Sports › Re: Dani Alves Detained On Suspicion Of Sexual Assault by eallstar: 6:02am On Jan 21, 2023 |
stanluiz: Asi eeeh! The thing tire me!
The western world and their crazy laws for women. I can't even date or marry any woman in the west. Because any small thing, you will loose everything and go to jail.
I prefer our Naija babes abeg. Even though, some of them dey do anyhow. We go dey manage am like that  Nigeria girls are more evil and wicked its just that the law here is not giving them the opportunity and chance they needed. So many of them that have been fly out by innocent guy have displayed more evil than European girls |
Sports › Re: Dani Alves Detained On Suspicion Of Sexual Assault by eallstar: 5:51am On Jan 21, 2023 |
SenatePresdo: Some guys will be castigating Nigerian women.
Enter abroad make you see women that are ready to make you spend over 10 years in jail simply because she caught you flirting with another woman.
She would just accuse you of rape, and the Law would side her.
Na then you go know say Nigerian girls are very homely and kind  Nigeria girls are more evil and wicked its just that the law here is not giving them the opportunity and chance they needed. So many of them that have been fly out by innocent guy have displayed more evil than European girls |
Sports › Re: Dani Alves Detained On Suspicion Of Sexual Assault by eallstar: 5:50am On Jan 21, 2023 |
SenatePresdo: Some guys will be castigating Nigerian women.
Enter abroad make you see women that are ready to make you spend over 10 years in jail simply because she caught you flirting with another woman.  Nigeria girls are more evil and wicked its just that the law here is not giving them the opportunity and chance they needed. So many of them that have been fly out by innocent guy have displayed more evil than European girls |
Sports › Re: Millions Missing From Usain Bolt’s Account, Jamaica Launches Probe by eallstar: 7:35pm On Jan 14, 2023 |
mbahdi: May insecurities happening all over the country never elude any human or beast still supporting apc Are you OK up there? How this thread take concern apc? Off topic, u will just be derailing thread anyhow, find time and be happy for once in lifetime. Bitterness is not good for your soul |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Refuses Help As He Walks Away From Podium Dancing To Buga by eallstar: 8:51am On Jan 07, 2023 |
Felabrity: President of Iragbiji.. Children of 8 spotted |
Politics › Re: Atiku To Tinubu: I Was A Customs Officer When You Were Working With Druglords by eallstar: 4:39am On Jan 07, 2023 |
Akwamkpuruamu: Tinubu is a Muslim too, he kept quiet at the murder of Deborah Samuel. He should also tell us about the gruesome murder It's better u are quiet from the beginning than to talk and hurriedly delete it. That's an act of cowardice |
Crime › Re: Son Kidnaps Father, Collects N2.5m Ransom In Oyo (Photo) by eallstar: 4:21am On Jan 07, 2023 |
saladinnoir: Nigeria is the worlds biggest asylum. This country should have a place in the Guinness book of world records for weird news What of Kenya? |
Crime › Re: El Chapo's Son, Ovidio Guzmán-López Arrested, Sparks Violence In Mexico by eallstar: 10:39am On Jan 06, 2023 |
Jennyclay: Set awon Tinubu gang. Shior! Set a awon ipob |
Romance › Re: My Girl's Father Wear Stud Earrings by eallstar: 5:06pm On Jan 01, 2023 |
If the father was to be Mike Tyson or Lil Wayne, will you be saying this? |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Celebrates Husband, Ned Nwoko On His 62nd Birthday (Photos) by eallstar: 10:15am On Dec 22, 2022 |
iezeiyida: Happy birthday to the incurable polygamist
I wonder why Nigerians are trolling Yul ceaselessly, for marrying Judy as a second wife even after he apologised to May countless times, but they don't say much about Ned who so much believe in polygamy and defend polygamy. I don't like polygamy because of the unavoidable troubles but I believe Yul is helplessly in love with Judy for a reason no one knows, and that's why he married her Ned is a Muslim so his religion accepts Polygamy, while yul is a Christian and his religious is against Polygamy. Hope you are clear now |
Politics › Re: Obi Leads Tinubu, Atiku, Kwankwaso In Fresh ANAP Poll by eallstar: 12:25am On Dec 22, 2022 |
PrinceOfLagos: Millions of Nigerians may not be at Peter Obi campaign because of work but will vote massively for Obi on election day
Peter Obi stands a better chance to win the 2023 presidential election But they have time for 10 million March? |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Carries His Own Bag As He Lands In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by eallstar: 6:40pm On Dec 19, 2022 |
