Stats: 3,327,561 members, 8,431,561 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 01:23 PM

Efilefun's Posts

Nairaland ForumEfilefun's ProfileEfilefun's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 231 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Picture Of Simi's Baby Bump? (Photo) by efilefun(m): 10:19am On Feb 11, 2017
Drabeey:
Isn't that her problem?

Na waa for Falz oo, so hin later gbensh ds girl abi?

Im sure his father is not gonna be happy with him now

Bahd Guy grin

Drabeey was HERE
Not sure she's pregnant but if the story is true don't be surprised the pregnancy belongs to Adekunle
CelebritiesRe: Seun Egbegbe And His Designer Shirt Handcuffed (Photos) by efilefun(m): 9:45am On Feb 11, 2017
Taaa!!!! he either stole it or this is the Aba version
PoliticsRe: FLASHBACK: Sanusi Doesn't Know How Oil Revenues Are Remitted - Andrew Yakubu by efilefun(m): 8:56am On Feb 11, 2017
shamecurls:
Sanusi was right when he said $20,000,000,000 was missing!
GEJ ruined Nigeria

Okonjo Iweala also warned when she stated that "Nigerians should brace-up for tougher times"

Obasanjo warned too
Sometimes i just laugh at kids who know absolutely nothing about politics in Nigeria calling Buhari names, forgetting he is trying to revive a nation which was close to total shutdown after the massive carefree looting that took place under GEJ. When the dude said he made more billionaires he wasnt kidding, he literally threw the country's vault opened for anybody to pack as much as they like. I think its high time we follow the romanians and hold down the senate to make sure no corrupt official gets bail and anything less than 50years sentence or better still live execution
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Have Updated Andrew Yakubu's Page; Special Thief, Business Crook Added by efilefun(m): 8:45am On Feb 11, 2017
These are the kinda people who deserved to be set on fire live on TV for everybody to see. Imagine only you with some countries budget and still got the mouth to say it was a gift.
But this whistle blower getting 5% of recovered loot will open alot of stingy ogas yarnsh ehnn.

How i wish Trump will just wake up overnight and announce change in design of dollars rendering the old ones useless, all this thieves will bring out the billions of dollars buried in their villages and watch naira compete with dollars in the market again
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Commissions Bayelsa Heliport (Photos) by efilefun(m): 10:58pm On Feb 10, 2017
Which one GEJ build after all the years spent in office (Deputy governor, Governor, VP and President)
freeborn76:
Bayelsa should be commissioning a standard airport not heliport abeg...even common Covenant University get heliport...mschew
CelebritiesRe: Between Tunde Ednut, Bobrisky And Ghanaian Girl Who Doesn't Wear Bra (Photos) by efilefun(m): 10:53pm On Feb 10, 2017
If na random person call am bob risky bae he for don burry the person with insults, but as e see "boooby risky" hin brain reformat
CelebritiesRe: Simi Seals Endorsement Deal With Etisalat [PICS] by efilefun(m): 3:25pm On Feb 10, 2017
She's way older than falz forget her stature and all those beards falz pack put for face
donvicky07:
When you and falz go marry nah ? huh
CelebritiesRe: Simi Seals Endorsement Deal With Etisalat [PICS] by efilefun(m): 3:23pm On Feb 10, 2017
When you tell some people to sing meaningful songs so they could get good endorsements they wont listen, all they know is skiboroboskibo skoboroboskibo oshey!!!! lol and they waiting for multinational companies to come endorse them lmao
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Twerking In A Throwback Music Video by efilefun(m): 12:13pm On Feb 10, 2017
Twerk abii she dey force her yarnsh to shake lol
RomanceRe: Between A Muslim Dad And His Daughter's Fiancee At Their Wedding... by efilefun(m): 12:12pm On Feb 10, 2017
Swerve
Gmajor:
mtchew
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Reply From Efcc Twitter Handle by efilefun(op): 12:37am On Feb 10, 2017
Qmerit:
Hilarious indeed... I just love that guy behind that handle.
The dude made me follow that handle, always available to reply almost every tweet hilariously
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Reply From Efcc Twitter Handle by efilefun(op): 12:34am On Feb 10, 2017
ddippset:
lol. another classic one. ironically efcc media rep has got a greater sense of humour than gordons.
You bad ooo lol
PoliticsHilarious Reply From Efcc Twitter Handle by efilefun(op): 7:53pm On Feb 09, 2017
The dude behind this efcc account needs to be given a special award

