Nairaland General › Re: Buhari Names Railway Stations After Tinubu, VP, Soyinka, Jonathan, Others by espn(m): 4:28pm On Jul 27, 2020 |
Good move...Well deserved... |
Crime › Re: Hushpuppi's Lookalike Spotted In Benin by espn(m): 4:01pm On Jul 27, 2020 |
This one hushpuppi? Some people cant see clearly... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Your Phone Is Just About To Ring For Good. by espn(m): 12:42pm On Jul 27, 2020 |
uchkochi: Your phone is just about to ring for good. Amen... |
Romance › Re: IPOB Protesters With Guns Shoot Down Sars Men As Things Turn Bloody by espn(m): 12:02pm On Jul 27, 2020 |
I hate it when people are biased...It is very clear...A group is trying to prove the other group... |
Sports › Re: Solskjaer And Lampard Rewarded For Keeping Faith In Youth by espn(m): 11:33am On Jul 27, 2020 |
Blues |
Politics › Re: Osamwonyi Atu Resigns, Dumps Obaseki by espn(m): 11:19am On Jul 27, 2020 |
They will keep resigning... |
Sports › Re: Musa Nosa Kadiri Dies After Fall From His Apartment In New York by espn(m): 11:11am On Jul 27, 2020 |
RIP man...2020 though... |
Nairaland General › Re: Man Fulfils 28-year-old Promise, Splits $22M Lottery Winnings With Friend (Pic) by espn(m): 7:48am On Jul 27, 2020 |
Real and true friends... |
Education › Re: These Historical Facts Are Almost Too Weird To Be Real, But They’re All True. by espn(m): 2:45am On Jul 27, 2020 |
Nice... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Why Is Everyone Attacking China? Jack Ma (richest Chinese In Trouble) by espn(m): 2:44am On Jul 27, 2020 |
No be only summon... |
Education › Re: Online Spelling Bee, National Competition For Adults 18 Years And Above. by espn(m): 2:37am On Jul 27, 2020 |
CC the Mods to push to FP...Trust me if it's not about indecency people will ignore this post. |
Politics › Re: Military Chiefs Got N238bn For Weapons, Others In 2 Years by espn(m): 11:24am On Jul 26, 2020 |
How will the fight end? |
Family › Re: How Do You Cope With Family And Friends Who Keep Repeating Same Story Always by espn(m): 11:01am On Jul 26, 2020 |
missionmex: Whenever she just starts, in my mind I will be like not again but because I dont want to dampen her enthusiasm I just listen again and again. Is there any easy way to make them know that it is like the 100th time they are telling you this same story. I usually help them finish the story asap. I will just jump to the ending part and tell them I remember...If they do strong head i start pressing my phone asap. |
TV/Movies › Re: Kiddywaya Gropes Erica’s Breast While Dancing And She Reacts by espn(m): 9:33am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Is that not what the show is all about...Abeg free us from BBN issues...Obaseki must be defeated come September |
Politics › Re: Why Obaseki Was Not Removed As Governor – Oba Of Benin by espn(m): 9:06am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Lol |
Crime › Re: Professor Famous For His Racist Tweets Found Dead In His Home by espn(m): 8:48am On Jul 26, 2020 |
If this guy should come back to life... He will never regret his actions.. |
Politics › Re: Imo State, Where A Village Cooks With Gas From Toilets by espn(m): 4:46am On Jul 26, 2020*. Modified: 6:04am On Jul 26, 2020 |
GboyegaD: I wish the governor would take interest and invest in this. We have raw skills but no one to harness them. AMEN...I wish we have leaders that really love this country. The kind of funds and energy channelled towards COVID19, if same can be invested into science, research and developing raw talents, Nigeria will be a very great nation. |
Romance › Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by espn(m): 8:12pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
I will even collect loan to dash you 2m if I dont have... |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Ondo Deputy Governor May Pick ZLP Guber Ticket, Meets Mimiko by espn(m): 12:25pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
No be only ZENITH LABOUR PARTY... Na WEMA LABOUR PARTY you go still join. |
