Politics › Re: "If Anything Happens To Dino Melaye" – Dogara Warns Police by emperormossad(m): 6:13pm On May 03, 2018 |
Everyone, myself inclusive, times without number, have sunk our fangs deep into the executive arm of this government.
I think I'm even neglecting the weightier matter: I need to descend on this 8th assembly. It is apparent that the executive can carry on this shame of a scam called democracy ONLY because the legislative arm, by and large is a den of dodgy characters. They have indeed drawn my ire. A wolf will always give birth to a wolf. |
Politics › Re: Buhari In ‘Technical Stopover’ In London - Presidency Says by emperormossad(m): 5:54pm On May 03, 2018 |
Stop panicking. He made a stopover at London. He will be back before you realize. Don't use someone's health to joke like this please. |
Family › Re: Man Who Refused To Marry His Wife In Court For 9 Years, Now Begs To Wed Her by emperormossad(m): 3:41pm On May 02, 2018 |
Shhhh01: Answer to question. Not for long but me go do my own back and show am pepper , then forgive ness can come in. lol  You be wayo woman. Comot here joor |
Politics › Re: Imo State Vigilante Applicants Form (Photos) by emperormossad(m): 5:35pm On May 01, 2018 |
Please where is my real madrid vs bayern thread? I no dey joke this nyt. Barca don carry 2 trophies. I must carry one, lagbara jesu oluwa wa. #HalaMadrid |
Career › Re: Doctors, Health Workers Can’t Receive Equal Pay – FG by emperormossad(m): 5:29pm On May 01, 2018 |
Donraqh: And that is exactly the problem.... And I'll quote your mention,
"I have the feeling that one day common men on the street will start demanding for equal pay with their local government chairmen".
Why common men, you look down on fellow beings because maybe you have opportunity. That's a very bad illustration and until this psychology erased, the problem of man will outlast man himself. With this mentality the struggle to bridge/breach the gap between the rich and the poor will always be a futile one.
You are not better than anyone, humility is a virtue everyone must imbibe.
To put a record straight, I am not a health worker, I'm deeply concerned.
I pray you will not find yourself in a situation where you will perceive a breach of human right by your employer if you are an employee and cannot enforce your right.
And for the purpose on course, think deeply and objectively, thank you. First off, a common man is a common man. It is never the fault of the king that nature chose to send him in as a king or a commoner. Do you ever think that society and it's hierarchy will ever change? Do you think that as far as man exists, we will all wake up one day as equals? That will be a very dangerous fallacy and I urge you to purge your mind of such a deceitful thought. I believe everyone has some level of opportunities in life. How you choose to use them contributes in no small measure to how and where you eventually end up. Arguably, our president leader is accused of not having an O'level certificate. Since you have (I presume), why haven't you demanded for equal power of decision-making as a bonafide citizen of the country? Why don't you challenge him considering the fact that you're better 'equipped' education-wise? Please, let Caesar take what belongs to Caesar. Leave trash for lawma |
Career › Re: Doctors, Health Workers Can’t Receive Equal Pay – FG by emperormossad(m): 7:55am On May 01, 2018 |
Donraqh: FG will always come up with cynical statements aimed at confusing gullible Nigerians probably to take sword on JUHESU. You can't confuse us all.
JUHESU is only asking for adjustment from CONHES to CONMES as you avail doctors and not same salary scale as you claimed. And if at all they ask for same salary, are these funds not spent in the same market where inflation is the order of the day?
Since Doctors said they can make do without other health workers, why then are you complaining? "Monkey the work baboon the chop abi"
Stop feeling superior to anyone, you ain't different being. You lack respect for others and want to be reverenced forever, nonsense.
The health Minister should keep telling lies to Nigerians while the fire engulfs the whole edifice.