BusinessRe: Sola David-Borha, The Highest Paid CEO In Nigeria Makes N484,931 Daily by efilefun(m): 6:21pm On Feb 09, 2017
Sure i know the difference q=was just surprised someone was actually comparing them or thinking they the same
Riddler32:
There is a big difference between CEO and Chairman. In most cases CEO is an appointed Chief Executive Officer and Chairman is referred to the owner. The CEO reports to the Chairman, board of directors and Shareholders.
BusinessRe: Sola David-Borha, The Highest Paid CEO In Nigeria Makes N484,931 Daily by efilefun(m): 4:38pm On Feb 09, 2017
KINGwax007:
So, dangote, Mike adenuga, otedola no be CEO again?
SMH, classifying those dudes and this woman means she owns the bank
PoliticsRe: Okowa Commissions A Mega Filling Station In Asaba (Photos) by efilefun(m): 4:31pm On Feb 09, 2017
Nothing we no go see for Nigeria, a whole governor commissioning a petrol station lol i even thought it was NNPC mega station but see the name again NorthWest lmao, waiting for people who will praise this deluded thing, yet his people are here calling Ambode names
BusinessRe: Can I...................Pls Help. by efilefun(m): 8:36am On Feb 09, 2017
Got mine done years back in ilorin while in school, all i paid back then was about 12 or 13k, the first was 300 naira for name search which takes about a week or thereabout, in the form you would be able to fill in 2 business names or so cant really remember and you will have space for 3 business you will be using the name for, also you will need to take it to the court for some sorts of stamp but in ilorin the court is opposite the CAC office so it was very easy. Concerning address i used my home address in lagos cuz i noticed change of Address is pretty cheap so why stress myself at the initial stage with address brouhaha when i know it wont be verified lol

Wish you all the best.
Foreign AffairsRe: Uhuru Kenyatta Dabs While Hosting Dance Crew At The Presidential Villa. PICS by efilefun(m): 8:11pm On Feb 08, 2017
Everything na for campaign, Nigerian politicians dance pass this one
hucienda:
Oshe!! cool

It's not yet angry NOW! Uhuru!!! cheesy

Pays to have a healthy president.

President Kenyatta, following on in the steps of his father, Jomo. Ride on!
CelebritiesRe: Yvonne Jegede And Kunle Fawole's Court Wedding (Photo) by efilefun(m): 12:18pm On Feb 08, 2017
Jazzman Olofin
Tomasboy:
The guy second at the right though. . . Looks like Odaran undecided in Yoruba movies
Nairaland GeneralRe: When You're Truly A Descendant Of Sango Olukoso (Pics) by efilefun(m): 8:12pm On Feb 07, 2017
huh huh
CelebritiesRe: Policeman Threathens To Shoot African China (Pics, Video) by efilefun(m): 7:14pm On Feb 07, 2017
Na PDP members siddon there what else do u expect??
holluwai:
All make e for fit sort am, abi? Na wha o

Meanwhile help me look this pic, na coat of arms be that?
CelebritiesRe: Policeman Threathens To Shoot African China (Pics, Video) by efilefun(m): 7:13pm On Feb 07, 2017
Dude grew up in AJ so he must have encountered such countless times moreover dude fit get shoot and bounce grin grin
HungerBAD:
This was dumb.