Celebrities › Re: Bbnaija2020: Dorathy Reveals She Has A Crush On Senator Dino Melaye by espn(m): 2:16pm On Jul 24, 2020 |
Olosho certified...Marketer Aye... |
Romance › Re: 83-year-old Woman Hasn’t Cut Her Snake-shaped Hair In 64 Years (Graphic Photos) by espn(m): 12:17pm On Jul 24, 2020 |
Nonsense |
Celebrities › Re: Meet Son Of Billionaire, Bbnaija 2020 Housemate, Kiddwaya &his Life B4 The Show by espn(m): 11:50am On Jul 24, 2020 |
pharmagba: The rich also huzzle ? Lol he is doing it for fame and to promote his brand. Dont get it twisted. |
Politics › Re: Zainab Ahmed: We Have Identified Plans To Generate ₦18 Trillion Revenue by espn(m): 11:40am On Jul 24, 2020 |
That will be shared and looted by the people in power and der friends...Milk the very poor and already frustrated masses to feed the elites... |
Health › Re: COVID-19: Lagos Spends Between N100,000 & N1M Daily On A Patient – Akin Abayomi by espn(m): 10:56am On Jul 24, 2020 |
Haaa some people are cashing out at the detriment of most of us means of livelihood. May you all DIEof this COVID19. |
Islam › Re: Kinds Of Leisure And Entertainment That Are Permissible In Islam by espn(m): 10:47am On Jul 24, 2020 |
I am a muslim but do not put it on my head. But I discover that we have more hypocrites practicing Islam. Some of this people are top backbitters...Fornicators...Adulterers...They watch the so called BBN...Only GOD knows his true worshippers. Whatever I do wrong knowingly and unknowingly, may Allah forgive me. RELIGION IS IN OUR HEART. |
Islam › Re: Ruling On Bonus Offered By MTN, Glo, Airtel, 9mobile E.t.c by espn(m): 10:18am On Jul 24, 2020 |
I dont get...Why should it be a bad idea in the first place... |
Celebrities › Re: #bbnaija: “dorathy Is A Certified Runs Girl” – Social Media User Alleges by espn(m): 9:53am On Jul 24, 2020 |
Nigerians will dig your dirt out... |
Politics › Re: Idahosa: NASS Leadership Fighting Buhari Because Of Oshiomhole's Removal by espn(m): 9:24am On Jul 24, 2020 |
Mumu man... |
Crime › Re: UNIZIK Graduate Dies After She Was Poisoned By A Guy She Turned Down by espn(m): 10:03pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Roozzaay: How this somehow made it to FP beat my imagination..... NL is trashy these days bro I understand life better now and why you just need to ignore people just to avoid trouble and unnecessary arguement. For the first time in a very long while, I read very stupid and unreasonable comment...Africans will forever be backward.... |
Crime › Re: Court Dismisses Woodberry Fraud Case In US by espn(m): 8:37pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Na wa oo |
Romance › Re: Reasons Why Girls Snub Guys - by espn(m): 7:43pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
lavylilly: REASONS WHY GIRLS SNUB GUYS - 1...You are seeing her name on top with her profile pic and u are still asking her what's her name
2... Always asking her if we can see, as if she opened her facebook account for you to see her
3... U asked how are you , she said fine , you are still asking about her day ,if her day was bad she wouldn't have said she was fine...stop asking too much unnecessary questions in the name of being romantic ; 
4... She know she's pretty, stop reminding her about that
5. you meet a girl online all you care about is her big butt, hip and breast...those are the only thing you tell her about herself. And you're already thinking and planning how to have sex with her... Bro why won't she snub you?
6... You said you love her no problem, she asked u for airtime, voom u went offline � and u expect her to reply ur message again 
7... Stop asking her if she have a bf, go to her timeline and read her bio
8... Asking her to send you her pics, bro go check her mobile uploads. Her pics are there
9... Guys don't respect girls, you meet a girl and the first thing you're asking her for is her nude, or sexy pictures and you're already telling her you're Hot. Does she look like a prostitute?. Guys respect yourself for once...  total nonsense and rubbish... |