Stats: 3,327,684 members, 8,432,097 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 09:46 AM

Efilefun's Posts

Nairaland ForumEfilefun's ProfileEfilefun's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 231 pages)

PoliticsRe: 206 Reps Demand Dogara’s Resignation by efilefun(m): 8:36am On Aug 07, 2016
CACAWA:
"Padding is not an offence"
That's his only defence.

I refuse to sit on the fence,
Until Legisla"thieves" confess
Senate President barawo, Speaker House of rep First class criminal no wonder Bubu had been against them from day 1, imagine the poo "the thing" is spewing PADDING IS NOT AN OFFENCE, them don see Nigerians as mumu
PoliticsRe: Cynthia Whyte Lists Jonathan, Akpabio,Wike As Avengers Sponsors- SaharaReporters by efilefun(m): 8:33am On Aug 07, 2016
icekale:
Sahara Deserters at it again..

Fake Oyewole Road news outlet..

Jonathan ko, Patience ni
when they called Buhari chief junketer you all were shinning ur dirty teeth, when they revealed his ear ish you all masturbated about it, when they revealed Buratai's house in UAE, you never asked for evidence before u started wanking all over the Internet but immediately a news is reported against ur brainwashed head you start calling them all sorts of names, yet this kinda people who turn blind to any negative news about their gods keep calling themselves leaders of tomorrow... Lol I weep for naija in advance
EducationRe: Help Me To Congratulate My Brother For His Waec by efilefun(m): 1:53am On Aug 07, 2016
hide his details or else you see it on every blog and some dudes could use it for some shiiii
DrRasheed:
I just checked his result and found that is really not bad.
Alhamdulillah.
SportsRe: Nigerians Disappointed At The RIO 2016 Opening Ceremony (see Tweets) by efilefun(m): 5:22pm On Aug 06, 2016
Am pretty sure those athletes deliberately left the bag containing those trash behind
iamord:
But this is trashy really. And does not represent Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Relief Materials For IDPs In Taraba Missing by efilefun(m): 5:20pm On Aug 06, 2016
So APC now rules Taraba statehuh? your brain don dry up finish the only thing left there is APC and BUHARI
Descartes:
APC is a fraud
PoliticsRe: Relief Materials For IDPs In Taraba Missing by efilefun(m): 5:19pm On Aug 06, 2016
So Vanguard aint trusted by you all againhuh No wonder you cry foul whenever sahara reports something against ur liking but masturbate everywhere when the news favor your brainwashed self mtcchhhheeeewww
adehsenior:
It was in the local news yesterday in Jalingp that the relief materials sent by NEMA to the state are intact, so all the APC and Aisha apologists should stop spreading propaganda, Aisha has finished her seven days working visit in the state, she should stop spoiling our governors name.
PoliticsRe: Relief Materials For IDPs In Taraba Missing by efilefun(m): 5:17pm On Aug 06, 2016
[size=13pt]Full truck went missing like a needle dropped in the ocean, head must roll ooo[/size]
SportsRe: Nigerians Disappointed At The RIO 2016 Opening Ceremony (see Tweets) by efilefun(m): 5:13pm On Aug 06, 2016
ggrin:
for realer? shocked

you self follow laugh ba, this costume abii na wetin i wan call am would had been a disaster, thank God traffic hold the cloth
SportsRe: Nigerians Disappointed At The RIO 2016 Opening Ceremony (see Tweets) by efilefun(m): 4:22pm On Aug 06, 2016
[size=13pt]Some people are on here spewing dust, if they had wore the proposed costume i am pretty sure this same group of people will still come here to yab FG, so its better they wore that tracksuit instead of this thing that looks like devil and angel wey miss road costume[/size]

CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimaku’s Fan Commented On The Exposure Of Private Part In New Photo by efilefun(m): 1:32pm On Aug 06, 2016
PoliticsRe: Lere Olayinka Reacts To Aisha Buhari’s Trip To USA by efilefun(m): 2:19pm On Aug 05, 2016
Their brain dey on "per second melting" lol they got nothing left in that empty skull
ObaKlaz:
So now, it's about the pilot who flew the jet huh? *lol*
CelebritiesRe: Freeze Reminds Fayose That Aisha Buhari Is In USA by efilefun(m): 1:45pm On Aug 05, 2016
Fayoshiiit MB don finish to spew dust
CelebritiesRe: Freeze Reminds Fayose That Aisha Buhari Is In USA by efilefun(m): 1:39pm On Aug 05, 2016
comos:
Aisha can not be arrested for now because she is holding a diplomatic passport,
Let her travel as an ordinary citizen after 2019, then we will know the truth
WTF!!!! na human being dey reason like this or the UGU they forgot to export na hin dey post this trashhuh?

