Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 11:06am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 10:36am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Pinkie2018: ok but i think if you want to give, give, dont do it with a reason pinkie I go flog ur bum bum with cane o,shu I gave her d cash,I didn't do it for a reason to lash her.Jesu Ivie o  |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 10:34am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Nowplay: My guy what are you saying,we’re talking about how a foreigner women give u ideas and support.... Your here talking about junk food and polo...hahaha.. hahahahahahahaha,no foreign women for u dia ,na Nigerian lady u go dey with |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 10:31am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Pinkie2018: like i said not all girls; stop generizing did I generalize?.if I did,den its a mistake...I don't generalize,cos everybody's not d same.na mistake |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 10:30am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Leme start with guys first.some guys own is just to change girls up n down in d name of I haven't seen good one,but dey have seen d good one but its now a habit of changing,so they kip changing as to dem its a game. The other guys will bleep u,n engage u in intelligent discussions to see ur way of thinking, n also check for good character, if she's OK,they take her serious,if not,they won't take her serious Then we have this useless set of guys,although they not useless sha,cos dem still dey use their prick take dey work  .I call them useless cos they only extort from girls,na girls dey feed dem. Then leme come to the girls. First category the pepper dem gang.these ones their own NATO dey bleep u n down,ntin dey them head,rather talking of Instagram,zee world n co.u just name dem.these once are pay as u bleep n they even arrange their friend for other guys telling her "this guy dey pay". I have heard a girl say this The other once is dat dey support financially, but d guy c her as gullible n chop her up.he doesn't appreciate her efforts Last ones.this sets of girls are supportive financially, n emotionally, but u c dis tin called bad character ,chaii e too dey dem body,in fact their stubborn attitudes go frustrate ur live. Finally. This word u attract what u r.this statement is not always true. Someone with hot temper fit meet a person dat is calm. All dose girls wen dey pose yanch for social media.what are they attracting,nobi sex.na dem dey cos am.but not all dat pose yanch,are empty ,some have intellect. But most are empty. Having sex doesn't mean the girl cannot engage in meaningful talks....its not an excuse Ladies note only guys dat wish u well will engage u in these kind of talks |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 10:08am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Pinkie2018: she knows you might want to sleep with her before she leaves. That I confirmed my earlier statement oh no pinkie,don't conclude like dat about someone... Not everyone is like dat Have u seen where a guy will wana sleep with a girl wen d house is filled with visiting relatives? She saying she wanted to leave immediately, I ask her to stay a while, I brought a chair outside for us to side down N beside its only #30 tp to her house,d time she came was 7:10pm |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 10:03am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Pinkie2018: I'm serious. He isn't a student but lives in student lodge. He is a bouncer in one hotel according to what I heard n e wanted to bounce all of u at once  .hahahahahahhahah |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 10:02am On Nov 24, 2019 |
LaGersona: Some guys prefer sex than intelligent conversation but girls should also be blamed for this. I would give instance about my personal experience. I used to share ideas with my gf and expected a response on how to improve herself, relationship amongst other meaning conversation. But the response I always get is "okay" or "motigbo". It always pissed me and I decided that whenever we're alone, is either romance or sex since she no want get sense. she no want get sense  hahahahhaha,buy sense for her na. Some sha,anything educational is not sweet |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 9:52am On Nov 24, 2019 |
[quote author=Pinkie2018 post=84287030]you demand sex, the girl demand money; automatically she is a liablity; You guys prefer a girl you will drill and drill but doesnt ask for anything; stop demand for sex if u want her to stop demanding for money; when a girl finds out all you want is her body, she will also start demanding for money so as not to lose out; Most of you that said u prefer foreign ladies, tell yourself the truth, you guys are liablities to them, always extorting. Yahoo boys. I know your ego will not let u see the truth, yes you....[/quote) don't make me laugh,some guys have dated some girls ,no sex..d girl will b strafing another guy...my dear just forget it |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 8:12am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Emperoradrian: Wetin dis one d talk, now If I say some gals make a lot of sense wen dey are not talking, some ppl go begin beef me, everyone do have sex, and everyone is expected to also bring something to d table intellectually, and dis one is here talking about birds of d same feathers, wetin concern bird concern dis discussion now? Dis one weak me o. u r right,having sex n bringing sometin intelligent |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 8:11am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Pinkie2018: my dear its appalling how you guys insult girls any slightest opportunity you get; when we compete with u guys, complain, when we decide to be just ladies, u also complain; tell me which guy will be willing to give any girl a dime without wanting to sleep with her? yeah,u give her a dime,n u turn to jackass abi.u try well well. I helped a girl