TV/Movies › Re: KiddWaya & Erica Boobs: Will This Fresh Scandal In BBNaija Be Ignored Again? by Exodora: 1:43am On Jul 30, 2020 |
Cumtroller: Of what benefit is Big Brother Naija to the Nigerian Youth?
This is the question that should be on everyone's lips. You mean the Lazy youth ? |
Career › Re: Juju Scare: Should I Quit My Job? by Exodora: 1:04am On Jul 30, 2020 |
Don't he carried away by all these advices . Sometimes God uses other people to get his message through , this man probably may be telling you the truth since he has been there for long and I bet some of the workers there might even be close to him. Like he said you should be prayerful , don't neglect that part be it true or false just make you it does not skip your mind. Is only people that love you that will tell you the truth and he has just done his part the rest is left to you. |
Family › Re: Why you Shouldn't Leave Your Parents House When You're Not Capable by Exodora: 12:48am On Jul 30, 2020 |
chatinent: Read my post again. The eyes wasn't designed to search only mistakes in people. Have a nice century. I wonder what you mean when you said teaching . At 18 teaching , what was your salary like and come you were able to pay rent and other expenses with such payment. Cause I know some private schools don't even NCE holders well not to talk of an O' level holder. |
Family › Re: Boy Becomes 'Calm Down' Ambassador After "Mummy Calm Down" Viral Video by Exodora: 12:37am On Jul 30, 2020 |
Entrepreneurship +Innovation |
Romance › Re: Nigerians Are Hypocrites When It Comes To Sex. My Experience At Shoprite by Exodora: 11:00pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
yanabasee1: OP..... you really shocked them....
Same with the condom thing.... went to get a condom at a pharmacy and people were much...and I needed it urgently...so I shouted from behind that the lady should hurry up and pass me a condom that was at the shelf right in front of her and everyone turned to my direction with some sort of intimidating look, like who's the devil here
I no send anybody, I just stretched my hand collect am begin run back... Who get time for their hypocrisy..... In your mind you are .... Since you could streatch your hand and it , why didn't you do it earlier to avoid the look Nigerians sef and their notice me tire person. |
Romance › Re: The Lady In My Life, My Burden. by Exodora: 9:49pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
[quote author=CaveAdullam post=92209367]Mangina/simp detected.
Fu¶ off![/quote6] Oaf get raut of my site. |
Romance › Re: The Lady In My Life, My Burden. by Exodora: 9:49pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
[quote author=CaveAdullam post=92209367]Mangina/simp detected.
Fu¶ off![/quote6] self-servicer get raut of my site. |
Romance › Re: The Lady In My Life, My Burden. by Exodora: 6:06pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Men be complaining about women since 2000bc as if some women don't take care of them . Majority of women takes care of our men without bringing it online but they buy you a pen the next thing your name is threading online.New generation of Men! |
Romance › Re: The Lady In My Life, My Burden. by Exodora: 6:03pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Bottompot: Bro, this issue is not black and white. It requires wisdom and direction from God. If I were in your shoes, I will push her to start up something for herself no matter how small, cos I'm also a medical student and still doing little things that give me money. You can contact me let's talk this is my no 08170381042 whatsapp Ochii ! contact you on what exactly Mr adviser. |
Romance › Re: The Lady In My Life, My Burden. by Exodora: 5:58pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
LordNicvuitton: Thanks bro.. I did/have been doing those things for her, like I'd do for any of my 2 sisters. I expected nothing, knowing that she came from a struggling family, if i had gotten a steady job, trust me, I'd never complain, nor will I have ever brought up this topic. It's just that the burden is just weighing heavily on me, especially due to this year and all of its drama. I guess she is no child , why not sit down her down and talk one on one without being harsh. Try and explain to her in a way you think she will digest your words well. |
Romance › Re: The Lady In My Life, My Burden. by Exodora: 5:54pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
CaveAdullam: As a man, putting a woman above your goals is one of the most dangerous simping mistake.
MBBS ko, Doctor fa.......better be ready when she finally shit you like a poo after graduation.
