Romance › Re: My Mom Has Refused Me On Having A Boyfriend by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:41pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Are you still with your parent or reside alone? |
Education › Re: I am not impressed by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:34pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Hanks0000 hello there.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Sinopec China Suspends Investment Projects In Russia Due To Fear Of Sanctions. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:32pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
No Time to waste on Putin..  That's the best thing to do at this moment..no one wants the wrath of West..  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russian Army Say They Now Want To Focus On Liberating Donbas. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:59pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Just imagine these clowns..  Are they just coming to realize that they can't capture kyiv or zelensky and replace him with a Putin puppet.. So this is how Putin want to slowly back out of this war after wasting innocent kids life?  |
Politics › Re: President Biden Takes Selfies, Eats Pizza With US Soldiers In Poland by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:34pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
God1000: don't mind those Putin fanboys in Nigeria, I don't understand the current strange rapport between them and that dictator Kkiki..Putin is their role model..  |
Politics › Re: President Biden Takes Selfies, Eats Pizza With US Soldiers In Poland by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:26pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
He looks cute..  Just look at the big smile on his face tho..  Warriors..  Putin and his puppets must be in tears seeing this lovely picture..  |
Crime › Re: When You Dine And Wine With Your Enemies (photo) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:23pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
I miss this man..I still don't understand why people wanted him down.. Hit em up..always on every westside rider's mind..  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Biden Visits U.S. Soldiers On The Ukrainian Border And Ate Pizza With Them by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:15pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
The main king.. enjoy yourself Biden..let Putin's puppet keep crying and wailing here..  |
Crime › Re: 7 People Charged To Court For Parading A Woman Naked In Anambra by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:12pm On Mar 25, 2022*. Modified: 7:37am On Mar 26, 2022 |
Life imprisonment pls.. bunch of perverts.. disgusting Africa primitive thinking..  Very ignorant and myopic set of persons..  This deed was a deliberate abnormal and unacceptable behavior that should be considered to be very harmful and treated by society as a criminal act..  I wonder how a sane person will even allow that..these things should be cooling off in a dungeon now..no need for trial..just dispose them..  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russian Ambassador Says Poland Blocked His Embassy's Bank Accounts by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:09pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
shiwex: Poland...very racist country. A lot of Nigerians just support these stupid racist countries not knowing they don't even want to see black people. these are people who hate you... Like blacks ain't racist?  |
Romance › Re: Pre-wedding Photos Of Two Nairalanders by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:46pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
You guys look cute together..  Hope you experience a very fruitful and happy marriage..skol..  This is a man here...not all these kids parading as wannabe redpillers talking down on women.. Look how women are breaking strides and doing great while the kids are busy hating and creating mindless threads..  |
Romance › Re: by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:10pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
DryMouth: This one is frustrated.
Do you smoke? so that i can buy weed while i wait for you in the hotel room. Buy for her..so she can have some peace of mind..  |
Romance › Re: by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:05pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
DryMouth: I know but admit yours...
Hungry and broke feminist. Your **is doing it around like a d**...  Go and ,,, her now...  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia: We Have Achieved Our Objective In Ukraine by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:03pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Ooh..self consolation.. haha  This Putin is very weak..  Overun Ukraine you can't..remove zelensky you can't..what then are you wasting your soldiers for? This is incompetence at it's peak...  |
Romance › Re: by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:02pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
DryMouth: I know but jst admit you are runs girl, as in olosho. Just like her..very simple..just the way she's doing it like a d*g?  |
Romance › Re: by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:59pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
DryMouth: You are nothing but olosho.
