Stats: 3,331,005 members, 8,448,206 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:12 AM

Elmaaq's Posts

Nairaland ForumElmaaq's ProfileElmaaq's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Elmaaq: 9:41pm On Jun 15, 2021
cyberhope:
Buying paypal funds from $10 and above.
at what rate?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Elmaaq: 9:32pm On Jun 15, 2021
Macfortune:
Welcome to ELCHI EXCHANGE ENTERPRISE!!!

We Buy and Sell:

• BTC/ETH.
• Skrill Funds.
• PayPal Funds.
• Payoneer Funds.
• Giftcards (Amazon, iTunes, Sephora, Apple Store, Steam Wallet, and Google Play Store).

We also sell cheap and durable data bundles of Mtn and Glo networks.

Remember, we love smooth and swift transactions, so, our payment is always faster than Usain Bolt.
Your Skrill rate?
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Elmaaq: 9:24pm On Jun 15, 2021
Saucekide25:
The current rate is between N460 - N470 depending on volume. You can always reach me via the number on my profile
Skrill rate?
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Elmaaq: 9:24pm On Jun 15, 2021
Valto:
beware oo. this is a newly created nairaland account bro.
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Elmaaq: 8:59am On Jun 15, 2021
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff] He's clean but if still in doubt, I'll be your escrow. [/color]
Hi, recommend reputable currency dealers (Skrill esp.) thanks
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Elmaaq: 8:43am On Jun 15, 2021
BulkPM:
$375 perfect money is available
And Skrill?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Elmaaq: 8:41am On Jun 15, 2021
zachur:
$100 btc

$150 perfect money

$80 skrill available at juicy rate
Still available?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Elmaaq: 8:29am On Jun 15, 2021
I have need of skrill
PhonesRe: SOLD: Poco M3, 4/128gb Available by Elmaaq: 7:04am On Jun 15, 2021
KunlexyInc1:
Available wink
P.O.D?? Or via pod using gig?
RomanceRe: I Saw This Girl On Snapchat And I Am Feeling This Way by Elmaaq: 3:19pm On Jun 13, 2021
stanliwise:
Please please please please aaaaaaaaaah

Why now why now??

If you care about her, without judging her you try to connect with her just like Op did but she blocked and moved on. Why should care anymore.

The best thing we can do in this life is give people a chance to change, we shouldn’t go any further than that. Only kids we need to drag and flog to change
I'm speaking for myself if the issue bothered me so much I had to bring it here I'll see it to the end lest I regret not doing so much later
RomanceRe: I Saw This Girl On Snapchat And I Am Feeling This Way by Elmaaq: 3:08pm On Jun 13, 2021
stanliwise:
Giving her 7k for nothing is just adding to the extra problem. Why is that necessary?
Getting her off for one day maybe what she needs or at least it's a good did she'll never ever forget.
RomanceRe: I Saw This Girl On Snapchat And I Am Feeling This Way by Elmaaq: 3:03pm On Jun 13, 2021
Kimjongun:
Lol I don't have 7k? Na your type dey lead those girls to perdition
If you really want to help,
What other option of making money do you have for her that pays 7k or more daily?

If you have this then open another account and use the former approach without the I don't want part

If no other method, you can still invite her over using the same 7k approach, feign tired or moodiness and get jistin asure her of the 7k if nothing happens and then you can get to know her
Best wishes man
PoliticsRe: Why Are There No Protests In South East States? by Elmaaq: 2:57pm On Jun 12, 2021
Evanderbright:
My Igbo brethren what is happening na?
The Internet is bubbling with protest pictures from south west
I know we didn't vote for this calamity
But we must stand in solidarity with our Yoruba siblings please
Even those proclaiming Oduduwa Republic didn't participate
The reason is they're fed up with NIGERIA as it'll never work
All that's in mind is Referendum and separation via Self determination
CrimeRe: Showdown Between Police & Protesting CRUTECH Students. Gunshots Everywhere (vi by Elmaaq: 5:51pm On Jun 11, 2021
fuckingAyaya:
Live bullet on protesting students? Like seriously Nigeria is an Evil Forest
to be later called United Arabic Republic
Nairaland GeneralRe: Lagos: Ban On Yoruba Okada Riders Continues, As Govt Recognizes Only Fulani Okad by Elmaaq: 5:49pm On Jun 11, 2021
hisgrace090:
All southern governors are afraid of Fulani full time.
They're protecting their salaries and allowances as in the new republics such excesses won't be tolerated
CrimeRe: Have You Recently Noticed Dis About Ugm, Esn, Mnk And Ipob by Elmaaq: 6:24pm On Jun 10, 2021
I listened to kanu and he said Esn is not unknown gun men
Ipob members are unarmed

So this story or write up is False
NB I personally think the unknown gun men is a false flag operation
BusinessRe: Help! How Do I Go About This Paypal Limit by Elmaaq: 9:58am On Jun 08, 2021
Jetjacky:
Hello, I received money from my client for a freelance work I did via Paypal. Now, they're asking me to provide the information below. My friend said I should come to you guys, you will be able to help.

The notification prior to this informed me that if I don't provide theze pieces of information by 22nd June this year, further limits will be placed on my account.

For those using PayPal for their Upwork and direct client payment, how do I resolve all these issues?

