Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 10:33pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: Obviously you're clueless. Quelle surprise.
And I told you that this is not evidence if value.
What you're describing here is not intrinsic human value. You're describing social arrangements that treat women as transferrable assets. True value is autonomy and capacity for impact in the society, regardless of gender. If value means what others are willing to pay for you, then like I said, in your worldview, a woman is no different from the ancient slaves.
The fact that certain cultures practice bride price doesn't make it philosophically valid.
I'm not obsessed with social expectations. If anything, I'm a non-conformist.
But it's funny though, watching you claim that women have inherent value but still insisting that this value must be purchased. Your brain cells are clearly not in alignment.
And by the way, you can keep reeling out the wanton escapades of your mother from her secret diary, but it still won't make me feel any pity for you. I've read it all from start to finish. It's already general knowledge that no woman living on this earth can ever match the legendary whoredom of that grotesque ugly midget you call a mother.
There's a list of her clientele in her diary where we can get the names of her cheap customers and begin an oral interview of those who bleeped that short hoe in the anus and those who went in straight.
Then perhaps we might have half a chance to know the REAL owner of the inferior sperm than won the race to flagellate your mother's diseased-ravaged ovum. 🤮 Did ever say the payment of a bride price was to show purchase? Foolish little man, see as Nigerian you forgot why you started your cultures and traditions Sad really you all lost what you what you were 1) to show a man is willing and able to provide 2) as compensation for taking a contributing member of that family 3) as show of appreciation of the effort in rasing that woman But it's actually funny that you have all taken your culture and act of thanks and turned in to a transaction in your own heads But that's what happens when you let corrupt men run your country the corruption spreads like a disease until amputation is the only real treatment |
Family › Re: Please Borrow Me 150k... Will Be Returned Asap With Interest If U Need. by Fenrir(m): 10:17pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
Pathetic piece of broke ass shit
Your first topic on here was to come beg for money but then you're good at begging here |
Food › Re: What's The Hype About This Bread by Fenrir(m): 10:03pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
I never once said i was British you absolute fucking illiterate retard
I'm Scandinavian and from Norway My family are from Sweden, Denmark and Norway
I grew up in the UK from 13 and I was British military for an inheritance you fucking idiot
This all clearly stated split between my other topics |
Food › Re: What's The Hype About This Bread by Fenrir(m): 9:58pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
Since you email me to get your ass kicked
I sent one to you, let's see if you reply little bitch 🤪 |
Food › Re: What's The Hype About This Bread by Fenrir(m): 9:55pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
How am I British you utter asshole?
Maybe you're a mong
Seem to have the reading level of one |
Food › Re: What's The Hype About This Bread by Fenrir(m): 9:50pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
IkeIgboNiile: Nigeria doesn't end in lagos. Nigeria ends when we finally get fed up with you men and your stupidity Get all the women and children out, send the Nigerian men from our countries back then gift you a few heald tactical nukes like a giant firework show You should enjoy the bright lights so that'll be nice for you |
Food › Re: What's The Hype About This Bread by Fenrir(m): 9:45pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
Banned from my topic
You're an utter Bleep idiot
To crack on means to get on with something
Like fulfil a task, but that's what happens when you view the world through a screen you know Bleep all about the world or English idioms |
Politics › Re: Has Anyone Ever Thought About Starting A Foundation For Beaten And Abused Wives by Fenrir(op): 9:27pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
This site hilarious
I swear and curse and I say nasty stuff all the time and no one cares
But I point out not all bed bugs feed on blood and some numpty reports me and I get banned from culture 🤣😂
You fellas need to sort your priorities out |
Culture › Re: I'm Sick Of Nigerian Men Blaming My Race For What The British Did To You by Fenrir(op): 7:26pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
