Stats: 3,331,412 members, 8,450,227 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 12:41 AM

Endsarrrs's Posts

Nairaland ForumEndsarrrs's ProfileEndsarrrs's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 73 pages)

HealthRe: US Surgeons Successfully Test Pig Kidney Transplant In Human Patient (photos) by endsarrrs(f):
There are no such thing as MIRACLE OF SCIENCE !!
CelebritiesRe: Emmanuel Busted In Liquorose’s Home Days After Claiming They’re No Longer Dating by endsarrrs(f): 6:20pm On Oct 20, 2021
Bombshell okay
TravelRe: Maiduguri The Media Will Never Show You: A Tour Of The City (Photos, Video) by endsarrrs(f): 6:18pm On Oct 20, 2021
[quote author= post=100988841]A better Nigeria all over is what we are after.

Slow and steady we will get to a land flowing with milk and honey.

God bless Nigeria.

We Rise![/quote]wink
RomanceRe: My Experience After 1 Week Of Getting Married �� by endsarrrs(f): 9:00am On Oct 20, 2021
NEWLY MARRIED NO LONGER HONEYMOON??

Seems you are addicted to NAIRALAND cheesy
PoliticsRe: Produce Nnamdi Kanu In Court, His Absence Will Spell Doom – MASSOB Tells FG by endsarrrs(f): 8:47am On Oct 20, 2021
grin Waiting for Nollywood & Southeastwood to make a movie and serve their ipob puppets..which is now possible in movies only...

Thursday is here. DSS will NOT shake!!!
HealthRe: There Are Lot Of Quack Medical Personal In Lasuth Right Now My Experience by endsarrrs(f): 2:58pm On Oct 16, 2021
Hello this is october!
sorry for your loss
InvestmentRe: Advice Please I Want To Sue Branch Nigeria by endsarrrs(f): 2:28pm On Oct 16, 2021
Bros legal action nor be 2k o. If you know you know.
PoliticsRe: $4m Bribery Scandal Rocks Anambra Guber Poll – Checks by endsarrrs(f): 11:19am On Oct 16, 2021
That's how the story goes every round of election.
Tell us another story we never here or see tongue
CrimeRe: Bandits Attack Zamfara Community, Kill 12 Residents, Burn Police Van by endsarrrs(f): 11:12am On Oct 16, 2021
Baawaa:
They should continue
Don't be Evasive
FamilyRe: Woman Impregnated Twice By Her Twin Brother Insists On Marrying Him (pics) by endsarrrs(f):
undecided The farmers/herders crisis took more than 50 lives and she(the twin) they now decided to procreate their parents. What the herders did is call fulani census.
PoliticsRe: Femi Adesina Replies Nnamdi Kanu On Buhari Being ‘jubril Of Sudan’ by endsarrrs(f): 8:14am On Oct 16, 2021
LastProphet:
The very first intelligent comment on this thread, all the others have been throwing useless comments until this. You can now see why I keep saying the black race is doomed? Only 1 person could ask an intelligent question out of millions. Your question is very much on point and Adeshina must be a real dunce not to know this
And you couldn't even "Like" the "intelligent comment"?! You made no point. You are not different from your likes. Idiocy at it peak.
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Celebrates 61st Birthday (FFK @ 61 Photos) by endsarrrs(f): 6:58am On Oct 16, 2021
Destroyer of the SE queens. Happy birthday!
CelebritiesRe: Maximillion Cooper And Rapper Eve Expecting Their First Child by endsarrrs(f): 6:19am On Oct 16, 2021
Congratulations to the couples.
What a great RUFF-RIDER RAPPER
RomanceRe: If only Tiwa Savage Knew This Before Her Sex Tape Was Leaked (photo) by endsarrrs(f): 7:30am On Oct 15, 2021
Femeto:
Shey dem go delete am when d thing done spread and people have it on their phone?
grin The op is daft
so unreasonable trash tip
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Marries Beautiful American Woman After She Sent Him A DM Shooting.. by endsarrrs(f): 7:21am On Oct 15, 2021
Teerach:
I guess I'm not the only one expecting to see a white lady and got disappointed.
Exactly. People like Siofra are just being over reative with highvoltage $tupidity in their brain.
PoliticsRe: Activists Announce Events To Mark The First Anniversary Of The End SARS Protests by endsarrrs(f):
Godispeace:
if dem born una papa well , make u ediots near Lekki Toll Gate , Bunch of ediots shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Ediot kid. Yesterday was #NoBraDay, hope you didn't go around like a motherless werey that you are harrasing all the breases that came your way?! Your god-is-piss

Ba$tard clown!
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Two Masquerades In Ondo For Stealing N370,000 by endsarrrs(f): 11:01am On Oct 14, 2021
Please o, what will happen if a masquerade is chasing you then you suddenly turn around and hug the masquerade. What will happen?!

