Stats: 3,325,089 members, 8,420,264 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:04 PM

Elliot2's Posts

Nairaland ForumElliot2's ProfileElliot2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 85 pages)

FamilyRe: Motherly Vs Fatherly Love/care, Who Among Them Cared More 4 You? See Photos by Elliot2(m): 5:03am On Feb 13, 2022
Jennyclay:
No, I don't mean it that way.

What am trying to say is that, I'm gonna train my female daughters to be independent, they should not depend on men for anything. They can as well work for their money.
OK. Better. But what I feel some people fail to understand is that the boy child need more training than the girl child.
FamilyRe: Motherly Vs Fatherly Love/care, Who Among Them Cared More 4 You? See Photos by Elliot2(m): 4:57pm On Feb 12, 2022
Jennyclay:
My mother cared for me. She's the real definition of wonder, super, and strong woman.

She thought me how to be independent, she's my number one mentor.

Just like the way she trained me, I would pass and instill same discipline, words of wisdom and encouragement to my unborn children (especially my daughters)
Especially daughters, you mean? Like they will be given priority over the boy child?
CelebritiesRe: Davido Shows Off Slimmer Figure by Elliot2(m): 12:07am On Feb 06, 2022
tareigns:
With that room I am seeing, you will still have some reverb sounds that even when mixed and filters will still be heard with good headphones. I am in the bizz too you know
Bro, can we talk. I have some mad songs been have written and would love to record.
PoliticsRe: What Would A War Between The Alliance Of Russia & China Vs USA & NATO Look Likek by Elliot2(m): 4:06pm On Feb 05, 2022
Those supposed super powers are just bloody liars. They are only creating fakes tensions in order put fear in people and then to partition and share the rest of the world among themselves so as to have access to their resources as they did during colonialism.
Christianity EtcRe: Giveaway For 5 Of My Followers: £10/N7,720 Each by Elliot2(m): 7:19am On Feb 02, 2022
PastorMIsBack:
They did say it would be mandatory for new staff to the NHS but not the existing ones. People are still campaigning for all mandates to be dropped but for now, we won't be affected. That's good enough for me.
We hope so
Christianity EtcRe: Giveaway For 5 Of My Followers: £10/N7,720 Each by Elliot2(m): 10:24pm On Feb 01, 2022
PastorMIsBack:
That would be another giveaway. Biko. I beg. Thank you.
Don't celebrate yet o. Those vaccine cultists still have a lot under their sleeves.
Christianity EtcRe: How Christianity Saved Africa And The World (photos) by Elliot2(m): 5:39pm On Jan 31, 2022
Vulcanheph:
I'm sorry to burst your bubble but Christianity and religion as a whole didn't save Africa... It destroyed us.

The funny and ironic thing is that we (Africans) haven't even realized it yet.

It was a good tool used by the Europeans to plunder and attack us under our noses without us knowing it.

There's a saying online that says;
"when the Europeans came, we had the land and they had the Bible, they told us to close our eyes and pray and when we opened our eyes, they had the land and we had the Bible."

If you truly understand what that passage means, then you've gotten the message I'm trying to tell.

I respect everyone's beliefs but I choose to get to know God without passing through any religion
Dude African tribes were killing one another before the white man cane
AgricultureRe: I Was Almost Bitten By This Puff Adder In My Corn Farm In Kaduna (Pictures) by Elliot2(m): 4:13pm On Jan 09, 2022
Sucre6:
Lalasticlala in the kitchen baking snake pie but his attention is drawn by another fresh snake post grin
Guy, how una take learn to dey funny like this na?
PoliticsRe: Suspected Fulani Herdsmen Storm 2nd Abumere Ojigbelu Camp In Ovia North-East Edo by Elliot2(m): 10:09pm On Jan 03, 2022
Pakute:
Get out of my face, dirty yam legged.
cone head
PoliticsRe: Suspected Fulani Herdsmen Storm 2nd Abumere Ojigbelu Camp In Ovia North-East Edo by Elliot2(m): 10:06pm On Jan 03, 2022
NewsForYou:
Your head is too flat for sense to fit in
Your head is too coned for sense to fit in. E dey touch the sky from why oduduwa fell from.
Christianity EtcRe: Coronavirus Mandatory Vaccination: A Vision And Warning by Elliot2(m): 11:19pm On Dec 18, 2021
donnie:
Just this afternoon, I saw a vision of a lawmaker in Nigeria sponsoring a bill to make the vaccines compulsory. He is from Northern Nigeria.

