Stats: 3,331,397 members, 8,450,133 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:20 PM

EnterpriseMan's Posts

Nairaland ForumEnterpriseMan's ProfileEnterpriseMan's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 43 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brighton Vs Chelsea (4 - 1) On 29th October 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:54pm On Oct 29, 2022
Tomorrow all of them go come camp for Man U thread grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brighton Vs Chelsea (4 - 1) On 29th October 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:52pm On Oct 29, 2022
Next 3 matches, Dem go put Oga Potter head for chopping block. grin cheesy cheesy grin cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Ray Youssef Had A Dream Of Nigeria Becoming United And Among The Richest Nations by EnterpriseMan(m): 8:16pm On Oct 27, 2022
Well good thing he woke up
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 3:57pm On Oct 02, 2022
Patiently waiting for when Man City go jam Arsenal and Chelsea grin grin grin grin make we still laugh small
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 3:42pm On Oct 02, 2022
Make them still pity for us!! watin be their problem self.. Them forget say we be neighbors angry angry angry Even after we help them reduce Ass-enal points!! Heartless people
RomanceRe: Jealous Girlfriend Destroys Boyfriend’s TV, Others For Cheating In Edo (Video) by EnterpriseMan(m): 12:01pm On Sep 26, 2022
OVB123:
One ozwor is spoted. Mtcheeew!
But he's not wrong tho. He generalized wrongly but the statement is actually true
RomanceRe: How My Friend Wasted His ₦1.2M Life Savings Within 3 Months In Port Harcourt by EnterpriseMan(m): 11:58am On Sep 26, 2022
anochuko01:
No wonder he finished school at 35.

He never had sense
Sense has nothing to do with when you finish school.. You can decide to work first and go to school when you're financially free. Finishing school is just for the certificate these day. He simply made a string of bad decisions
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: FC Sheriff Vs Manchester United: Europa League (0 - 2) - Live by EnterpriseMan(m): 5:30pm On Sep 15, 2022
Enemies don gather here grin cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Salzburg UCL (1 - 1) On 14th September 2021 by EnterpriseMan(m): 7:50pm On Sep 14, 2022
Another losing today cheesy cheesy
HealthRe: Carter Oshodin, UNIBEN Official, Commits Suicide Over Hardship by EnterpriseMan(m): 5:56pm On Sep 11, 2022
Lol the lecturers should follow his footsteps next, they won't be missed
SportsRe: Graham Potter Has Been Appointed As New Chelsea Manager by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:31pm On Sep 08, 2022
Hopeba:
y do you think he's not better?
Tuchel has coached at the highest level, and against the best of teams. Potter has no experience whatsoever managing big players and will be sacked before the end of the season
SportsRe: Graham Potter Has Been Appointed As New Chelsea Manager by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:26pm On Sep 08, 2022
Another Moyes. cheesy cheesy The fall of Chelsea has begun cheesy cheesy
TravelRe: Why Do Black Women In America Hate White Women & Are So Toxic? (Photos) by EnterpriseMan(m): 2:23pm On Sep 08, 2022
Very Simple. White ladies love black men and will do anything to get them. i mean who doesn't want a 12inch besides them. cheesy cheesy majority of the black American men all have a white lover somewhere.
They are hurt and angry because nobody wants them, the white men all go to Thailand and Philippines to get young Asian girls while the white women go after black guys. So the black girls are neither here or there grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 1) On 4th September 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 5:29pm On Sep 04, 2022
beekyynd:
Lol. I only support Messi. If dem like make dey beat Arsenal e no concern me. Truth remains that Manchester United won't win.
We don't need to win, we just need to put an end to the 100% record and the rest is history grin grin We know Arsenal alway tank December/ January so more losing for them
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 1) On 4th September 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 5:26pm On Sep 04, 2022
Erikson is world class. His ball accuracy and distribution is on another level grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs West Ham (2 - 1) On 3rd September 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 5:03pm On Sep 03, 2022
Abdujapha:
You surehuh
Not 100% but hopeful wink
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs West Ham (2 - 1) On 3rd September 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:54pm On Sep 03, 2022
upthechels1960:
Since when did Chelsea fans become intellectuals huh huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs West Ham (2 - 1) On 3rd September 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:50pm On Sep 03, 2022
Time for Arsenal to collect tomorrow smiley
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs West Ham (2 - 1) On 3rd September 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:43pm On Sep 03, 2022
Ogbonna to score the winning goal cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs West Ham (2 - 1) On 3rd September 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:33pm On Sep 03, 2022
Auba already regretting his life choices undecided tongue
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs West Ham (2 - 1) On 3rd September 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:27pm On Sep 03, 2022
Chelsea needs "Its Harry Maguire" to change their fortunes around grin
RomanceRe: Ladies In Relationship With Men Who Earn ₦100k And Below, Please How Do You Cope by EnterpriseMan(m): 12:10am On Aug 22, 2022
bukatyne:
Someone earning N1. 2m PA should own a house after 5 yrs?
YES!! if he manages his priorities and budget well
EducationRe: My Child Needs A Change Of Handwriting by EnterpriseMan(m): 7:13pm On Aug 21, 2022
Dada4me:
Good evening nairalanders, my daughter is in basic two with a bad handwriting. I have tried helping her by showing her how to handle Biro but no improvement.

