Family › Re: Lady Who Married After 3-Month Long Distance Relationship Speaks After It Ended by Eaugusta(f): 3:26pm On Aug 06, 2019 |
Marriage is really scaring these days, God please help us to meet the right partner |
Celebrities › Re: Toyin Lawani Charges Men N20million To Get Down With Her by Eaugusta(f): 3:13pm On Aug 06, 2019 |
dangotesmummy: who made them one? If a vulnerable girl young enough to be your younger sister or daughter comes to you for help in one area or the other,the next thing you Will hear from supposed adults that should see it as an opportunity to be a mentor will say ambi your daddy? Nothing goes for nothing,if you give me vagiinaa I will give you what you want.boom.socialization has started niyen.if she eventually succumbs she will be like so my vaaginaaaa can pay this much,why do I need to read,why do I need to contribute to society when uncle gave me so so naira.meanwhile if you had mentored her,do you think she will have aggravation towards prostitution?
If you don't know the origin of prostitution in Nigeria, I'll tell you.before we begin there's an addage that says the moral decadence and sexualisation of women is a reflection of the society
A girl will earn all As or have 1st class in school,guys will still be bashing her.no wonder she's ugly ,na only book she Sabi yenyen yen yen yen.she be Virgin, they'll say she's too stingy with her vagina,she's too rigid,she's too uptight,na she holy pass ,she's sexually frustrated.yenyen yen yen
But when she carry unclothedness put for internet, you will see guys in droves literally begging with money and the good girls wey still dey keep their honey pot for the man that will eventually treat them like crap don see say good girlism no dey pay,good girls carry last,let her kuku join the bandwagon of those selling vagina and in one night she hits it big, meanwhile when she made discoveries in research and innovation nobody send am,but when she decides to deviate she immediately becomes a celebrity and you are asking why there are more prostitutes than decent girls
You men will keep getting what you deserve till you change your behaviour towards women,till then women will keep selling their vagina and be bringing their children into it like iyabo ojo, mercy aigbe and the likes A lot of sense in your write up, it takes grace to stand out and not follow the bandwagon if you have chosen the part of decency |
Celebrities › Re: Belinda Effah Calls Out Tekno Over His Video Of Unclad Girls Dancing In Lekki by Eaugusta(f): 4:06pm On Aug 04, 2019 |
Criticaltemp: Wetting concern this one no.. Is it ur video.. If you had read it to the end, you would have seen her valid point. |
Business › Re: Rice Seller Cries Out: The Money They Paid Me Turned To Something Else by Eaugusta(f): 6:20pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
OgbanjeProphet: No be juju!
If your are a trader, be vigilant when more than three people come together to buy just one item. They would prise almost every item in your shed, just to confuse you. Whenever they got you confused, they would strike. No matter the quantity of your goods that they pretend to buy, do not be too excited or loose your guard. This advice, na one of the potent antidotes against these wicked souls.
Be wise. My thought exactly |
Career › Re: My Heart Felt Message To GRADUATES Teaching In Private Primary/secondary Schoo by Eaugusta(f): 6:20pm On Jul 28, 2019 |
Teaching job is not my calling mbok. I once managed home lesson for 12k, 3times in a week, just mathematics. Now after I made mouth that I can't teach, I find my self in a place that's not much better than teaching as per payment and stress, but I still prefer it though. The kind of serious, mature and experienced people I met at a 30k job interview I reluctantly attended about 5months ago made me weep for my country again So oga you mean with my HND and B.eng in mechanical engineering I will be trekking under the sun and in the rain from Mondays to Saturdays for 30k? you must be a joker. But las las I don tire to sit down for house, I gat to accept and keep trusting in God for something better. |
Career › Re: My Heart Felt Message To GRADUATES Teaching In Private Primary/secondary Schoo by Eaugusta(f): 6:00pm On Jul 28, 2019 |
Omim: In port Harcourt. they now recruit graduate with HND and university degree as bar tender for 10k a month. Is funny but is the truth I swear Port Harcourt is another life, but I ain't giving up. I'm optimistic I will testify soonest |
Education › Re: 9As: Ugboaja Chizobam Stephany WAEC Result 2019 (Photos) by Eaugusta(f): 5:16pm On Jul 28, 2019 |
In our today's contemporary world where majority of the teenagers give less concern/focus to education, we can't help but to celebrate this one that has proven to be outstanding. I'm not from Igbo neither am I a religion bigot; i am a Nigerian and I'm here to congratulate this princess whom I see as the real slay queen. Yea babe! that's how we slay, when beauty meet brain. For the record no miracle center can give you 9As, if you are good you are good; So all you hating should stop the witchcraft attitude and celebrate her. Dear Lord, thank you for your gift upon this one, please do not allow the ugly situation of our dear country make her derail, provide for the parents whatever they need to see her to the top and above all bless me with genius as children when the time is right, Amen. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNAIJA: Don Jazzy Reaçts As Mercy Twerks Pantless by Eaugusta(f): 12:37am On Jul 22, 2019 |
OGHENAOGIE: the show has not stop attention to education...even in US and Europe plenty shows like this goes on...shebi una de watch America got talent... I agree we ve got to get our priorities right as a country but entertainment is part of life too How many best graduating students has ever received 10M? Rubbish entertainment, how can you even compare this to talent show? Abeg stop mentioning me I'm already too angry with the whole rubbish coupled with the way our youths are taking it. Small time now you hear them blaming the politicians when majority of them are even worst in their thinking. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNAIJA: Don Jazzy Reaçts As Mercy Twerks Pantless by Eaugusta(f): 4:58pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
OGHENAOGIE: na mercy say make u no get work...me self too de find work...let the show continue... It's not about Mercy but about how we focus on things that will destroy us, his we celebrate immorality but pay less attention to our educational system. Little wonder why we keep going backward, while countries that give priority to sensitive things like education are unstoppable. Make our youths get sense small abeg |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Tacha Fights Mike, Insults Him (Photos) by Eaugusta(f): 8:15am On Jul 21, 2019 |
Scatterscatter: Tasha is simply disgusting
She is ill mannered and unexposed and really bringing shame to her fans.
