Stats: 3,331,348 members, 8,449,873 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:46 PM

Evergreen9's Posts

Nairaland ForumEvergreen9's ProfileEvergreen9's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 23 pages)

Technology MarketShopping And Shipping From Canada by evergreen9(op): 11:39am On Feb 18, 2019
Hi, is there anyone here that can shop and ship from Canada? I am interested in purchasing an item from Canada
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by evergreen9: 9:49am On Feb 18, 2019
Guys who have gone through the NOUN screening process before can you please tell the rest of us what the screening is like? Is it like an oral test? If yes what subjects does the screening cover?
Technology MarketRe: WE BUY ON EBAY @380/$ & OTHER MAJOR USA SITES AND SHIP YOUR GOODS TO NIGERIA!!! by evergreen9: 9:43pm On Feb 17, 2019
OnePunchMan:
Keep your orders coming
do you also buy and ship from Canada?
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by evergreen9: 9:42pm On Feb 17, 2019
Anyone shops and ship from Canada?
Technology MarketRe: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by evergreen9: 9:41pm On Feb 17, 2019
mayorall:
Item price now #20,460

And shipping of $40...
do you also buy and ship from Canada?
Technology MarketRe: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by evergreen9: 9:41pm On Feb 17, 2019
@lione216 do you also buy and ship from Canada?
FoodRe: Panla Fish - What Is The English Name by evergreen9(op): 11:32pm On Feb 16, 2019
kimoyo:
Cod fish
Cod looks like Okporoko fish, I am talking about panla that they normally make as smokee fish.
FoodPanla Fish - What Is The English Name by evergreen9(op): 9:41pm On Feb 16, 2019
Hi house, to all the cooks here, abeg what is the english name of the popular panla fish?
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by evergreen9: 6:56pm On Feb 16, 2019
Whiterose21:
2 credit unit -course reg is #2k, exam reg 1k=#3k
3 credit unit - course reg is #2500, exam reg #1k=#3500
Is there an entrance exam? I didnt see anything about this on their website
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by evergreen9: 1:10pm On Feb 16, 2019
evergreen9:
What's the fee for registering 2 credit unit and 3 credit unit courses respectively?
Anyone?
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by evergreen9: 9:15am On Feb 16, 2019
What's the fee for registering 2 credit unit and 3 credit unit courses respectively?
TravelRe: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by evergreen9: 9:28am On Feb 12, 2019
Fabcol:
You will complete the 100l
Ok thanks
TravelRe: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by evergreen9: 9:19am On Feb 12, 2019
Fabcol:
Lol..you get admission into a Nigeria university(NOUN preferable), do 100l there and after second semester you process the transcript..
So I wouldn't have to complete the 100L , all I need is just 1 semester and then I process the transcript and can then apply for the Bsc to study at a German uni?
TravelRe: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by evergreen9: 7:52pm On Feb 11, 2019
Sedatylo:
Are you Going for Bsc ?
If yes , from what i have read so far here, you will require a 100level transcript to secure a Bsc admission in Germany
Yes for Bsc. How do I get the 100 level transcript? What I have is WASSCE
TravelRe: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by evergreen9: 6:40pm On Feb 11, 2019
Hey guys what is the minimum WAEC requirement / credit required to study in Germany?
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by evergreen9: 8:35pm On Feb 05, 2019
Anthonyo15:
ATTENTION! ATTENTION!! ATTENTION!!!

2019 Admission of NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA is now much available, so tell your friends and family to hurry up and obtain the NOUN form... NYSC for NOUN graduates have been approved by the federal government.

All registration is up and running and we have less than 2 weeks, 2 days left from this moment for both new and returning students.

THANK YOU

Macharthony Solutions
Bro abeg can you help me out here, I need someone with a lot of experience with the N.O.U.N to answer these questions:

Hey guys, I need some information on the national open university, I have emailed them but no one has bothered to respond and its been 4 days now since I reached out to them, I can't also get them on the phone. I have gone through the website and there are certain information that aren't clearly provided there, I would appreciate if someone here could help me out with some of these questions.

1. What are the academic requirements needed for a prospective student interested in attending the NOUN for a Bsc certification.

2. When does registration close, what are the fees required and can registration be done online?

3. Regarding the learning from a distance program, I stay on the mainland and I would like to participate in the distance learning program, but I also think it would be a good idea to be able to attend lectures / tutorials at the study center, so I would like to know if it would be possible to learn from a distance and also attend study center lectures on certain occasions ?

4. Is there an entrance exam? if yes, what subjects would the exams cover generally and what is the examination date?
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by evergreen9: 3:19pm On Feb 05, 2019
Hey guys, I need some information on the national open university, I have emailed them but no one has bothered to respond and its been 4 days now since I reached out to them, I can't also get them on the phone. I have gone through the website and there are certain information that aren't clearly provided there, I would appreciate if someone here could help me out with some of these questions.

1. What are the academic requirements needed for a prospective student interested in attending the NOUN for a Bsc certification.

2. When does registration close, what are the fees required and can registration be done online?

3. Regarding the learning from a distance program, I stay on the mainland and I would like to participate in the distance learning program, but I also think it would be a good idea to be able to attend lectures / tutorials at the study center, so I would like to know if it would be possible to learn from a distance and also attend study center lectures on certain occasions ?

