Romance › Some Ladies Sha. by evy1(op): 7:49pm On Jan 07, 2016 |
Most times i don't understand these women; why would you have the man of your dreams and misbehave because you're still thinking about the last man you didn't forgive for messing you up? How dare you let a good man pay for the mistakes of some sorry FOOL you had before him? How hard is it to forgive people for our own good? Somebody ought to explain it to me.. |
Travel › Re: Mention The Funniest Bus-stops You've Ever Heard by evy1(m): 10:52pm On Jan 05, 2016 |
Spanner Bus stop. |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Now Dating Nathalie Sade, Zambian Vixen [PICS] by evy1(m): 4:05pm On Jan 05, 2016 |
benigneOne: Lmaoooo fellow nairalanders let's cry for him, he can't do it alone But he just said the truth,ladies and money is the same way u can't separate a dog from his bone. |
Politics › Re: PHOTO: IMF Leader Christine Lagarde Arrives Nigeria by evy1(m): 9:34am On Jan 05, 2016 |
IMF is like the devil..gives u with the right hand and collect back tru the left with terms not benefiting the other party. |
Romance › Re: I Finally Called Him Last Night! We Didnt Break Up. by evy1(m): 8:49pm On Jan 04, 2016 |
Op from the way u sound i won't be surprised if ur bf dump ur sorry ass again..fine your bf took a decision by getting a car and other people feel he took the wrong decision,i know u are supporting him but u trying to make other people opinion feel inferior for what na.ur bf na saint joseph..abegi. |
Family › Re: What Was The Craziest Thing Your Mom Caught You Doing? by evy1(m): 6:13pm On Jan 04, 2016 |
Hahahaha early hours of the morning during the holiday,my next door neighbor will knock on our door signaling me..we will go to the game center across the street with my nighties without brushing of teeth! just face wash, i don't last long cos my mum will come to the game center with turning garri stick mehn she beat the hell out of me omo still i no gree hear word. |
Celebrities › Re: Fashion Fail: Toke Makinwa Spills Her Breast, Reveals Nipple by evy1(m): 4:00pm On Jan 04, 2016 |
Some female nairalanders can form for Africa, i bet most of your boobs are like this.
Politics › Re: Photos Of Governor Aminu Tambuwal Private Visit To An Imam In Saudi Arabi by evy1(m): 3:35pm On Jan 04, 2016 |
APCzombie: The Hausa north have a long history of subservience to the Saudis.
Up till this day, the Saudi Princess have Nigerian bodyguards who they grew up with from childhood.
This goes back to the old trans Saharan slave trade where Kano supplied Saudi Arabia with circumsiced slave boys.
I can tell you with full confidence that in the coming moths you should expect to see an army of almajiri recruits heading to Saudi Arabia via Sudan and the Red Sea to fight alongside the Saudis against the impending Iranian invaders. So that is an investment?fighting alongside the saudis. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Saudi Arabia Breaks Off Ties With Iran by evy1(m): 1:37am On Jan 04, 2016 |
Health › Re: Taraba Government Confirms Lassa Fever Outbreak by evy1(m): 11:10pm On Jan 03, 2016 |
Na wa o. |
Romance › Re: Is This Enough Reason To Breakup With My Boo? by evy1(m): 10:46pm On Jan 03, 2016 |
Leave trash for lawma..if na me na middle of the year i go call u, if u check his priority list u won't be between 1-10 move on op. |
Politics › Re: Photo : Gov Fayose Rocking Dubai [oya Shakitibobo] by evy1(m): 9:29pm On Jan 03, 2016 |
Na wa oo..dubai or london which are we gonna believe,or did he wear the same shirt? |
Celebrities › Re: Top Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Fan Who Called Her Ugly On Instagram by evy1(m): 7:22pm On Jan 03, 2016 |
Iyamar: She is beautiful but i am more beautiful than her. Lol happy new year..yea u really beautiful. |
Celebrities › Re: Olamide Vs Donjazy: The Headies Drama (Video) by evy1(m): 2:29pm On Jan 03, 2016 |
Petroking: Guy.. Nigeria songs are not poetry they don't have meaningful lyrics... If they want to do awards on Lyrics ... Kiss daniel would be first... He had two popular songs. Woju and Laye .. all with wonderful lyrics.. The only one i see with Reekado is Katapult.. and that was his only song.. Now back to Nigerian Industry and Factor... Even in the university.. A 1st class applies for a teaching job and a 2-1 does the same, the 2-1 gets the job because he is an indigene of the state.. or because of powers that be.. Now ... To the Music industry... How many songs did Mavin Records produced for Reekado in 2015.. That made waves... I think its just Katapult and Corner which was recently released.. Also how many times did the supposed released songs make the top ten countdown .. It only made the Top 10 countdown for two weeks..