TippyTop:
And I reminded freeze General "2 houses" Buratai is still in position together with Danbazau.
Taaaaaahhhhh face topic and stop covering the issue at hand, when she canceled a trip to the states we knew how you all and your god fayose masturbated and wanked all over the internet about how she's scared of visiting the state cuz of her pending case, now go and call that ur god to come explain why Aisha aint in cuffs yet and shes moving around freely in the states
SportsRe: Mikel Obi, Siasia Airbone To Brazil - Pics by efilefun(m): 1:07pm On Aug 05, 2016
[size=14pt]When i saw manage, i was expecting to see people lapping themselves, or sitting in a flight with other passengers staring at them[/size]
CrimeRe: Father Beats His Daughter For Losing Her Slippers In Port Harcourt (Photos) by efilefun(m): 11:18am On Aug 05, 2016
The dude needs to be locked up and given same treatment by soldiers
PoliticsRe: Fayose, Mimiko Better Than Ambode –PDP by efilefun(m): 11:08am On Aug 05, 2016
To show how deluded this thugs are, both fayose and mimiko had been in power before Ambode even won the primaries, even at that you can't even compare their achievements, the person who spew that trash must be high on cow shiit with baboon urine
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Japan: RIO 2016 Olympics 5 - 4 On 5th August 2016 by efilefun(m): 2:18am On Aug 05, 2016
TheGoodJoe:

Plus Jet Lag.
they landed 7hrs to the match, them dey try jawe
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Japan: RIO 2016 Olympics 5 - 4 On 5th August 2016 by efilefun(m): 2:17am On Aug 05, 2016
Mod dey sleep?? Abii Na back of TV dem dey watch wey dey show them 0 - 0
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Japan: RIO 2016 Olympics 5 - 4 On 5th August 2016 by efilefun(m): 2:14am On Aug 05, 2016
jogsman01:
see family game... 2-2
Dem think say Na set dem dey play
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Japan: RIO 2016 Olympics 5 - 4 On 5th August 2016 by efilefun(m): 2:13am On Aug 05, 2016
Every attack wey reach front of keeper Na goal
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Japan: RIO 2016 Olympics 5 - 4 On 5th August 2016 by efilefun(m): 2:12am On Aug 05, 2016
Which kain match be thishuh 2 - 2 under 12 mins
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Japan: RIO 2016 Olympics 5 - 4 On 5th August 2016 by efilefun(m): 2:11am On Aug 05, 2016
Naija go murder Japan for here
SportsRe: Photos: Nigeria’s U-23 Team Arrive Brazil by efilefun(m): 12:19am On Aug 05, 2016
So Neymar is also a bench warmer for participating bahuh abegiii if you dont know about soccer just skip the thread, every team is allowed to bring 3 over age players, if not for Man Utd deal, Zlatan would had been there with the Swedish team
FvckeDyoBiTch:
RIP to my roommate...I will be screaming my ass off.

Mikel should be ashamed, it's young players that play in the Olympics and mediocre Bench warmers, well, I guess he has something to prove...This is his last chance to battle for a new contract.

I will be paying close attention to Nigeria's Umar sadiq(He's one of top 10 players to watch out for) and Takuma Asano(Wengers fluke signing)
Science/TechnologyRe: Timilehin Daomi's Prototype Of Hydraulic-powered Collapsible 4th Mainland Bridge by efilefun(m): 6:56pm On Aug 04, 2016
Pretty sure alot of nigerians will avoid such bridge, they will see it more as a death trap than an advancement in technology
PoliticsRe: Abia Government Bans Street Trading by efilefun(m): 6:52pm On Aug 04, 2016
Swear down na dem i find come bunch of chest beaters who wail like starved mosquitoes
LORDOFTHEOSU:
Where are the OSUs shouting marginalization when Ambode banned them in Lagos? angry
PoliticsRe: Buhari Inaugurates BOT Niger-Delta Cleanup (photo) by efilefun(m): 5:49pm On Aug 04, 2016
And the educated one is busy fighting for first page on Nairaland lmao ote
Corpse:
Illiterate Duara monkey... Mtcheew
PoliticsRe: Buhari Inaugurates BOT Niger-Delta Cleanup (photo) by efilefun(m):
Imagine you comparing a 2 yr tenure to 8 years tenure as president/ VP and also 8 years as a Governor/Deputy Governor, you need panasharp
drss2:
yet same buari cassandra could not build common university in his state throughout his miliatry tenue from 1983-1985 till GEJ came on board.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Inaugurates BOT Niger-Delta Cleanup (photo) by efilefun(m): 5:46pm On Aug 04, 2016
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari At US Institute Of Peace (Photos) by efilefun(m): 4:49pm On Aug 04, 2016
Na Glo 10MB dem dey use since fayose account don enter "Freezer" no more money to sub to yarn dust lmao
Exceptionalkeil:
Choi.. I expect Lere or uncle Fayose to react Orubebely to these pictures... But I think their network is down

Abeg who fit borrow Uncle Lere n Fayose better network abi nah their data finish nii ?
PoliticsRe: Felix Ibru Buried In Ughelli (photos) by efilefun(m): 8:40am On Aug 04, 2016
WTF, was ur moniker mentioned or how does this affect any of ur family memberhuh kindly swerve outta my mention if you dont understand the message i was trying to pass oponu oshi
Mishydoo:
Trash talk...What is this supposed to mean or is that how you respect elders you Yoruba bigot!
PoliticsRe: Felix Ibru Buried In Ughelli (photos) by efilefun(m): 7:50am On Aug 04, 2016
lipsrsealed

CrimeRe: Robbery : Four To Die By Firing Squad by efilefun(m): 5:57pm On Aug 02, 2016
Did you skip the part that said they were arrested in 2009??
olabre:
so pathetic that crime rate has gone up

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 231 pages)