Kobojunkie: Rape isn't funny but what is funny having the same government responsible for decriminalization of marital rape, particularly in Northern Nigeria, being behind a video to teach men not to rape their wives. I hope the Video is not some ridiculous Nollywood movie.  Not being rude but nollywood hurt my head But that might also be because I can't sit still and watch a movie anyway 90 minutes wasted on a movie At least on here I can crack on with something else at the same time |
Culture › Re: I'm Sick Of Nigerian Men Blaming My Race For What The British Did To You by Fenrir(op): 7:19pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
Kobojunkie: Video called Love is just a word? I never saw that. I hope its on Youtube so I can see examine this anti marital rape message for myself. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 You think rape is funny? Just when I was starting to believe there was fairly decent Nigerian man |
Culture › Re: I'm Sick Of Nigerian Men Blaming My Race For What The British Did To You by Fenrir(op): 6:43pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
Fenrir: Mate none actually understand my issues with Nigeria yet
You all read it, you comprehend it but you don't understand it
I admit some of the stuff you call a traditional wedding is actually quite beautiful to watch i actually enjoy being guests at them
But none it is traditions, it's poor imitation of your traditions
If you want to continue doing them then by means carry on
But only automatically expect it when Nigerians marry Nigerians
The 1 important part of traditions is that a bride price is paid
Your cultures are not more important then around 3800 others in the world and some of us come from cultures that forbid the acts you think are normal and not a big deal
Good for you
And you cannot expect men from other countries to 100% obey your crap
We won't sit there and shut up while other people talk for us about our future and our lives in a fucking introduction
We won't get on our stomach for old men and their egos
You don't the right to demand it You donf have the right to tell another human to get on his knees and force your beliefs onto him
How are you a nationality that values respect if you cannot respect a man that's marrying into your family?
50% Nigerian and 50% non Nigerian
Or 60% Nigerian and 40% non Nigerian
Or whatever is fair enough on both side but the cultural greed from you men is ridiculous
Has a man ever had to leave a woman devastated because of the mothers and aunts?
Or do they only care that a man is god fearing and can take care of her daughter?
Do the mothers and aunts just automatically drop it the second you prove your a good man without religion?
What good is a man getting on his stomach for you at his wedding or getting in his knees if that man is just going to take your daughter home and make her life hell after?
And you have to admit with Nigerian men that crap happens alot
Like the villages in delta state around the sapele and warri areas where they only really do the traditional weddings and nothing else
I've seen those villages and seen women with eyes beaten right up and all the locals do is get the elder and line the villagers up and tell that husband
You better not do it again or will just give you another stern telling off and no more
Seriously what good are your fucking traditions if that husband just going to abuse your flesh and blood after? People your government had to make a fucking video called love is just a word to teach Nigerian men not to rape their wives How the Bleep are you good men if your government one of the most corrupt in the world need to tell you not to rape your wives That if she's tired or sick and really doesn't feel good then you can manage going without sex for one or two nights until she's better It's not like Nigerian women constantly say no once married most see it as an important part of marriage and will just give it to you because you're her man So when they do say no it must actually be fucking serious |
Culture › Re: I'm Sick Of Nigerian Men Blaming My Race For What The British Did To You by Fenrir(op): 6:34pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
Kobojunkie: ➜I have myself experienced psychosis and have been fortunate to have seen others experience the same, and I can tell you that his writings don't read anything like what you would expect pouring out during any such episodes. So, maybe you are altogether confused, or you are here playing the village champion as many have attempted before you, in which case I would suggest you go corner go res,t abeg! 
Personality disorder from the much he has typed about himself and his views? Are you attempting to tell us here that you have mind/magical powers and have direct access to his mind from your computer? 
