Emeralddeee's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Emeralddeee's Profile › Emeralddeee's Posts
Hmmmm na wa o if a girl is ugly and has ugly character na wahala o, so most ugly girls are nice to handsome guys and tend to be loyal to the fine guy, most fine girls in turn would also settle for an ugly guy cuz of his money, cuz he loves her a lot and he is reliable. So that's how it goes people tend to be attracted to their opposite the reasons varies among individuals though. |
Phranciz: Smiling ke, she wld read the countenance on my face if she was not that hungry, I had to tell the girl I was going somewhere and reminder her that she had church to go to, so she better go home to prepare. ![]() |
Old story... But the girl no try o she do op strong thing am sure when she was ordering he was busy smiling. Dey girl manage finish op last 1500 chei strength of a woman. Whether you like It or not things like this happen every day some guys will even borrow money to take a girl out, some will sacrifice their pocket money for a girl,some will refuse to assist his friend but will gladly do it for a girl Infact a stranger all cuz she's a girl. Nothing is new anymore that's why when I see such girls i advice them to receive from a '' big boi'' not just one hustler trying to make ends meet. Some will be smiling giving all cuz dey wan form big boi but deep within dem dey cry chai!!! |
geolan: Guess I was expecting too much from the relationship....based on posts here I shudnt av expected dis much and I shoulda prepared my mind for suchExactly, that way you wouldn't get yourself worked up when it's over cuz relationship is 50/50 it either works or fail . when it ends take it as an experience and move on atleast you've learnt your lessons. |
Ruq: It's women themselves who feel they can't match up to what men do. Just like the way some black people feel when they achieve something that's usually tagged to whites. OP i bet there'll be a situation in your life where you'll say 'i can't do this because you don't feel right doing it, or because you feel a man should do it. I'm not saying some guys don't feel cocky about their importance, but if you really realise why they call the world 'a man's world', you'll accept. I respect women who understands the connotation of that phrase and not just the sentence.Mehn you're so on point why do we have to think alike now. The truth is that women are their own enemy, it's true the say it's a man's world why not create something positive out of it When you become successful no one will bug you. Society is changing cuz of civilization so even a man who is misogynistic in nature stand little or no chance,instead of looking for gender as a bait not to achieve in life, better be dogmatic in all you do whether you're male or female and you'll be prominent. |
Ruq: It's women themselves who feel they can't match up to what men do. Just like the way some black people feel when they achieve something that's usually tagged to whites. OP i bet there'll be a situation in your life where you'll say 'i can't do this because you don't feel right doing it, or because you feel a man should do it. I'm not saying some guys don't feel cocky about their importance, but if you really realise why they call the world 'a man's world', you'll accept. I respect women who understands the connotation of that phrase and not just the sentence.Mehn you're so on point why do we have to think alike now |
Strauskhan1: I don't care if you are a man, a woman or even an hermaphrodite. Didirin!! Your sanity is debatable.... What problem do you av with me self?? And you know wat? The enormity of ur stupidity has intimidated your chance(s) of being able to recover from such a chronic and acute madness you've got your rotten stupid self into.... Ode ayerada......... #iJoshyyoung man I don't have a problem with you. It's just that I consider some of your comments stupid and irrational. Anyways like I said you're still a kid perhaps thats why you think with your anus. |
gbosaa: The man and his wife are as phucked up as your fake story.Real fake story. |
Strauskhan1: lol...... You again?? Disadvantage of giving married women access to Internet, shoudn't you be bre.astfeeding your child??you're so daft that you don't even know the difference between a man and woman, how will you have any sense left in you when all you think of is sex Pervert, better start doing something positive with your miserable life. Nonsense if the bring nyansh cum you fit f**k common kiss you no sabi you cum dey yan rubbish. Yeye pikin |
This op Sef which kind yeye question be this nau. Wetin carry your eye go there Na your nyansh she the wear the G string Hope say you no be that kind guy wey go dey tell him woman when to baf, when to shit na wa this your question no just follow at all. |
There's nothing wrong if a girl prefer being friends with guys instead of girls. Some girls are comfortable that way so what's the big deal, besides a true male friend is far better than a female friend cuz generally girls love competing and the get jealous easily. Not all guys view girls as sex object,if the girl is intelligent and fit in as a friend we can roll, that a girl has more male friends compared to female friends doesn't make her promiscuous in anyway. If you have a problem with self control you can stay away from keeping female friends it won't change a thing. |
Personally I don't think any gender is better than the other, we are all fairfully made with unique functions. As an individual it's best you focus on playing your part well and stop feeling superior or inferior than the other no one is inferior we are all unique. More so, find a way of developing yourself positively I tell you gender will not be an issue. |
Strauskhan1: Ahhhhh.....the man's head must be red hot!!! I dont blame him but as for me, I'll fvck goodness outta her then send her to her papa's domicile........#iJoshyyou're sick, that's the disadvantage of giving teenagers access to the Internet. Shouldn't you be in school ![]() |
When I see post like this I wonder how intelligent the op is. The word ''no'' means all in the context of your posts if you had used most or some it would have been logical to a large extent. I wonder where you got your statistics from, using no shows that you affirm that you mum, sisters are also in the category you mentioned. You mean to tell me that in your whole life you've never seen a decent girl That's a huge fallacy, the fact that you've been beaten made you turn preacher abi Let me correct your mentality a girl cannot hinder you from achieving your set goals unless you have misplaced priority, more so no one is a Saint guys also misbehave. If you are looking for a Saint you're gonna grow old, everyone has his or her own flaws. If you can live with it fine, if you can't fine. Don't just go about generalising ok that's too shallow experience has thought me that. |
scolaluv: Thanks again@Nonso23.I noticed that our communication is stilted i.e we don't flow like I do with other guys.I actually feel it's because he isn't fluent but you've made me realise that i could really try harder to bridge the gap and also work on my peculiarities.My dear you have to be careful, stop wishing or day dreaming you ain't in love with this guy, although it's obvious you're attracted to some of his assert (money) If a guy is crazy about you he's never gonna let you chase him he will chase you, also don't allow him brainwash you with marriage proposal,some guys use marriage as a bait to get what they want from a lady. Also avoid mind games and complicated guys they will do you no good. |
![]() |
![]() |
Emmadani: thats y i wish most guyz were casanovas,all this rubbish no for dey.and from the look of things,its like the op's bf is a submissive and 2 caring type.Girlz need guyz who are decisive in their opinion,guyz who dnt care(guyz who dnt give a fvck),guyz who have many gal-friends,guyz who women can not control anyhow.if u dey pet women 2much like baby,sori 4 u,d day she go dump u trowey e go be like DREAM. |
Emmadani: thats y i wish most guyz were casanovas,all this rubbish no for dey.and from the look of things,its like the op's bf is a submissive and 2 caring type.Girlz need guyz who are decisive in their opinion,guyz who dnt care(guyz who dnt give a fvck),guyz who have many gal-friends,guyz who women can not control anyhow.if u dey pet women 2much like baby,sori 4 u,d day she go dump u trowey e go be like DREAM.preacher how e dey do you sef Are you a victim Or you're trying to justify your reasons for being a casanova Must we always generalise![]() |
Wuna still dey here? I hail o |

When you become successful no one will bug you. Society is changing cuz of civilization so even a man who is misogynistic in nature stand little or no chance,instead of looking for gender as a bait not to achieve in life, better be dogmatic in all you do whether you're male or female and you'll be prominent.