This is what happens when guys famz and hail girls simply because they are shaking bum on IG.
Let's help our girls by applauding them when they do something positive and commendable and shun them when they are busy displaying themselves as sex objects.
It's starts with you. Stop liking posts of any bum shaker on IG or any other social media platform, it is making our girls dumb! Please increase the volume |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNAIJA: Don Jazzy Reaçts As Mercy Twerks Pantless by Eaugusta(f): 4:35am On Jul 21, 2019 |
How we celebrate immorality in this country is something else, with my excellent results ND, HND, B.eng all in Mechanical Engineering I'm still looking for job just like most persons and no one is seriously talking about this.
How did we even get here? I want to leave this country already if I have my way mbok |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Is The Most Ridiculous Job Offer You Have Ever Received? by Eaugusta(f): 7:39am On Jul 16, 2019 |
sparog: To an extent it does ooh Well, in my opinion it's not. He didn't apply wisdom |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Is The Most Ridiculous Job Offer You Have Ever Received? by Eaugusta(f): 7:33am On Jul 16, 2019 |
sparog: You are brave ooh
U left certainty for uncertainty  Unfortunately, that doesn't define braveness |
Romance › Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Eaugusta(f): 10:08pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
oluwamaich: Unfortunately, she broke mine this morning.
Reason: She has no feelings for me again after 1 year and 3 months. When she dey school, I write 85% of her project, now she finish just enter camp, feelings disappeared
I go look into your advice sha. But tell woman, they are the reason men break other women's heart. They are the reason many turned players.
Thanks It's actually a two way thing, 2 sharp edges sword, both sex experience this; I'm sorry about your heart break. Please do take the advice. It's practically not feasible to blow trumpet for all the women to hear and change but I know we still have a lot of faithful ones out there |
Romance › Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Eaugusta(f): 9:34pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
Oma307: it would have been better to overcome such scar but some scars are there permanently when anytime you remember, you will feel cheating is the best option. presently, I am facing scenario where she is dating another person and she is claiming to love me but I told her to leave me and go with the guy rather she said she can't let me go. what is paining me most is that I have never cheated on her before I quite understand you, but in cheating you also put your life at risk as well as punish some innocent girls. My candid advice sir, anyone that cheats on his/her partner doesn't deserve her/his love; so move on, you will sure find a faithful one |
Romance › Re: What Is It About Catholic Church.. by Eaugusta(f): 9:19pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
Celestial777:
It is even in the cathechesim book and marriage study of Catholics...they are advised to marry Catholics and in the event of marrying non Catholic the person Wil have to switch over to Catholic. Bro she is very right but your own case now get k leg because of the Rev Father involvement Truly the Father will cut ties with her. My mother younger broda is a Rev Father and ever since I join white garment church like ...he changed towards me....he said wby do I like mammy water church
If I call him right now after greetings he will ask me if I still attend mammy water church He stop sending money and gives excuses I love with it and we arw fine Bro no spoil the girl life ....listen even if you deceive ursef bu marrying her in Catholic church and later change church The church will grant her divorce Do you also know that marrying in Catholic church needs no further court weeding Yes the Nigeria govt Grant the church such right and marriage certificate issued in any Catholic church is acceptable world wide Just go and buy rosary abeg...if you love the girl If this one go again hmm na river we go wash your head las las if na my cele church Where did you get your fact from @bolded As a former catechism teacher and parish secretary, I want to bring to your knowledge that the bolded lines is not true. There is what we call mixed marriage, I.e a marriage between a Catholic and a non Catholic |
Career › Re: Twins Ordained Catholic Priests Same Day In Ebonyi by Eaugusta(f): 8:46pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
Congrats to them |
Romance › Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Eaugusta(f): 8:43pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
To all those that has been cheated on both guys and ladies, please be strong, you will find a better partner.
