Stats: 3,326,045 members, 8,424,712 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 02:08 PM

Eleko1's Posts

Nairaland ForumEleko1's ProfileEleko1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 (of 373 pages)

PoliticsRe: Happy 57th Birthday to President Goodluck Jonathan! Drop Your Wishes for Him by eleko1: 9:12am On Nov 20, 2014
Abeg,it is too early to invoke/cast curse/spell.May we not see evil*Na beg I beg una ooo*
yinchar:
Despite the fact I only express my mind and didn't say anything bad towards you or your master GEJ, and for the fact that I haven't tasted anything this morning may you and your household days but cut short...Ammiinnnn. So be it.
PoliticsRe: Happy 57th Birthday to President Goodluck Jonathan! Drop Your Wishes for Him by eleko1: 9:05am On Nov 20, 2014
sad sadWetin make we do?The man talk say he nor give a DAMN/dat Chibok girls are playing hide/seek game.Make 2015 click make we rite the wrong.
lastpage:
When over 200 young Chibok girls are still missing, six months after.... any reasonable person will find it difficult to celebrate anything!

Imagine...just imagine if that girl or boy his his side (l believe they are his children, even if not the biological Children of "Dearis-Gowd-O"!)..

Juts imagine if they are ONES KIDNAPPED... will he or anyone be shouting happy birthday here?

Can the Parents of those missing Chibok girls or the kidnapped boys even remember when day turns into night, out of sorrow?

I just hate the INSENSITIVITY of these clueless family and their "otimkpu" sycophants!

#entirely my opinion, you are entitled to yours#

Lastpage!
PoliticsRe: Happy 57th Birthday to President Goodluck Jonathan! Drop Your Wishes for Him by eleko1: 8:59am On Nov 20, 2014
embarassedHaba!It is too early to abuse/curse unaself.The persin Una dey fight for is busy drinking wine,eating roasted turkey/chicken.He don do biko
donphiIopus:
Not when your mother die by thunder

Useless monkey
PoliticsRe: Happy 57th Birthday to President Goodluck Jonathan! Drop Your Wishes for Him by eleko1: 8:54am On Nov 20, 2014
Hapi Birthday ooo,head of saTANist.May U celebrate Ur 58th bday in Ur OTUOKE creek
PoliticsRe: Happy 57th Birthday to President Goodluck Jonathan! Drop Your Wishes for Him by eleko1: 8:42am On Nov 20, 2014
D cheesy grin grin
focus7:
Happy birth day, The Supreme Head Of Corruption in Nigeria.
Christianity EtcRe: Synagogue Building Felled By Controlled Demolition -police by eleko1: 10:15pm On Nov 19, 2014
NIAGRA POLICE,Tufia!Just yesterday mend claimed they are responsible for d building collapsed.TB Joshua told the whole world dat it was BokO haram and one mystery plane.Like play like play,they'll shoved the issue under carpet.Chai!I tire for dis kontri
SportsRe: Keshi & Crew, Players, Or NFF: Who Is To Blame For Poor Eagles Performance? by eleko1: 8:54pm On Nov 19, 2014
wink
stvalcee:
stupid set of peeps
SportsRe: Keshi & Crew, Players, Or NFF: Who Is To Blame For Poor Eagles Performance? by eleko1: 8:18pm On Nov 19, 2014
Why blame NFA instead of the Otuoke man wey forced Keshi on them?No bi like dis d man go pack go his village.Yeye
gulfer:
NFF should be blamed, Keshi had no business returning to the team.
SportsRe: Keshi & Crew, Players, Or NFF: Who Is To Blame For Poor Eagles Performance? by eleko1: 8:15pm On Nov 19, 2014
cheesy-X ;DD cheesy
iseyinoro:
I blame Jonathan and TAN for going on AIT with their badluck.
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by eleko1: 6:15pm On Nov 19, 2014
;DGreet Taribo forr me ooo
IYANGBALI:
ok. I wan go do shopping for milan,see you later tongue
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by eleko1: 5:08pm On Nov 19, 2014
Dem nor fit Arrest France citizen nah.U go 'sew' their fat bums.I gat lawyers for U
IYANGBALI:
you wan make dem arrest me?
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by eleko1: 4:58pm On Nov 19, 2014
lipsrsealed embarassed embarassedSend am to Mama PEACE as TANS souvenir.
IYANGBALI:
no be your size I send you?
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by eleko1: 4:31pm On Nov 19, 2014
Tufia!May I not see evil.nah dis type of pata U dey wear for France abi?Thunder fire saTANOIDS
IYANGBALI:
manage dis one for now
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by eleko1: 3:50pm On Nov 19, 2014
Nothing do em,Nah BAGCO super sack.but nor want ur expire string sha.No wan hook
IYANGBALI:
if I send you my g string,your preeek go break o
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by eleko1: 3:41pm On Nov 19, 2014
huhNor send Ur catapult like G string ooo (quote author=IYANGBALI post=28157897]don't worry I will be sending you tokunbo boxers,jeans,t.shirts and shoes grin[/quote]
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by eleko1: 3:34pm On Nov 19, 2014
angry angryNew York in France sad embarassed embarassed shocked U wey mama Kafila spot on just now around Ejigbo market
IYANGBALI:
you are jeluxing me because I now lives in France,new york to be precisely,I have lefted Nigeria for you and boko haram tongue
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by eleko1: 3:07pm On Nov 19, 2014
undecided sad embarassedHaba winch!No bi Igbo olodumare U dey live so?France koh,otuoke ni
IYANGBALI:
you too has joins the france zone?welcome baby. I lives in france too
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by eleko1: 2:52pm On Nov 19, 2014
Otuoke village,jona compound (quote author=Yungwizzzy post=28034973]...unfortunately I grew up in France
angry angry
[/quote]
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by eleko1: 2:49pm On Nov 19, 2014
HealthRe: Medical Council Arrests Over 30 Quacks, Sanctions 122 Practitioners by eleko1: 9:12am On Nov 19, 2014
shocked undecided embarassedNah village skool U go abi?He's correct,it is clamp down not calm
Adyrin:
W̶̲̥̅̊ђA̶̲̥̅t class are you?