From page 1 to the current page, he has literally made his grievances against the cultures and the men clear. Can we please begin getting some intelligent retorts and absolutely no more of these atrocious village champion attempts at winning arguments, abeg!  Mate none actually understand my issues with Nigeria yet You all read it, you comprehend it but you don't understand it I admit some of the stuff you call a traditional wedding is actually quite beautiful to watch i actually enjoy being guests at them But none it is traditions, it's poor imitation of your traditions If you want to continue doing them then by means carry on But only automatically expect it when Nigerians marry Nigerians The 1 important part of traditions is that a bride price is paid Your cultures are not more important then around 3800 others in the world and some of us come from cultures that forbid the acts you think are normal and not a big deal Good for you And you cannot expect men from other countries to 100% obey your crap We won't sit there and shut up while other people talk for us about our future and our lives in a fucking introduction We won't get on our stomach for old men and their egos You don't the right to demand it You donf have the right to tell another human to get on his knees and force your beliefs onto him How are you a nationality that values respect if you cannot respect a man that's marrying into your family? 50% Nigerian and 50% non Nigerian Or 60% Nigerian and 40% non Nigerian Or whatever is fair enough on both side but the cultural greed from you men is ridiculous Has a man ever had to leave a woman devastated because of the mothers and aunts? Or do they only care that a man is god fearing and can take care of her daughter? Do the mothers and aunts just automatically drop it the second you prove your a good man without religion? What good is a man getting on his stomach for you at his wedding or getting in his knees if that man is just going to take your daughter home and make her life hell after? And you have to admit with Nigerian men that crap happens alot Like the villages in delta state around the sapele and warri areas where they only really do the traditional weddings and nothing else I've seen those villages and seen women with eyes beaten right up and all the locals do is get the elder and line the villagers up and tell that husband You better not do it again or will just give you another stern telling off and no more Seriously what good are your fucking traditions if that husband just going to abuse your flesh and blood after? |
Culture › Re: I'm Sick Of Nigerian Men Blaming My Race For What The British Did To You by Fenrir(op): 6:13pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
PrinceofAgoAre: When does your psychosis end ..
How many episodes do you get in a day..
We need to know so we can have you registered in a psych ward ASAP ..
We already know you're suffering from personality disorder... What does a country that still believes mental health issues are a curse from the ancestors know about this shit? Fella I'm a sociopath not insane I'm craving a ruck but you men will only hit women and children You won't fight men You won't do anything that involves fighting at all It's all yap yap yap |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:51pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: Fickle-minded leprous old midget. You wanted the banter. Now you got steamrolled and you want to see me in person. What in the fúck makes you think I'd want to see a mental patient like you in real life. What business do I have with the mad man from the streets. Let's keep it online please. 🤮
You keep cursing mindlessly just to remind yourself there's something better than being an emotional wreck who grew up watching his mother gangbanged on a daily at home while daddy was away. I thought you were secure in your upbringing, now you're in your feelings because I'm telling you things you already know.
Punk bítch loser. 😭😭😭 How did I get steam rolled? Just because you won't that doesn't make it true at all And you've already said you're a troll, just some broke ugly mug cunt so broke he lives under a bride yet to get his willy Fivefootninja king of the incels |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:48pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: You diseased pig. Stay away from me. 🤮
Looking for who to inflict with your peculiar madness through physical contact. No bítch, I'm good over here. 😂 See what i mean I've plastered who I am and where I am all over this Not 1 Nigerian man will fight a man But you will all go home and beat your women black and blue |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:46pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: Fickle-minded leprous old midget. You wanted the banter. Now you got steamrolled and you want to see me in person. What in the fúck makes you think I'd want to see a mental patient like you in real life. What business do I have with the mad man from the streets. Let's keep it online please. 🤮
You keep cursing mindlessly just to remind yourself there's something better than being an emotional wreck who grew up watching his mother gangbanged on a daily at home while daddy was away. I thought you were secure in your upbringing, now you're in your feelings because I'm telling you things you already know.
Punk bítch loser. 😭😭😭 Yap yap yap All I'm seeing you say is "I'm a Nigerian numpty that's dreams of being a ninja but was born without the family Jewels needed to achieve my dreams" boo hoo hoo 😭 little boy blue what we gonna do with you lot When ww3 happens It's the women that will be fighting for this country while you passenger princess men stay at home safe with the kids |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:40pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: Look at the big fat pussy. Now he's really emotional. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
It's like those pussy ass punks who challenge people to a fist fight, and when they get their shít rocked, they run the vehicle to grab a gun.
I'm not meeting up with you, gay. Read my words and weep. You're a bitter old bítch. 😂😭 MOS 11B ROYAL MARINES See not one of will fight for a thing Not 1 I am desperate for a ruck in this country but you will run from a fight, You will only hit women and children You are spaniels living away from wolves You are all bark no bite If I'm so old then what's the issue? Surely a young whipper snapper won't have a problem whooping a caveman |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:36pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
Fenrir: Mate if you are so big and brave send a private message
Let's meet up and we'll see who's worthless
I've made this offer to tons of men on here Not one of you will actually do it
Be different Back up your mouth
Use fist and fury
Or are always going to hide under mums shirt You call yourself a ninja then prove it Man up, you say you're a non conformist So embrace violence and be different to the rest Use your masculinity to shut me up in person Or are you one of those woke trans freaks that threw your manhood away because of lack of use |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:34pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: No, it only made you an unbearable loser who has no actual value in life, and can only feel important by slinging insults to strangers online.
