Politics › Re: Tinubu: Buhari Tackling Problems Others Ran From by fafambo: 9:21am On Jan 29, 2023 |
Benki003: For all I care tinubu won’t win next month election insha llah |
Crime › Re: GRAPHIC: Thief Electrocuted After He Tried To Come Out Of A Shop He Stole From by fafambo: 12:53pm On Dec 20, 2022 |
Bravo! He died in active service |
Properties › Re: My Landlady And Her Daughter Want To Finish Me! by fafambo: 7:43pm On Dec 12, 2022 |
Oberhiri141: Ever since i packed into my new house, my landlady and her daughter have been disturbing my life one way or the other. One day, I gave my landlady 10kg of mama gold rice which was given to me at my place of work and then the following morning she called me and asked me to lend her 10k.
I think she has taken my kindness for weakness and as for her daughter, her own inordinate request for NA money is unbearable. If it's not meatpie today then it's recharge card or even hair cream.
Please, Elders in the house, how can I cope with this burden? NA YORUBA LANDLADY abi? |
Politics › Re: Non Partisan Analysis Of Tinubu At Chatam House Today by fafambo: 3:10pm On Dec 06, 2022 |
amliftedhigher: Will your children be proud of you? Spit Does he even have a girlfriend ? |
Crime › Re: Why Road Man Like Cheat And Extort Foreigners? by fafambo: 1:13pm On Dec 06, 2022 |
jddio: No, it is my private motor. Not use for publicity or commercial passenger, nor business vehicle number. then you don’t have any business buying the mid year local govt paper, they just extorted you for nothing,cos they see that ur a foreigner, so sorry ok, that’s Lagos for you, |
Crime › Re: Why Road Man Like Cheat And Extort Foreigners? by fafambo: 9:07am On Dec 06, 2022 |
jddio: Hi everyone. I'm Asian and living in Lagos almost 10 years.
I love this city for his Sunshine, beach and freedom, but I don't like some people on the road asking for money.
In last afternoon when I driving on the way from Lagos Island to Satellite Town, passing the intersection of Babs Animashaun Rd and Expy, some people block my motor and asking check one permit -- at the end.
Some of my friends encountered same thing in last , soyear, they spent 70k to made this permit, and blamed me why I didn't do this document before.
So I asked my lawyer about the usefulness of this permit, and the answer I got it was a document for commercial passenger vehicles. This document is not required unless I intend to be Uber driver in Lagos.
I was explained it to the inspectors yesterday afternoon, but they refused to accept it and asked me to go to their office. When I agreed to go to their office and asked my lawyer to come with me, they changed their minds, in the end they extorted 5k cash from me.
Before that, I had stopped twice by Lance men in yellow clothes on Lagos Island. Once, he asked me 400k for accusing my vehicle of not cleaning and affecting the city appearance. Once, he asked me 5M for he saying that my driver's license was fake.
As a foreigner, I can't change this, God bless Nigeria. so sorry for the extortion, that paper is # 3000 and not #5000, that’s mid year, pls endeavor to write ur vehicle plate numbers on it, or else another set will arrest you in another location claiming that the paper is not meant for the vehicle cos nothing is written on it, then they will extort you again after wasting your time |
Crime › Re: Why Road Man Like Cheat And Extort Foreigners? by fafambo: 9:03am On Dec 06, 2022 |
First and foremost, is your car branded with a company product, or does your car has a commercial plate number, cos the paper seen above is a local govt paper, these papers are usually issued to any commercially used vehicles in Lagos, the cost of this paper is #7500, then another #5000 for Niger delta, then #3000 naira for mid year, mid year comes out from June of every year then expires June of the next year, feel free to ask me any more questions |
Romance › Re: Please Which Country Can My 5.1m Migrate Me Too Comfortably? by fafambo: 9:23pm On Nov 16, 2022 |
With 4m I will get u a Schengen visa with job and accommodation attached, no scam zone u can reach me in 07038391902 |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Marry Her? by fafambo: 10:17am On Oct 28, 2022 |
Boogyman557: Holly Gram U or ur friend..
Make KALA no reach ur left leg ooo
LITE UP my WEED in peace
Manchi is seeking for solution to his wahala ur here caprisoning negatively, metete! Metete! Stay out of KALA, SS3 boys are around the corner WTF MAN! |
Crime › Re: Man Creates A Scene At A Lagos Bank After N1.5million Vanished From His Account by fafambo: 6:46pm On Oct 18, 2022 |
Access bank is the cause of their woes, how can a bank place the maximum age for entry level to be 24 years old, wen most of the youths in this age bracket are potential yahoo boys and girls whose thinking faculty is beclouded with getting rich quick,an average married man may have a rethink about indulging in crime having it mind the suffering he will put his wife and kids into if caught,(I’m. Not trying to exonerate married people from committing crime though),ENOUGH IS ENOUGH |
Travel › Re: My Life As A 29-Year-Old Nigerian In Accra, Ghana by fafambo: 8:48pm On Oct 13, 2022 |
Antimarraige: You had millions and you couldn't invest? What a shame, my investment of 500k some years back is fetching me millions today can u tell me the type of investment u did |
Romance › Re: My Ex Proposed Love To Me Again by fafambo: 9:39pm On Oct 08, 2022 |
Preciousgirl: What is wrong with men? Can't believe that my ex guy whom I broke up with years ago is asking me out again Knowing very well that I am married Should I tell my husband? Should I block him? Please how do I handle it?
