Stats: 3,159,990 members, 7,841,781 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 02:44 PM

Emax's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Emax's Profile / Emax's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Family / Re: Couples Hiding Their Earnings From Each Other, Right Or Wrong? by Emax(m): 5:44am On Dec 02, 2017
Non-declearation of income implies building a virtual Trump wall between you and your spouse
Romance / Re: Mechanic Takes Fiancee To His Workshop For Their Pre-wedding Shoot In Onitsha by Emax(m): 10:20am On Dec 01, 2017
Pictorial definition of realistic
Career / Re: Nigerian Uber Driver In US Returns Passenger's Lost Money (Photos) by Emax(m): 12:57pm On Nov 28, 2017
Honesty pays bro
Sports / Re: Meet Anthony Joshua's Lookalike (Pictured) by Emax(m): 1:47am On Nov 23, 2017
Na throw back picture of Anthony Joshua
Family / Re: How My Wife Has Been Terrorizing Me Spiritually And The Effects On Us by Emax(m): 11:44am On Oct 20, 2017
Deliverance is the key. Do not fight the wrong battle
Travel / Re: "See What Somebody Did To Me" - Nigerian Man Who Travelled To Europe. Photos by Emax(m): 4:48am On Oct 17, 2017
dollyjoy:
What did you do to warrant such attack? We are responsible for whatever happens to us,directly or indirectly undecided
Do you expect the haters to love?
Jelousy, sister is the juandice of the mind!
Health / Re: I'm Addicted To Codeine , Weed, Tramadol And Many More by Emax(m): 2:16pm On Aug 02, 2017
You are spiritually under attack!

Run to SCOAN!

Phones / Re: Check Out The Price Of The New Nokia 3310 by Emax(m): 7:40pm On Jun 05, 2017
Nairaland / General / Re: ABSU Graduate Helps Carpenter Who Helped Him In School 20 Years Ago (Photos) by Emax(m): 3:10am On May 21, 2017
Isn't it how life suppose to be? But many of us are missing the point using wealth to oppress the poor.
Romance / Re: Help! I Am 26 And A 41-Year-Old Prophetess Wants To Have Sex With Me! by Emax(m): 9:59am On May 09, 2017
Run, run and run
Religion / Re: Should A Man Who Is A Born-Again Christian Be A Gynaecologist? by Emax(m): 9:51am On Mar 21, 2017
Sinkills:
OK. And you believe there can never be a possibility of lust and yielding to such at any time?

If you still find yourself struggling to please God, please run to Him beacause its an indication you dont have a strong enough relationship with Jesus to overcome the world.

Whatever that is born of our Savour overcome the world! Sometimes it difficult to explain but it real. Once He os in control the acute desire of the flesh diminishes. Like i have said i have been in both positions.
Religion / Re: Who Is Your Favorite Biblical Character and why by Emax(m): 11:40am On Mar 19, 2017
DAVID!
Romance / Re: Photos Of The Artificial Sex Doll 'samantha', That Has Emotions And Loves Touch by Emax(m): 2:02pm On Mar 18, 2017
Cant imagine a mentallly sane adult male making love with non-living thing?

It degrades lubido and sense of reasoning.

God forbid!
Religion / Re: Should A Man Who Is A Born-Again Christian Be A Gynaecologist? by Emax(m): 9:53am On Mar 18, 2017
Bro., your question is unfounded! There is a thin line between a christian and a religious person.

If Christ live in your heart, you will see every part of body as the same.

I am in position to say this because i have being in both positions

Celebrities / Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts To Apostle Suleman's Sex Scandal by Emax(m): 6:17pm On Mar 16, 2017
ddippset:
she did not show because she doesn't have them. However she has invited the investigating authorities to get these evidences which the federal agencies are custodians. Your man of God hasn't even dared to open up any books. It is never 50-50.

Your are getting it wrong! Firstly, if am in Pastor's shoe and am innocent, I willl keep silence. The accusser should prove her point beyound any reasonable doubt. Point of correction, am not in favour of any party in this dispute so the Pastor is not MY MAN God! Inviting investigating authority in the media wont help. She did not even show us evidence to prove she has invited the authorites in writting. Do you this authorith will act on this oral Media invitation? Come on!
Celebrities / Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts To Apostle Suleman's Sex Scandal by Emax(m): 7:51pm On Mar 13, 2017
ddippset:
All the gists and talks so far on this scandal point to the fact that Suleiman is guilty.he hasn't said or done anything reasonable to make doubters believe his story. Otobo has held her hands up; we were in napoli together ask immigration, he has called me a million times ask mtn, he has sent me millions of naira ask my bank. On top of that his jeep was seen in daniella's house. What was it doing there? I hope we will not hear that daniella's house also doubles as a car wash. Georgina or whatever you call yourself don't play on our intelligence. The pastor fuccccked those bitchess period. You people should continue giving him your tithe. PS- all these people should stop giving us this crap about he who has no sin cast the first rock bla bla bla. That's why he's the pastor, the man of God. That's why he preaches to us to desist from sin, that's why he tells us God told him this and that, that's why we give him our offerings and tithes.

