Romance › Re: I Cant Help Smiling As History Is Repeating Itself Right Now by ERCROSS(m): 4:17am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Story for the gods |
Romance › Re: What Would You Do If You Had One Day Left To Live? by ERCROSS(m): 4:14am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Forgive all those I hold grudges with, ask for the God's forgiveness... And die praising him |
Romance › Re: What Is The Most Annoying Habit That Your Boyfriend/ Girlfriend Has? by ERCROSS(m): 6:13pm On Apr 02, 2015 |
Iyalasisi: Telling me about his very pretty female friend s sometimes I feel like punching him between d eyes.   ... Pls my dear... No try am oooo... Ur face looks beautiful, just d way it is.. No let him help u redesign ur face ooo  |
Politics › Re: What If Jonathan Had Removed JEGA Before The Election. by ERCROSS(op): 6:07pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
........... |
Webmasters › Re: The Real Hustle In Web Business Is Offline! - Prepclass Founder by ERCROSS(m): 4:00am On Apr 01, 2015 |
Seun: This is a very selfish request. Can you imagine Awolowo's wife saying that she wants all records about the existence of her late husband to be deleted to make it easy for her to forget that he ever existed? When people die it's important to allow their good works to be remembered. Broz... U talk sense jare... Egbon... Which one old pass between ur profile pics and this site itself...
No ban me ooo... Na question I dey ask oooo  ] |
Romance › Re: Guys, What Irks You Most In A Lady That Makes You Turn Her Down ? by ERCROSS(m): 3:27am On Apr 01, 2015 |
tosyne2much: My babe too Hmmm... Tosin... U can lie ...  |
Romance › Re: Guys, What Irks You Most In A Lady That Makes You Turn Her Down ? by ERCROSS(m): 3:24am On Apr 01, 2015 |
Tallesty1: Commot for our thread Baby face... Omo mi... U don upload ur pics... Fine boy looking thrashy sexy  |
Politics › What If Jonathan Had Removed JEGA Before The Election. by ERCROSS(op): 3:13am On Apr 01, 2015 |
Thanks to almighty God for the violence-free election conducted ...
And credits to Jega on how he mechanize the election, the strategy employed, his calmness and his maturity which all play major roles in the credible election...
But looking at it from another perspective How did you think this election would have played out if JEGA had been removed before the election. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Advises Against Wild Jubilation by ERCROSS(m): 2:47am On Apr 01, 2015 |
jingh: My president
[I am ready to jubilate naked with the news of your victory. Am just not happy HOLATIN is not here with me to celebrate on NL due to BAN !!
Thank you for calling me into the change Group.
Sai baba
Barcanista, its now me and you.
Let the game begin Pls do.... And do not forget to post the pictures ooo...  |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Promises by ERCROSS(m): 2:38am On Apr 01, 2015 |
tit: General Mohammadu Buhari stood on the steps of the podium and pledged to: Stabilize oil prices at $100 a barrel To reduce fuel price to N45 a litre Provide free education to all Nigerian children Pay the poorest 25 million people N5000 every month Generate 40,000 megawatts of electricity in 4 years Pay youth corpsers for one more year after service Provide one meal a day for all Nigerian students Provide 3 million jobs in his first year To make N1 to be equal to $1 Build 4 refineries in 4 years He will need magic to pull those stunts...Sorry... What's with the " Boys, know your size " text on ur profile...? |
Politics › Re: What Would You Remember GEJ For? by ERCROSS(m): 10:09pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
The man has a good heart... And he is a man of peace... But he is only surrounded by thieves and wicked people hence he allowed himself to be used |
Politics › Re: Jagaban by ERCROSS(m): 10:02pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Boss13: He is greater than awolowo - my own opnion. In him lies the relevance of the yoruba race politically. The great strategist, a visionary, a wise one and foremost - a political godfather
I don't like him but I strongly admire and respect him. His actions forces you to respect him.
This sweet victory was made possible because of him he is the new obasanjo in the making  |
Politics › Re: Jagaban by ERCROSS(m): 10:00pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
ADAMUdaCOWBOY: pls yorubas in the house what does jagaban mean The Indians will be in the best position to give a reply to ur question... Jagaban is not a Yoruba word |
Politics › Re: Jagaban by ERCROSS(m): 9:57pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
oilykid: who is he cause we don't know him here  Soro niyen... |
Politics › Re: Jagaban by ERCROSS(m): 9:57pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
oilykid: who is he cause we don't know him here  [b][/b] |
Politics › Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by ERCROSS(m): 4:12pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
asdfjklhaha: Taraba APC 261,326 PDP 310,800 Jeez... Pls can u pronounce this ur username for me.... I almost bit my tongue...  |
Politics › Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by ERCROSS(m): 4:03pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Pweedyfaszy: Jst passin by.. Where r u heading to... Make I escort u |
Politics › Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by ERCROSS(m): 2:42pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
oluface: [size=75pt]I LOVE BUHARI AND I AM READY TO DIE FOR HIM[/size] Shut up broh...
