Stats: 3,325,121 members, 8,420,474 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:01 PM

Faraidi's Posts

Nairaland ForumFaraidi's ProfileFaraidi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 40 pages)

IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by Faraidi(m): 4:24pm On Aug 05, 2012
vemmawealth: Some of us know who this your Allah is and d understanding of his personality only points at one thing. That Islam is a deception.

Allah is an arabic word meaning "the god" .The arabic word for God is not Allah. "illah" is the arabic word for God. That's why Muslims say " la illah ill Allah" meaning "there is no God but "the-god"

Allah was worshipped by ancestors of Muhammad (peace cannot possibly be upon him). His grand father (Abdulmutallib) worshiped Allah and named Muhammad's father AbdAllah (meaning the servant of Allah). Allah was one of the over 360 idols housed in the Kaaba. Muhammad (peace cannot possibly be upon him) came and dislodged all others and left only Allah/ "the god" (the black stone)

There's also Allat(meaning "the goddess"wink She is mentioned in the Qur'an (Sura 53:19), pre-Islamic Arabs considered her as one of the daughters of Allah along with Manāt and al-‘Uzzá.

The shrine and temple dedicated to Allat in Taif was demolished by Abu Sufyan ibn Harb, on the orders of Mohammed (trying to cover his claim that God has no Son), during the Expedition of Abu Sufyan ibn Harb, in the same year as the Battle of Tabuk.

Another basis for its deception is d Islamic paradise/heaven. It promises unlimited ssexual oorgies and drunkenness but missed out on women. In Sura 56:11 downward talk about special thrones of Gold n precious stones and virgins that are of d same age in d garden of bliss. Plus Companions with beautiful, big, and lustrous eyes, and made them virgin - pure (and undefiled).

Sura 3:15 says "Shall I give you glad tidings of things Far better than those? For the righteous are in Gardens in nearness to their Lord, with rivers flowing beneath; therein is their eternal home; with companions pure (virgin); and the good pleasure of Allah".

In the haddith Mishkat al Masabih, Mohammed said "d lowliest of d inhabitant of paradise will have 80,000 servants and 72 wives (virgins)......"

There is also rivers of wine. Sura 47:15 says "(Here is) a Parable of the Garden which the righteous are promised: in it are rivers of water incorruptible; rivers of milk of which the taste never changes; rivers of wine, a joy to those who drink; and rivers of honey pure and clear. In it there are for them all kinds of fruits; and Grace from their Lord."

This is not balanced because women too should have their own virgin men and 72 husbands(pure). Instead, everything is about men as if no woman is qualified to enter islamic heaven.

Quit being deceived, Muhammad never met with any Angel Gabriel in any cave. At best, he had an encounter with a demon. God cannot hand over his entire agenda for mankind to only one Man. Allah is not God but d family idol of Muhammad which he militantly imposed on Meccans and others.
you are an idiot and a big fool,it shall never be well with you in your misrable life
CelebritiesRe: Pics Of Nadia Buari As A Kid + Pics Of Her Parents by Faraidi(m): 1:26pm On Aug 01, 2012
She is a fine girl the type i wish to f**k
PhonesRe: Mtn's 125% And 150%Recharge Bonus Is Fake. Try It At Your Own Risk by Faraidi(m): 5:31am On Jul 31, 2012
MTN are criminals, I will still changed my own line too
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo To Muslim Sister : “Convert To Christianity Or Die Poor,” by Faraidi(m): 1:20pm On Jul 29, 2012
Billyonaire: Let her convert to Christianity, Jor.....is Islam a good thing ?
you are a very big fool. Animal
EducationRe: Federal University Dutse Has Air-Conditioned Classrooms by Faraidi(m): 8:30pm On Jul 19, 2012
Ignatio: Let's give them 8-10 years.
you people are enemies of progress. Bunch of useless and foolish people
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Go Wild After Fashola’s ‘Humiliation’ Of Colonel? by Faraidi(m): 6:51pm On Jul 19, 2012
ndu_chucks: Fashola should thread very carefully. Smart leaders keep the Army on their side at all times, at all costs.
you are a big fool. Have you ever heard of democracy ?
PoliticsRe: Fashola Arrests Army Officers On BRT Lane by Faraidi(m): 11:05am On Jul 18, 2012
Acidosis: For every persons that insulted me based on my previous comments- y'all are fool.ish.
Is it the work of a Governor to arrest people on the road? Why was this made public in the first place. The man has a thing for the military and I know it. The other day, He insulted Mr President with his commanding tune just because GEJ ordered the military into your streets to save you people from your own breeded hoodlums.