Its "calm" down okay!
HealthRe: Medical Council Arrests Over 30 Quacks, Sanctions 122 Practitioners by eleko1: 9:06am On Nov 19, 2014
grin sad shocked undecided embarassed Nigeria will hail thee
EducationRe: "My Boyfriend Encouraged Me" –UNILORIN Best Anatomy Graduate by eleko1: 9:02am On Nov 19, 2014
HealthRe: Medical Council Arrests Over 30 Quacks, Sanctions 122 Practitioners by eleko1: 8:58am On Nov 19, 2014
sad
EducationRe: "My Boyfriend Encouraged Me" –UNILORIN Best Anatomy Graduate by eleko1: 8:57am On Nov 19, 2014
HealthRe: Medical Council Arrests Over 30 Quacks, Sanctions 122 Practitioners by eleko1: 8:57am On Nov 19, 2014
?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Ranked Fourth On Global Terrorism Index by eleko1: 8:35am On Nov 19, 2014
sad embarassed sadWe try sha.Thanks to GEJ
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Ranked Fourth On Global Terrorism Index by eleko1: 8:31am On Nov 19, 2014
PoliticsRe: Nollywood Star, Ex-commissioner At War Over Enugu Reps Ticket by eleko1: 8:15am On Nov 19, 2014
grin sad cool cheesy Chairman JJC UNITED
njoku10:
Jj
sad
PoliticsRe: Nollywood Star, Ex-commissioner At War Over Enugu Reps Ticket by eleko1: 8:12am On Nov 19, 2014
sad huhOga!wetin do Igbo pipu?It cut across every party.They are fighting for their respective pocket/what they'll steal
philtex:
IGBO PEOPLE SEF cry

when will Dey Changehuh huh huh
PoliticsRe: Nollywood Star, Ex-commissioner At War Over Enugu Reps Ticket by eleko1: 8:07am On Nov 19, 2014
sadWhy Okon nor start as a LG chairman to test the water first? I tire for my contri peeps
PoliticsRe: BREAKING NEWS: Student Shot Dead In LASU by eleko1: 8:40pm On Nov 18, 2014
sad shockedsad shocked
PoliticsRe: Baba Alakyo Is Safe – Ombatse by eleko1: 8:31pm On Nov 18, 2014
huh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 (of 373 pages)