Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,442 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:48 PM

Emphany's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmphany's ProfileEmphany's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari Meets & Shakes Man Who Trekked From Lagos To Abuja (photos) by Emphany: 8:30pm On Apr 24, 2015
francbadoo:
The guy tried, I will love to get a presidential handshake
But i taught Buhari is not yet a president until the handover. To me,he just recieved a hand shake,they better give am money.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Has Drawn The Battle- Line With South-east, South- South. —intersociety by Emphany: 10:09am On Apr 16, 2015
sayemma:
It is too early to cry my pdp brother
Did you sleep at all?
my own be say...the fulani nigga only has 4years to show me he has a good side,or i vote the change(apc) out.
PoliticsRe: What Possible Reason Would You Have To Vote For Jonathan Over Buhari? by Emphany: 7:21am On Mar 19, 2015
tatosh:
Dare I say that you are very ignorant. Get your facts right first.

Go ask the average Fulani northern man what Buhari has been doing for the past years then come back to talk
It definitely wont be a bad idea if you tall us...plz
PoliticsRe: What Possible Reason Would You Have To Vote For Jonathan Over Buhari? by Emphany: 7:20am On Mar 19, 2015
tatosh:
Dare I say that you are very ignorant. Get your facts right first.

Go ask the average Fulani northern man what Buhari has been doing for the past years then come back to talk
PoliticsRe: Shocking American Military Report On Chibok Girls by Emphany: 1:45pm On Mar 15, 2015
dayosaurus:
I just came across this shocking report, if true I fear for the future of this country. The summary is in the pic below.

www.nigerianwatch.com/news/6488-us-report-reveals-nigerian-military-tipped-off-boko-haram-about-chibok-girls-rescue-plan
PoliticsRe: No Gains For Almajiri Schools’ Graduates – Fashola by Emphany: 7:31am On Mar 14, 2015
Segeggs:
what he's saying is that the quality of the schools are far below what can empower an individual towards achieving anything meaningful in life. As for your talk on 9 universities, pls post pictures of the universities or keep quiet cos they only exist on newspapers. Check their shoddy websites for confirmation.
This people who shout CHANGE are jes useless,i don't fink any of you have a clue of what the CHANGE really means.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Soldiers Discover Boko Haram Bomb Making Factory In Yobe (photos) by Emphany: 7:15am On Mar 14, 2015
Slimzjoe:
And Suddenly, our Soldiers are discovering and uncovering what they couldn't just because March 28 is close huh
you are a useless Idiot for being a supporter of BH...you should thank God i'm nowhere close to you. Ghost
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Soldiers Discover Boko Haram Bomb Making Factory In Yobe (photos) by Emphany: 7:13am On Mar 14, 2015
Slimzjoe:
And Suddenly, our Soldiers are discovering and uncovering what they couldn't just because March 28 is close huh
you are a bastard
PoliticsRe: ISIS Accepts To Join Forces With Boko Haram by Emphany: 2:47pm On Mar 13, 2015
saaedlee:
GOD Save this Nation! Look @ what the selfish interest of one pathetic clueless individual has caused us! If he ordered full force on the BH boys, do you think we'll be where we are today? Hell No
That is the more reason we need General Muhammadu Buhari as President, cuz he understands that this is a war that can destroy this country and he can insha Allah win it!!!

God Bless General Muhammadu Buhari
God Bless The Nigeria Army
God Bless Nigeria

#SaiBuhari
you are jes another fool. If you have brains,you'll know Buhari is out to push this country to its doom. When the rain starts falling,you and your almighty GMB will sit under it IJN..
PoliticsRe: President Idriss Deby of Chad Announces Location Of Boko Haram Leader by Emphany: 7:40am On Mar 06, 2015
customized13:
Sahara reporters, it's hard to believe these folks lately.
They are obviously anti-peace to Nigeria,bt mostly strong promoters of Islam,only on news dat bring division to Nigeria and religion...listening to dem is a "set-up".
PoliticsRe: Releasing Chibok Girls Information Will Damage Ties With Nigeria –UK by Emphany: 10:41am On Mar 02, 2015
angels09:
Long and short,
1. The Western World comprising the UK, US, France, Canada and Australia discovered very quickly that the real Shekau resides in Aso Rock.