Africa China,if you reading this. Never challenge or argue with anybody pointing a gun at you,even if you are right or wrong.

Especially in Nigeria.

You will be killed for nothing,and the Heavens will not fall down.
PoliticsRe: TCN New MD Suspends Payments, Contracts, Purchase Orders by efilefun(m): 7:06pm On Feb 07, 2017
God bless you for educating the MR ITK
AZeD1:
1) Mr Usman worked in TCN before moving to ADB
2) MD of TCN is an administrative role not a technical one. The head of IMF is a Lawyer, the president of the World bank is a Medical doctor.

Learn to differentiate between technical and administrative roles.
PoliticsRe: Police Displays Money "Wike Bribed INEC Officials With" In Court (Photos) by efilefun(m): 12:36pm On Feb 07, 2017
Lmao
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia Opens Night Club In Victoria Island by efilefun(m): 12:09pm On Feb 07, 2017
BRUTALITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
marshalcarter:
chickened out activist dat would feed your generations to cum undecided chickened out activist dat poor fowl lyk you is hatin on buh he's living large...Have resources dat brings everyday income....you're here killin urself...if e neva do you...enter under caterpillar undecided

you that is turkey in activist...you should Have continued from where he stopped so you would be a hero naa.....nigerians sha undecided
CelebritiesRe: Iyanya About To Sign With Jay Z Roc Nation by efilefun(m): 10:58am On Feb 07, 2017
angelTI:
What happened/is happening to those that were earlier signed on to ROC nation undecided undecided undecided
Dbanj wasn't signed to ROC he was under Kanye wey dey switch mood like nepa light
PoliticsRe: Money Laundering: FG Reviews Ibori’s Case-file, To Amend Charges by efilefun(m): 9:11am On Feb 07, 2017
Just watch how the case would drag and finally be granted bail of 100M naira.... NIGERIA aint ready at all. Romania just stood up against anti corruption but nigerians would hug it with both arms and legs but scream they are being oppressed. Just watch the thousands of people who welcomed this man home embarassed huh lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy Heads To National Stadium To Join The Protest (Photo) by efilefun(m): 12:10pm On Feb 06, 2017
While those they fighting for are behind their phones making noise, but it would had been much more better if they marching to Alausa to deliver a solution on how things can move forward to Ambode so he could pass it to the FG. The bitter truth is this protest won't change how Emiefile thinks or how Adeosun reasons.
CelebritiesRe: Southern Kaduna Killings: Audu Maikori Apologizes For Posting False Infor by efilefun(m): 9:40pm On Feb 04, 2017
First it was the DSS and one mushroom TV station abii na radio station now this, its so obvious some people are just hell bent to paint this administration RED
ceeethru:
Idiot!! After the damage has been done. Some gullible Nigerians have even believed the story to be true because one of their own has said rubbish. This country can never prosper if we continue in this direction. Shame!
Foreign AffairsRe: How Trump Continues Obama's Legacy By Killing 8-year-old Girl by efilefun(op): 7:24pm On Feb 04, 2017
So its right to kill an Eight year old childhuh Was there any proof or court case against his father before he was killedhuh You all supporting this will still be the first to cry foul if it was the other way round
SalamRushdie:
She was Alwalaki daughter and could be a threat to the US in future as she is a citizen
PoliticsRe: Isa Yuguda Forfeits Properties To Government (Pics) by efilefun(m): 6:59pm On Feb 04, 2017
So funny the same set of people screaming the country is bad are the ones rushing to the airport to welcome An ex convict (Ibori) why won't others be encouraged to steal morehuh They know they gonna receive heroic welcome from their gullible blind hungry followers

Nigerians ain't ready for CHANGE
Christianity EtcRe: Your Pastor Is Not Your Daddy - Reno Omokri (pic) by efilefun(m):
Let's see if those who lick his balls will put him to the cross for spewing the obvious truth. Alot of people literally worship their pastors these days

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 231 pages)