No politician is worth dieing for...
Forum Games › Re: Whats Your Lucky Number?? by ERCROSS(m): 12:07pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
419  |
Romance › Re: Crazy Things Girls Do To Get A Guy's Attention by ERCROSS(m): 10:57am On Mar 31, 2015 |
Twaci: Lol! That's what am here for. 2 questions... This hate attitude u ladies exhibit ... Why do u do this... As in... It's so misleading even after the greenlights..u go just suddenly frown face d moment u spot him walking towards u... ...
Secondly.. Picture this scene.. I met a lady d day before yesterday. I saw her today and walked up to her.. And Me :: hello She :: **starring at me blankly like she couldn't recall my face** Me :: dont tell me u v forgotten my face..**smiling** She :: still starring blankly...**face expression like this ** Me :: owk, owk... I was d guy u met d day before yesterday at so so so place.. She :: ohhh... Now I remember.. Me :: in my mind , I be like ** taah, iffa hear, u wan dey form for me abi..**
End of discussion... |
Education › Re: 9 Signs You’re An Old Soul by ERCROSS(m): 10:24am On Mar 31, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Cumulative Results. Cont’d by ERCROSS(m): 10:24pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
Heavenly father.. Give this people a working brain so they could all know and remember that "Humans are synonymous to disappointment
Mind not those shouting sai buhari and GEJ ...
Let just ur will be done.. Father
Education › Re: Can Anyone Attempt This Question by ERCROSS(m): 1:30am On Mar 30, 2015 |
phaulzoe: Lolz....very simple 11+7+5+5+1+1=30 I rep #engineerz..we think faster than mathematician OLODO.. Soro niyen...  |
Family › Re: 2 Relationship Pitfalls Older Unamrried Ladies May Not Tell Younger Ones by ERCROSS(m): 9:10am On Mar 26, 2015 |
Woged2005: Be smart. May God not allow anyone to waste your time this year! Sister... No vex ooo I don't seem yo gerrit.... Is marriage now a TROPHY or a YEARLY TARGET/AMBITION for single ladies... |
Family › Re: 2 Relationship Pitfalls Older Unamrried Ladies May Not Tell Younger Ones by ERCROSS(m): 9:02am On Mar 26, 2015 |
Woged2005: Be smart. May God not allow anyone to waste your time this year! Sister... No vex ooo I don't seem yo gerrit.... Is marriage now a TROPHY or a YEARLY TARGET/AMBITION for single ladies... |
Education › Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by ERCROSS(m): 7:11am On Mar 26, 2015 |
thankyouJesus: I have mentioned that (Pure Mathematics for Advanced Level), but Bunday is not explanatory, I will advice Engr Math (6th Edition) by K A Stroud. Owhk... Thank u jare... |
Education › Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by ERCROSS(m): 12:29am On Mar 26, 2015 |
thankyouJesus: if by textbook, I use more than "3", some are Engineering Math, Pure Math, Additional Math, e.t.c what abt bounday ...? |
Education › Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by ERCROSS(m): 7:58pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
Cutebumzy: very bad my phone got stolen. Urs? Seriously...?  Eeehhh... Nawa ooo Since wen Has it been stolen..? |
Education › Re: Food For Thought For Undergraduates.. by ERCROSS(m): 7:48pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
wow... Nice one.. First class students always have a boring school life jare.. If not for the bad economy, it's not worth it. Seriously. Lalasticlala... Front page pls.. Allow other students, benefit frm this food for thought. |
Education › Re: Food For Thought For Undergraduates.. by ERCROSS(m): 7:46pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
wow... Nice one.. First class students always have a boring school life jare.. If not for the bad economy, it's not worth it. Seriously.. |
Education › Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by ERCROSS(m): 7:32pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
oyebolasdk: please is funaab collecting 180 this year ] Gbagaun !!!Broh. U could have simply ask ur question like this what is funaab's utme cut-off mark for this year |
Education › Re: I Want You To Write A 10 Word Story by ERCROSS(m): 7:23pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
What you have written up there is total BULL-SHIIT Olodo |