Celebrities › Re: See The Sexy Photo Toolz Shared Last Night That Left Her Fans Panting For Breath by favourlove1: 12:15pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
Guess she is trying to keep fit for her wedding but what happens after kids? Would she still continue. Make e nobi say capt don gy her aultimatum to shed weight or ... I support weight loss but she should not do it her expense cuz guy wey go cheat go cheat even if u b agbani |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Bags Chieftaincy Title (Photos) by favourlove1: 11:53am On Sep 27, 2015 |
Christianity Etc › Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by favourlove1: 11:50am On Sep 27, 2015 |
XavierBlue: written by moi Lalasticlala.
Xavierblue leave them alone. Ur are not to judge don't fight for God He will fight for Himself n in no distant time He will fish them out. |
Politics › Re: #Childnotbride Trends On Twitter After Emir Sanusi Secretly Marries 18-year-old by favourlove1: 11:38am On Sep 27, 2015 |
N he denied it at first. Claiming he has no plans to do that. Thaths where they hide their stollen wealth n claim innocence. N to think their kids grow up to become adults before they are given away. na wa oooo! |
Politics › Re: Most Politicians Guilty Of False Assets Declaration – Okunrounmu by favourlove1: 11:33am On Sep 27, 2015 |
That is exactly my point. APC singling out Saraki for a crime most of them are guilty of show total show of shame. IMO. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Absent At UN Fundraising For Boko Haram Displaced People by favourlove1: 7:47pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
I thought nairaland rules indicate that people should not make racial or tribalistic comment how come most comments I read here breaths of mostly tribal n religious hate. Nairaland has turned into a tribal war zone. Na so nija wan take move forward? Youth can no longer contribute to a discuss without appealing to sentiments. Smh |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Absent At UN Fundraising For Boko Haram Displaced People by favourlove1: 7:35pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
[quote author=tafrica post=38401760]You are the sycophantic goat. Tell me what the man said that was out of the line. He said Nigeria should have sent delegates if Chad, Niger and Cameroon could do that. Has he said much or even mentioned your god "buhari"? even if he did, is he not the leader of the delegates, were they sleeping when this session was held or busy taking pictures? [/quot e] no they where purging from excess kunu taken a night bf. Quick to judge but never doing better n what piss me off is d fact that some so called educated peeps would come here to comment based on sentiments. Nija fkd up. That's the simple trut |
Politics › Re: Ministerial List: Buhari, Obasanjo Hold Crucial Meeting At UN Plaza by favourlove1: 7:26pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
sukkot: obasanjo the oduduwa elder statesman. we hail. oduduwa is fortunate to have master strategists like obasanjo and tinubu. but of course the ultimate ' strategizer ' who they both work for is YAH
ITS ALL ABOUT GOD. WE ARE BUT EMPTY VESSELS. HE HATH CREATED HIS STORY IN THE HEAVENS AND FOUND HIS TROOP IN THE EARTH no wonder odua people always sabotaging. Do u knw that an avrage Housa man doesn't trust a yoruba man? Obj is a master hypocrite. Going about sowing discord but his children shall partake in to soonest. The problem nija is facing today is part of his for good 8 years. He drafted the constitution to suit him. Left pdp to remain relevant. As an elder states man I expect him to relax n enjoy his loot. Not chasing buhari up n down. Same tin he tried with Gej that make him tell him off n in retaliation he chose to pull him down but its a good thing Gej isn't as ambitious as him. He should try n make peace with his God. |
Politics › Re: Saraki’s Loyalists To Rubbish Buhari’s Ministerial List As Rivals Plot His Remov by favourlove1: 5:03pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
agarawu23: The joke of the year is to turn down buhari ministerial list. Saraki should just face his trial and focus more on his lawyers who will speak for him in court. what joke pls? That they can't challenge his list if not in line? Y do u guys think buhari is untouchable? Besides saraki is going through this cuz baba wants a soft landing with his list n d only person posing as obstacle is saraki n as such he wants him out. Y can't u guys reason objectively. APc accepted saraki when he left pdp then Saraki wasn't corrupt so now he is in APC n d senate president all of a sudden he is now a devil. Politics here in nija is a very big joke! |
Politics › Re: Mu’azu, Kashim Imam, Escape Death by favourlove1: 1:05pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