#FACTS.. Now to the YBNL Record.. Lil Kesh released.. Lyrically,Shoki,efejoku,Is it because i love you.. And made the countdown for 4 months. Now I will let you know that better and meaningful lyrics was not a criteria to give such award.. Who was given Album of the Year... Olamide... So are you trying to tell me that Olamide sings better and meaningful lyrics than everyone on that list. Another point of reasoning .. Last Year Reekado was giving the Rookie for the Year in the Headies and he never released any single as at that time, he was giving the Rookie of the year owing to his contribution in the Doro bucci song... Haba.. Pure Foul Play... When you see truth you say it. He no even suppose be nominated. Na back to what happened at the Headies.. Olamide was wrong to have dropped the mic and use Swear words. but he is not the type that hide his feelings.. which made it awfully bad. Now to Person papa wey still dey form say him be young man wey no wan gree marry.. (Don Jazzy).. I hear say him senior olamide by far. Next time he should learn to play the senior and not act foolishly.. I no say make he no talk but he can talk but not to mention a person's name... Mentioning the name means you were clearly drawing a line.. That you are ready for battle... In my own Opinion : Both team bleeped up... When messi won world best in 2010 Mourinho shout say which kind ojoro be this and why Wesley Sneijder or another person was not giving... Ojoro na ojoro.. that one no mean say messi no still be world best or ronaldo no still be world best. Please lets stop being sentimental and look from a Neutral aspect. God Bless #OneNigeria Omo abeg seun create button for a million likes abeg..baba tuale for this ur post. |
Celebrities › Re: Olamide Vs Donjazy: The Headies Drama (Video) by evy1(m): 11:28am On Jan 03, 2016 |
bounju: You see @DONJAZZY is like Luscious Lyon, he jusst want to rule the world and @OLAMIDE_YBNL is like Frank Gathers, He wanted to rule the street. Tell me who do think has more impact? You nailed it bro. |
Celebrities › Re: Olamide Vs Don Jazzy: The Genesis by evy1(m): 8:05pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
Next. |
Celebrities › Re: "Adopt Me" Dj Cuppy To 2face And Annie Idibia [PICS] by evy1(m): 6:47pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
onila: what a silly b1tch
ur father is a billionaire
ur asking that useless polygamist, razz, irresponsible 2 face to adopt you publicly
an insult to ur father n family
anam shobori Na wa oo all dis one just for the babe,u know that was just a joke..u calling him a polygamist aleast he is taking good care of his children.all this holier than thou attitude wey some of una dey like form for here. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Billionaire, Ayiri Emami Gets Reconfirmed As The Akulagba Of Warri by evy1(m): 1:38pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
Good for him. |
Celebrities › Re: Phyno Reacts To Olamide And DonJazzy Clash by evy1(m): 8:35am On Jan 02, 2016 |
Eecho: I mean I stayed awake and watched dis headies award from start to finish..I mean Olamide came out and after ranting he said Bleep everyone,threw the mic on d ground,and even threw his cup away..That's d biggest display of end time stupidity since 2016..Don't Jazzy came out said he has already promised to buy his artists cars and Olamide should just come and collect D car won by Rekardo if he needs it..Baba jazzy..I will always respect u.U r a man wit a big heart..Note:Don jazzy made it clear he hates awards..I personally don't like Rekardo..I expected Korede or kiss Daniel to win..But dey do did Tins by vote. Abeg make una stop to dey paint don jazzy like saint joor,when Bovi played that prank on Rekado. did u see jazzy reaction. |
TV/Movies › Re: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by evy1(m): 5:01am On Jan 02, 2016 |
Well this is part of the change we are experiencing,so the beef is inconclusive for now. |
TV/Movies › Re: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by evy1(m): 4:46am On Jan 02, 2016 |
Another shot.
TV/Movies › Re: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by evy1(m): 4:35am On Jan 02, 2016 |
At times the way people reason sef dey baffle me,don jazzy na God wey him wan end olamide career. |
TV/Movies › Re: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by evy1(m): 4:31am On Jan 02, 2016 |
Abeg Where Airforce one dey,mavins dey find rapper ooo for diss track. |
TV/Movies › Re: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by evy1(m): 4:14am On Jan 02, 2016 |
Hahahahaha this na true oo
TV/Movies › Re: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by evy1(m): 4:09am On Jan 02, 2016 |
Kiss daniels even had better hits than rekado banks,na because say him no get person to back am up abi. |
TV/Movies › Re: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by evy1(m): 3:59am On Jan 02, 2016 |
ladenz: Acknowledge the source Acknowledge boss. |
TV/Movies › Re: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by evy1(m): 3:55am On Jan 02, 2016 |
For don jazzy it was clearly about the car and na him dey claim big man.
For olamide it was about recognition of hard work |
TV/Movies › Re: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by evy1(m): 3:54am On Jan 02, 2016 |
Well in all this there is something we have failed to understand,there is no smoke without fire...most of this celebrities creates a positive Pr of themselves on social media,so i believe there is no smoke without fire from all this don jazzy humbleness. |
TV/Movies › Re: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by evy1(m): 3:46am On Jan 02, 2016 |
That is olamide verified twitter account.
TV/Movies › Re: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by evy1(m): 3:43am On Jan 02, 2016 |
. |
TV/Movies › Re: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by evy1(m): 3:43am On Jan 02, 2016 |
evy1: Baba leave that issue of small boy things here,for a musician to be consistence for the past 5 years with top selling albums,give him some credit joor.Rekado banks dey feel like boss now. Am sorry bro,wanted quoting the other guy. |