I saw that himself has planned not to take the vaccines. Neither he nor his family. He has a daughter too. But because of outside pressure from international bodies, he chooses to sponsor this bill.

I am posting this now as a WARNING because YAHUAH will not take kindly with him. His judgement will be sure.

This is for the records.

Shalom.
You been warn people o
RomanceRe: Guys, Which Of These Lady's Complexions Do You Prefer? (Pictures) by Elliot2(m): 11:09pm On Dec 18, 2021
Blessing0305:
I have such qualities
That's great, Blessing. Then I am interested in you. Let's talk, please.
RomanceRe: For Singles: What's Your Biggest Fear About Getting Married? by Elliot2(m): 10:29pm On Dec 18, 2021
LadyD22:
I will pray for a good man , but its selfish of me to wish for a man without flaws when I'm full of flaws
Can I talk to you, Lady?
PoliticsRe: WAR WITHOUT END: Life In Ìgàngàn After Fulani Eviction By Igboho by Elliot2(m): 1:41pm On Nov 03, 2021
SlyDev:
Go and read our history

We were born out of war

We Annexed all our neighbours
We defeated ashanti
We defeated Dahomey, install our spy and we crush Ashanti together with Dahomey
We stopped the Invasion of nupe, fulani
We were formidable for 500 YEARS!

TELL ME WHAT WAR IGBOS HAVE FOUGHT AND WON?
If not for colonialists, Yorubaals would have wiped themselves off of the planet with their continuous fighting among themselves.
Foreign AffairsRe: It is One minute to Midnight on Doomsday Clock- Boris Johnson(Pics,Video) by Elliot2(m): 9:27pm On Nov 02, 2021
They are trying all their best to preempt the unstoppable disasters that would soon happen all over the world as was warned by God in the end time. This preemptive measures are to dilute the truth of the word of God when they start happening, so that instead of humanity to humble themselves before the true God and ask for forgiveness, they would rather curse Him and equally imaginary climate change and other nonsenses fabricated by the wicked ones to mislead people. Anyways, those who willing wish to be misled by their ignorance would indeed be misled.
HealthRe: 26-Year-Old Woman Drowns In Hotel Swimming Pool In Taraba (Graphic) by Elliot2(m): 12:01pm On Nov 02, 2021
Swimming is one life skill every parent must teach their kids, and start from when they are very young. As an ijaw man, water is like another land for me where I freely enjoy nature through swimming, so I feel very bad when people drown in water in an avoidable circumstances. Just in a week you can become expert in swimming if you are dedicated. It is not difficult to learn. About a few months ago, I taught a mature man how to swim , and he learnt very fast and was able to pass his swimming test and got the job and now he is in Escravos. Please, everyone should endeavor to learn how to swim. It could save your life and others, and in some cases, give you that dream job.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Foil Kidnap Of Bishop Ukwuoma in Imo (Photos) by Elliot2(m): 3:31pm On Nov 01, 2021
paramakina202:
Igboland was peaceful until Nnamdi Kanu unleashed his 3 headed Dragon called ESN on Igbo nation late last year don't get twisted.
late Mailafia told us beforehand your mission, and you killed him for that. Danjuma reiterated it. Suddenly, the marauding Fulani have stopped attacking Benue, ebonyi and elsewhere.Your mission was to send Fulani killer squad to attack innocent people, and when they retaliate by forming their own militia to protect themselves, then you send the military to legally continue the onslaught.
PoliticsRe: Proverbs 11 : 29 : What The Bible Says About Biafra by Elliot2(m): 8:04am On Nov 01, 2021
udele1:
Have the government clamped down on INNOSON, Air PEACE, COSCHARIS?

Its only followers of the failures and fraudster that are clamped down. People who failed home and abroad, but are planning to build a successful country.

The same person who is telling you that the government does not want to let Igbo's go, is the same person claiming to reject Biafra with 5 igbo states.
Why would he accept a five state whenthe action of an Igbo man from delta state is the very excuse you give while hating Biafrans. Was it not the coup carried out? You want those Igbo's to be cut off? Let every person be given the right to accept or reject Biafra in a referendum.
PoliticsRe: Proverbs 11 : 29 : What The Bible Says About Biafra by Elliot2(m): 7:36am On Nov 01, 2021
udele1:
Fools always comparing with Scotland and catalonia. Does Igboland look like Scotland or catalonia?