criminalmindz: WHO SAY BUHARI NO DEY FEAR? THE ALLISONS VS BUHARI "Why Has Buhari and His APC Attack Dogs Quietly Retreated From Attacking Diezani Alison-Madueke?What does Buhari want to be kept a secret concerning his cowardly withdrawal from the media lynching of the former Petroleum Minister and first female OPEC President?As you may be aware, Alison-Madueke's husband is Rear Admiral Allison Amaechina Madueke, a retired Nigerian naval officer. He was military governor of Anambra State from January 1984 to August 1985, and then of Imo State until 1986.The husband of the former Petroleum Minister is a retired General just like Buhari and the whole attacks on his wife by the APC finally came to a head about a month ago.Madueke booked an appointment to see Buhari and Buhari was happy to see him thinking he wants to come and beg, so they can carry news of their meeting as propaganda as this irresponsible government often does.When he got to Aso Rock, Madueke warned Buhari over the attacks on his wife.Sources in Aso Rock say, Buhari was apologizing, that he didn't send anyone to do what they are doing. Madueke said that if they think his wife went to school for nothing they are mistaken. Or that in her 5 years in the petroleum ministry she didn't uncover corruption during Buhari's time, then he is mistaken.That if he hears one more assault on his wife from Buhari and the APC, in any format, he will personally call a world press conference and expose all their dirty oil deals dating back to the very beginning of discovering oil.He threatened that when he exposed how the Northern has raped this country's petroleum resources, they can kiss Nigeria goodbye, because the people of the Niger Delta will know the extent of the injustice done to them by Northerners.People who witnessed this meeting say Buhari was shaking. Begging, that he never attacked Diezani. He never sent anybody to write anything. The man told him off, saying, "But you read those reports that said my wife was running after you in the tarmac, that she greeted you and you did not answer her greeting?! Did you disclaim them?!! Did you tell people it did not happen?!" They said, Buhari was apologising that Madueke should calm down.Madueke finished what he had to say and walked out. Buhari's aides were stunned.Since then, nobody has even tweeted anything about oil, Diezani, etc.
We know the Apc e rats won't love this story. But we are daring Apc to go the media and make just one noise about madueke no need we know from origin how d north has depleted the nations oil sector n now claims to b d only tribe credible enough to rule nigeria. My prayer is God should expose all |
Business › Re: How Frying Akara Took Me Out Of Poverty – Father Of Six by favourlove1: 12:57pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
Redoil: the owoda owoda people should learn from this people pls tell them maybe they will hear. Cux after collecting from us the go drink themselves to stupor n return the following n the trend continues later they will come n say rubish. |
Politics › Re: Ilorin Attack: Saraki Upset With Kwara Gov,who Responds,"we Warned You" by favourlove1: 12:47pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
Goodyshoes: What do you you expect ?? The governor of Kwara state is only trying to play safe. In this present dispensation, one can only be careful of where he pitches his tent. Good 'Ol Saraki.......He should have seen it coming. Nobody wants to go down too. yes failure is an orphan. Saraki contributed in disgracing Geg n now he is being served the same disgrace with extra plate. Many more loading, if APC insists on hiding you d whirl wind would expose you all. D crying n groaning of the masses has finally reached breaking point |
Politics › Re: Ilorin Attack: Saraki Upset With Kwara Gov,who Responds,"we Warned You" by favourlove1: 12:43pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
I once said on this platform that public was insighted against saraki. Its a very big pity that Apc could go this far. But when Saraki left PDP the Apc goons shielded him until he warn the senate seat. Too bad. As for the people you guys are more gullible than gullibility. U voted for him whole heartedly n now them dey complain. Too late |
Politics › Re: Ministerial List: Buhari Dumps 73 Nominees From States - The Sun by favourlove1: 12:23pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
wachakuta: I'm proud I voted for PMB and Chased away that otouke disaster. n u are a disaster in waiting. Go kiss transformer. That disaster is d reason ur enjoying electricity now. The truth wount hurt. |
Politics › Re: Ministerial List: Buhari Dumps 73 Nominees From States - The Sun by favourlove1: 12:21pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
BALLOSKI: That man called BUHARI is brave!