Please recommend what to do.
Teach her how to type, Writing is becoming a forgotten art. Honestly can't remember when last i handled pen. Next hard copy books will go extinct grin

jk
FamilyRe: I Caught My Wife Using A Vibrator by EnterpriseMan(m): 5:37pm On Aug 21, 2022
chatinent:
Can you do what I'll say?

If you can, snub her intimately for three months...don't ask, don't act like you do want, don't do petty intimacies. Allow her to herself. Don't quarrel or speak rudely to her tho..in fact, be more lovely and hypercaring...but don't agree to intimacies.

Don't act angry! Act very happy always...esp when you return.

Talk normally and more confidently.

She'll feel you're getting it outside and watch the magic. This will introduce a foundation for discussion and settlement...and everyone learning simple lessons.

This life na common sense.

Lastly, chief, in anything you are doing in this life, don't ever reject food.
Revised Psychology! Smart man
RomanceRe: Ladies In Relationship With Men Who Earn ₦100k And Below, Please How Do You Cope by EnterpriseMan(m): 5:31pm On Aug 21, 2022
Rozross:
A thread was created by blessedmercy asking if it would be wise to settle down with a man that earns 100k and all she got was insults and jabs from guys, like seriously?

Should a guy who earns 100k think of marriage or how to double his hustle ? Why are most guys unrealistic, can 100k fend and cater for yourself alone.

Please I’ll want those who think it’s ok to come break it down for us on how the 100k will be managed monthly, I maybe learning a whole lot from this. Thanks
And pls your next topic should be "What is a parasite" Thank You
RomanceRe: Ladies In Relationship With Men Who Earn ₦100k And Below, Please How Do You Cope by EnterpriseMan(m): 5:28pm On Aug 21, 2022
Rozross:
A thread was created by blessedmercy asking if it would be wise to settle down with a man that earns 100k and all she got was insults and jabs from guys, like seriously?

Should a guy who earns 100k think of marriage or how to double his hustle ? Why are most guys unrealistic, can 100k fend and cater for yourself alone.

Please I’ll want those who think it’s ok to come break it down for us on how the 100k will be managed monthly, I maybe learning a whole lot from this. Thanks
This post is annoying!! 100k is more than enough for a guy to take care of himself. Ig he earns 100k monthly, that should be 1.2m yearly. if he has been earning that for 5yrs, If he saves and lives low budget, he should own a house by the time he decides to add problem to his life (the problem being the lazy woman asking how much he earns instead you trying to earn 100k too and double the family budget). Your question shouldn't be what he earns but should be what he has achieved with what he earns. I believe someone who earns 100k, doesn't pay rent and has savings is ready. While someone who earns 100k and blows it on clubs and drinks and relies on the next pay isn't.

Oh and he should live in a budget friendly state. 100k in abuja or lagos is a recipe for disaster
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Leeds Vs Chesea (3 - 0) On 21st August 2022 by EnterpriseMan(m): 2:53pm On Aug 21, 2022
Chelsea need to sign Maguire sharp sharpp grin
TravelRe: Nigerian Man Speaks Out Against Alleged Racism In Europe (video) by EnterpriseMan(m):
Lol bruh show them and go your way grin grin Here police no dey ask question, na beat first, throw in jail second, collect your money before telling you watin you do. Them fit even shoot you join self grin grin . You have what they asked for, show them and walk away. You don't have to start acting like a hooligan and threatening to burst their head grin grin .

They think you don't have the papers and you have it, why not prove them wrong instead you start shouting for junction and you expect that to reflect positively on other Nigerians.
The guy be like Edo guy, those ones head no first dey house grin
PoliticsRe: Magu Killed High-profile Cases While Chasing After ‘yahoo Boys’; Salami Panel by EnterpriseMan(m): 7:37am On Aug 18, 2022
backnbeta:
The report will be killed the way Magu killed high-profile cases and Bawa will also continue to fry the small fishes while the big ones roam freely in the oceanundecided
Small fishes are easier to catch grin
PoliticsRe: Primary School Teacher, Others Forfeit ₦120m, Cars To Nigerian Government by EnterpriseMan(m): 11:17pm On Jul 28, 2022
People still hide money in bank accounts? When you have crypto? Well she probably doesn't know what crypto is and since her son is a big baller in Malaysia he should know what crypto is.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by EnterpriseMan(m): 3:27am On Jul 04, 2022
Hi, Need a female from Benin & doesn't have to be a relationship, a friend will do too. I don't really care about complexion or height, just be good looking.

Just someone who we can go to movies together and just show me around. Thanks

WhatsApp only pls. 0907 335 3186
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date by EnterpriseMan(m): 3:16am On Jul 04, 2022
Hi, Need a female from Benin & doesn't have to be a relationship, a friend will do too. I don't really care about complexion or height, just be good looking.

Just someone who we can go to movies together and just show me around. Thanks

WhatsApp only pls. 0907 335 3186

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 43 pages)