Did the Scottish and catalonia destroy the land and people to prove they want independence?

How many Scottish people and cataloniians are in prison in Asia for drugs and other crimes?

Has any Scottish person registered a company and ask their people to pay money to get them independence?

Have they armed their youths outside the law, to attack british or Spanish police?

Biafra that has no map, forcefully including the people of SS that don't want to be part of Biafra.
You don't need a reason to hate the igbos( whether because they are criminals), because even the poor peasant Chinese were hated by the whites for no just cause. And how you convince yourself to hate Igbo's for being criminals all over the world, yet would not accept the idea of allowing them to have their own country where their crimes are restricted to themselves, amazes me.

The Scottish and the Catalonias have not had the stiff and brutal animalistic clampdown you and your government have done to them. They need not carry arms before your black animals kill them–we saw that in lekki. You and your government have shown why the black man is called a beast.
PoliticsRe: Proverbs 11 : 29 : What The Bible Says About Biafra by Elliot2(m): 7:05am On Nov 01, 2021
udele1:
For those claiming to be fighting for the freedom of Igbo's, and celebrating the violence and destruction of igboland, this message is for you .

Proverbs 11 vs 29
He that troubleth his own house shall inherit the wind: and the fool shall be servant to the wise of heart

ENDSARS took place in lagos, since then no police station or destruction have taken place in SW.

But ever since the endsars protest, igboland has not known peace.

We claim SS is part of Biafra, but they don't sit at home or destory businesses and property.
How a country created by slave traders is what you are willing to kill your fellow black man for would forever shock me. Britain who are your puppet masters separated from European union without a gun shot. Scotland and Catalonians are trying to leave without war. I am not surprised. The decendants of slave owners and traders of their fellow blacks who worked for the puppet masters are still amongst us. But one thing is sure, as far as there is a breaking day, then nothing would remain forever. As long as Biafrans don't willingly giveup Biafra, then it will definitely come. Remember, no empire lasts forever. Enjoy your one Nigeria while it lasts. But also remember the side of history you are on–oppressor and killer of your fellow black man.
RomanceRe: Guys, Which Of These Lady's Complexions Do You Prefer? (Pictures) by Elliot2(m): 8:49pm On Oct 22, 2021
Black. That one no even black as I want. I love very black slender girls with a lil bit of ass and boobs. And just have pointed nose and straight legs joins.
PoliticsRe: South-east Is “barren Soil”, Has No Economic Value – Asari Dokubo by Elliot2(m): 12:39am On Oct 06, 2021
geesilver:
Mujahid Asari-Dokubo, a former Niger Delta militant leader has described the Southeast region as ‘a barren soil, and of no economic importance to Nigeria’.

According to Asari-Dokubo, Igbos only have the ability to turn money into money — nothing more. He warned that the peaceful atmosphere needed to ensure businesses thrive, is threatened due to the activities of the so-called ‘Unknown Gunmen’ troubling the Southeast.
“Southeast Nigeria has almost no substantial
natural resources. The South East is almost a barren soil. The southeast has no outstanding Federal importance. The only thing the Igbos in the East have to their advantage is the ability to turn money into more money, but they can only achieve that if the East is peaceful for business,” Asari-Dokubo said via his Justice Foundation Facebook page on Tuesday.

“Today the Southeast has begun a movement that could turn the East into a desolate desert.

“To those hailing Unknown Gunmen, you should also know that a bullet knows nobody…
https://politicsnigeria.com/south-east-is-barren-soil-has-no-economic-value-asari-dokubo/?utm_source=operamini&utm_medium=feednews&utm_campaign=operamini_feednews
Smelling fat pig
PoliticsRe: The Dawn Of A New Era:. SE Finally Learnt Her Lessons by Elliot2(m): 12:30am On Oct 06, 2021
Igboid:
This is the way forward. cool
And should they try to scream secession in the future, play neutral too.
Your post is really full of salient points.

cc: Bkayy
Slayerforever
Alexbells
Eastlink

You guys need to check out this comment.
Very much on point.
Thank you! I have been a lover of the Igbos since I read Half of a Hello Sun. I became a Biafran as a result. I have understood that all the pains the igbo man is passing through today is because of his good heart towards others. But at this point, I really want to advice that they become selfish for their own good. The black man is a very terrible beast, one you must become yourself in order to survive around. I really love Nnamdi Kanu; he does what I really would have loved to do for my people, the ijaws. But like I said, we live among very peculiar people. The igbo would have easily won this secession battle by just allowing the other southerners bare the whole brunt of the country as they carry the economic weight of the country; it would surely collapse on them some day.
PoliticsRe: Appeal To Igbos On Nairaland by Elliot2(m): 12:13am On Oct 06, 2021
BigSarah:
Alexbells, Igboid, Eastlink and maybe horsepower.
Are the only realistic Igbos on Nairaland...