I am never interested in him Remeber OKAFOR’s law |
Romance › Re: ... by fafambo: 6:52pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
Sell ur phone and buy enough feeds that will take the birds to at least 3 months old, after which u will sell the birds make plenty money and buy another phone, BUHARIMONICS has made people to look like they don’t like helping others |
Romance › Re: How Much Does It Cost To Treat This by fafambo: 2:10am On Sep 05, 2022 |
bro no need to panic, just got to a pharmacy shop, tell them.to givr u ADAYi think its aroind #1500 or so, u will be fine, thank me later |
Crime › Re: RRS Prevents Man From Jumping Into Lagos Lagoon. by fafambo: 1:42pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Austinn42: 100% visa application guaranteed 5slots available hurry now. this is an opportunity to apply for two years u.s.a, canada, australia, south korea and any other country working visa; for both family and single packages. note : no down payment until visa is out and payment must be made immediately your visa and employment letter is out. please only interested persons can contact/whatsapp us on the number below so its no longer 7 slots available, its now 5 slots, OLD WINE IN A NEW BOTTLE, very shameful! |
Sports › Re: Vincent Kompany Has Been Appointed As New Manager Of Burnley by fafambo: 12:58pm On Jun 14, 2022 |
Travelbeta20: 100% visa application guaranteed 7slots available hurry now and call 081::63::83::85::69 for more information. this is an opportunity to apply for two years u.s.a, canada, australia, south korea and any other country working visa; for both family and single packages. note : no down payment until visa is out and payment must be made immediately your visa and employment letter is out. please only interested persons can contact/whatsapp us on 081::63::83::85::69 this your 7 slots no dey full? |
Properties › Re: Need Advice For Best Locations In Lagos To Buy Half Plot Land With 15-25M Budget by fafambo: 12:19pm On May 06, 2022 |
Aconcagua: Hello esteemed Nairalanders in the property and other sections:
Please I need your informed suggestions on the best areas within Lagos where I can currently get a half plot of land for 15 - 25million Naira. I am particularly looking at areas with the following features:
- Great Security (very low armed robbery incidence rates, low concentration of louts) - Decent phcn power (at least 10 - 15hours daily) - Nearness to social facilities like shopping malls, supermarkets, nice relaxation spots etc - Non-swampy or prone to flooding
The areas I'm considering that fit the above requirements are Ogudu, Ogba, Isheri-Olowora axis, Ikate, Argungi or any area on the island not beyond Chevron.
Please advise whether and where I can get a half plot of land within the stated budget in these areas or any other area in Lagos that you know is also suitable. Note that Ibafo-Mowe (distance), OPIC estate (flooding), Ikorodu, Iyana-Ipaja/Egbeda/Alimosho (distance), Lagos Island (louts), Ajah (poor security and distance), Agege/Iju/Agbado/Abule-egba axis (poor roads and louts) are out of my consideration due to the various factors already highlighted.
Appreciate your responses!
Pls help a brother's 2022 housing ministry and move to the promised land that money can get u a house at orchid road,opposite eleganza if u don't mind. |
Crime › Re: Unidentified Boy Found Dead In Maiduguri (Graphic Photos) by fafambo: 1:47pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
It shall never be well with bubu |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Doesn't Want Me To Have Friends by fafambo: 8:50pm On Mar 26, 2022 |
Just give her belle, all the shakara and wahala go end, then thank me later |
Food › Re: Refilling Of Water Dispenser Is Now N700,how Much Is It In Your Area? by fafambo: 11:18pm On Mar 23, 2022 |
Skyfornia: N500k for the sterilizer, filters and treatment plant(Granular activated carbon and sand) its expensive, with 300k I can do it for u |
Food › Re: Refilling Of Water Dispenser Is Now N700,how Much Is It In Your Area? by fafambo: 11:17pm On Mar 23, 2022 |
ENGINEERG: What is the average cost of treatment plant for a house call me on 07038391902, for all ur water treatment solution |
Romance › Re: I Am Having A Problem With My Girlfriend. by fafambo: 8:27pm On Mar 23, 2022 |
Videour: Actually she a good girl in all aspects. We ve been dating for 3year now, she's all I want in a woman her smile gives me joy every time with dimples. Am 35 years she should going to 25 this year, A career lady has this hustle spirit in her.but my problem is that she obsessed with s**x. Imagine a man at my age having 2 to three times a week, which I know if don't put in work shes definitely going to get it else where Psychological it's affecting me. Please what is the best way to handle this. My Nairaland family. pls can u give me that ur girlfriend's number, I want to ask her something very important |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Is Harassing Me by fafambo: 3:14pm On Feb 17, 2022 |
HilcomTech: Na only you tonda go fire.. Why are you scared . I said tonda fire cultists and you shaking like a leaf in the wind. For your information people like us remove cultists and other evil people from the streets. Adolf hitler, i hail oooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need A Job In Lagos....... Please HELP!!!! by fafambo: 11:11am On Feb 17, 2022 |
And ur moniker says otherwise, NWANNE WHY! |
Crime › Re: Utility Bill Scam by fafambo: 11:33am On Feb 08, 2022 |
Why not use buypower.ng, they are legit |
Forum Games › Re: If Lagos Neighborhoods Were Invited To A Party by fafambo: 12:33am On Jan 26, 2022 |
Too much taking of ijebu weed is bad. |