Why stop another man's little progress when you are swimming in affluence. "Lobish" If I call you a cry cry baby now people will come for my head. Can you just imagine what you're doing to yourselves. I have a feeling that one day,common men on the street will start demanding for equal pay with their local government chairmen, I see it coming. What motivates johesu? Mind you I'm not a Dr. But I see what goes on with your guys and I smell greed |
Career › Re: Doctors, Health Workers Can’t Receive Equal Pay – FG by emperormossad(m): 7:50am On May 01, 2018 |
erikoko: The relativity bfr was a doctor was 2 levels ahead but now e don reach 4 level ahead. I dnt tink dats fair. Until one of their children become a health worker dey wont c d evil in wat they are doing now. Do u know ow much a Level 7 health worker earns now compare it with wat a house officer earns. D diff is more dan 100k. Lets assume dat deir entry level. Plus d discrimination u ll still face at d work place oooo See forget all these things you're yarning. The ultimate thing is impact. If you've got impact you're already steps ahead of those who don't. I'm sorry the truth hurts, all I see is jealousy from johesu. And jealousy is a nasty broth I must confess. Shed your heart of hatred for doctors and go back to work. |
Career › Re: Doctors, Health Workers Can’t Receive Equal Pay – FG by emperormossad(m): 7:46am On May 01, 2018 |
onyxo76: I don't think they are asking for equal pay with doctors but an adjustment in their CONHESS salary scale as was done for CONMESS My question is why must johesu base it's entire decisions and plans on what NMA does? Are they being teleguided? Is there something about NMA that fascinates them? Nigeria's health system needs a reality check. |
Career › Re: Doctors, Health Workers Can’t Receive Equal Pay – FG by emperormossad(m): 7:43am On May 01, 2018 |
erikoko: Its not unreasonable. N dey r not asking to b on d same scale. But to also increase d scale as dey did for d doctors in Nov 2017. D minister of health s a doctor na. So whom will he support My sister stop. Please just stop this thing you're saying. Let's be mindful of setting bad precedents for the future professionals. How can johesu be demanding for same salaray as doctors. Common. Life favours inequality, let's be truthful with ourselves. You cannot do the services of Peter and expected to have Paul's pay cos you're both 'apostles'. Johesu and NMA are never equal. So all this drive towards 'equality' in the health sector down to the health team in a health setting will not work. Have you ever heard of social strata. Abeg johesu should go back to work and stop complaining. |
Family › Re: Man Who Refused To Marry His Wife In Court For 9 Years, Now Begs To Wed Her by emperormossad(m): 7:31am On May 01, 2018 |
adontcare: d man is not remorseful o. He is still insulting d woman on top. I don't think d man deserve her Alright oo.  |
Family › Re: Man Who Refused To Marry His Wife In Court For 9 Years, Now Begs To Wed Her by emperormossad(m): 6:17pm On Apr 30, 2018 |
linearity: The lady clearly stated that, she did not forgive him and that, she only agreed to go along with the marriage because she was expecting and does not want to give birth to the kid out of wedlock.
For those saying, why did she then continue to birth kids with this guy, if she has not forgiven him and have fallen out out of love with him. For many people these issues are separate...about 50% of marriages end up in divorce and more than half of the remaining 50% are still in their husband’s home not because love is flourishing...they come to realize that love is not everything and that, there are many other life’s pursuits that are more than love; so they have settled and carried their cross that, they have missed the boating of marrying for love. Good. Good. |
Politics › Re: US Confirms Nigeria's Payment For Fighter Jets; To Be Delivered In 2020 by emperormossad(m): 6:16pm On Apr 30, 2018 |
Our5k: [s][/s]
First class zombie. That guy is sarrki |
Family › Re: Man Who Refused To Marry His Wife In Court For 9 Years, Now Begs To Wed Her by emperormossad(m): 5:42pm On Apr 30, 2018 |
Shhhh01: nope. I read the story. the father did nothing wrong. the husband made the father interfere. and the father did a good thing. it is his daughter. no body can love ur child more than u. what the guy and his family felt was not necessary, has caused him big, cos they had the upper hand cos she was pregnant out of wed lock. the father saved his daughter's face and if it were me I will do more than that for my child. Yes I quite agree with you no doubt. Listen, no one is innocent, like everyone has said. He messed up real time. And deserves whatever he gets. I'm just saying, if I were the lady, I'd need to ask myself why I'm still bearing a grudge this long also. Did I really forgive him? Babe it's a coin. It has two sides. To err is human, to forgive is divine. She's got every right to act whichever way though, it's her life, her decisions to make. Lemme ask you How long can you hold a grudge? |
Politics › Re: Donald Trump Welcomes President Buhari To The White House (PHOTOS) by emperormossad(m): 5:38pm On Apr 30, 2018 |
