Stats: 3,328,219 members, 8,434,663 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 05:30 AM

EmekaA125's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmekaA125's ProfileEmekaA125's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 (of 300 pages)

PoliticsRe: After His Loss, Peter Obi Proposes Lawlessness As An Alternative To Justice by EmekaA125(m): 5:19am On Sep 09, 2023
complexstuffs:
I wonder what IPOB cannibals have been smoking
Shut up.
TravelRe: The Lagos Red Line Train Is Set For Completion - Seyi Law by EmekaA125(m): 5:18am On Sep 09, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
What part of Yorubaland is blessed do you not understand? grin

Ibadan is a West African pride. Osogbo has the Osun shrine which is a tourist attraction and destination for people from all over the world... each town is significant in its own way.

London is the pride of the English people. You don't hear English people from Liverpool, Newcastle, Manchester e.t.c crying over that fact. Same way you won't hear people from iragbiji or Ibarakpa crying over Lagos.
Lol. Okay
PoliticsRe: Greatest Task Before Obi Is How To Keep His Restless Followers by EmekaA125(m): 10:04pm On Sep 08, 2023
ChiefJusticeFuc:
We are debating which useless cause you zombots will latch on to.

You are more than due for another challenge .

This time last year, you where still doing "Biafra or death" . Safe to say that your wandering evil spirit in you needs another movement to posses.
Why are you crying over this??
Can't you mind your business and be useful to ur generation??
TravelRe: The Lagos Red Line Train Is Set For Completion - Seyi Law by EmekaA125(m): 9:50pm On Sep 08, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
Yorubaland is truly blessed.
What about Ibadan, Ogbomosho, Oshogbo, Ibarakpa, Okitikpukpa and Iragbiji??
PoliticsRe: Gov Soludo Welcomes Second Indigenous Automobile Plant To Anambra(photos) by EmekaA125(m): 9:44pm On Sep 08, 2023
mariahAngel:
Yeah. Making excuses for politicians is what some of you are good at.
Don't mind him. Fools
PoliticsRe: Strengthening Nigeria-India Ties Is A Win-Win For All - Minister Of Industry by EmekaA125(m): 9:29pm On Sep 08, 2023
Same old story. Let's be seeing what you are doing not telling us useless investment stories.
PoliticsRe: I Was Security Guard & Now President; Nigeria Can Accommodate Everyone – Tinubu by EmekaA125(m): 7:16pm On Sep 08, 2023
lailo:
Zero in good governance and Lagos state he once governed is like that? At least the best state in Nigeria for now is Lagos State with GDP and Economy greater than even so many other African countries. Lagos state was in a shadow of itself before Tinubu came in with his poor governance and he did transformed it to the third largest economy in Africa. Remove Lagos from Nigeria and Nigeria is gone, not even Abuja can achieve that feat, let alone the third world state called Anambra. We want Obi to first turn around Anambra state, then South East before he should even think of aspiring to become president of Nigeria. You guys are joke undecided undecided undecided
Anambra was nothing to write home about before Obi did his magic by revamping the State from a zero investment home to a glorious economic and industrial hub. Guy, Obi has no match as far good leadership is concerned.
PoliticsRe: I Was Security Guard & Now President; Nigeria Can Accommodate Everyone – Tinubu by EmekaA125(m): 7:12pm On Sep 08, 2023
lailo:
Zero in good governance and Lagos state he once governed is like that? At least the best state in Nigeria for now is Lagos State with GDP and Economy greater than even so many other African countries. Lagos state was in a shadow of itself before Tinubu came in with his poor governance and he did transformed it to the third largest economy in Africa. Remove Lagos from Nigeria and Nigeria is gone, not even Abuja can achieve that feat, let alone the third world state called Anambra. We want Obi to first turn around Anambra state, then South East before he should even think of aspiring to become president of Nigeria. You guys are joke undecided undecided undecided
Tinubu did nothing, Fashola did reason he came joint winner with Obi as Silverbird good governance award 2013 in Lagos. Stop lying bro. Tinubu knows only how to play politics.
CultureRe: Which Is The Most Common Name In Your Tribe? by EmekaA125(m): 5:32am On Sep 08, 2023
Ibrahimlagosian:
Ok,i guess i admit you're right but this are the names we hausa people use.most traditional names in hausa are affiliated or from a particular ethnic group but here are some hausa traditional names i know;
Idi
Garba
Faruk
Babangida
For the females,we have;
Umaima
Maijidda
Hausa-Fulani tribe has lost their traditional and aboriginal identity to Islam belief. Most names you mentioned are Islamic names.
PoliticsRe: I Was Security Guard & Now President; Nigeria Can Accommodate Everyone – Tinubu by EmekaA125(m): 5:09am On Sep 08, 2023
Bola is good in politics only but zero in good governance. No wonder he tried to steal Obi 's manifesto and blueprints during the election period.
AutosRe: Chinedu Oguegbu's Omaa Motors Unveils Its Plant In Ụmụnya, Anambra State by EmekaA125(m): 5:00am On Sep 08, 2023
Offpointng:
Exactly this is my wish. let them all leave SW and relocate back to their land biko
Say this without crying 😂
AutosRe: Chinedu Oguegbu's Omaa Motors Unveils Its Plant In Ụmụnya, Anambra State by EmekaA125(m): 4:58am On Sep 08, 2023
Fearyourcreator:
East can never be better till the world ends
So says a brown roof and slum dwelling ewedu miscreant.
AutosRe: Chinedu Oguegbu's Omaa Motors Unveils Its Plant In Ụmụnya, Anambra State by EmekaA125(m): 4:57am On Sep 08, 2023
benuejosh:
the Agulu man must learn.
Learn what??
AutosRe: Chinedu Oguegbu's Omaa Motors Unveils Its Plant In Ụmụnya, Anambra State by EmekaA125(m):
benuejosh:
E better pass the many years Obi wasted as governor of that state.

