F117nighthawk's Posts
Nairaland Forum › F117nighthawk's Profile › F117nighthawk's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 (of 92 pages)
All the speeches written for him to read, u know he doesn't talk without reading from written papers ![]() |
Is there any synergy between Buhari himself and all the failure appointees in his government, This buhari presidency is a big lesson to Nigerians not to elect any old man into government in 2023,they are old and do not have anything to offer this country again, they only just come to mark register |
Condemned country inhabited by condemn frustrated mumu people ![]() |
BENEAMATA: |
Toothless senate, senate wey no get teeth to bite |
Jokers, like say una no Sabi them, you know the terrible corrupt civil servants and government officials, they are everywhere all over the ministeries and parastatals |
Typical naija crooked way of doing things, signing contracts and defaulting, u engage mercinariies and refused to pay them Una think say them be una mumu people? Yeye rogue Country |
These ones too will start harassing and killing innocent citizens now abi, nothing under the sun can ever change in the jungle called naija |
So your Nigeria military cannot locate them even within the Nigerian territory, what a disgrace and shame on the chicken military, only innocent naija citizens they fit harass and beat |
The next thing u will hear now is a gunfire ensued between the Nigerian army and the kidnappers and many of the kidnappers escaped with bullets wounds, THAT IS ALWAYS THEIR SLOGAN, useless armed forces its only Nigerian civilians they know how to beat or harass, bloody cowards |
All because of his presidential ambition abi, naija people kuku mumu well well, if they see small change put into their pockets now, they will kuku ma vote out their conscience |
Can anyone else tell Nigerians where buhari visits in this country apart from sitting tight in ASO ROCK and his home town in daura |
100%,its very clear and obvious to all the morons and gullible buhari faithfuls that the man absolutely lacks leadership capacity |
With all the money wey this one chop, he still dey form fainting, Naija the theater of absurdity, the clown no form fainting when he escaped to Niger Republic oo. Criminal infested country called Nigeria |
End of story |
blacknp:And has the president also delivered on his own mandate? Whether they are criminals or not as u called them, and also u said kettle calling put black, which in your anology mean they are all birds of same feathers abi.your president and his team are ain't any better |
Only in Nigeria one dumb ass person will say NASS ASSEMBLY doesn't have powers to summon the president, the same Nass assembly who the president goes to present his budget for approval, ministers and other appointees for screening and confirmation , they think everyone in Nigeria is as dumb as them all because they want to defend their pay masters |
Kettle calling pot black ![]() |
plaindealer:The lady is far smarter than u and your government, your federal government that is full of lairs and unreliable people, Any one who speaks the truth in this country is an enemy of the useless government |
360degreess:Stay back to do what? You and your devil infested federal government will soon be shamed on this matter, all your lies will soon be unraveled by the judicial panel of inquiry |
I wonder what would have been BUHARI,S reaction if it were to be the time he was in the military that what presently he is doing to the Nigerian armed forces was what he experienced where his superiors were not retired and allowed to stay like what he has done to Buratai and co |
This is how dumb the Nigerian state can be, police men taking a boat ride without wearing a life jacket? And secondly don't they have police patrol boats when they know bayelsa is surrounded by water? They chose to travel in a local boat on a national elections duty, why are Nigerians this dumb? Can their so called inspector General travel in such boat for his own personal assignment? If una system no get sense una wey be individuals una no fit use una own common sense? |
Let him relocate from ASO ROCK to borno state then I will believe u, the that doesn't leave ASO ROCK only for his ministers and aides to give him fake reports about situations in the country? |
Na the reason why the man who appointed you and service chiefs didn't want to sack u in the first place abi? no wonder they say the GUILTY ARE ALWAYS AFRAID, why are u afraid of a coup if you are sincerely governing and doing what is right |
Jobless man |
The best thing so far Sanwo-Olu had done ever since he became governor, any governor who recognizes the poor in the society, does it for me |
It's because Nigerians are dumb people, they don't know how to say no to exploitation by boycotting a shylock who want to extort them, I started a project in September and bought Cement at 2600naira the price rose to 3500 naira in November and I stopped the project. If everyone stopped buying Dangote Cement at this period I bet u Dangote will reverse the price immediately. It's because he knows Nigerians are desperate people that's why his exploitation will continue |
Ordinary NIGER REPUBLIC teaching the STUPID ACCLAIMED GIANT CALLED NIGERIA simple international protocol of arrest and extradition, I can bet u if it's Nigeria the criminal resides he will surely settle and escape, useless criminal and useless Nigeria judicial system. A country where criminals are KINGS |
Useless PHCN, I don't blame NEPA it's mumu Nigerians who keeps connecting to Nepa and paying foolish estimated bills I blame, if everyone can make sacrifice and fashy NEPA light for months and not pay a kobo, they will sit up, I haven't connected to NEPA LIGHT SINCE JULY I moved to my new area and this is December and I am still managing and running on generator, they told me to pay 10k monthly on NEPA if light is available or not and I refused bluntly. I have an aunty who pays 20k monthly to Nepa whether there is light or not, this is just crazy, if people do no say no to this nonsense, NEPA will continue to reap Nigerians off |
Life is meaningless in the country called Nigeria in this present Era, gone are the days when life is sacred, this current generation has totally lost it completely, this country gone totally |
Congratulations to Buhari and his service chiefs, they should remain with him forever |
Your defenseless Lying mouth need boko haram attack to start saying the truth at this point |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 (of 92 pages)