Nice one. so bravery is when u do things the way you like but wount allow others do same. Isn't that going against party supremacy? Or electing people whose jamb cut off was 2 as against those whose cut off was 250 n still Term them competent? |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Working For Boko Haram – Falae by favourlove1: 7:46am On Sep 26, 2015 |
SirWere: Who didnt know that one before??!! n buhari calls them ... My people . U see? We can't go far with this sort of attitude. Ethnicism killing nigeria since 1960 |
Politics › Re: Army Alleges Sabotage By Borno Leaders by favourlove1: 7:43am On Sep 26, 2015 |
chukwudi44: Small small truth don begin come out.These some idiots sabotaged the war during GEJ's reign by leaking information to boko haram n to think they even accused gej of sponsoring bokohara. Those people are worse heartles n deserve death. N some APC goons would come here spit trash. Soon you all will eat ur vomits n give credit to whom it is due |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Attacks Monguno And Baga by favourlove1: 7:24am On Sep 25, 2015 |
ajepako: Sahara Reporters, The Nation, TVC and Leadership Newpaper don't even bother reporting Boko Haram or Fulani herdsmen attack anymore.
I remember how their days were not completed during the last administration without screaming the havoc wrecked by Boko Haram
But these days, they have really gone dumb,deaf and blind..
Now, to get news of insurgency in the north, its CNN , BBC or Vanguard..
Propaganda, half truth and falsehood wont last forever.. their aim was to remove johnathan n they achieved it. Reporting it now would be like shooting themselves in d leg. spreading false news that d military is winning d war to give buhari credit but we knw that's not true. These people are still very much arround. U can win election by propaganda but it can't sustain you. God bless Gej. He worked but many didn't like him cus he wasn't their brother. |
Politics › Re: Ojukwu Bunker Facts With Picture.. by favourlove1: 6:33am On Sep 25, 2015 |
As for those talking trash regarding the Igbos I see you guys are disconnected from ur past. All an igbo man seeks for isn't freedom but FAIRNESS. Most of you wount sound the way u do if u were from that tribe n treated the way we have been treated lately. I wish you all what you wish the igbos. |
Politics › Re: Ojukwu Bunker Facts With Picture.. by favourlove1: 6:29am On Sep 25, 2015 |
aresa: And the village rebel leader still couldn't hide inside his cave but the coward instead dumped his men on the battlefield for dead and ran to IV to enjoy life and even return to team up with the same folks he fought and sacrificed his own people to fight and even collect rank and benefits from the same people..
Now some losers shouting biafra because another fake and worthless rebel leader who is currently enjoying life thousands of miles away from his village is asking them carry transistor radio to war...
Now some useless people with zero sense of their own history are running around..
Some useless people with zero sense of their own history are running around ur even more useless. There is nothing wrong in asking to be on your own if you are unfairly treated. Ur not from there that's y u can run ur mouth this way. Need I remind you that Nigerian is gradually slipping into a racist state? Even Buhari clearly stated it that those who gave him 75 percent vote will enjoy more. So u see? We are not free in our own country. Are you blind? In d west of all the tribes that reside there d Oba deemed if fit to dare the Igbos. Y? Cuz after what can they do? But he dares not make such a comment against d North. D yorubas hate igbos with a passion so is it wrong to ask for our space? You don't like us n you wount let us be. Them swear for una? I am very sure u wount be saying this trash if you were from there. Pls comment n reason like a graduate. Nairaland is a forum not ur play ground. Fairness is what we seek nothing more |
Politics › Re: Saraki's Travail, Will Cost Nigeria Politically - Doyin Okupe by favourlove1: 9:39pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
ceo247frolic: [img]http://1.bp..com/-Avcjjbz_kqc/VgQMMiJOBtI/AAAAAAAGrcs/TfaepeVlyXw/s400/unnamed.jpg[/img] Former Presidential spokesperson to ex-president Jonathan, Doyin Okupe took to his Facebook page to express his fears over the current travails of the senate president Bukola Saraki at the Code of Conduct Tribunal. Okupe in his post said it portends danger for Nigeria. What he wrote below..