You can't be Pro-Biafra and then decide to be deluded.
When the Igbos in the SS look at the results or gains of IPOB in the SE does it look attractive?
Or something to join? It's failure.

IPOB should truly understand And Be civil.

With IPOB style this agitation can last 20yrs and still no Biafra and the Maltreatment On the SE will get worse..
The more IPOB fails the worse it gets for the SE.. IPOB should stop failing or they should stop trying.
Carry your madness comot here
PoliticsRe: The Dawn Of A New Era:. SE Finally Learnt Her Lessons by Elliot2(m): 12:02am On Oct 06, 2021
Igboid:
So finally, SE governors got the memo and delivered!

Kudos to Governor Ikpeazu, Ugwuanyi, Uzodimma, Obiano and Umahi.

Unu nwelu ubulu zuru ezu.

The way they completely avoided the matter of VAT like it's no man business is a music to my ears.
And they refused to get drawn in the mischievous *Southern presidency* SW is leading, when if it's about equity, fairness and magnanimity, they should be talking of SE presidency. Seeing as SE had supported SW president in 2003 and 1999 and SS president in 2011 and 2015.
But these people are not honest, so we have to play them at their own game.

We have finally mature as a political zone in this country.

IPOB and other emotional Igbo youths eager to see SE stand with SW/SS at this point in time, should grow a brain and think like a people with ako na uche.

Everything aburo gidigidi. These our governors are not worst than their counterparts all over the country, I understand we want them standing with us for Biafra, but that is not possible for now.
To get Biafra, we have to solve the Nigeria Political puzzle and I'm happy that current Igbo governors have a better grasp of the Political conundrum of SE than those before them. Politically now, the North are not our enemies, neither are the SS and SW our friends, let alone brothers. Everyone is out for their own interests and we MUST protect our own interests even if it means getting other region burnt to ashes figuratively, we will still do it.

There are millions of reasons why we should be angry with our 5 SE governors, but their stance on VAT and Southern presidency isn't one of them.
On those two issues, they represented us well so far and should be commended.

Udo.
If not for the fact that south east now have appreciable amount of oil and gas which one Nizooria will exploit with reckless abandon, especially by those parasitic north, I am of the opinion that Igbo's should play the dirty zoo game by "you chop, I chop and clean mouth politics" and not agitate for Biafra or southern unity. In that way, a time will come when nothing is left in the country to chop and it becomes a failed country on its own. If possible, join the north in VAT dispute, let the two productive souths with their oil money and investments taxes continue to bring the awof money for everyone. Be purposeful in providing the least VAT or TAX. Be dirty in your political schemings even if it involves aligning with the north. You don't have any allies in the south anyway. The truth is the other southerners are your biggest enemies to your progress. I am an ijaw man from Bayelsa state, and I am telling you this truth for free. These two regions are your biggest enemies, and not really the north. If you can join in the mud to play the typical zoo politics, in no distance time, the other souths would be the ones fighting to secede. You guys have sacrificed enough blood just to open the eyes of these blockheaded regions to the reality that this demonic lugard's business idea is not working for their good. So eat any free oil money from the south and clean mouth. Buhari's poverty schemes will continue to choke them to death. Meanwhile, let Buhari continue to borrow, while you eat any one that gets to you, meanwhile the debt burden is on oil. The only issues with my advice is the north's annoying religious extremism that is difficult to condone being part of the one nizooria.
PoliticsRe: U.S. IGNORES SMALL AFRICAN TERRORIST GROUP IPOB AT ITS PERIL - WASHINGTON TIMES by Elliot2(m): 8:39pm On Oct 05, 2021
Commentor:
[s][/s]

Shatap.
Mad man, zoo terrorist

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 85 pages)