Talk is cheap! If you believe someone that sells his body for profit so easily, then your emotion influences your reasoning. She did not SHOW any proof. If you ask me, its still 50 50.
Religion / Re: Should I Open A Prophetic Ministry? : Please I Need Matured Advices by Emax(m): 12:24am On Feb 21, 2017
I hardly respond to comments on this forum although i am a regular visitor.

The experience is not unique to you. God has a way of constantly revealing Himself to us to increase our desire for Him.

I have successfuly predicted many events similar to your experience. I remember telling my pregnant wife that she will have a baby girl but her next pregnancy will be a boy. It all came to pass. In other incidents, i even informed many people in advance to be my witness.

If God want to use you in prophetic ministry, He must surely reveal Himself to you and you wont have to need public opinion which is always riddled withf ears of past experiences and events.

Seek His face the more and the answer to your question will become obvious in your heart.
Politics / Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Emax(m): 1:55pm On Jan 24, 2017
I learnt from T.B Josua's teachings and message on how to be a true and practical christian.

God bless tbj

Religion / Re: "Pastor Suspends Members For Watching T.B Joshua's TV Channel". Photos by Emax(m): 11:18pm On Dec 07, 2016
DejiDaGreat:
Truth be told, d 'man of God' TB Joshua, dwells only on miracle. While d very essence of Christ's coming into d earth is d work of salvation. I've been to d Church & never seen anything like alter call or reconciling them with God in a way. Nevertheless, judgement is not ours to do, at appropriate time, Christ will tell who is his & otherwise.

Bro. please watch this youtube link

How To Be Born Again With POWER By TB Joshua

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1GriI9uDcvM

Religion / Re: "Pastor Suspends Members For Watching T.B Joshua's TV Channel". Photos by Emax(m): 10:06pm On Dec 07, 2016
Isn't Salvation the greastest miracle?

The two are insaparable.

Travel / Re: Man Who Escaped Fuel Tanker Explosion Kneels Down To Thank God - Photos by Emax(m): 4:59am On Oct 02, 2016
Bro, we belong to the group i called SECOND OPPORTUNITY go and serve God more than ever better and make sure you never forget or trivialize the incident with time.
Fashion / Re: Lady Turns Her Father's Old Suit Into This (Photo) by Emax(m): 7:23pm On Mar 15, 2016
I see creativity in the way the suit was transformed and juandice of the heart (JEALOUSY) in some comments.
Business / Re: My Experience In The Bank Today by Emax(m): 9:38pm On Oct 19, 2015
How much do you withdraw?
Family / Re: A Nairalander Retakes photo Of His Mum And Siblings After 24 Years by Emax(m): 4:49pm On Sep 22, 2015
I see Creativity and the effect of aging.

Thanks bro
Politics / Re: Buhari Now Different From The Man I Knew.....soyinka by Emax(m): 4:02pm On Aug 12, 2015
Is it not too early to make this statement WS?

Or is this the products of all the visitations?

Business / Re: Man With Wife & Kids Caught Stealing A Mobile Phone On CCTV In A Bank (Photos) by Emax(m): 1:43am On Jul 04, 2015
Upload the video bro.
Education / Re: Bad Condition Of Yabatech Students Sleeping In The Classroom(pics) by Emax(m): 5:47am On Jun 26, 2015
I like naija spirit, resilent and determined, going all out to achieve their goals agaianst all odds.
Proudly NG!
Politics / Re: Caption These Pictures From Today's Fracas At The NASS by Emax(m): 8:16pm On Jun 25, 2015
Is this the CHANGE we envisaged?
Business / Re: Nigeria One Of The Fastest Growing Economy Globally – US by Emax(m): 10:34pm On Jun 24, 2015
GEJ should be credited for this.

Religion / Re: Prince Gozie Okeke With His Beautiful Children by Emax(m): 8:36pm On Apr 19, 2015
Happily Married. Against All Odds.

Carry go bro.

Forum Games / Re: Is This Cat Going Up Or Down? by Emax(m): 5:37am On Apr 09, 2015
Its going up in reverse!
Politics / Re: See What Jonathan Campaign Organization Distributed At A Rally Yesterday (Pix) by Emax(m): 7:50pm On Mar 26, 2015
xreal:
Please take it outa ya house before your kids also become clueless.

If you think a PhD holder is clueless, please try get one.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)