To ordinary watchers of Nigerian politics, the on going ordeal of the Senate President, Dr saraki may be an interesting soap opera.But to more discerning minds it is nothing short of a tragic comedy. Over the years Nigerian politicians fail over and over again to convince anybody that they actually learnt anything from our checkered political history. This is why we have had many Republics in our national history. Wiston Churchill said " failure to act when action would have been simple and effective, lack of good reasoning, and confusion of counsel, all these lead to endless repetition of history." I am personally not a supporter of Dr Saraki and for good reason. He spearheaded the demolition of the pdp and the eventual catastrophic electoral misfortune of the Goodluck Jonathan 's Presidency. Neither am I a detractor of the Senate President. However as a veteran politician I accept that all is fair in love and in war and as they say theend justifies the means. But what is currently going on is ominous and dangerous and will require Wisdom and extreme tact from all the dramatis personnel.
I did in the past predict that the APC will break up, but that was before the APC formed the government. Now that they are in government, it is not in my interest or that of any reasonable or patriotic Nigerian to wish that they break up. A break up of the APC now has the capacity to undermine the current political process and the entire political dispensation we are passing through to the detriment of the country and the innocent masses. As it is now, while the law must be allowed to take its course, men with less passion, and more sense on ALL sides must rise to the occasion to manage this delicate matter in the overall interest of our Nation, our democracy and our people. Remembering always that an ill wind does not blow anyone any good.
http://www.metronaija.com/2015/09/sarakis-travail-will-cost-nigeria.html
cc: lalasticlala ishilove when I tell peopl that it was saraki who gave Apc its victory they think say I no knw what am saying. Pdp started having problems d moment saraki pulled out of it. Apc should watch out. |
Business › Re: Naira Depreciates By N2 Against Dollar by favourlove1: 9:05pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
Ola17:

When are they submitting ministerial list to the senate? This month is almost over o. which senate? The one that already have its plates full already? Buhari will only order the senate to confirm his appointees. No screening for them. Na direct entry tins. I thought some APC people on this platform says the country could run effectively without ministers...yeye is stinking. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Photos: Rams In Fighting Contest In Lagos by favourlove1: 8:57pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
[quote author=codemaster2much post=38345309]Not all rams have horns.... See yanch... Na this one dem dey call abo-idi [/qu ote] lol! Una case na yaba left ...no! Yaba left n right! Wait! What's that guy on the left pulling at? |
Politics › Re: Police Arrests 8 Over Saraki's Attack In Ilorin by favourlove1: 5:34pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
Ilekeh: Easy to arrest them, but not possible to arrest Saraki abi?
Seriously, we need Radio Yorubas to wake up Yorubas in Kwara state (but not like the cowards on Radio Biafra that clamors for the death of Yorubas/Hausas/Fulanis).
The thing just vex me anyhow. which yorubas? Cowards? The ones who sings ur praise today when the going is good n hates you when tins go bad? How many sw senators stood by saraki knowing he hasn't been declared guilty by the court. Y? Cuz he has it rough. Stop calling igbos into this cuz they haven't got anything to do with the rowdiness which took place in kwara shows u are a very bad argumemtator. Make your points without involving other tribes. If u have a problem with igbos? U go old plus roast join. I pity you. |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Guy Who Tried To Shame UNILAG Girl On Twitter Gets Epic Response by favourlove1: 5:16pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
GboyegaD: Why can't he advice the lady to go for treatment instead? Very fo0lish of him. n childish too |
Politics › Re: Video Of Saraki's 'Attack' At The Praying Ground Earlier Today by favourlove1: 5:11pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
opeaceo: What a sweet response from the crowd!!! We need more of these, some politicians need to know that the masses are not zombies. did the jazz just clear from their eyes? Same ground he prayed soon after the election. All I see is rented enemies that's all in a bid to give him a bad image. Tmow u will read in the papers...kwara state moves to remove saraki lol! Gullible Nigerians |
Education › Re: Photos Of A Snake Killed In FUPRE Campus by favourlove1: 5:05pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
nuelzy: did u just ask whats NOUN,??...its official...u re living in a rock...