O you shallow minded people, look beyond your nose, i.diotz. Why can't he use his agbada and masquerade clothed civilian fellows in government as examples? Why the military?
you are the most foolish person I have seen on earth. Bastard
PoliticsRe: Attah Igala (Aliyu Obaje) Is Dead by Faraidi(m): 7:23am On Jul 17, 2012
redcliff: Pack this ur allah shit and leave this thread. U go tell me who send u make u pray for am.
you are an idiot and a big fool
Foreign AffairsRe: Saudi Arabia Will Enter Women For London Olympics by Faraidi(m): 7:47am On Jun 26, 2012
Dis Guy: ^^^ show jumpers are all covered up, no exposure needed, in fact i think they can enter women into many sports that doesnt include showing flesh

kayaking

archery

etc
true talk brother
Foreign AffairsRe: Saudi Arabia Will Enter Women For London Olympics by Faraidi(m): 7:44am On Jun 26, 2012
Lovine: In 2009 a senior cleric said girls risked losing their virginity by tearing their hymens if they took part in energetic sport.

So this is all they care for, fools.
your parents and ancestors are the biggest fool
Foreign AffairsRe: Saudi Arabia Will Enter Women For London Olympics by Faraidi(m): 7:43am On Jun 26, 2012
Lovine: This is not Islamic, they are suppose to cover their faces (Purdah) to look pure Islamic, wayward religion
you and your unborn generations are warward and stupid bastard.
TravelRe: Which Nigerian Airline Has The Best Cabin Crew? by Faraidi(m): 3:43pm On Jun 23, 2012
daporski: I took arik air from Sokoto to Abuja today and then boarded Chachangi to Lagos. Now, while the services,looks and courtesy of the arik crew were not exceptional, I did not have cause to complain. But when I boarded chachangi I noticed that 1.

Their uniforms were white but not well kept. I mean,why choose white as your color if u can't keep it sparkling?

2. Two out of the three crew are men and definitely not Mr. Handsome material and the lady too no try at all.

3. While serving drinks one of the guys spilt some drinks and he swore in hausa before remembering to apologise to the passenger whose clothes got stained

4. The chap sitting next too me asked the lady cry member for water and she told him to press the button overhead and water will be brought to him.

Needless to say he didn't get any! Well thank God the flight was safe.

Passengers in the ill fated Dana plane that crashed (may their souls RIP) will wish they were alive to complain like me!

What has your experience been like with cabin crews? Do tell.
my friend are you sure you even attend primary school ? What do you mean by ''one of the guy spilt some drink'' & ''he asked the lady cry member for water'' abeg explain
PoliticsRe: Gun Battle Between JTF And Boko Haram In Kano by Faraidi(m): 6:48am On Jun 21, 2012
bright007: Islam is truely å religion of piss $ shits.
bright or what ever is your useless name you are a fool & a bastard
EducationRe: UNN Cancels Post Utme Exams! by Faraidi(m): 10:17pm On Jun 19, 2012
chuksonu: MY NIECE JUST COMPLAINED TO ME THAT HER SUPERVISOR AT UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA NNSUKA{UNN}IS INSISTING ON HAVING SEX WITH HER OR SHE WILL NOT PASS HER PROJECT WORK.
SHE IS STRESSED AND NEEDS URGENT ADVICE ON WHAT TO DO ABOUT THIS IRRESPONSIBLE LECTURER.I DON'T RESIDE IN NIGERIA AND DON,T KNOW HOW TO ASSIST HER.PLEASE I NEED A CANDID AND URGENT ADVICE AND ASSISTANCE ON THIS ISSUE.
And one person in uniben said UNNis heaven on earth bloody lier
PhonesRe: Apple Is Due To Release "Ios 6" What Are Your Expectations? Lets Share by Faraidi(m): 8:33pm On Jun 11, 2012
otumfour: I just can't wait grin grin grin.......the event is around 6pm GMT....u can get ur updates ryt here wink
what is the meaning of ios 6 ?
EducationRe: Produce Good Graduates: Jonathan Tell Professors by Faraidi(m): 9:16pm On May 18, 2012
texazzpete: This is the problem with poorly educated, half-baked armchair critics like yourself. You never take the time out to use your brains constructively to churn out intelligent analyses. How can any sensible person call for the flushing out of highly experience professors when hardly any excellent graduate is willing or motivated to stay behind and teach?

Go and find out, 90% of the new lecturers coming in are the fellows with either a 2.2 or those with good degrees who have looked for jobs fruitlessly and see the teaching profession as a last resort job.