Hmm. Baba has landed again in Amelika. Please someone should tell me his punchline tomorrow. Trump won't see this coming, ah swear. Expect a shocker. Maybe this time tomorrow Nigerians in diaspora will begin their deportation process. |
Family › Re: Man Who Refused To Marry His Wife In Court For 9 Years, Now Begs To Wed Her by emperormossad(m): 5:30pm On Apr 30, 2018 |
Seeing these comments, I'm kind of happy. People are seeing it from different views so it's enriching to say the least. But I have a slight issue. That's the issue of 3rd party interference in relationships/marriages. Does anyone think her dad was a little bit more 'nosy' than he should have been. I practically think he ran her life all along. Just an observation. I don't like that, it doesn't allow those people gel in their own way. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Presbytarian Church Protests Against Herdsmen Killings (Photos) by emperormossad(m): 3:27pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
A Baptist Church in my locale heeded the call by CAN for nationwide protest. Speak up against evil. Tomorrow it may be you in the firing line. |
Politics › Re: Former Judge, Businessmen… Dead Persons Who ‘signed’ Melaye’s Recall Register by emperormossad(m): 6:21am On Apr 29, 2018 |
Reference: Honestly, that is too bad for Nigeria and symptomatic of the fact that we have not built on 2015. I think we have to revisit the clause that gives the sitting President the powers to nominate the INEC chair. In view of the nature of our polity, it just doesn't make sense. The constitution as a whole has to be revisited. That constitution is what breeds the alarming rot that pervades our society today. Whatever you see happening since inception of democratic rule has constitutional backing, a constitution created by military rulers. No wonder ex-military men have this insatiable allure to continue ruling. Change the constitution and you'll see the simultaneous change in our society. If the foundation be destroyed what can the righteous do? |
Politics › Re: Former Judge, Businessmen… Dead Persons Who ‘signed’ Melaye’s Recall Register by emperormossad(m): 6:17am On Apr 29, 2018 |
enlady: But we made progress in electoral reforms under Jonathan. Why is the Apc and Buhari bent on taking us decades backward?  How much do you know about psychology? That may help you in deciphering what drives our president and his political party. Power corrupts easily, especially one deems you above the law, unanswerable to anybody. Buhari had gotten a glimpse as a military ruler. It has an irresistible pull to him. Sometimes it's better for some thing not to happen at all rather than finding solutions to problems that may arise from it occurring. Jonathan with all his faults was not power-hungry. That's just the basic difference between both men, a difference so basic that it completely drives their ideologies in different direction. |
Celebrities › Re: Michelle Dede Goes Braless In Sexy Photoshoot by emperormossad(m): 6:15pm On Apr 28, 2018 |
dafeyankee:

Why the right breassst dey down and the left one up? Na that one her Bobo dey use him muscle draw wella if him dey kpansh am |
Politics › Re: Former Judge, Businessmen… Dead Persons Who ‘signed’ Melaye’s Recall Register by emperormossad(m): 6:12pm On Apr 28, 2018 |
If you believe in your wildest dreams that inec will give you free and fair elections at any govt level next year, you're the joker of the year.
Await the surprise that will grace your face, it's inevitable. |
Romance › Marriage Or Career, Which Is More Important. by emperormossad(op): 8:12pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
So I got thinking this evening about this thorny issue. This is not entirely connected from the brouhaha that ensue following the interview of hillary conducted by our very own chimamanda. Many a times I hear ladies or men say there's no big deal if they end up unmarried, reason being that they're preoccupied with chasing their dreams. Others insist that a woman is incomplete without a man in her life (marriage). So I put it out to you all tonight. Which is more important? Marriage or career? Lalasticlala, mynd44 please help me do the needful. |
Romance › Re: I Asked Her Out, But She Said Let's Just Be Friends by emperormossad(m): 8:06pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
lefulefu: dat playing hard to get in reality is just a fad that girls use in keeping a side guy by the side in case d main boyfriend break their heart. So d time dey forming hard to get dey are having the best time of dhier life with main bae. In any case if d main bae use and dump dem..den they will now say Yes to the side guy on the sidelines who have been asking dem out for weeks and years. Oohh, now I see. |
Romance › Re: I Asked Her Out, But She Said Let's Just Be Friends by emperormossad(m): 8:05pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
Romance › Re: I Asked Her Out, But She Said Let's Just Be Friends by emperormossad(m): 6:39pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
XhosaNostra: Questions like this are always interesting & funny, because they show just how different we are as people. Personally, if someone said that to me, my interest in him would quickly drop to zero. I suffer from a chronic condition called, PRIDE.