once,n dat was d first time of meeting....after giving her d cash,d next tin she wanna leave immediately, haba sense won't tell u to stay a little bfor going...so since dat day till now ntin will connect me n her |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 8:00am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Nowplay: The only thing a Nigeria women can offer you is sex I have my reasons When I was in Nigeria I thought relationship is all about men giving out to women..... Now I find out is only in Nigeria..women’s feels sex is a big deal but in other sex is nothing.... Other countries women value love and caring..... Other countries women can buy gifts for their boyfriend,give you ideas that can make you rich..not only sex but in Nigeria as far as ur a man every expense is on you.. guy u b fowl o.most Nigerian girls is to take dem out for junk foods n barbeque, n cinemas.some wen manage buy smtin for d guy na boxer or polo,y dem even like dat tin sef n dey do it mostly on his bdays |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 7:33am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Pinkie2018: I'm not lieing. This guy has approached me on different occasions I still turn him down, he has approached almost all the girls in my lodge including my roomie. You know yourselves hahahahhahahahahhah,which kind mumu b dat...shu all ur roomates |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 7:32am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Pinkie2018: I have dated a guy that all he offered me was his dick. I recharged his phone, gave him money for haircut, offering, bought him cloths shoes, and celebrated him on his birthdays and other stuffs. But received nothing but his dick. Most guys too only want sex in relationships. Refuse him sex and watch how the relationship goes. My former boyfriend broke up with me after I stopped giving him sex telling me he can't be begging me the time. This is the same guy that for the 2 years I dated him never bought me anything or gave me any meaning thing. Remove money from relationship, what do guys offer if not dick? my sympathy to u,but lemme say dis maybe uve been meeting d wrong guys.u need a guy to appreciate u for ur support n return same gesture.. D way it happens to sm guys,naso e dey happen to some girls n I wonder how some guys dey live with demselves for doing dat. They don't know d implications of doing dat. I wish I met a girl like u....honestly but its a bad luck |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 7:24am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Goalnaldo: The other day, I was discussing with a girl few houses away from mine. I see her as decent cause I don't see guys around her and she always go to church. She told me there's a man proposing marriage to her and she doesn't like him( I know the man cause I've met him once in her house) but she will eat his money. I told her that's wrong. She said that's the first time she will eat a man's money in her life. Can you imagine? All of them are just the same expecially in extorting money joor. don't use that to judge her |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 7:21am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 7:00am On Nov 24, 2019 |
I think I love dis honesty franchasng: ladies do it too, has it stopped guys from helping their girlfriends
Let's be honest, majority of Nigerian ladies are selfish, stingy, greedy and covetous in nature, only very insignificant few are exception.
Nigerian women are mostly good to their children and parents; those are the people that enjoy their selfless love and care, but to men, they are brutal and offer nothing aside sex in return for money, favor, job, help, marriage, etc |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 9:26pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
Danniedpastor: Oga, not all Nigerian ladies are guilty of this. You can only attract your kind of person. You can go about having random sex and expect an intelligent woman. Stop drilling holes and be focused and watch the kind of woman you will attract. attracting ur kind of person statement is not so true |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 9:25pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
EmptyCoconutHead: byes that's why I specifically mentioned "naija girls" I've had so many benefits gained from dating Caucasian, Americans etc. boss abeg link me |
Romance › Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by elonize(m): 9:14pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
Gettreadyy: wrong we want sex, for me that's the first thing I'm more concerned about but after the sex i also want to know if you will be a valuable partner. but then you find out she's mostly interested in what she will benefit from you and you (men) realize she is only good for sex and nothing more. bro we're on d same page...u look for d sense of belonging and how to grow with dem....they are not interested in it,so its do n go |
Crime › Re: Armed Robbers Attack Bank In Ekiti, Policeman, Girl Shot Dead (Graphic Photos) by elonize(m): 7:16pm On Nov 21, 2019 |
Jesus Christ, I finish serving at oye l.g.a about four yeara ago o,na dat bank everybody dey go take witdrawa...blood of jesus |
Health › Re: HIV Prevalence In South East Above National Average by elonize(m): 7:13pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
malware: She lost all interest in me during my HIV scare... I kept dragging her to the lab for three good months.... Until I was sure the two of us are clean.... nawa o,nobi small drag, she too,I nor know y she no 1go |
Health › Re: HIV Prevalence Rate In States In Nigeria 2019 By NACA by elonize(m): 7:10pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
Y is akwa ibom d highest |
Health › Re: HIV Prevalence In South East Above National Average by elonize(m): 10:06am On Nov 15, 2019 |
[quote author=malware post=84024040] I'm not surprised at all... Cos I used to wonder if there's any girl left in Igbo land because of the ones I see all over hotels in Lagos here.