to blazes with ur effurun school abeg!! no wonder you are in NOUN you come on nairaland to expose your academic stupidity. So u don't knw there is a petroleum UNI in Nija? Ode like you. Its peeps like you who mistake soda water for bottled water. Your even a disgrace to NOUN. Maybe na peeps like you dey buy assignments. |
Politics › Re: CBN Boss, Emefiele May Resign Over Buhari’s Order To Change Colour Of naira note by favourlove1: 4:58pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
Imortal001: The pressure to work is too much for him and no room for him to loot money! ode! U sound like one. Was he a pauper bf assumiNg dat post. Well ur one hell of a looter that's y u can tell much about looting. |
Politics › Re: Politics And Religion-my Experience At Eid Praying Ground Ilorin With Photos by favourlove1: 4:31pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
chiefbamo: I feel its really rather unfortunate for kwarans especially ilorin people that a special day and event like this had to suffer for one persons pilfering,but the good things is this is the golden opportunity kwarans have to get off the strong hold the sarakites have had on them over the years.
The people seem totally fed up with the guy,I was in towwn on monday,around amilegbe(beside ojo ipata) and in the cab I took(all other occupants except myself and a k.p student) being ilorin indigenes were cursing the guy like he came to their house to steal,and I was trying to help them see the political angle to it,I was. Insulted and screamed at I had to drop at gss when I was actually going o,those people were Mad angry.
I wish ilorin people courage and wisdom to fves from bukola sha,cuz they hated him this much before they voted him and his candidates march and april. dats what happaens whn people allow themselves to be brainwashed n vote along ethnic n religious line. Its too late to cry. Person force them vote saraki? This is what Apc wants to set his people against him n then advise him to step down. Its a pity |
Politics › Re: Buhari Observing Eid Prayer In Daura (Photos) by favourlove1: 4:23pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Angry Worshippers Attack Saraki, Emir, Ex-minister, Dignitaries by favourlove1: 4:13pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
Richie0974: The bible says my people perish for lack of knowledge.....
NB Am not a saraki supporter
Why should they stone him with stones and water, the man is still a leader. For crying out loud he's still the Senate President. It only shows the level of animalistic behavior some people have if they can start stoning the senate President just because he's being tried in court and has not even be found guilty yet. Even animals respect their leaders so why can't we just for the mean time respect ours. don't mind those animals who don't knw their right from their left. Until saraki is declared guilty he remains innocent. They dint stone him after Ramadan na now. Don't you see how gullible the people can be. Some one is reponsible for this just to make him look stupid. Time will tell. Stone him today tmow na their turn |
Politics › Re: Angry Worshippers Attack Saraki, Emir, Ex-minister, Dignitaries by favourlove1: 4:08pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
abu12: Since d fulani's and other indigenes are tired of saraki rulership, the ibos in kwara shld not let him down, they shld stiff there neck out 4 saraki like chukwudi44. They shld organise a rally in support of saraki very fast. u must be suffering from afternoon epilepsy for bringing igbos into this topic. Is saraki the one holding their bailout fund? Isn't it obvious that this was a set up? Dint saraki visit illorin after Ramadan? Did he experience this? Wasn it as a result of the accusation facing him at the moment that led to dat n I bet you wht happend was a planned script to make it look as doh they are tired of saraki. Gullible nigerians. Dats how dirty some power hungry politicians can get just to usurp power n by the time d power is given to dem they become drunk with it |