Go and find out how much new lecturers are paid compared to what they'd earn as cashiers in UBA...the answer will shock you.
you are a fool, the lecturers are well paid
PoliticsRe: Yekini Was Killed- Segun Odegbami by Faraidi(m): 2:44pm On May 12, 2012
sleazyrick: I agree wit you my brother ..his family should be investigated including the clinic he was taking to,and why was his burial rushed without aautopsy for somebody of his status..cos i hav seen a lot of mad people who sleep on dis cold lagos streets none of dem don die ..for those wey kill am make dey no die again na
well said my brother
PhonesRe: RIM Launches Blackberry 10 Platform by Faraidi(m): 9:13pm On May 01, 2012
purefella: hmmmm those rippers they know how to make us put our hands into our pocket and buy their products , well only the fools sha
yes my dear tell them, Nokia is still the best
RomanceRe: Blackberry Babes And Grammatical Blunders by Faraidi(m): 8:30pm On Mar 30, 2012
gree-die:
Wen ll all these unnecessary exchange of words stop on nairaland? Na real wa o

@ topic, i tink d op started dis thread 4 d fun of it nd he is on point too, some ple ve difficulty wit english lang, no matter ow well read dey are, its a borrowed lang afterall.
i now know you are one of those that can,t spell a simple sentense correctly, Olodo
RomanceRe: Blackberry Babes And Grammatical Blunders by Faraidi(m): 8:20pm On Mar 30, 2012
talknafree: Ladies please before you start clutching that BlackBerry Phone and feeling like a big babe, go and learn your written and spoken english properly.

Went into a bank in earlier today to make a deposit which was quite a large amount.

A lady who was standing behind me pleaded I permit her make her payment which wasn't more than N3,000 being a 'good' guy, I allowed her.

Now she gives the teller guy her teller and amount, few seconds later, the teller guy demanded she writes in fugures the amount she is depositing; below is the conversation that took place.

Teller : "can you fill the amount in figure space please".

Girl : "which side"

Teller : (pointing) right there.

Girl : I have now.

Teller : I said right the amount in figures.

Girl : I having putting it.

Teller : what? What did you say?

Girl : I have putting it.

At this stage, I pointed to the exact place she was to fill (I did it fast before she use bomb kill us).

The teller guy couldn't control himself as he fell on his desk giggling away with his colleague smilling trickishly.

I turned to the girl who at this point was smilling heavily "pinging away" with her Blackberry touch

I asked her if she was chatting with her boyfriend, and filling like a babe she nodded in the affirmative.

Then I could just imagine the grammatical blonders herself and her boyfriend will be exchanging at each other thinking they are chatting.

The level of poor spoken and written grammatical explosives amongst our youths of today is appaling.

Below are real posts of undergraduates and graduates who are on my friend's list (ALL WOMEN)on a single day.

*Stay bless friends............. Hope we all enjoy our day? Let's prepare for tommorrow to achieve.

*NICE TO BE FRIENDS, THANKS.

*Katsina NYSC Orientation Camp is very interested

*Is It good 4 a girl 2 b asking his BOYFRIEND dat who did he love most among her and his mother? $ if u are the GUY what will u say?

*lets ur request smaller than thank giving . You will be blessed

If a girl asked me that question i will tell her is my mother even if i love her more

EducationRe: JAMB/UTME 2012 Result Is Out! by Faraidi(m): 7:17am On Mar 30, 2012
Joeblis: hahahaha na 2day u know?
yes ooo am just knowing now, i think i should leave nairaland because i cannot be mesuring myself with children
EducationRe: JAMB/UTME 2012 Result Is Out! by Faraidi(m): 7:11am On Mar 30, 2012
dollext: I think they are stil uploading some scores bt av check up to 25candidate and 23 was 200 n above
Am not surprise that people score 200 above, because i heard there was mass cheating
PhonesRe: What's The Best Nokia Phone? by Faraidi(m): 3:05pm On Mar 25, 2012
VENUSS: I need to buy a new Nokia phone, but I am confused as to which to buy. My budget is N30- N50K. Please phones with good Internet features and long battery life, and chatting application if possible. Please do hesitate to post if you have any valuable info. tanxxxxxx.
Nokia E63 the best
PoliticsRe: B*R*E*A*K*I*N*G News! 9 Boko Haram Members Killed Pix Included by Faraidi(m): 9:55am On Mar 22, 2012
Are they real boko haram
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Heading For Civil War – Soyinka by Faraidi(m): 10:34am On Jan 11, 2012
Yes, let the war start. And let see who will lose

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 40 pages)