Romance › Re: This Guy On NL called me a Lowlife, Fake And Skinny bitch by eepeepook: 10:01pm On Apr 18, 2024 |
Post that your picture again, let me see. |
Travel › Re: My Conversation With Meta AI About Leaving Nigeria by eepeepook: 1:22pm On Apr 18, 2024*. Modified: 9:56pm On Apr 18, 2024 |
It's like only my Whatsapp doesn't have Meta AI. |
Romance › Re: Girls Are Just Jealous Of Me Because I Brag by eepeepook: 1:18pm On Apr 18, 2024 |
Agbaya, you're too old for this. |
Romance › Re: I'm Lost, She Is Pregnant. by eepeepook: 1:11pm On Apr 18, 2024 |
She wouldn't blame you if nothing happened. Run the abortion or wait for the birth to do a DNA test. Good luck in advance. No idiot female can blame a pregnancy on me when I've not had any action in six years now. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Muslims 'Offended' By Tinukevibes_ Dance In Saudi Arabia (Video) by eepeepook: 9:16pm On Apr 17, 2024 |
Okay? Life goes on. |
Education › Re: A Female Nigerian Student's Luxurious Room Leaves People Astonished by eepeepook: 8:58pm On Apr 17, 2024 |
Broke children on Nairaland can never relate. |
Politics › Re: Have You Received Your Share Of The Federal Government Grant by eepeepook: 9:46am On Apr 17, 2024 |
These sort of things reveal the hungry mongrels you all are, yet you people spend all your data claiming to feed Dangote and fellow Nigerian billionaires. Nairaland. ROFLMAO. |
Food › Re: Is This The Most Underrated Grain In Nigeria? See Pic by eepeepook: 10:36pm On Apr 16, 2024 |
This topic again. |
Politics › Re: Retired Colonel Hassan Stan-Labo Is Dead by eepeepook: 9:17pm On Apr 16, 2024 |
His watch ended. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Does Not Want To See Middle East Crisis ‘escalate’ – White House by eepeepook: 11:35pm On Apr 14, 2024 |
Like what happened in Kuwait, Iraq and Afghanistan? Lol. |
Celebrities › Re: U.s.-based Model Accidentally Uploads A Picture Of Her And Davido In ‘cozy’ Mood by eepeepook: 11:23pm On Apr 14, 2024 |
Looks like an old picture. |
Romance › Re: Why Don't We Have Creative Nairalanders by eepeepook: 9:30pm On Apr 14, 2024 |
The6thAustralia: Back then in 2015/2018 we had many creative nairalanders in terms of writing, music and even scientific research.
Now reverse is the case. What's happening? Nairaland does not reward creativity. Creative fellows left or got banned beforehand. |
Health › Re: My Self Esteem Is Seriously Impaired. What Can I Do? by eepeepook: 9:24pm On Apr 14, 2024 |
Namaster: Do these now:
1. Start lifting weights. If there is no gym around you, start doing push ups. Go to YouTube and look up the variety of push ups and adopt at least 4 types. Do them EVERYDAY!
Exercise EVERYDAY! It'll make your frame stronger and improve your mental health. Read up on progressive overload and incorporate it into your exercise routine.
2. Stop eating NONSENSE food. Cut off soft drinks and alcohol.
3. Groom REGULARLY and more often. Find a correct barber and ask him for suggestions of hairstyles that'll fit the shape of your skull. Be ready to spend on grooming.
4. ALWAYS dress like you are getting ready to meet your sworn enemy. Dress to OPPRESS! Wear clean clothes that fit.
Tucking in your shirts may give you a funny look, so get yourself a nice blazer to go with it. Has the added benefit of making you look bigger.
5. Look people in the eyes when talking to them. Don't stare, just look. You can practise this by going to the market to price something.
6. Speak LESS and speak RARELY. Embrace awkward silences. If you don't know what to say, you shut up. Also normalise asking questions like "what do you think?"
7. Get yourself a KILLER perfume/body spray. Works like magic.
8. Learn something NEW. Could be a musical instrument, a new skill or a new hobby. But learn something NEW.
9. Get new shoes, sandals and palm sandals. Get quality footwears that make it look like you care about yourself. Even uf you're not feeling it.
10. If anyone disrespects you, call them out on it IMMEDIATELY. Tell them you don't like it and will not tolerate it. If they persist, cut them off and treat them like they are DEAD to you.