Thank you.
What kind of PayPal did you open?
You may want to consider going to Ghana and get documented there
PoliticsRe: Video Of Fulanis Caught And Killed In Igangan Today During Counter Attack by Elmaaq: 5:11pm On Jun 07, 2021
Whoknowsme:
Pls read through it very well
I have and it is well
PoliticsRe: Video Of Fulanis Caught And Killed In Igangan Today During Counter Attack by Elmaaq: 4:56pm On Jun 07, 2021
Bionic07:
[color=#006600][/color]

Be honest, which one is paining you the most: that we killed some of the attackers thereby depriving you the right to gloat or that of all the times they have attacked your people in the S/E you haven't been man enough to kill a single one of them?
We are in this together, nothing is paining me, if they win We lose
If we Win we Shine, I'm not against you or your people
Don't misunderstand my post
PoliticsRe: Video Of Fulanis Caught And Killed In Igangan Today During Counter Attack by Elmaaq: 4:54pm On Jun 07, 2021
greypencils:
Shey o gbadun sha? You well so? Are you waiting for the bloodshed to come to your doorstep before you defend yourself?
I'm all for defending ourselves I'm worried about people taking advantage of the chaos to slay innocents or the unarmed

I support Self defense and the elimination of your enemy

I know the attacks will increase I also know that the government won't intervene to protect the weak

I know the only that the only hope is we band together and eliminate our common enemy
PoliticsRe: Video Of Fulanis Caught And Killed In Igangan Today During Counter Attack by Elmaaq: 4:29pm On Jun 07, 2021
greypencils:
Shey o gbadun sha? You well so? Are you waiting for the bloodshed to come to your doorstep before you defend yourself?
I'm all for defending ourselves I'm worried about people taking advantage of the chaos to slay innocents or the unarmed

I know the attacks will increase I also know that the government won't intervene to protect the weak

I know the only that the only hope is we band together and eliminate our common enemy
PoliticsRe: Video Of Fulanis Caught And Killed In Igangan Today During Counter Attack by Elmaaq: 4:24pm On Jun 07, 2021
greypencils:

PoliticsRe: Video Of Fulanis Caught And Killed In Igangan Today During Counter Attack by Elmaaq: 4:21pm On Jun 07, 2021
OlawaleBammie:
Ur brain is touching, pls reposition it.

Well, maybe if the fulanis deal with you very well ur brain could have automatic repositioning. Olodo
There's no need to resort to insults
PoliticsRe: Video Of Fulanis Caught And Killed In Igangan Today During Counter Attack by Elmaaq: 4:18pm On Jun 07, 2021
OlawaleBammie:
Ur brain is touching, pls reposition it.

Well, maybe if the fulanis deal with you very well ur brain could have automatic repositioning. Olodo
There's no need to resort to insults
PoliticsRe: Video Of Fulanis Caught And Killed In Igangan Today During Counter Attack by Elmaaq: 12:18pm On Jun 07, 2021
Matthew4sure:
the people they killed is terrorist
Hmmm na wa if they are really terrorists caught in the act so good then
PoliticsRe: Video Of Fulanis Caught And Killed In Igangan Today During Counter Attack by Elmaaq: 12:17pm On Jun 07, 2021
valarmorghulis:
Did you watch the video or are you one of those fake monikers on nairaland, do u expect people to fold their arms while fulani kill them?
I didn't watch the full video all I saw is just the feet
PoliticsRe: Video Of Fulanis Caught And Killed In Igangan Today During Counter Attack by Elmaaq:
YorubaHero12:
Videos of Fulanis Killed in Igangan Today During Retaliatory Attack

The Fulanis cowardly came in the shadow of the night to Igangan, they were able to carry out attack but the youth of Igangan mobilized themselves to stop and drop some of the coward killers.

These are the some of them caught and killed while some of them escaped and ran away before the youth could mobilize themselves.

Makinde should rise up now and stand his ground now in Oyo State because this is an affront on us as Yorubas and it is now time to act.

#OduduwaNation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RE2Q6GnhvjA
1. Extrajudicial killings is wrong
2. Those could be anyone, no proof that they're terrorists or violent
We must do better #OduduwaNation
AdvertsRe: Tactical Bulletproof Vest For Safety by Elmaaq: 8:46pm On Jun 06, 2021
TASng:
Call us for enquiries, check the signature for our full contact, you can still reach us on 0' 8 0 3 8 3 6 8 2 5 5

Please desist from the clown that replied you,
A portable gun will be lovely with this
Foreign AffairsRe: Man Plays Dead After A Bear Tore His Skull Open, Then Drives Himself To Hospital by Elmaaq: 11:46am On Jun 06, 2021
Josywhyte:
Can someone tell the Russians that we need that bear in Aso rock? We have a task for him to carry out. #missionkillbuhariandAPC

PoliticsRe: Fact-Check: Did Twitter Claim Ignorance Of Buhari As Nigeria's President? by Elmaaq: 11:42am On Jun 06, 2021
Daveambition:
Either Photoshop or not
Jack Dorsey doesn't know who/what is Buhari, PERIOD..
Here's why they said that

RomanceRe: Giveaway Thread. Drop Your Account Number by Elmaaq: 8:13pm On Jun 04, 2021
access
Edith
Thanks in advance

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)