Stats: 3,328,967 members, 8,438,184 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 05:48 AM

Emad's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmad's ProfileEmad's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 58 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Unpopular But Cute Nollywood Celebrities by Emad(f): 11:15am On Aug 25, 2007
Acidrop i will ignore ur comment on Zeal cool
You watched the film ( to lave and hold ) didn't you?
i felt my heart miss a little when i saw him cry
CelebritiesRe: Plantasiun Boyz New Track: by Emad(f): 11:06am On Aug 25, 2007
tried doesnot work embarassed
FoodRe: My Boyfriend Buys Me Buka Food! by Emad(f): 10:55am On Aug 25, 2007
Listen people
This is not about being considerate or anything
She says, her boyfriend always buys her buka food and find nothing wrong each time her friends take them out to a better restaurant
I personally think he shd make an effort even once a year to do the same
it wont kill, the fact that he has NEVER done so means one word STINGY angry
CelebritiesRe: Enrique Iglesias Vs Ricky Martin Who's More Handsome? by Emad(f): 6:55pm On Aug 24, 2007
Enrique of course, how dare the conparison
CelebritiesRe: Unpopular But Cute Nollywood Celebrities by Emad(f): 6:47pm On Aug 24, 2007
snazzydawn:
ARRRRRRRRGGGHHHHHHH!!!! *tears at hair in exasperation*
mind you dont get bald kiss
CelebritiesRe: Unpopular But Cute Nollywood Celebrities by Emad(f): 6:32pm On Aug 24, 2007
To cut a long story short, i just love pretty boys cool
CelebritiesRe: Unpopular But Cute Nollywood Celebrities by Emad(f): 5:52pm On Aug 24, 2007
OK check this out Acidrop

He starred with Kate Henshaw in "To love and to Hold" with Joke Silver
Then he is in a soap called., Called , well i dont remember now grin
capice
CelebritiesRe: P Square N Style Plus by Emad(f): 4:15pm On Aug 24, 2007
why dont Those P squared guys bring up something original?
I love those dudes but they can only sell as long as Usher is in vogue
when usher goes out , they will be OUT
Haba now, they are too hansome to be put out, they shd bring something with them angry
CelebritiesRe: Were Kelly And Nelly Lovers? by Emad(f): 3:42pm On Aug 24, 2007
what is that hanging down from his trousers grin
CelebritiesRe: Unpopular But Cute Nollywood Celebrities by Emad(f): 10:31am On Aug 24, 2007
yop that's right
CelebritiesRe: Akon Married To 3 Women? by Emad(f): 10:27am On Aug 24, 2007
ritchboi:
@trendy
no wori na,i go dey pay u salary,jus name your price!
WUhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawuhaaaaaaaaaaaa
50 naira, or have i over estimated grin
CelebritiesRe: Beyonce's Real Hair Revealed. Chai! by Emad(f): 10:13am On Aug 24, 2007
yeah i agree too
She has mixed heritage ie why she is light, she polishes up like all of the women but teh colour does not really change so much

Whoaaawwwwww did you see that picture, i thought because she was mulatto she will have good hair
My word, my hair is longer
at least i have something above her grin
CelebritiesRe: Unpopular But Cute Nollywood Celebrities by Emad(f): 10:04am On Aug 24, 2007
i think Michael OKON is unpopular but very cute
Sorry dont have any photo of him
But y'all know my taste cool
CelebritiesRe: Dine With Ini Edo For 1 Million Naira For 50 Minutes by Emad(f): 9:54am On Aug 24, 2007
she will need to pay me one million for me to dine with her
CelebritiesRe: Akon Married To 3 Women? by Emad(f): 9:32am On Aug 24, 2007
Oh trendy, donot worry we will tame you like a shrew grin
RomanceRe: 17 Ways To Make A Guy Smile! by Emad(f): 8:16am On Aug 24, 2007
Seun:
What favor? You better wake up before you grow old (30) and ugly and guys start running away from you!

Calm down!!!!!!
There is a little thing called plastic surgery tongue tongue
CelebritiesRe: Why Is Jay Z Grinning? by Emad(f): 5:45pm On Aug 23, 2007
well i think JayZ is not good for either of them Beyonce shd find herself a better dude
well maybe he is not so ugly in bed lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: 17 Ways To Make A Guy Smile! by Emad(f): 5:04pm On Aug 23, 2007
i am not interested in making anybody smile,
instead HE shoul;d make me smile, after all i am doing him a favour by going out with him cool
RomanceRe: What Is The Right Age To Get Married? by Emad(f): 4:42pm On Aug 23, 2007
i think for Women, lets marry at 46 when you have used up all your oil and money
then you find a sweet bobo of 21 ( just so that you will not be accused of cradle robbing ) grin
RomanceRe: Your best friend having affair with your lover by Emad(f): 2:55pm On Aug 23, 2007
@ topic
then he/ she is clearly not your best friend but ur worst enemy
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 2 (II)! by Emad(f): 11:02am On Aug 23, 2007
i am voting Justice out angry
CelebritiesRe: Celebrity Plastic Surgery by Emad(f): 9:52am On Aug 23, 2007
hummmmmm Macko Jacko is really the king of everything in POP
CelebritiesRe: Who Looks Betta Peter Or Paul? by Emad(f): 9:43am On Aug 23, 2007
Paul with dreads is better
Apparently i have an afinity for guys with Dreads grin
CelebritiesRe: Mode Nine And 2face by Emad(f): 9:26am On Aug 23, 2007
well what can i say, you know tubaba better grin
CelebritiesRe: Akon Married To 3 Women? by Emad(f): 9:24am On Aug 23, 2007
yeah Trendy, you go girl
I had always known you liked to share
You are veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy generous
God loves a cheerful Giver
CelebritiesRe: Styl-plus: Shifi, Tunde or Zeal - Who is the Most Handsome? by Emad(f): 8:04am On Aug 23, 2007
what now?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 2 (II)! by Emad(f): 4:55pm On Aug 22, 2007
we are looking for the most pleasureable character,
NOT the most irritating character
I dont know about you but when Justice was grinding liek an old woman about his height i changed channels
RomanceRe: Can Age-Gap Relationships Last? by Emad(f): 3:14pm On Aug 22, 2007
i think u just need toknow how to handle him
it's delicate tough
but Grandfathers are a no no
CelebritiesRe: Janet Jackson: Dont Marry Jd by Emad(f): 2:59pm On Aug 22, 2007
well apparently he is not so ugly in bed grin
CelebritiesRe: Who Is Your Most Annoying Celebrity? by Emad(f): 2:53pm On Aug 22, 2007
what is bad about having children? cool
CelebritiesRe: Styl-plus: Shifi, Tunde or Zeal - Who is the Most Handsome? by Emad(f): 2:51pm On Aug 22, 2007
he has taken the anti-lice vaccine

Finally,, we agree on something, the BOY IS MINE grin
i deserve him

Case dismissed
CelebritiesRe: Akon Married To 3 Women? by Emad(f): 2:46pm On Aug 22, 2007
well obviously we are not talking about the same Michael Okon
Any way i invite you to watch "to love and to Hold" with Kate henshaw
then u will realise how good my taste is kiss
I canscout around for you if u like cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 58 pages)