You'd better go to the riverside to have a bath of redemption. Wash impotency off your balls, and cleanse your head of misfortune. It might help in ending your frustration and sorrow.
But if your bad luck remains stronger than the healing power of water, drown your miserable soul and save the planet the burden of carrying the baggage of your pathetic existence. 🤷🏽🙃 Mate if you are so big and brave send a private message Let's meet up and we'll see who's worthless I've made this offer to tons of men on here Not one of you will actually do it Be different Back up your mouth Use fist and fury Or are always going to hide under mums shirt |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:31pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: Sorry, but you're still being clueless.
What does "majority rules" even mean? Do you know how many harmful practices have been widespread throughout history, and have been supported by the masses? Like fúcking slavery?
So what if 90% of men see women as having value just for being born because of bride price? How does that make it a valid measure of their worth? You can't provide an answer.
Let's go back to talking about your generational failures until you can find a good answer. 😁 Like the mass rape of Nigerian women by Nigerian men during the civil war? You used a disaster as an excuse to ruin lives Ah yoruba man |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:26pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: Okay. You went through trauma and that's why you're a middle aged piece of shít scum with mommy issues. We know this already. 🥱
What else is new? 🤔🤣 See that's the funny thing about trauma mate It either makes you stronger or it breaks you That shit made me protective It made me a fighter It made never give up It made me successful It gave me the mindset to die for my daughter if needed or use someone like you as a meat shield to protect her Understand the difference? My daughter means something to me If you had one the second the low on funds you negotiate with a Nigerian numpty to Bleep her for a naira or just Bleep her yourself |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:21pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: At this point, you're just chasing the wind.
When you're ready to articulate how payment for bride price is indicative of intrinsic human value, ring me up.
In the meantime, let's keep talking about the pathetic travesty of your existence. 😂 Easy mate Throughout history men have had to pay something or provide some services to be able to able to marry a woman This planet is old as Bleep The nearly 9 billion alive today are only differently and are nothing compared to the estimated 100 billion that lived before us And that's how democracy works mate Majority rules All 90% of all men Throughout his say women have value just for being born Then your opinion means nothing When there is a disaster it's women and children are rescued first and the men fend for themselves That's proof too |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:16pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: Okay. You went through trauma and that's why you're a middle aged piece of shít scum with mommy issues. We know this already. 🥱
What else is new? 🤔🤣 Mate, at least my mum wasn't a runs girl to buy a loaf of bread to feed her scrawny offspring Is that her ad on coded runs? The camel toe cum bucket cunt, only 10 naira per ride |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:13pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: Then prove the logic wrong and stop shedding crocodile tears already.
Your comments become less coherent the more I engage with you. It's just bitter insults intertwined with embarrassing logic and a penchant for boring mom jokes.
It's obvious you're suffering from some kind of trauma. Your mom's wanton escapades as a global slut must have hit the family hard. No wonder your "father" (in quote 😂) swapped your cock-hungry mother for a bottle of snuff and added you to the bargain for a pirated jersey of Paul Pogba.
Your "father" wasn't any better himself. The unmotivated lackey you call father is the biggest drunk in Norway who allowed your mother pay her own bride price from her anal bonuses. 😭😭😭😭 I've more than proved you wrong A whole fucking country that believes a woman's family should be compensated just because that child was born female Does anyone pay for your tiny tingly todger to marry you? |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:09pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: Then prove the logic wrong and stop shedding crocodile tears already.
Your comments become less coherent the more I engage with you. It's just bitter insults intertwined with embarrassing logic and a penchant for boring mom jokes.
It's obvious you're suffering from some kind of trauma. Your mom's wanton escapades as a global slut must have hit the family hard. No wonder your "father" (in quote 😂) swapped your cock-hungry mother for a bottle of snuff and added you to the bargain for a pirated jersey of Paul Pogba cheesy.
