoliticsRe: RCCG Invites Obi, Tinubu, Atiku, Others To Political Youth Summit by EagleNest(m): 7:56am On Jan 16, 2023
There is one candidate who will run away and send his deputy. He wants our votes only , no questioned asked grin

Una eyes go see wheee if he get his way.
PoliticsRe: Orji Kalu: Tinubu's Skill Of Delegation Is A Requirement For Modern Democracy by EagleNest(m): 7:44am On Jan 16, 2023
Spare me all these good administrator bullshits by no other person but Orji-Uzo-Kalu.

If Tinubu is that good, he should go and debate face-to-face with other candidates, and answer questions from Nigerians. Until he does that, I will not be swayed by his candidacy. All these proxy statements from hustlers will not sway patriotic Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: Tunde Bakare Rejects ’Emi lo kan’ Politics, Warns Against Politic Of Entitlement by EagleNest(m): 7:32am On Jan 16, 2023
When the so-called presidential candidate is running away from public debate, what other red flag do you want to see?

Not even in ordinary SUG presidential elections, the candidates debate publicly to convince the students. But in our 21st century Nigeria, a candidate is avoiding debate by all means possible.

He must have believed so much in his money and ability to force his way through by any means necessary, and interestingly some Nigerians are keeping quiet in this brazen "Bleep debate" attitude.
PoliticsRe: Lawal Musa Daura And His Many Controversies By Salihu Usman by EagleNest(m): 7:05am On Jan 16, 2023
Not sure what to say as I see all of them as Nigeria nemesis. They're all bad men!!!
PoliticsRe: Father Mbaka: Nigeria Is Cursed With Bad Leadership by EagleNest(m): 5:49pm On Jan 15, 2023
Now you are telling us. And what is he doing about it? We trust our conscience to vote Obi-datti.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Shoot & Burn Father Isaac Achi In Minna, Injure His Assistant by EagleNest(m): 5:24pm On Jan 15, 2023
Wickedness
Christianity EtcRe: Did You See Pepper In The Last 8 Years, Oyedepo Asks Nigerians by EagleNest(m): 2:57pm On Jan 14, 2023
It was Pepper Max sad
CrimeRe: Blackaxe Cultist Cut His Hand Because He Did Their Handshake VIDEO by EagleNest(m): 5:41am On Jan 11, 2023
He died for nothing.
PoliticsRe: Protest Rocks UNIZIK As Armed Robb£rs Kill a 200L Student Over SIM Card by EagleNest(m): 5:26am On Jan 11, 2023
A very sad loss
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Visit: Buni Declares Monday, Tuesday As Public Holiday In Yobe by EagleNest(m): 6:07pm On Jan 09, 2023
Wonders shall never end
PoliticsRe: Ibrahim Babangida Travels To Germany, To Return After Elections by EagleNest(m): 11:32am On Jan 09, 2023
Tactical withdrawal

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 114 pages)