I was attracted to one Igbo olosho one day, and I patronized her (not my attitude tho) but she was sweet as fvck to the extent I became obsessed with her....
I remember the day I fvcked her without condom, that was the day I came back to my senses... I cried all night thinking I had contacted the virus.. I stopped seeing her since then  [/quote)see watin sweet as fuvk for do u,thank God u dodge d bullet o But d problem is wat if she calls u n say,I miss u o  .lolzzzz |
Health › Re: HIV Prevalence In South East Above National Average by elonize(m): 10:02am On Nov 15, 2019 |
Tell her I trust u but I'm not ready tobi a dad yey mumumugu: Igbo's are very intelligent that they go for test.believe me,many persons in the North west especially zamfara and kebbi have never gone for test in their entire life.
in one of the government hospitals, I requested for condom, the pharmacist saidc"you must be a corper." I asked why he said so, he told me people are not bold enough to ask. condom is given free, yet people don't ask. he showed me cartons of expired condom. I took a carton home.
To use.it with a girl na wahala,. she will say' so you don't trust me",?
the report deals on reported cases.many are u reported in the north |
Health › Re: HIV Prevalence In South East Above National Average by elonize(m): 9:55am On Nov 15, 2019 |
Kyllahmc: Lol some people are just too dumb for my liking... I wonder how people think sometimes... Not being scared or worried about STD's that doesn't show in people's faces is a sign of low IQ. There's was this girl I was dating, beautiful... First time we wanted to have sex, she was pressuring me not to use condom that she prefers it raw, I was like WTF! I left her dumb ass... Dumb girls turn me off! If you have been to government hospitals and see long queue of beautiful fresh girls and guys waiting for HIV drugs... Omo Your pick go just cold! ����  guy guy guy,I dey tell u,although I dey go govt hospital smtimes but I never c dem,wen my mum tell me ehn,I shock Me n a guy did test,I did for malaria, him did for HIV.e go dey wait for result n saw a girl with drugs,e ask how can I get it,d girl just tell am say pray make u no dey did situation. Wen I talk to d guy,e say e na raw e dey like pass.mehn if u c d way I shout.I tell am say even though na ur serious babe,don't try it cos una never do test.e good u saw it with ur eyes |
Health › Re: HIV Prevalence In South East Above National Average by elonize(m): 9:48am On Nov 15, 2019 |
Kapilta: even outside Nigeria, togo, benin, mali, ghana you name it. They are everywhere. I don't know who curse ibo girls with prostitution. na true o,with calabar |
Health › Re: HIV Prevalence In South East Above National Average by elonize(m): 9:47am On Nov 15, 2019 |
Hmmm,abeg person gogo service go carry disease...tufiakwa...such a corp memebee is an illiterate EfonAlaaye2023: those useless thing can fvck anything. in child birthing after Hausa is Igbo. I just laughed at their ignorance whenever they're accusing and abusing Hausa
my friend had 18 siblings. I remembered my state coordinator warning us then to use condom because of the increase of HIV in East |
Health › Re: HIV Prevalence In South East Above National Average by elonize(m): 9:43am On Nov 15, 2019 |
tillaman: truth is I wasn’t even laughing I only remembered an old friend of mine from Enugu, he never supports protected sex, he thinks the worse thing that could happen is if he impregnates the girl which he also defends that he’s a pro when it comes to withdrawal, tell him about HIV, HPB et al he gets pissed, I haven’t read from him since 2016 though I see it’s a SE thing now u c dose ppo with core Igbo in died blood,dey can vex mumu vex.dem get hot temper Wen dey cm to south south n stay for like 3years,dem dey change |
Health › Re: HIV Prevalence In South East Above National Average by elonize(m): 9:38am On Nov 15, 2019 |
IvarTheBoneless:

The Mecca of prostitution...what did you fvcking expect ? I no understand o bros,pls explain |
Phones › Re: Infinix Launches The Infinix S5 [see Details} by elonize(m): 9:28am On Nov 15, 2019 |
bangalee1: The front is 32mp Back 16mp thanks,I just bought it,for 29k |
Phones › Re: Infinix Launches The Infinix S5 [see Details} by elonize(m): 11:52am On Nov 08, 2019 |
Eberex: I am okay with my S4 hows d back camera bro? |