Be simping there. You guys should stop discouraging people .Not everybody shit their long time friend especially does that shared something deep with. |
Romance › Re: The Lady In My Life, My Burden. by Exodora: 5:51pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
LordNicvuitton: Yea bro, God can speak through strangers, that's why I shared this burden here. It actually made me restless last night cos i feel like i may give up, if things continue like this. I have a long way to go In life and age isn't really on my side. Thanks. Even married people have their ups and downs but some of them won't let you know. Everybody undergoes this experience be it married or otherwise just learn to handle chanllenges more especially in this lockdown period . |
Career › Re: I Earn Over 300K Monthly... But I Don't Love My Job by Exodora: 5:30pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Orubebe01: Don't rush to resign. Make sure you get a better place before doing so or you endure it for a while, save substantial amount of money and become self employed. How is he even sure that he will be liked even if he finds another place. His he gay why does he want his boss's love bikonu. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Advice Me. Should I Accept The Job? by Exodora: 8:35am On Jul 28, 2020 |
Shukusheka: You have given us little information to work with to give an advice.
We do not know your career aspiration, what job you got, distance of workplace to your home, what you studied in school, when you finished school.
Personally, if I made a 2.1 and still freshly out of school, I am not taking a 30k job. What has salary got to do with GP. |
Politics › Re: Akeeb Semiu: Why I Wore Traditional ‘Fetish Armour’ In My Campaign Poster by Exodora: 5:56pm On Jul 24, 2020 |
Maxymilliano: Is he bleaching or something ? Yorubas and bleaching na todoay? |
Celebrities › Re: Naira Marley: I Don't Do Drugs, I Just Smoke Weed by Exodora: 11:59am On Jul 23, 2020 |
I hope he is saving a lot because when the sickness start now he shouldn't call on his fans to contribute for him before he could take care of his health . |
Romance › Re: My Past Memories Is Making Me Hate Her And I Want To End It Now by Exodora: 11:31am On Jul 23, 2020 |
AustineAlex: You’re mad!! I don't even mind that you have always been a FA*GOT to me and an enormous douchebag. |
Romance › Re: My Past Memories Is Making Me Hate Her And I Want To End It Now by Exodora: 10:13pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
People forgives their cheated friend/partner , deceit partner/ friend just ordinary back-bitting you can't let go, wonder what type of husband /father you will be to somebody's daughter and children . Tufiakwa! Stone heart ! |
Romance › Re: My Past Memories Is Making Me Hate Her And I Want To End It Now by Exodora: 10:07pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
baiaon: When you first met her,she was in the age bracket of 22 to 23years old.She must have had alot of suitors and options.Hence her nasty attitude towards you because you weren't her spec.Fast forward 3 years and the suitors and options have dried up hence her desire to get married as soon as possible to any available option that's why you see her cooking,sweeping and other bullshit that easily impresses Nigerian men If you eventually marry her,she will change back to her nasty attitude when you first met her.Classic bait and switch Some of us at that age barely know what we really want. |
Romance › Re: My Past Memories Is Making Me Hate Her And I Want To End It Now by Exodora: 10:06pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
baiaon: When you first met her,she was in the age bracket of 22 to 23years old.She must have had alot of suitors and options.Hence her nasty attitude towards you because you weren't her spec.Fast forward 3 years and the suitors and options have dried up hence her desire to get married as soon as possible to any available option that's why you see her cooking,sweeping and other bullshit that easily impresses Nigerian men If you eventually marry her,she will change back to her nasty attitude when you first met her.Classic bait and switch Some of us at that age don't know what we really want. |
Education › Re: 7 Reasons Why Degree Holders Are Poor By Malam Mamuda Kabir DUTSINMA by Exodora: 2:15pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
Karlifate: Good points by Mallam Mamuda Kabir. It can all be summed by one word, "ego". Some folks see themselves on top of the world cos they're graduates. On the flipside, Time & Chance happeneth to all. Just because you didn't make it today doesn't mean you would never make it. Ego you said . What if I tell you that since past 3 months I have decided to stay on my own . Someone told me that all the people that call themselves graduate don't have sense. Another one said that is not all about graduating is all about having sense just because one graduate in my area had money issue with somebody that landed him in police custody . When you talk they say you talk and when you keep to yourself they will say you are feeling too big . Now I have decided to put everybody where they belong , and if that is what you termed Ego I think is the best cos I will never have to explain to anybody the reason why I have to smile and do the things that I do just because am a graduate I can't have a normal life. |