2. They did not want to be part of a war they could never win and quietly packed the bags and left.

3. They knew the boko haram rubbish was a proxy war by the government against its own people.

CONCLUSION: The current occupiers of Aso Rock, sooner or later, shall have their day at The Hague.

You all are stupid fools as something told you the APC was existing when Boko Haram started. Please stop putting assumptions in the heart of people,looks like that is what you(APC) do best.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Vs Jonathan: Opinion Polls By Pulse TV (Videos) by Emphany: 11:18am On Feb 22, 2015
Gbawe:
That is what you are reduced to? Pathetic. See how you guys in bondage inadvertently sing and dance for your oppressors when you should dump them and seek others who can let you attain the dignity and choice others enjoy worldwide? My mobile phone contract (UK telecom provider) is around £18 per month (around N6,500.00) and gives me unlimited browsing, unlimited calls and unlimited text. I can do whatever I want on the go any day of the week from my own private line anywhere in the UK. How will you ever get such cost-effective empowerment that will allow you to be a more productive human being and greater human capital asset for your nation when the PDP you support ensures telecoms providers will never offer greater value because of high cost of operation?

Any company operating in Nigeria will automatically levy Nigerians heavily for the diesel they spend to power their operation and deduct 'rough terrain' tax from whatever they supply. This is why I laugh at you blind supporters of GEJ. You have no exposure beyond "suffering and smiling" Nigeria to know how bad you have it and how pathetically oppressed you are. They fleece you and you guys simply embrace more corruption and 'wayo' to try and afford what should be the very basics any dignified human being should enjoy. Yet you continue to sing and dance for your oppressors of 16 years who will keep you as you are even if they have 80 years in charge of Nigeria. Sad. Very sad and I feel sorry for you.
You are as useless as sitting in the UK and thinking you have more to say about Nigeria. (how old is d UK?) Dundy...
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Will Not Be Missed In PDP, Says Anenih by Emphany: 3:34pm On Feb 17, 2015
yemaldo:
Then why so much noise, u won't miss him and u refuse to let go
He was only neing respected MR. And somehow,respect is onlygiven to whom it is due,d stupid old rag has lost his place,agree or not.
PoliticsRe: Why Africans Hate Nigerians So Much by Emphany: 2:32pm On Feb 17, 2015
publicenemy:
Bunch of Bullshiit....

Nigerians are opportunists and dishonest. I am a nigerian to the core but i have been scammed over and over again here in lagos by fellow nigerians becos of my trusting personality.

you need to preach change.
Not because of your trusting personality Mt. Man...Because of your greed.Quote me anywhere..."you can never con a just man". Stop trying to double your pocket without work and you'll be 'just fine'.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Postponed Elections To Frustrate Buhari'– New York Times by Emphany: 1:46pm On Feb 17, 2015
saharachic:
Jonathan is a thief. He has stolen millions of dollars laundered through Firearms.
He is afraid of being jailed and prosecuted by GMB thats why he is trying to be desperado
Some fool who never knew what was going on in this contry until election propaganda began.I'm sure u heard this from a pami joint and have now made it your 'sahara news'(d anti Jonathan news)...the God fighting against the Boko Haram and their rooted sponsors(ISIS) will shut you all up comes April 2015.
PoliticsRe: What Rochas Okorocha Did To The Imo Govt House (pics) by Emphany: 8:25pm On Feb 15, 2015
Simitrendy:
See What Apc Government Are Doing In Their State They Can Do It Also In Federal Level Vote Apc Apc Change
mumu...APC has no gevernment yet!
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Endorses Buhari by Emphany: 8:13am On Feb 11, 2015
idupaul:
Endorsed by me , Walahi Buhari is on his way to Aso Rock May 29 2015
And if he doesn't...i hope you people(GBM supporters) will hold your cats and dogs togeda and embrace peace or you will create anoda avenue of CHANGE so to turn dis contry in-side-out. I wish Nigerians will jes know dat GMB as a candidate is a plan to ruin this contry for good,it has been the plan of devils like Tinubu,Obj,etc from d begining.We need change,but wat if the change will bring BLOOD!
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Endorses Buhari by Emphany: 8:03am On Feb 11, 2015
Clerverly:
[size=14pt]Buhari[/size]

Endorsed By Obama,

Endorsed By The Economist:

Endorsed By The BBC:

Endorsed By The Guardian:

Endorsed By IBB

Endorsed By Abdusalam Abubarka;

Endorsed By Shonekan:

Endorsed By Obasanjo

And Finally Endorsed By Nigerians:

[size=13pt]Jonathan[/size]:

Endorsed By the Babalawos

Endorsed By Oritsejafor:

Endorsed By Asari Dokubo:

Endorsed By Alamiesegha:

Endorsed By Edwin Clark:

Endorsed By Mugabe:

Endorsed By Massob:

And Finally Endorsed By TAN:

Fellow Nigerians, who would you rather trust Nigeria withhuh

My Family and I, have Endorsed [size=15pt]Muhammed Abraham Lincoln Buhari![/size]
this is how you people pile up half truths to lead your illitrate brodaz astray. But you dint explain d grounds on which he was endorsed.And old grown fools will never find out and so they also spread half truths about,soon it become undifferenciable(mind my english if u wish).Just stop decieving people behind change.
PoliticsRe: Sad Day For Obasanjo - Bolanle Bolawole (Nigerian Tribune) by Emphany: 7:42am On Feb 11, 2015
viccipedia:
WHO KILLED FUNSO WILLIAMShuhhuhhuh
ofcourse if he wasn't killed,TINUBU will not have his son on the sit(he was a barere).
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Spits Fire, Attacks Jonathan On Election Postponement by Emphany: 9:10am On Feb 10, 2015
Pheals:
let assume the twitter a/c is fake! But u yr self dnt u did change<u wonh die wit heat this season witout lite? Is that the transformation gej promise us by selling phcn< WE NEED CHANGE IF YOU DNT NEED YOU CAN STAY IN ONE PLACE WE WANT TO NOTE FORWARD IT UP TO YOU IF YOU WANNA STAY IN ONE PLACE WITHOUT CHANGE LIKE A DAM WATER
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Attacks Military, Says Jonathan Planning To Rig by Emphany: 8:42am On Feb 10, 2015
sincerenigerian:
You are being hunted Mr. man. Where did you see the talk of violent from me? It seems you were chased out of your bed this morning.

Werey grin grin
hahahahahhahahaa...Kai!!! Nairalanders...una dey yab abeg.
PoliticsRe: Another Election Postponement Would Be A Coup - Buhari by Emphany: 8:16am On Feb 10, 2015
KORLAR:
Simple english is not simple.
He is implying that if the presidency shifts election date again using the military, its a civilian and military coup from the government.
well Mr. Man,its been years we heard dat word "coup" in our Nigerian politics.Wat we are saying here nw is about his beliving everyone is like him.Lets leave coup to the ex,this is democracy.
PoliticsRe: Group Urges APC Leaders To Replace Buhari With Kwankwaso by Emphany: 9:43pm On Jan 21, 2015
Johnnoo:
I don't want to believe APC is so daft to realize that GMB does not meet the criteria... cool
no mind them Jare...dem think say presidencial sit na kilishi where you jes bring one mai'suya to be the president. Its do obvious they lack minds.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Pulls massive Crowd At Kano Presidential Rally (Photos) by Emphany: 8:21pm On Jan 21, 2015
MKO4ever:
Amen on their behalf: may he PROTECT them, CARE about them, PROVIDE for them and their entire families the way GEJ..........
may the good God Almighty allow your life be ruled the way Buhari Plans to rule this contry. Say Amen...fool
PoliticsRe: Jonathan To Nigerians: Give Me Another Five Years To Transform Nigeria by Emphany: 1:20pm On Dec 29, 2014
ezelous:
Give some respect to d President and stop displaying immaturity.
my brother!!! It is usless telling babies not to make noice.These are people who votes for APC and not Buhari,they really dont care who rules this contry,here in the north,APC has helped their pockets.I wonder hw we will fight the curruption.THE TRUTH IS: THIS IS JUST A WAR AGAINST PDP not Pres. JONATHAN. #fact
PoliticsRe: Jonathan To Nigerians: Give Me Another Five Years To Transform Nigeria by Emphany: 1:07pm On Dec 29, 2014
promixdavinci:
it can only get beta, bad leadership nid 2 b flush out b4 dis country get beta. dia is enuf resources 4 me nd u 2 liv a gud life in dis country but coruption has kept evrytin in d hand of d leaders
VOTE wisely
As he said oga,dont complain when Buhari get things worse...unfortunately for me,we'll both suffer it.
PoliticsRe: I Think Buhari Will Lose Against Jonathan Come Next Year. by Emphany: 2:43pm On Dec 20, 2014
Tinubu, Buhari and their APC gang,You have not allowed GEJ one day of peace in Office. Despite all the efforts and great economic management and infrastructure development Nigeria has witnessed in this administration, no peace for our ever hard working President.