ASHAWO!!! Just like her..I am glad you already know you were brought into the world by one..a mindless one for that matter...  |
Romance › Re: by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:56pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
DryMouth: Sharrap
Check your tinder DM Go and meet her..  Is she this petty?  |
Romance › Re: by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:51pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Chaos14: yours has aborted so much she doesn't have a womb no more because of that she f.ucks without no condom i bet she is sucking one random guy's dick for probably 2000n which is even more than her worth She is..don't worry..  Just the way did to her first love..  |
Romance › Re: by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:45pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Chaos14: you keep attacking peoples mum i think yours (i mean that woman)is useless thats why Yours is more..or don't you think..with the way she've been going around ab**or**ng..  Go and hold her responsible..  |
Romance › Re: FEMINISTS Who Believe THE FUTURE IS FEMALE, Come In & Answer These 2 Questions!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:42pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
DryMouth: ASHAWO!!! Like that woman?  The one that's receiving it from those men out there... better go hold her down... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Chechen Forces Capture The City Hall Of Mariupol (pictures) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:40pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Are the puppets going to eat the hall or mariupol itself.. confusion..  |
Romance › Re: FEMINISTS Who Believe THE FUTURE IS FEMALE, Come In & Answer These 2 Questions!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:36pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
DryMouth: I would gave paid you mom for short time but she is old and i believe her pussy is already wrinkled and smelling.
Jst come and and do what you know how to do best. Come suck this dick.
This would be the last time I would be quoting you on this thread cos iI don't want this thread to be derailed.
Read your dm on tinder Are you tired kiddo...  She's probably doing it right now..take her off the street now..or are you happy at her sight? Clothe and provide shelter for her before coming here to exchange words with me..  Bring it on.. |
Romance › Re: by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:29pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Chaos14: As i said only stupid people fight lost battles thats why you are still here talking trash i bet you are Stupid enough to reply this That woman is..  |
Romance › Re: FEMINISTS Who Believe THE FUTURE IS FEMALE, Come In & Answer These 2 Questions!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:28pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
DryMouth: I don sha tell you finish.
Stop denying the hustle you inherited from you mother's lineage. From yours..she's probably an expert at it..  Just ask her once you are done here.. how she denied him for a year just cos of an outsider..  |
Romance › Re: FEMINISTS Who Believe THE FUTURE IS FEMALE, Come In & Answer These 2 Questions!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:18pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
DryMouth: When you finish blabbing online, read the dm i sent you on tinder and come suck this d1ck.
I also sent the hotel name and address. Please be fast Tell her to do it..she has been doing it before you were birt***  You get? Ask her what she did to her first love..how she abo**ted her first kid..  |
Romance › Re: FEMINISTS Who Believe THE FUTURE IS FEMALE, Come In & Answer These 2 Questions!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:14pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
DryMouth: Lemme tell you the truth. A jobless girl can never be a feminist. Get that in your empty head. What's the essence of claiming feminist here when you are on tinder and inmessage doing hookup?
Better stick to your trade. And when did I claim that.. exactly what I was talking about...a kid still feeding from momma's pot..  Was that what she did tho? chasing men about? I hope your day is as nice as you are..  Tell me..  |
Romance › Re: FEMINISTS Who Believe THE FUTURE IS FEMALE, Come In & Answer These 2 Questions!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:00pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Romance › Re: FEMINISTS Who Believe THE FUTURE IS FEMALE, Come In & Answer These 2 Questions!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:57pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Beremx: you’re sending him a PM to learn more on how to harm your mother and finally call her your Birth Giver. Have you apologized to your mother for hitting her? Because your own curse will be worse than the cursed soul you sent a PM.
Ndi ara Beremx..  |
Romance › Re: FEMINISTS Who Believe THE FUTURE IS FEMALE, Come In & Answer These 2 Questions!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:55pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
DryMouth: Sharrap your useless and smelling mouth for good.
Frustrated wannabe feminist You should.. she's enjoying her life while you are crying on her mention huh?  How about you get a grip of yourself and stop proving to be a petty kid..  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Thanks To Russia, The Ukrainian Army Has More Tanks Now Than When The War Began by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:31pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukrainian Forces Advance East Of Kyiv As Russians Fall Back by FERNANDEZISBACK: 1:58pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukrainian Forces Advance East Of Kyiv As Russians Fall Back by FERNANDEZISBACK: 1:54pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
These Ukraine soldiers are too smart.. what a clapback.....  Putin's puppet are in tears right now..  Destroy them all..let them keep striking..go back and re strategize then ambush them..in the end they either surrender or retreat..  Nice defense tactics.. |