Stats: 3,325,287 members, 8,421,203 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:24 PM

Emetisuccess's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmetisuccess's ProfileEmetisuccess's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 37 pages)

PoliticsRe: South And Middle Belt Braceup For Full Scale Terrorist Invasion. by emetisuccess(m): 7:31am On Aug 16, 2021
If they can, they shld try it and see what will happen
EducationRe: How To Disable Automatic Upgrade In Windows 10 by emetisuccess(op): 9:12pm On Aug 13, 2021
Plomo:
Bros, if there is a critical security update, no jupiter can stop that download.
just try it bro, and see hw fa
EducationRe: How To Disable Automatic Upgrade In Windows 10 by emetisuccess(op): 8:29pm On Aug 13, 2021
Plomo:
Lol see you.
Windows update wey wan download go still download.
i no even think whether u even read that stuff
EducationHow To Disable Automatic Upgrade In Windows 10 by emetisuccess(op): 6:12pm On Aug 13, 2021
Go to settings, click on update & security, click on Advance options, check for Pause Updates and click the dropdown box then click on the number of days u want to delay the updates. Note, u can delay for a full month, once that duration of the days expires go back and do same. Don't forget. Naso i dey take manage 250mb for my lappy be that oooo, wen bar no dey to sub Oooo. Goodluck guys.
RomanceRe: Video Of Nurses Being Taught How To Do The Do*gy Style Goes Viral by emetisuccess(m): 10:05am On Aug 13, 2021
Lol, hmmm, nacking things first b4 anything
Christianity EtcRe: The Sudden Rise In Forest Wildfires And Climate Change Agendas by emetisuccess(m): 10:57am On Aug 06, 2021
This fire miss road ooooo, pls come to nigeria's forest, we need u here very well ooooo morethan they need u there please. At least it will reduce herdsmen, bandits, bokoharam, kidnappers activities, fire no dey always miss road abeg.
EducationRe: Ghana University Teachers Begin Nationwide Strike by emetisuccess(m): 4:50pm On Aug 03, 2021
Na so e dey start ooooo, slowly they will get there, for now they are learning work for where ASUU is .
EducationRe: Ghanaian Lecturers Shut Down Universities To Protest Low Salaries by emetisuccess(m): 9:18pm On Aug 02, 2021
e don start ooooo, na small small, ghana lecturers will soon get to ASUU's level. for now they are apprentice.
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija: "Vibrators Can Do What Men Cannot Do" - Angel by emetisuccess(m): 9:57am On Aug 01, 2021
Who cares, go and Bleep urself if ur are not satisfied. Rubbish.
PoliticsRe: Akwa Ibom Begins Reactivation Of Nigeria’s Foremost Palm Plantation by emetisuccess(m): 12:04am On Jul 27, 2021
I love my state, akwa ibom nyin ayaya eti-eti.
RomanceRe: Top 8 Reasons Why A Person Faints During Sex and what to do it if it happens by emetisuccess(m): 12:19pm On Jul 24, 2021
Stop choking somebody child's neck with ur hand all in the name of harder harder and fake moan. U people won't hear.
WebmastersRe: See The Mobile App, I Have Been Developing by emetisuccess(m): 2:17am On Jul 23, 2021
nice ui
CelebritiesRe: Bride Almost Follows Davido To His House After performing At Her Wedding by emetisuccess(m): 10:14pm On Jul 22, 2021
make i no talk
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kill 3-Month-Old Baby, 12 Others In Benue by emetisuccess(m): 5:18pm On Jul 21, 2021
Wetin concern me
PoliticsRe: 'Light At The End Of The Toilet' - Senator Ali Ndume Commits Blunder (Video) by emetisuccess(m): 8:56am On Jul 13, 2021
na toilet the worry am. not his fault
ProgrammingRe: Gurus In The House: Macbook Or Windows, Which Is Best For Programming ? by emetisuccess(m): 8:25am On Jul 13, 2021
My brother, i'm making use of windows to be precise HPElitebook 8460p core i5, my babe is damn fast as flash wen running packet managers. I love my babe.
ComputersRe: My Windows 10 Is Gulping All My Data.. Please Help Urgently.. by emetisuccess(m): 7:44am On Jul 13, 2021
psucc:
Oga abeegi, teach here. I also dey for line. Share the knowledge,
go to settings, click on update & security, click on Advance options, check for Pause Updates and click the dropdown box then click on the number of days u want to delay the updates. Note, u can delay for a full month, once that duration of the days expires go back and do same. Don't forget. Naso i dey take manage 250mb for my lappy be that oooo, wen bar no dey to sub Oooo. Goodluck guys.
ComputersRe: My Windows 10 Is Gulping All My Data.. Please Help Urgently.. by emetisuccess(m): 2:17pm On Jul 12, 2021
Chat me up let me teach u how to stop it, but will be doing this each time the duration expired