Eye service |
Politics › Re: IPOB: Food Traders Boycott South East As Northerners Flee by eallstar: 10:34am On Dec 16, 2022 |
Emergingnation3: Who cares !,
BIAFRA exit from this contraption is sure .... You who is shouting who cares is not even living in the south east |
Crime › Re: Fake LASTMA Official Nabbed In Lagos, Confesses That He Makes ₦40,000 Daily by eallstar: 5:35pm On Dec 15, 2022 |
gaby: See him dry face. The 40k a day no gree show for him body. because it is a cursed money |
Sports › Re: France Vs Morocco: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (2 - 0) On 14th December 2022 by eallstar: 4:07am On Dec 15, 2022 |
Numerouno94: Don't get me twisted. Almost everyone has bn hyping France making everyone blif they're unbeatable. Buh from wat I hv seen vs England and vs Morocco; I can confidently tell u that Argentina will give them a run for their money. U are still making the same mistake here, Argentina can play the same whole 90mins what count is d team who score. For example Portugal play Morocco like baby but who later qualify? So my friend football now is more than ball possession experience matter. If France does not have experience they won't win last WC and now they are in final with possible win |
Sports › Re: France Vs Morocco: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (2 - 0) On 14th December 2022 by eallstar: 10:24pm On Dec 14, 2022 |
Numerouno94: If Morocco culd play France this way, now imagine wat Argentina will do to them. Na by play? Wat is the result at the end after all the play? If you like play the whole 90mins, na team wey score goal matter |
Family › Re: Man Holds Ex Lover Hostage On Her Way To Wed Another Man After Training Her by eallstar: 10:16pm On Dec 14, 2022 |
Jennyclay: One thing men should learn is to help and not expect anything in return. As for me I can't go into marriage with someone my soul does not accept even if you have spent billions on me, I just can't. Why accepting his billions when u can't marry him? God help u not to meet mafians cos u won't live to witness d marriage after eaten his money |
Family › Re: Who Owns The Breasts? Is It The Father, The Mother Or The Baby? by eallstar: 7:19pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
The man owns the breast, so the child will enjoy his own when he grows and pay for his own dowry. The man may just borrow the child just like a year+ based on the law of nature cos he still a baby. Immediately he is off age the breast will be withdraw. Have u seen a primary or secondary school child that her mother still breastfeeding? But husband still enjoys it |
Phones › Re: Which Is Better: S Or A Series Of Samsung? by eallstar: 8:35pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
OVikkytan49: S series are more expensive. They are like the best series of Samsung, so they are not comparable. U lied, note series is the most expensive Samsung phones and the best with mostly 12gb ram and latest Qualcomm snapdragon chipset |
Sports › Re: Cameroun Vs Brazil FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (1 - 0) On 2nd Dec 2022 by eallstar: 10:33pm On Dec 02, 2022 |
Suspect33: Australia? Lol, c'mon bro. The teams on Argentina's side of the wc map are weak when compared to the depth of the Argentina squad, with the exception of Brazil. Is it Japan, Holland, Croatia, or the USA, or even South Korea. Compare these teams to Argentina and tell me it's won't be a ride in the park to the final for Argentina? Why u jump Spain, Portugal, France even England can shock ur Argentina |
Sports › Re: Suarez "Refuses To Apologize" For Handball As Uruguay Face Ghana by eallstar: 6:30am On Dec 02, 2022 |
ArchiLimited: His apology will not overturn the match Ghana lost. Besides he was sent off and penalty awarded to Ghana. It wasn't his fault they missed it. Abeg these guys knocked us out of the world cup so I got no love for them abeg And you know fully that penalty is a 50 50 something, that ball was clear goal, was he a goal keeper? Clear goal is 100% better because penalty is life and death(50/50) sometimes especially under duress or pressure like that match in question |
Education › Re: Professor Magaji Garba Sentenced To 35 Years In Prison by eallstar: 4:55pm On Dec 01, 2022 |
Sentence season |
Sports › Re: Netherlands Vs Qatar: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (2 - 0) On 29th Nov 2022 by eallstar: 1:14pm On Nov 29, 2022 |
Sports › Re: Mexico Vs Poland: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (0 - 0) On 22nd Nov 2022 by eallstar: 7:31pm On Nov 22, 2022 |
Kobonaire234:

Feeling bad about the Argentina-SA match?