I Am asking for a poor friendsad
PoliticsRe: Activists Announce Events To Mark The First Anniversary Of The End SARS Protests by endsarrrs(f): 10:49am On Oct 14, 2021
E N D S A R S

RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Marries Beautiful American Woman After She Sent Him A DM Shooting.. by endsarrrs(f): 10:45am On Oct 14, 2021
Please where is the real picture of the "beautiful Amerian woman"?!
PoliticsRe: Bismarck Rewane: VP Osinbajo “Absolutely Correct” On Artificially Low Forex Rate by endsarrrs(f): 10:02am On Oct 14, 2021
Superwave16320:
Will the foolish dead brain CBN governor Emefiele sabotaging the economy with his round tripping of dollars to Elumelu n his aboki supporters allow their policy to work
?!
Hmm... I wish they would. I don't have any ans to that. You are putting me on a limb here
PoliticsRe: Bismarck Rewane: VP Osinbajo “Absolutely Correct” On Artificially Low Forex Rate by endsarrrs(f): 7:57am On Oct 13, 2021
BarrElChapo:
They're to there to make the right sounds only
PoliticsRe: Bismarck Rewane: VP Osinbajo “Absolutely Correct” On Artificially Low Forex Rate by endsarrrs(f): 6:43am On Oct 13, 2021
The renowned Economist has finally found his voice since when he was appointed into the Economy team to Bubu.

With the numbers of SOUND economy advicers to Bubu & the VP, Nigerian economy is at all time WORST.

God Bless Nigeria!!
EducationRe: KASU Students Including One Biochemistry Student Fight NDA Cadets Over Girlfrien by endsarrrs(f): 6:35am On Oct 13, 2021
NDA cadet always F0OL of themselves

I Know those cadet base in LAGOS.

NDA(military) will deny them if any fatality.
RomanceRe: Men,come And Tell Us The Food You Can Prepare Or The One You've Ever Prepared. by endsarrrs(f): 9:05pm On Oct 12, 2021
Guys, defend ya nyash o
PoliticsRe: Kill Anybody You See - Soldiers In South-East Threaten Over Death Of Colleague by endsarrrs(f): 3:39pm On Oct 12, 2021
GenBuhari:
My dear , its what terrorists do.

When Buhari declare IPOB terrorist most people here was saying:
"But they are peaceful unarmed protesters!"

Today its clear Buhari had intelligence information about them back then in 2017 that most people were unaware of.
Thank you my GENERAL! Criminal minded people think they can have classified information than a Government

The SE must be sane again.
PoliticsRe: House of Representatives Okay Development Commissions For South-East, South-West by endsarrrs(f): 2:08pm On Oct 12, 2021
Oldmansense:
Go ahead and commit suicide. If possible wear PDP or Apc campaign polo to anambra. If you don't like your life you won't type it here so help yourself beggar
You didn't have to reply if you couldn't show empathy
PoliticsRe: House of Representatives Okay Development Commissions For South-East, South-West by endsarrrs(f): 2:02pm On Oct 12, 2021
Military0001:
Make every state use their resources develop their locality, abeg all this NDDC and NEDC etc na looters association
SEDC, SWDC is about to join the looters association. Ibo & criminality is like 5 & what?!

Clown
PoliticsRe: Ganduje Sacks Muazu Magaji, NNPC Project Director, Weeks After Praising Taliban by endsarrrs(f): 1:48pm On Oct 12, 2021
Kids!!
Oduduwa707:
9ja pple and stupidity... So cuz he sacked the fool who he go later compensate behind closed doors all for media attention, e don become active governor, abi?

Nah wah for 9ja pple sef. The biggest problems of Nigeria are the citizens not, the government.
Come to Kano state & feel it for your generations. He has always been an Active Governor
PoliticsRe: Ganduje Sacks Muazu Magaji, NNPC Project Director, Weeks After Praising Taliban by endsarrrs(f): 1:43pm On Oct 12, 2021
fipin:
[s][/s]
Booking space to spill trash
What is wrong in your cranium. Grow up!!
PoliticsRe: Ganduje Sacks Muazu Magaji, NNPC Project Director, Weeks After Praising Taliban by endsarrrs(f):
Active Governor. Poor performance, insubordination, terrorist sympatizer... NO! NO!!
Unlike Bubu who looked the other way when Pantami was rightly involved, supporting TERRORISM; regionally & internationally.

Public Perceptions REALLY matters!

Happy Birthday to Me!!
SportsRe: Tyson Fury Defeats Deontay Wilder In Thrilling Fight With Five Knockdowns by endsarrrs(f): 1:01pm On Oct 12, 2021
Starz825:
Deon na Nigerian
Yeap. Edo state

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 73 pages)