Does Tinubu and his APC(4in1 party&supporters) gang think they can ever rule this country in peace based on the example they have set?

FOR GOD'S SAKE...Buhari wants to fight corruption...can somebody please ask him HOWhuh when he has the likes of Tinubu and Amaechi as his party major sponsors...YOU DON'T BITE THE FINGERS THAT FED YOU!
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Spent N17bn On Failed Quest To Become Buhari’s Running Mate – PDP by Emphany: 12:32pm On Dec 20, 2014
bigwind:
u must be a bas.tard Itsekiri for calling this fo.ol insulting yoruba ur person...read ur history nd knw who reali is 'ur person.'
I appreciate,it doesnt change where i am from, As i said,it is JONATHAN 2015...i rather he eats our fuel money,than Buhari and likes of Tinubu....Hug transformer
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Spent N17bn On Failed Quest To Become Buhari’s Running Mate – PDP by Emphany: 12:16pm On Dec 20, 2014
LeslieChow:
If you have proof of the wastage of the N17bn please come forward with it or tell the initiator of this folklore to come forward. In the absence of any evidence please stop ranting.
you stand to be a BIG FOOL if you believe Buhari will fight corruption having the likes of Buhari and Amechi as his party fund raisers. YOU DONT BITE THE HANDS THAT FED YOU... GEJ Till Buharu dies of heart attack.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Spent N17bn On Failed Quest To Become Buhari’s Running Mate – PDP by Emphany: 12:06pm On Dec 20, 2014
new2020:
Another Yoruba man claiming Niger Deltan. This people are the most deceitful bred of human on this planet. They are all over Niaraland claiming Niger Deltan. Any post you read claiming Niger Deltan is by a yoruba person. The funny thing is they never use South South but Niger Delta...this how you know they are yorubas; they don't travel, lack sound knowledge of geography and cultural differences of our various ethnic groups. Not all SS states are Niger Delta states...dummies!

Let me make this as very clear as I can, 99.999% of SS are not supporting Buhare/Osubanjo or whatever the midget name is.
my person...i love it went the South-Souths no fit shout! I'm a born breed Isekiri Son... It is JONATHAN 2015 till Buhari dies of heart attack. Say i am biased I AGREE...JONATHAN 2015!!!
PoliticsRe: "Rotimi Amaechi Is APC's ATM Machine", Says Reno Omokri by Emphany: 10:44am On Dec 19, 2014
tolababa:
Bro Bro na sufferness PDP dey suffer us for our sunshine state oooooo #SaiChange

Wetin happun to Konmight
wetin your Gov. Dey dohuh
PoliticsRe: "Rotimi Amaechi Is APC's ATM Machine", Says Reno Omokri by Emphany: 10:39am On Dec 19, 2014
Annoyingly...most of this political tyrants/thugs here making noise will never come out to vote in 2015.when the time comes,voting will be left to the pepper and ugu sellers(people who has no use for political debates but for the love of their dear president,GEJ wins again and then APC hails "rigging" to be in charge causing the clueless and uncivilized fulani and Hausa thugs to create terror and horror as they have done since 2011.Funny how you really want GMB to win the election because of you hatered for "only God knows what". You deserve a "dirty slap" if you say curruption,yet you have so much joy to defend Amechi and Tinubu to sponsor the APC.I have said before,GEJ may not be the "right man" but at least...He is better than Tinubu and Buhari( a puppet who was over-trowned) combined(Note:i do not praise PDP). I only say GEJ is a better head to GMB,except we dont realise this is democracy,he cant place military everywhere,nither can he trow people into jail as he plans to. NIGERIA DONT NEED CHANGE,it has been a slogan buried with mud,NIGERIA NEEDS IMPROVEMENTS. And we are no FOOLS EITHER.- Emphany

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)