CrimeRe: *nigerian Banks Have Finished This Nation!* by emetisuccess(m): 12:11pm On Jul 09, 2021
Thieves with pen. That is one description for Nigerian banks
RomanceRe: 16-year-old Twin Sisters Impregnated By Same Boy In Cameroon (pics) by emetisuccess(m): 8:43pm On Jul 08, 2021
Danyyyyyyyyyyy:
If you understand English , you wouldn't focus on that
ooh shey, dictionary
RomanceRe: 16-year-old Twin Sisters Impregnated By Same Boy In Cameroon (pics) by emetisuccess(m): 12:11pm On Jul 08, 2021
MadamVanessa:
Sad!

How can someone help this two poor little things. I feel for them.

Some men are dogs.

Don't u have empathy? How would u call a human, a thing. It doesn't make sense.
PoliticsRe: Katsina PDP Youths To Use Catapults To Fight Bandits (photos) by emetisuccess(m): 8:43am On Jul 06, 2021
My belle oooooooo, kikikikikikikikikikikiki, fight with AK-47?
TravelRe: AVOID DUBAI, My Experience by emetisuccess(m): 8:14am On Jul 06, 2021
nigerianrevolut:
Thank you sir. But will our desperate youths listen to your advice?
!!!!!!!!

I love this ur grouping. I suppport we shld go this way. It will be very nice.
PoliticsRe: My Sincere Advice To My Fellow Southerners. by emetisuccess(m): 9:14am On Jul 05, 2021
Na now u come know? Make i know talk oooooo
RomanceRe: When Is Likely Her Ovulation Period? by emetisuccess(m): 8:39pm On Jul 04, 2021
What do i know, it just banging skin to skin all time. Hmmm, nice lesson learnt, i'll start my own calculation, make i no say, had i known.
RomanceRe: How Do I Come Out Of This Dilemma by emetisuccess(m): 8:28pm On Jul 04, 2021
Wen u want to talk about it bru, pls make sure that there's no kitchen knife close by oooo. I believe u knows what that means.
PoliticsRe: I Am Back In My Ibadan Residence, DSS Didn’t Arrest Me – Sunday Igboho by emetisuccess(m): 4:11pm On Jul 03, 2021
Stopid fool DSS operatives everywhere
CrimeRe: Herdsmen Cut Off Nasarawa Farmer’s Hands by emetisuccess(m): 7:19pm On Jul 02, 2021
Wetin concern me
EducationRe: Uyo Is Bloody! Uniuyo Shut Down As Cult Clash Claims One | See Details by emetisuccess(m): 5:44pm On Jul 02, 2021
Nawa oooo, people the talk ooooo, that guy wey dem talk say them flog with stick make him die, na em be cult clash. Hmmm
PoliticsRe: Annkio Briggs: Danger Looms If Nigeria Fails To Restructure by emetisuccess(m): 7:46am On Jun 29, 2021
E don red already

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 37 pages)