Celebrities › Re: Dino Melaye Features On 'Silent Prejudice' Series by Exodora: 1:36pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
This movie must be packed with some hidden truth about our political statues . |
Celebrities › Re: Little Daniella: A Teacher Attempted To Sexually Harass Me by Exodora: 1:23am On Jul 19, 2020 |
EMMAUGOH: The Further maths stuff sold her out.. You don't deal on further maths till ss1. Either she is above 12, or she is trying to be funny or someone answered those questions on her behalf. So what makes you think that the present system of education especially some private schools that practice combridge education system are not offering further maths in that class. The private school where I served the kids their are offeeoff 20courses sometimes I wonder how they cope though I teacher them only German . |
Celebrities › Re: Little Daniella: A Teacher Attempted To Sexually Harass Me by Exodora: 1:17am On Jul 19, 2020 |
Andrew13: oga look at her eye's very well, she got d Korean eye's. And black blood is Strong too, if not stronger self Don't mind him maybe he should watch little Danielle so he could get a glimpse of her face well |
Celebrities › Re: Little Daniella: A Teacher Attempted To Sexually Harass Me by Exodora: 1:13am On Jul 19, 2020 |
Kabir5643: 12 year old? Really Agric children my two cousins mesurate at the of 10 in their early secondary schools so why do you doubt her. |
Celebrities › Re: Little Daniella: A Teacher Attempted To Sexually Harass Me by Exodora: 1:10am On Jul 19, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: Little Daniella: A Teacher Attempted To Sexually Harass Me by Exodora: 1:08am On Jul 19, 2020 |
Emmacolinho: 12 indeed!!! Story for the gods I was 12 in my JSS1 you think everybody lie about their age besides 12 is the perfect age for those that didn't start school on time . The school where I sevred during my NYSC some 10 years are already in secondary school. |
Family › Re: I Am Having Issues With My Brother’s Wife And Her Two Sisters by Exodora: 3:50pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
TheArchangel: How old is your brother? Oga, stand your ground in that house. Force your brother to rent a house for you by raising serious hell and at the same time appearing meek. Sleep in that room when you come back and if the wife and her sisters talk trash, raise hell. Do not budge one beat. Keep your bags in the shop but sleep in that room to avoid them messing up your things. Take the food from that pot and raise hell while doing it. When your brother comes or is around, pretend like they are accusing you falsely. Remember self defense, beat the sh!t out of any of the sisters that touch you first. You can plead self-defense later. Do not touch the wife but remember to use your mouth to finish her. . Do not relent. If they can be there, you can be also. It's either your brother chase you all away or peace or resemblance of it will rain in that house. If he so much love his brother as he claimed he won't even attempt of this cos he will endanger his brother's life. |
Sports › Re: Nneka Ede Buys Lusitano Ginasio Football Clube For An Undisclosed Fee by Exodora: 11:33pm On Jul 17, 2020 |
EngineerBode: I will like to know the business rationale behind buying all these 3rd division clubs
The only prospect I see is to use the club to carry young footballers from Nigeria to europe. Apart from that, nothing oo And so fucking what! |
Politics › Re: Arthur Eze, Elumelu, Obi, Ikwechegh Make List Of Top Influential Igbo People by Exodora: 11:29pm On Jul 17, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Arthur Eze, Elumelu, Obi, Ikwechegh Make List Of Top Influential Igbo People by Exodora: 11:26pm On Jul 17, 2020 |
MetaPhysical: Is there a Nigerian tribe that does not have Great sons and daughters?
This list is produced by an Anambran man. A true Igbo of Abiriba, Arochuckwu, Ohafia, Afikpo, will never do something like this. This is handiwork of Anambra.  From Ikpeazu we all know the thinking about ability of those from the afor mentioned places . "Corona will will not enter .... because it's God's own state and yet him catch brother coro like ..... |
Celebrities › Re: Chika Ike Unveils New Office And Studio In Lekki (video) by Exodora: 10:55pm On Jul 17, 2020 |
CaptMarvel: wer u take see am oo  Guy I take God beg you I no wan trouble . Check her pix online that is how I saw her biko. |