Please and please, do not let innocent souls suffer for another person's sin. This is the reason so many persons are scared of relationship |
Romance › Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Eaugusta(f): 8:36pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
oluwamaich: I am planning to join the group of heart breaker now, cus ain't trusting my girl's Attitude recently.
But the spirit of God in me would not let me  Oga please if you have not don't, don't make Innocent souls pay for another person's sin |
Romance › Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Eaugusta(f): 8:19pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
Illuminated993: My guy, that incident must have left a terrible scar on you. But the good thing is, scenarios like you had help you learn and get stronger. I got to know my ex slept with a married man while in a relationship with me. The man was her teacher in secondary school. For me now, I'm not after love, my motives are mostly sex driven, let's just fucck, I don't care about the games the woman I'm with plays when I'm not around. I'm not that guy who monitors his woman, or goes through her phones anymore. I now understand that a man can't stop a woman from playing her games. I only demand sex and respect from the woman I'm with, nothing more. I don't bother with the thoughts of her getting fuccked by another man. Maybe she's probably getting fuccked. Being cheated on really does affect one. Now the innocent ones get to suffer for one person's sin |
Celebrities › Re: Juliet Ibrahim: 'It Is Harder To Break Up With Someone You Have Slept With' by Eaugusta(f): 8:14pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
festacman: It is better to say that it is hard to break up a relationship with someone who CAPTIVATES your heart. It is this captivation that melts your heart, breaks down your guard, and creates emotional bonding and attachment. Where there is no captivation, you can have sex 'mechanically' with someone and walk away without looking back. When you are captivated, you will CERTAINLY look back or even go back.
Lets face it, prostitutes sleep with tens of men everyday without any emotional attachment. However, when a customer captivates the heart of a prostitute, she gives him extra service and in some cases build friendship with him. On point |
Health › Re: Over 1million Get Sexually Transmitted Infections Daily –WHO by Eaugusta(f): 8:21am On Jul 15, 2019 |
aaronson: The worst part is many Nigeria hospitals don't have the right machine to test for the right disease. It's only in Nigeria, Doctors would be guessing and second guessing diagnosis from your symptoms forget that many different diseases has similar symptoms.
Hate this Nigeria system man. Absolutely right |
Politics › Re: Kiki Osinbajo: "Proud Of How The World Stood For Us Women This Past Week!" by Eaugusta(f): 11:38am On Jul 08, 2019 |
INTEGRITYA1: Nice one though, but I think is not necessarily mean standing for women or standing for men; rather standing for humanity.
An injury to one is an injury to all. #word# |
Career › Re: Job In Nigeria Vs Phd Scholarship In Germany by Eaugusta(f): 11:35pm On Jul 07, 2019 |
KillerBeauty: Abeg do ur calculation well. 2.1m annually is not 87,500 monthly oh Oh! My bad That's 175,000; though it's a bit fair but I will still choose travelling with my family on scholarship over it. Thanks for drawing my attention back though |
Career › Re: Job In Nigeria Vs Phd Scholarship In Germany by Eaugusta(f): 11:33pm On Jul 07, 2019 |
KillerBeauty: Abeg do ur calculation well. 2.1m annually is not 87,500 monthly oh Oh! My bad That's 175,000; though it's a bit fair but I will still choose travelling with my family on scholarship over it. Thanks for drawing my attention back though |
Career › Re: Job In Nigeria Vs Phd Scholarship In Germany by Eaugusta(f): 10:01pm On Jul 04, 2019 |
Mishydoo: i got it through PTDF, wait for the next PTDF Scholarship batch and apply. OK thanks |
Career › Re: Job In Nigeria Vs Phd Scholarship In Germany by Eaugusta(f): 11:33pm On Jul 03, 2019*. Modified: 11:36pm On Jul 07, 2019 |
Mishydoo: Hi,
I am 31,recently married (8 months),i have a job now in Nigeria that pays 2.1m annually. I recently got a scholarship to study for my PhD in Germany and a Visa to resume Sept with full insurance and stipends for myself and my wife. I have never left the country and I feel somehow about it. The uncertainty and all.
If this was you,would you take it?And why?
*Serious comments only 2.1M annually is 175,000 monthly and that's poor for an MSC holder. I will advice you go for the PHD since you are going will your family BTW: I need MSC scholarship, how should I go about it please? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Recruitment 2019! -invitation For Oral Interview by Eaugusta(f): 7:13am On Jun 27, 2019 |
Congrats guys, wish you all well |
Crime › Re: 300 Level UNIBEN Student Commits Suicide, Drops Suicide Note(Disturbing Photos) by Eaugusta(f): 11:03pm On Jun 18, 2019 |
vintino: Wow that serves the guy right... Now the guy won't be able to eat or sleep again.... No lady will even accept to date him! 
Some people mumu sha.... Well I think there should be age limit to this relationship of a thing...
If you tell me you are no longer interested.... That's your own headache not mine... Life continues!
RIP to the dead though! Age has nothing to do with maturity or wisdom |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Looking Sad At Her Wedding To Ned Nwoko? (Photos) by Eaugusta(f): 4:55pm On May 31, 2019 |