When i see anything good from the South East i will always be the first to say it is good and even when there's bad attached to the good, i will still say.

I pray the evil eyes of ESN and Unknown Gun Men don't locate that factory to enforce sit-at-home. Because they hate development in their region.

Soludo has come to redeem the lost! The best thing to have happened from that state so far. The worst thing was P.O the Agulu man.
Ur agrarian Benue State needs help. Channel ur energy there. Mugu
PoliticsRe: Anambra State Government Signed MOU With 13 Firms At Investment Summit (photos) by EmekaA125(m): 4:38am On Sep 08, 2023
zelnababa:
This is different between Lagos, Ogun and other states, you no go hear any Mou in Lagos or Ogun, na foundation laying and opening ceremony you go see, no bi all this sakamajee Mou.
Same Ogun with bad roads and brown roof dwellers. Mtcheeeew
PoliticsRe: Anambra State Government Signed MOU With 13 Firms At Investment Summit (photos) by EmekaA125(m): 4:35am On Sep 08, 2023
SpaceTour:
Anambra is the most developed state in igboland and among the few best in Nigeria
Mano eziokwu
PoliticsRe: Anambra State Government Signed MOU With 13 Firms At Investment Summit (photos) by EmekaA125(m): 4:32am On Sep 08, 2023
OAFMods:
Wait, is this not what Tinubu went to India to sign that another foolish Igbo was busy posting what Buhari signed back then ?

I can not believe any Igbo can muster the effrontery to rejoice over exact same thing when you mocked another person over it less than 24 hours.
Get lost abeg
PoliticsRe: #PBAT In India:: President Tinubu Secures $14 Billion Investments. by EmekaA125(m): 10:03pm On Sep 07, 2023
plaindealer:
Set awon obi pandora ipob cult mob and anti Nigerian biafra losers..

Simple. grin grin grin
Guy, everybody mustn't support Tinubu. Democracy needs opposition to thrive.
PoliticsRe: #PBAT In India:: President Tinubu Secures $14 Billion Investments. by EmekaA125(m): 10:01pm On Sep 07, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
He has always worked tirelessly.

He embarked on a novel and aggressive revenue generation drive, which halted the dependence on federal allocations to Lagos state.

Lagos recorded annual IGR of N14.6 billion in 1999, representing a monthly average of N1.2 billion. When Tinubu left office in 2007, the figure rose to N83.02 billion, a monthly average of N6.9 billion.

Between 1999 and 2007, the IGR growth rate of Lagos stood at 468.63 percent, showing a considerable increase.

Peter Obi on the contrary grew Anambra State IGR from N7 billion to N8 billion within eight years (his tenure). 🤣
Mumu talk. Bola knows nothing about governance. He only know how to play politics.
PoliticsRe: Tribunal: APC Senators Have Right To Appeal; Atiku, Obi Have No Ground – Yahaya by EmekaA125(m): 9:43pm On Sep 07, 2023
Femeto:
Dino is coming for your silly ass.
Dino won't make it.
PoliticsRe: Tribunal: APC Senators Have Right To Appeal; Atiku, Obi Have No Ground – Yahaya by EmekaA125(m): 9:42pm On Sep 07, 2023
This guy if allowed will force his stooge on Kogi people.
PoliticsRe: Owerri Is Arguably The Entertainment Capital Of Nigeria. by EmekaA125(m): 9:37pm On Sep 07, 2023
Other parts of Imo State need development not focusing on Owerri alone.
PoliticsRe: Why Are Most Igbos Towns Made Up Of 90-98% Igbos Or Native? by EmekaA125(m): 9:29pm On Sep 07, 2023
There are non indigenes in SouthEast.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians To Learn Modern Mining In Australia - Dele Alake by EmekaA125(m): 9:20pm On Sep 07, 2023
Bola is good in politics but zero in governance. All talks, no action
PoliticsRe: Nigerians To Learn Modern Mining In Australia - Dele Alake by EmekaA125(m): 9:19pm On Sep 07, 2023
optionalY09:
Make sure this is not a japa racketeer. Bring the australian here to teach us don’t take us to Australia to learn it
If you get opportunity, jakpa
PoliticsRe: More From Anambra Investment Summit 2023 (photos) by EmekaA125(m): 8:43pm On Sep 07, 2023
Soludo is trying but Peter Obi laid a solid foundation of economic progress Anambra is witnessing today.

Peter Obi, posterity will surely remember you.
PoliticsRe: Developments In Rivers State Under Siminalayi Fubara's Administration by EmekaA125(m): 4:44pm On Sep 07, 2023
Wike 's boy. Try and make name for yourself Fubara
PoliticsRe: After His Loss, Peter Obi Proposes Lawlessness As An Alternative To Justice by EmekaA125(m): 4:05pm On Sep 07, 2023
Kusu12:
Obidots can't do more that what they've been doing before crying, grunting, wailing and peddling falsehood, that is the trademark of Obidots.
Shut up. You fools only want bragging rights over hardship dealing with Nigerians but hate good governance and accountability. Peter Obi won that election but INEC messed everything up and declared Bola.
PoliticsRe: After His Loss, Peter Obi Proposes Lawlessness As An Alternative To Justice by EmekaA125(m): 4:03pm On Sep 07, 2023
PDP will never amount to anything meaningful in SouthEast ever again, instead let APC continue ruling. Rubbish
PoliticsRe: After His Loss, Peter Obi Proposes Lawlessness As An Alternative To Justice by EmekaA125(m): 4:02pm On Sep 07, 2023
You Op know within your innermost heart that Peter Obi won this election. But kosi wahala, make una enjoy.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 (of 300 pages)