4. Is there an entrance exam? if yes, what subjects would the exams cover generally and what is the examination date?
TravelRe: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by evergreen9: 4:51pm On Jan 24, 2019
Immafrank:
For residence permit, you will still show the confirmation of your BA or proof of finance applicable. For extension of residence permit after one year of study, you will need to show another blocked acct though it depends on each city, some will ask for half of the normal BA. In a city like Hannover, Hannover gives 2 years residence permit straight up, meaning you dont have to show any proof of finance for the second year till you finish your Msc study. But for a city like Gottingen, they issue 1 year RP, so for the second year, you have to show another proof. For the extension of Residence permit, e.g after your studies, and you want to extend residence permit for job search (18 months), you will need to block your account again with euros or proof of employment or other proofs applicable!! The amount requested or proofs of finance needed depends on the city/town. For extension of RP if the program last longer than normal which is unusual, you will need to show proof of finance or BA that covers the remaining period of the program. I hope all these helps, I don answer questions Wey you noh ask sef smiley
Lots of information here bro, appreciate it, I would like to know if you can offer some suggestion here:

I am interested in enrolling for a short course in a german institution, one of the requirements for international students is that the student shows a proof of fund of about 30,000 euros, My question now is this, how exactly does proof of funds work? Do I need to have this balance in my account and show them my account statement? if yes for how long would this amount have to be in my account? or can I use a sponsor's account / account statement ? or are there other ways to go about this? Anyone with some experience on how this works, please share some information. Thanks
TravelRe: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by evergreen9: 8:59pm On Jan 23, 2019
I am interested in enrolling for a short course in a german institution, one of the requirements for international students is that the student shows a proof of fund of about 30,000 euros, My question now is this, how exactly does proof of funds work? Do I need to have this balance in my account and show them my account statement? if yes for how long would this amount have to be in my account? or can I use a sponsor's account / account statement ? or are there other ways to go about this? Anyone with some experience on how this works, please share some information. Thanks
TravelRe: Question About Proof Of Funds As A Prospective International Student by evergreen9(op): 5:53pm On Jan 23, 2019
Anyone willing to offer some information on this?
TravelQuestion About Proof Of Funds As A Prospective International Student by evergreen9(op): 3:19pm On Jan 23, 2019
I am interested in enrolling for a short course in a European institution, one of the requirements for international students is that the student shows a proof of fund of about 30,000 euros, My question now is this, how exactly does proof of funds work? Do I need to have this balance in my account and show them my account statement? if yes for how long would this amount have to be in my account? or can I use a sponsor's account / account statement ? or are there other ways to go about this? Abeg Nigerians who have experience on how this works, please share some information. Thanks
Technology MarketRe: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by evergreen9: 5:27pm On Sep 30, 2018
mayorall:
Payment of #318,000 received from Oga Jeremy for 3 phones...

M.kabod...
How do I reach you on whatsapp
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by evergreen9: 10:05am On Jul 12, 2018
chai! Is this what NTEL users are going through? and I was considering getting the mifi so I could use Ntel. Abeg is it a wise decision to join Ntel
PhonesQuestion About 9mobile And Data Plan by evergreen9(op): 6:00pm On Jul 10, 2018
I saw a post here a couple of days ago

psychodavidovic , sunkyphil

https://www.nairaland.com/4570040/how-much-spend-data-monthly/4

It said 9mobile offers 15gb for 3k. How does this work? Can anybody pls explain
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by evergreen9: 8:55am On Jul 10, 2018
vampire2020:
glo has the cheapest Data in Nigeria.
Note cheaper than Ntel
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by evergreen9: 8:46am On Jul 10, 2018
otokx:
Ntel download service/video on demand has been piss poor of recent.

Thank God for Glo
Glo data is still expensive na or are there cheap data plans on glo?
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by evergreen9: 8:45am On Jul 10, 2018
is this ntel fast in alimosho / ikotun area of lagos?
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by evergreen9: 2:49pm On Jul 08, 2018
Basiljoe:
Incase you still wantu buy I can sell mine to you for a discount, it's just 3 days old.
what part of Lagos are you in?
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by evergreen9: 4:34pm On Jul 07, 2018
iDROID:
It works. I have one.
Works for NTEL 4G? How fast? also where did you buy yours?
PhonesRe: What Affordable Phone / Mifi Can I Buy For Ntel 4g Sim? by evergreen9(op): 9:58am On Jul 07, 2018
Donbigi2:
yes it is. But it doesn’t support smile and spectranet. Only for Glo mtn airtel ntel and 9moblie
You tried it with Ntel? are you in Lagos?
Travel AdsRe: Smyoot: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by evergreen9: 9:56am On Jul 07, 2018
How do i reach you guys if I want to use your shipping services in the USA and China?
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by evergreen9: 9:51am On Jul 07, 2018
Basiljoe:
It can't! I repeat it can't. Theoretically it should, but I bought same mifi on Tuesday and it couldn't pick up a single network signal, I had to use my mobile device.
Bro most people here say it works, so how come yours doesn't work? who am I to believe? could it be network issues at your area?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 23 pages)