Your "father" wasn't any better himself. The unmotivated lackey you call father is the biggest drunk in Norway who allowed your mother pay her own bride price from her anal bonuses. 😭😭😭😭 Oh little boy, you'll have to do better than that 😅😅 I've said on here before I killed my parents at 13 and was emancipated Self defence against pagans Do better, dig the knife right in or don't try at all, And FYI Europe doesn't do bride prices That's an African thing and Asian thing and middle Eastern thing |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 5:04pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: Obviously you're clueless. Quelle surprise.
And I told you that this is not evidence if value.
What you're describing here is not intrinsic human value. You're describing social arrangements that treat women as transferrable assets. True value is autonomy and capacity for impact in the society, regardless of gender. If value means what others are willing to pay for you, then like I said, in your worldview, a woman is no different from the ancient slaves.
The fact that certain cultures practice bride price doesn't make it philosophically valid.
I'm not obsessed with social expectations. If anything, I'm a non-conformist.
But it's funny though, watching you claim that women have inherent value but still insisting that this value must be purchased. Your brain cells are clearly not in alignment.
And by the way, keep reeling out the wanton escapades of your mother from her secret diary, it won't make me feel any pity for you. I've read it all from start to finish. It's already general knowledge that no woman living on this earth can ever match the legendary whoredom of that grotesque ugly midget you call a mother.
There's a list of her clientele in her diary where we can get the names of her cheap customers and begin an oral interview of those who bleeped that short hoe in the anus and those who went in straight.
Then perhaps we might have half a chance to know the REAL owner of the inferior sperm than won the race to flagellate your mother's diseased-ravaged ovum. 🤮 Your kung foo and logic are flawed young one Lots of you men say that yet when you get married you all end up spit shining a Nigerian dads dangly bits |
Culture › Re: I'm Sick Of Nigerian Men Blaming My Race For What The British Did To You by Fenrir(op): 5:00pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
Something has just occurred to me, you silly fucking men are missing out on a business opportunity because you cannot think outside the box
The best way to make money is supply and demand
Lots of us non Nigerians hate the vile yoruba lie of prostration but you silly fuckers will beg all day long, so provide a fucking service
PROSTRATE FOR PAY!!
there is no rule that says a Nigerian cannot do it on a non Nigerians behalfs
Make flyers and advertise around when you know interracial marriages are happening
Charge them £80 a pop Or do it hourly
It's nothing to us But for most of you that's more than a month's salary |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 4:51pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: Madness and irrationality is not the virtue you think it is. It just means you're lacking in both pure intellect and emotional intelligence.
Except you've been proven wrong, but you don't want to talk about it.
Lol. I wish you knew my previous moniker on this forum. 🤣
I excel in trolling. I just don't feel the need to do so, unless I detect that my opponent is really too stupid to take a hint.
Like I said, say the word and let's get the party started. Enough of the chit-chat, sonny. Seriously how have you proven me wrong? A culture that's pays a bride price is itself proving that women have value just for being born, dickhead Is there any payment for a waster Nigerian man? Cock compensation? A groom giving? A dick charge? Anything fucking like that? |
Culture › Re: I'm Sick Of Nigerian Men Blaming My Race For What The British Did To You by Fenrir(op): 4:45pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
Helpout12345: Send the fucking address at least. Send a fucking private email little boy bitch You can literally click on a profile and it says send private message You ball less granny fanny fucker |
Romance › Re: 5 Things You Should Never Say To Man As A Girl. by Fenrir(m): 4:39pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja: Madness and irrationality is not the virtue you think it is. It just means you're lacking in both pure intellect and emotional intelligence.
Except you've been proven wrong, but you don't want to talk about it.
Lol. I wish you knew my previous moniker on this forum. 🤣
I excel in trolling. I just don't feel the need to do so, unless I detect that my opponent is really too stupid to take a hint.
Like I said, say the word and let's get the party started. Enough of the chit-chat, sonny. How have you proven me wrong? When you grow up and get married little boy, do you or do not pay a bride price? Proving that your whole country believes women are born with value Even if you marry an ex prostitute like your dear old mum You still have to pay her love-vendor dad a bride price since you are all still obsessed with social expectations |