Why would you still wanna pursue a relationship with someone who only see you as a friend? Screw that "it'll grow into something in time". It's now or never. Who the Bleep wants to be an afterthought?
It's that time again for you to yell, "NEXT!", that's if you respect yourself  Is this not part of playing 'hard to get'? |
Romance › Re: I Asked Her Out, But She Said Let's Just Be Friends by emperormossad(m): 6:24pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
Ensure she's not 'friends' with your wallet. |
Romance › Re: Former Keke Driver Shares Pre-wedding Photos With Fiancee, Reveals How They Met by emperormossad(m): 12:37pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
MrsNwaAmaikpe:

i like the strategy the guy used.... Test the product first and it was tasteful and juicy but wasnt sure if it was just a flash in the pan.......continued testing it and was enjoying its taste......then he decided to test if it would bear fruit.....after harvesting its fruits, the guy decided to buy the product.....smart guy
All young men out there should emulate this guy........test and be sure of the product before buying. A huge number of young girls these days already have the juice in their honey pot dried out and their womb flushed down the hospital's soak away. Blood of zechariah. How can you say such nasty things about your fellow gender. I mean, that's unfair. |
Romance › Re: Former Keke Driver Shares Pre-wedding Photos With Fiancee, Reveals How They Met by emperormossad(m): 12:33pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: LADIES don't try this at home,school or anywhere..... KEKE driver  The archangel has spoken. I'm sure her minions are around the corner.  |
Romance › Re: Former Keke Driver Shares Pre-wedding Photos With Fiancee, Reveals How They Met by emperormossad(m): 12:32pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
blackpanthar: I YAM NOT UNDERSTANDING...... if he was FORMERLY a KEKE driver.... what BETTER is he doing now.... the pics ended with him still driving KEKE.... wont he SHOW the BEFORE and AFTER?  . Oga film show don end |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Under GEJ Vs Under PMB (Pictures) by emperormossad(m): 12:07pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Paperwhite: “I am the most abused and insulted President in the world but when I leave office, you will all remember me for the total “freedom” you enjoyed under me“-
- Goodluck Jonathan(2014) Of course Jonathan had his shortcoming yet he set Nigeria on the pathway of greatness.However ethnic & religious sentiments have landed us where we're today. You'll never know the value of what you have untill you loose it. Well for someone who's not a thorough bred politician, I think he did relatively well. Yeah, he made mistakes too. Costly mistakes. Which are still recurring in our present polity anyway. He tried. But the important stuff is building on. The next should build on the previous. That's how you grow. Not scattering everything and trying to start 'afresh', believing you're the true panacea to society's ruins. Unfortunately there's only so much you can do. To right the wrongs, and reverse the errors, the same errors you also commit. Just like your predecessors. You all keep going down if not round in circles. Obasanjo stole. But he did somethings, who's the next? Yaradua came in, did amazingly well. Got his team firing. Bet he's ill. He tried. He built on OBJ. I saw it with my eyes. GEJ came in, tried to use some experts, got some failed some. Did he build on the predecessor? I doubt. PMB has started afresh, just like GEJ. Just check it. No difference. No one is building. We're sinking. We will rise. |
Celebrities › Re: Reekado Banks Exposes Unfaithful Girlfriends by emperormossad(m): 11:55am On Apr 26, 2018 |
And this disastrous trash made it to FP!!  I'm disgusted right now. |
Politics › Re: APC Shifts National Convention Date by emperormossad(m): 11:53am On Apr 26, 2018 |
I dey laff oo Pls can we all agree that APC is a breakaway group of disgruntled and vengeful PDP members? I mean check it. Same old same guys. Same old stories. Come 2019, I'm blacklisting anything linked with those guys. None of them. Let's have a breath of fresh air. Fresh mistakes and fresh progress. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Bayern Munich Vs Real Madrid : UCL (1 - 2) On 25th April 2018 by emperormossad(m): 10:11pm On Apr 25, 2018 |
Ologogoro: I don hear you oya go to bed Come force me na. |