BONUS:
Fuuuck a hookup a girl with PHAT yansh at least TWICE a month if you don't have a girlfriend.
Read these books:
1. No More Mr. Nice Guy by Robert Glover.
2. 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene.
3. The Subtle Art of Not Giving A Fuuuck by Mark Manson. He will disregard every piece of advice here. He’s a Nairaland mongrel. I’ve come across them for thirteen years now. |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Man Marries His Older Oyinbo Lover (pics, Video) by eepeepook: 9:14pm On Apr 14, 2024 |
Man married woman. Wetin happen? |
Romance › Re: She'd Be 31 Soon This Month, Looking For A Life Partner by eepeepook: 9:04pm On Apr 14, 2024 |
Men no dey approach am again? |
Education › Re: A Call For Help From A Nigerian In New York by eepeepook: 10:49am On Apr 14, 2024*. Modified: 9:02pm On Apr 14, 2024 |
Them don draw new scam. I pity you children in this forum. |
Politics › Re: Electricity Tariff Will Reduce If Exchange Rate Reduces Below N1,000/$ - Adelabu by eepeepook: 8:17am On Apr 12, 2024 |
ROFLMAO. He should’ve added that Nigerians will receive constant electricity when the exchange rate becomes a dollar to a Naira. |
Education › Re: Schoolchildren On A Boat Ride Without Life Jackets (Photo) by eepeepook: 2:52pm On Apr 11, 2024 |
Life is cheap in this country. Everybody knows if those kids die, their parents will birth new ones. The more people who die, the more resources for everyone else to enjoy. |
Celebrities › Re: Old Video Of A Ghanaian Prophet Warning Junior Pope by eepeepook: 2:44pm On Apr 11, 2024 |
You know how many prophets don warn Dangote? Leave am. All these people are scammers. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Three Sons Of Hamas Leader Ismail Haniyeh Killed By IDF Strike(photos) by eepeepook: 11:51am On Apr 11, 2024 |
I. Don’t. Care. |
Celebrities › Re: Junior Pope: Video Of Other Crew Members Who Were On The Boat by eepeepook: 10:00am On Apr 11, 2024 |
I counted zero life jackets. If they had those on, this would have been a minor inconvenience in the form of lost equipments. |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Should Introduce A Block Button : Here Are My Reasons by eepeepook: 9:57am On Apr 11, 2024 |
a bureaucratic organization filled with Inflexible developers and local champions. Good morning. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Criticise FG Over Public Holiday Extension by eepeepook: 9:48am On Apr 11, 2024 |
The country doesn’t produce anything other than petroleum. We import everything. A full lockdown like 2020’s won’t change our situation in any way. Let people relax at home. |
Celebrities › Re: Jnr Pope Is Alive: He Was Revived - AGN President by eepeepook: 11:07pm On Apr 10, 2024 |
Nothing in that video confirms anything. One can sit a freshly deceased body upright. It doesn't mean the soul still inhabits it. |
Family › Re: Married Nigerian Ladies No Longer Take Shit From Their Husbands (Pictures) by eepeepook: 9:54pm On Apr 10, 2024 |
...and? I even thought it was something serious hence the associated pictures. Everything is news on Nairaland. |
Agriculture › Re: See This Weird Looking Mango � I Harvested On My Farm by eepeepook: 9:51pm On Apr 10, 2024 |
spinna: PARDON GUYS.. ALL DAY IVE BEEN TRYNA UPLOAD ONE PIC TO NAIRALAND..NAWAOO That is a grade A mango. It's like calling a human with ganglion cysts 'strange.' I know it has been consumed. Next time, physically report any others to my home address. I will deal with the matter amicably. |
Romance › Re: Deleted. by eepeepook(op): 9:46pm On Apr 10, 2024 |
sulakishop: Let your wife dress responsibly How else person wan dress for bank job? |
Celebrities › Re: Iyabo Ojo Cancels Marriage, Reveals She’s Only Up For Enjoyment With Soul Mate by eepeepook: 11:54am On Apr 10, 2024 |
She’s still young. She won’t sing the same tune at forty-five. |
Technology Market › Re: Brand New Acer Predator Intel Core i7 13th Gen 16GB RAM 1TB SSD Nvidia RTX 4070 by eepeepook: 11:52am On Apr 10, 2024 |