To be honest, anyone who predictied an Argentina victory was NOT WRONG. On a normal day, Argentina's team C should beat Saudi 17-0. Footballers, unfortunately, even the good ones, are humans, and humans fail. How on earth will you play Argentina to win? The odds too small and doesn't worth it. Instead 1st half win or over 2.5 is a better game which both drops |
Politics › Re: Court Sacks Aminu Kanta As APC House Of Reps Candidate In Jigawa by eallstar: 10:54am On Nov 22, 2022 |
Naijalarry: Tinubu should be careful ooo, because if Amaechi goes to court, it's game over. Everybody dey talk u dey talk? Who do drugs pass yEAST 4dis country? Na the same EAST dey yab Tinubu pass, isn't dat funny? |
Politics › Re: 3 Dead As Unknown Gunmen Attack Police In Enugu (Pics, Video) by eallstar: 10:24am On Nov 21, 2022 |
INDOMIE9090: I don’t wanna see any wailing here when NPF retaliate oo U are saying rubbish, why would police retaliate on innocent civilians? These people are their match and police have guns also, so why can't they kill at least one of the attackers? Only to come back and be flexing muscles on innocent and unarmed civilians |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: We Will Decongest Lagos Seaport And Move To Other Seaports by eallstar: 9:42pm On Nov 15, 2022 |
PrinceOfLagos: Tinubu will cease to be Lagos landlord in 2023
He has stolen so much from the state. Lagos deserve a breath of fresh air and fresh air, Lagos will get .. What about your state? Are your people not deserve fresh air too? Leaving your own state and be having headaches on another man's land is f**lish |
Politics › Re: Can Tinubu’s $460,000 ‘settlement’ In Drug Trafficking Case Disqualify Him? by eallstar: 9:48am On Nov 14, 2022 |
TinubuDeDrugLor: In essence, Tinubu should be extradited to the US to answer to this drug deals case and clear his name. Extradite when he already settled by bargain? |
Politics › Re: See Funny Comparison Of Tinubu And Obi's Visit To Emir Of Lafia (Photo) by eallstar: 7:57pm On Nov 11, 2022 |
Penguin2: Don’t worry, na February all this your madness go end.
I recall your real name is something Ogbemudia which suggests you are from Edo. Hope you saw Peter Obi in Edo state today?
So, it’s evident that while you are here writing trash, even your mother and your ancestors in your village will be voting Obi.
The only thing you will do is write trash in support of Tinubu but you can’t influence even half vote for him even in your constituency.
Onye ala! Must you end up with insult? After you have made a lot of senses? |
Sports › Re: Fenway Sports Group Puts Liverpool FC Up For Sale After 12 Years Of Ownership by eallstar: 3:26pm On Nov 07, 2022 |
H |